Casino Poker Sports

Rogers Bingo - A detailed review of Rogers Bingo, with bingo bonus details, related forums posts, screen shots, deposit methods, supported currency and languages, Rogers Bingo jackpots.

Rogers Bingo

9Comments
3.9 stars (based on 34 votes).
Rogers Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
powered by Isis Gaming software

First Impression

Shake your pom poms because there is a whole lot of cheering going on. There is cause to celebrate every moment of the day. The party is happening at Rogers Bingo. Roger entices all the pretty ladies and the gents follow for a fun filled time that shakes the very foundation of this bingo hall. The little fur ball critters are circulating all around Rogers Bingo and players will leap into temptation to rattle them every time they shout B-I-N-G-O. Roger has built a community of bingo players after registering. Upload your favorite photo to your profile or represent yourself as the furry little critter, the choice is all yours!

Software/Security

Rogers Bingo is launched by ISIS Gaming Software. This innovative software specializes in a international flavor that expands to a global market. From North America, United Kingdom and Sweden, ISIS Gaming has reached far and wide to appeal to the entire bingo circuit. Based out of Ontario Canada, they have over a decade of online bingo experience. Security is the main staple that ensures reliability and a quality reputation. Players are instantly at ease with a state of art encryption program that ensures all sensitive data transmitted is safe. Rogers Bingo is regulated and licensed by the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission.

Bonuses/Promotions

When it comes to decisions where to play there is always one very strong component that will set one site apart from the next. The no deposit free chip is the motivation behind registering for most players. Rogers Bingo understands that and offers every new sign up a sweet free chip. Play your favorite bingo games completely on the house with zero out of pocket expense to you. After you have enjoyed the games and are ready for your first deposit another treat is waiting. A cash bonus on top of your deposit will handsomely boost your starting credit balance. This lucrative opportunity allows longer play time thus a higher percentage to win. For all future specials check your email often for promotions especially designed for you.

Games

There are an abundance of bingo rooms to choose from and 75 ball bingo is highly favored at Rogers Bingo. For 90 ball bingo lovers rooms are available too. Cards start as little as .05 each with Progressive Jackpots that reach to impressive cash prizes. Be the player that calls bingo in the required number of balls called and the jackpot is yours. The Progressives don’t stop there with mega jackpots into the millions on the slots. Roar louder then the lion playing Mega Moolah slot if you’re the lucky spinners to win the million dollar jackpot. Your surely going to feel like a king playing King Cashalot Progressive slot. Be a spinning gangsta playing Hitman and meet the top dog playing Dogfather. Casino games have never been more exciting when playing the classic favorites of Blackjack and Roulette. Super Bonus Bingo and Samba Bingo are in the casino for those who can’t quite get enough of the bingo action. Poker players are on a high adrenaline rush playing All American Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Bonus Poker and High Speed Poker.

Customer Service

Live Chat, Telephone: 1.877.393.4330, Email: Fill out support ticket directly at site.

- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2013-08-10

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: Afghanistan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, France, French Republic, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Japan, Korea, Macedonia, The Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Turkey, Ukraine, United States. more...

Rogers Bingo Screen Shots

Banking at Rogers Bingo

Rogers Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by ecoPayz and only deposits by Neteller, Visa, MasterCard, EntroPay and Visa Electron.

ecoPayzEntroPayMasterCardNetellerVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Rogers Bingo allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Related News

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    12/12/12

    Roger's Bingo is a very popular Online Bingo site, and not by accident!
    The site runs ISIS Gaming Software, which has a considerable experience with the Online Bingo games, and that is visible on every corner of the site.
    The design of the site looks good, with a subtle winter elements, and a header with all the important links in one place.
    The list of countries prohibited of registering an account is quite long, and it includes US, although the only accepted currency is US Dollar. Apart from regular payment options, you can use the Neteller account.
    For those you are looking for free money, you will get the $10 Free No Deposit Bonus, followed with a 300% Bonus on the First Deposit (without a limit). After this, you also get 300% Bonus on the Second and Third Deposit (minimum of $25), and every next Deposit is rewarded with a 25% to 150% bonus .

  • Canada VaRiXD

    16/12/12

    Just to let you know that I do believe they're fake players over there.
    Regarding there " FREE-ROLLS " I've play more then 100 games, without winning nothing, After I post something on the forum OH SURPRISE !!
    I Won the same DAY....Hum so you're not gone tell me it's all FIX, Pre- program ? They do what ever they want, and to make you forgot they got this nice chat room with little bonus ! ILLUSION It's all a BUSINESS TO TAKE YOUR MONEY.
    OF COURSE SOME WIN, But it's THEM that make New players win a little so they can deposit.
    Just watch who's winning, most of the time people without any profile, any picture and all in UK.
    Come on it's all FIX and a really good way to take your Money.
    http://bingorogers.ca/

  • Serbia Markotik

    07/09/13

    This is one of the first online bingo sites that I visited and I keep coming back for more bingo fun. You'll get a different online experience with games powered by ISIS Gaming software. You could play 90, and 75-ball bingo games with guaranteed jackpots and some fantastic prized for the players like a trip to India! Though I have to admit that it happens often that many rooms are empty and it takes a lot of time for a game to start.

    Rogers Bingo offers some great promotions and bonuses; for new players there are even two no deposit bingo bonuses - £10 free and another one is £35 free with a LBINGOBONUSES.COM code. For your first deposit there's a 300% sign up bonus up to £300. Great addition to the sites is Microgaming slots, but you could play many other instant and casino games.

  • Finland tenho7

    20/09/13

    I signed up to rogersbingo trough lcb and claimed the no deposit bonus was unlucky and didnt win anything it was about a year ago. never made a deposit here although if i would play bingo more i would deposit they are very loose on giving free chips i don't know is it that because i haven't deposited before but i get emails them regularly like once a week that i get 5 free. What i like this site is that there's live help which some sites don't have makes it easier also they have microgaming games which is great also. there seems to be decent amount of bingo rooms so good for bingo players also i think they have 300% first deposit bonus which is pretty big. i have like 80 free money in my account now and live help told me that if i make my first deposit i can play with it and keep what i win, very tempting, so i'm surely making that first deposit at least someday. also on the promotion page there seems to be a lot of different promotions like great deposit bonuses, giveaways, trips etc. there's also £10,000 guaranteed tournament at the moment see more at the promotion page. A great addition that there's even a forum where u can do a lot of thing's like talk about bingo read horoscopes, jokes, make a suggestions or if u are new to this site go introduce yourself like in here lcb :) there's also lot of things besides bingo on the forum where u can see funny pictures and all kind of posts. What i never tried is that there is also bingo freeroll room don't know how it works but at the moment that there is 100 free roll room so if you'r out of money you should try it :) at the end very good looking bingo site with various amount of bonuses and casino games, even though i never deposited here i would recommend this site as there's big welcome bonus and the forum and live chat to help u get started .

  • Romania pasty

    22/09/13

    Rogers Bingo : At first it was the only room where I played most of my time. They started well, got a 30 GBP no deposit bonus via e-mail and I figured what the hell, let's try them out. And so I did. All went ok for the first couple of months, I had some winnings and then I thought to withdraw, which was not a good idea, apparently. I asked the support what's the minimum deposit and what are the wagering requirements, they said 10 and the wagering 10x, which was not great because I had some serious bonus cash there. I lost everything but that was ok, after all, I'm a gambler, winning or loosing keep you betting. A short time after I lost everything I started with the freerolls, and I won a few cash and I asked a withdrawal that got rejected because they said I must be a depositor in the last 2 months. But I deposited last month and somehow the records didn't show them that. After several fights and long hours I asked them to close my account because I was so close to change my behaviour and starting to swear. For my surprise they instantly accepted my request and in 15 minutes my account was locked, imagine that they REALLY valued me as a customer, depositing one.
    I don't know if the support changed their irrational behaviour regarding players but if you want to try them out and the games, you should, maybe it won't happen the same. They have lots of slots and bingo games and competitions, freerolls, chances to win some trips in different locations in the world an so on. Chat Hosts are pretty great, always smilling and helping with what they can. Overall, they are ok, maybe I'm the only one who had a bad experience with them so I'm a little objective. You should be carefull when you register to read the Terms and Conditions area so you have something to fight on, if it happens the same. Didn't cross my mind to do that then, lol. Best of luck if you plan on playing there.

  • Mexico mapluche

    23/09/13

    well here but I also register via lcb had already received some mails to pay attention not encourage me to enroll that received the daily lcb line forum then I encourage enroll with a bonus of 35 free at first was easy and is very fast open the account only that there are many details in the first instance is a very complete and very funny out of the ordinary is very interesting its platform are Microgaming games which makes it very good after playing a bit I realized that the balance is only for bingo bonus and if you win in bingo you can deposit then you can access the other options for this game I played in a bingo hall for bonds at that time that was the rule had many players and all very 20 eur clear win in the bingo hall after acomplete few squares as x but as this still meant nothing because it was just to win bingo and win what could not play in another section ask in chat and they told me I had to 20 minimum deposit and only then could play only those 20
    good in order to say there was but then it sincerely lost interest in playing here since it represented something that could win now every week I get free bingo money I have in my account 105 free but as I mentioned the idea is to deposit a site is very safe and lei as payment methods are many in my opinion I would say that if you are going to play as opening an account but if you think that with the free chip can get many benefits I think it is the way in another comment is entertained by that you can edit your profile so you can meet people but I personally have not had contact with anyone but it seems a friendly place if you had a little more money would prove lucky maybe someday should use my 105 free chips and deposit bingo and try your luck and win the jackpot bingo

  • Daniel Pala

    25/09/13

    Hello here is my next review from the rogers bingo and the no deposit bonus claiming.
    I registered through the latest bingo bonuses, i saw a lot of different bonus offers from the bingo owner so i decidet o give a shot to them and try my luck at their bingo rooms and maybe play some slots. I knew almost all of the bingo sites have slots too but f they give no deposit bonuses you can wager on slots too but usually the wagering reauirements are higher than the bingo play through.
    After i checked the bonus conditions i decided to make an account on them home page. I get 10 euro free if i like them page on facebook, so i created my account and after i filled out all the registering page i conected it with my facebook and liked their page and after it i get the 10 euro bonus within an hour. Honestly i didnt know much about the wagering requirements because the only reson to play here was the no deposit bonus chance. I logged in and tried my luck with the free no deposit bonus money. I began to play with the normal bingo at low stakes buti t was to slow for me so i decided to play at the slots. I thought i was able to play on it but the wager is bigger.
    I like them slots, they owns a lot of microgaming machines and surplisly they are pays well. I played on the immortal romance with the minimum stakes , so i played on 0.3 euro stakes each spins and i didnt except too much from that slot but i was amazed because i won 78 euro from a single spin. I get a lot of wild with valuable figures. I raised the limits of course buti t wasnt works anymore and i started to lose my bonus money. When i went down to 20 euro i decided to play a bingo with higher bets but i lost it within ten minutes. I get some no deposit bonuses from them but i never made a withdraw from them.

  • United Kingdom LuckyRJ

    19/03/14

    When i first registered at this bingo site along time ago, i really liked it, but as the months went by, they just kept changing the rules and terms of various bonuses and so on.

    So it just made me stop playing here, the bingo rooms was very nice and they had some nice slots too, also the chat was feriendly and support was good too, but withdraws wasnt very fast.

    this is why i give this a 3 star rating.

  • Poland luminairee

    02/04/14

    Rogers bingo one of the most interesting bingo sites over the internet, with its outstanding graphics rogers bingo becomes one of my favourite places to go for bingo. Very friendly CM's offering a variety of special chat games throughout the hour + very good bonus system for new players makes this site very interesting. Never withdrawn from there but enjoyed a play with a free trial.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

 
 

What's going on right now!

10mins ago someone from United States United States read article UK Bingo Halls vs. US Bingo Halls

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

  • New Members
    18
  • Members Online
    273
  • Guests
    1,932
  • New Posts
    184

Totals

  • Total Members
    66,981

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
Betfred Bingo
  (25 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
  (19 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
  (32 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (15 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (17 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (21 Ratings)
Butter Cup Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
Cheeky Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (19 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (16 Ratings)
Giggle Bingo
  (16 Ratings)
Gratorama
  (17 Ratings)
Heart Games
  (16 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (17 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (26 Ratings)
Lottery Master
  (15 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
  (19 Ratings)
OnlineBingo.com
  (21 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (19 Ratings)
Tombola
  (16 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
  (17 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (18 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (17 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (30 Ratings)