Rovers Bingo

6Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.6/5 stars (based on 40 votes).
Rovers Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Jumpman Gaming EYECON

Jurisdiction:

United Kingdom; Alderney

Cashout Limits:

£1,000 Daily/£3,000 Weekly/£5,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time:48 hours; Cashout time: 7-10 business days

First Impression

Rovers Bingo opened its virtual doors in January 2013. The Rovers mascot, an adorable pooch in shades and standing with legs crossed has a confidence that curious players want to uncover. It won't take long to discover the site has all the perks and bingo action you are looking for. Throw the dog a bone and you soon realize he knew one was coming his way along.

Software/Security

Bingo Vision software powers Rovers Bingo with a refreshing platform of games and promotional offers. It is a nice alternative to other bingo software and welcoming change of pace for players looking or something different.

Products are tested and approved by an independent service, SQS. Transactions are protected and secured utilizing SSL encryption. Rover Bingo is a member of the 15 Network and licensed by Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Bonuses/Promotions

After registering an account a handsome bonus is waiting for you when you make your first deposit. The generosity doesn't stop there because players will have a chance to spin the big wheel for an additional bonus all the way up to £2,500 absolutely Free. Existing players will receive a Re-deposit Bonus on every other deposit they make.

Players are locking the kitchen cupboards on Friday nights because winners who claim a Full House bingo get Free take-out delivered straight to their door. Look for big cash prizes every day and pre-buy your tickets in advance for chance to win some amazing Jackpots. Saturdays and Sundays heat up in the Weekend Wad promotion. Pick a Golden Number and if you claim a bingo on it you will win a share of extra Bonus cash.

Games

Rovers Bingo will keep you thoroughly entertained with an astounding lineup featuring big Progressive Jackpots, Guaranteed Jackpots, Tournaments, Parties and more. Choose between 90 ball and 75 ball bingo and let the games begin! The Chat Mod will keep you busy with exciting Chat Games as Loyalty Point is given away to the winners.

Grab five of your Bingo buds for Team Bingo and compete every Tuesday and Saturday for a chance to win loads of loyalty points for the top 5 winning teams. Team Slots is an alternative to traditional Tournaments. Form of team of for players and wager on Slots, Instants and Casino games. Five places win cash prizes for the teams that wager and accumulate the most points.

Conclusion

Minimum deposits are reasonable at £5 per transactions with a minimum withdrawal of £30 or more required to cash-out. Withdrawal payments can take up to 7-10 working days and all requests will pend up to 48 hours in which that time a reversal can be made. Rovers Bingo offers a lucrative VIP program and a promotional package that is unique and fun.

Customer Service

Email: support@roversbingo.com


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time:48 hours; Cashout time: 7-10 business days
Cashout Limits: £1,000 Daily/£3,000 Weekly/£5,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-20

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Albania, Armenia, Angola, American Samoa, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Brunei Darussalam, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Bahamas the, Belarus, Congo, Congo the, Cote d'Ivoire, Chile, China, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Algeria, Estonia, Egypt, Eritrea, Spain, EU, Fiji the Fiji Islands, France, French Republic, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Croatia, Haiti, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Isle of Man, India, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Jersey, Jordan, Japan, Kenya, Kyrgyz Republic, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Korea, Korea, Lebanon, Saint Lucia, Liberia, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Montenegro, Saint Martin, Macedonia, Myanmar, Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Malaysia, Mozambique, Nigeria, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Pakistan, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Singapore, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Senegal, Somalia, Somali Republic, South Sudan, Sao Tome and Principe, Sint Maarten, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Taiwan, Tanzania, Ukraine, United States, Holy See (Vatican City State), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Venezuela, British Virgin Islands, United States Virgin Islands, Vietnam, Yemen, Mayotte, South Africa, Zimbabwe, ZZ. more...

Rovers Bingo Video Review

Rovers Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Rovers Bingo

Rovers Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by MasterCard and Visa and only deposits by Visa Electron, Solo and Maestro.

MaestroMasterCardSoloVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Rovers Bingo are supported in U.S. Dollars, Euros and U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. DollarsEuros

Related News

Members Comments

  • HighHeelSneakers

    27/01/13

    I found this to be a pretty good site. You'd never know it was brand new because they have so much to offer, it's as if they've been doing it forever. I was happy with the welcome offer; a match up bonus and a free spin on the wheel to win some extra cash. I walked away from that with a little over £100 with only a £10 initial deposit. I didn't win too much with my free bonus cash, but I wasn't complaining about it because it gave me a chance to test out a nice amount of the games on the house.

    I was a little disappointed with their bingo, however. They have only the standard 75 and 90 ball available and I didn't see much free bingo going on. Maybe they haven't really worked out that part yet because it's so new but I will definitely be waiting to see if they do anything about that.

    Other than that, they have a decent selection of games and the promotions (aside from the lack of free bingo) are really unique and enjoyable, especially the team slots!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    05/02/13

    This one is relatively new, which you can see right away because the graphics look really great and the site layout is fresh and clean. The mascot is a cute dog named Rover, but all in all, it's not that intrusive.
    It's a UK site, so you should definitely check the list of countries allowed in (US is not, which sadly didn't surprise me). However, you can use US Dollars and Euros. Payment options are not that impressive though, so you can use only a handful of most popular options, like Visa and MasterCard.
    You get a nice £20 Sign up bonus, and a free Spin the Wheel round, where you can win from £5 to £2500! Your first deposit will get you a 200% Bonus, and every next deposit a 50% Bonus, which is not at all bad.
    I was mostly interested in Bingo games, and there are only the classics: 75-Ball and 90-Ball games, and I wish there was a wider offer, since I really love the new 80-Ball and 30-Ball variants. Had a nice run though, and even won a bit.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    24/02/13

    I initially joined this site for the welcome bonus. I made a first deposit of £10, and my account was instantly credited with a 200% first deposit bonus. In addition to that bonus, they also give you a free “spin the wheelâ€Â offer for free. With this free spin, you are capable of winning an extra bonus between
    £10 and £2500. I was very happy with this welcome offer and was able to pick out a lot of my favorite games at the site by trying them for free. They offer the bingo basics here with 75 and 90 ball, which they spice up a bit with team bingo and other exciting promotions from time to time. The promotions in general at the site are fun. They are always coming up with new and fresh ones it seems so there is never a dull moment. I must admit though, I was also a little unhappy with the lack of free bingo…

  • United States chillymellow

    02/03/13

    I always am curious as to the origins of the UK bingo site names, because often they have a cultural or locality based name that I had never come across before. But it turns out Rover's bingo is blessed with a cute name for a nice puppy, which makes perfect sense to me. This UK site does not accept players from the United States, so I can't join, but I did enjoy taking a little tour around with Rover, learning about the site because you never know when us yanks are going to be allowed in.

    I love that offer to spin the wheel for a nice prize upon sign up, and the perks don't stop there at Rover's bingo. With nice deposit bonuses available all the time and new promos popping up on a regular basis, it really pays to play here. I also enjoy playing team bingo so it's nice to see that they have that available here.

    A twenty pound no deposit sign up bonus is not too bad of an offer for joining. And while I'm not familiar with Bingo Vision software, from the look of things it's as smooth and graphically pleasing as any other site. I personally like the 75 and 90 ball versions of bingo so the variety is good for my tastes. And of course you have a lot of other games going on as well with great casino games and even team slots. I love spinning to win so doing that with my buddies would be great fun!

    So where's all the free bingo on this site? Hmmm... they don't seem to have much to offer in that area, but since they are new you can be sure that there is more fun in store in the upcoming months and perhaps free bingo will be a big part of that. Best of luck to you playing at Rover's bingo!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    02/08/13

    Rovers Bingo is a new site and it is not surprising that it offers bingo games that most players are fond of, and that means 75 and 90-ball bingo. Lucky Stars and Cash Cloud rooms are opened 24/7. All games are powered by Jumpman Gaming Software and it is a nice change comparing to other online bingo sites. Players could enjoy Team Bingo every Tuesday and Saturday and even the first five teams wins loyalty points. There are many instants, slots and casino games available. All these games could be played with great bonuses that are offered right after registration. When you get a 200% sign up bonus, you could spin the wheel for an extra bonus between £5 and £2,500. There is also a 50% bonus on re-deposits. There are many more chances for everyone to win daily, weekly and monthly prizes.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Latvia ArmiS112

    31/08/14

    Heh, there is so many bingo rooms. but every bingo room have something different. This bingo room offers you sick first deposit bonuses 200% up to amazing 2500$ thats sick :D and no deposit bonus for new players is amazing to , so 4 stars from me :)

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Finland jukka1fox

    19/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Norway steppek

    08/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    03/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    29/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • elvisbektasevic

    10/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Latvia Partyk

    08/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Milaneli

    30/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Montenegro kruno1414

    07/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia h34dhunt3r

    26/02/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania geegee21

    21/02/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Morocco amine.mahfoudi.908

    09/02/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

4mins ago someone from us flag United States read OnlineBingo.com - Closed 09/2014 review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    19
  • Members Online
    46
  • Guests
    1,114
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (194 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (122 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus