Scratch Mania

8Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating2.7/5 stars (based on 64 votes).
Scratch Mania does not allow players from United States.
 
NetoPlay

Jurisdiction:

Curacao

Cashout Limits:

£3,000 Monthly (Platinum VIP £15,000 Monthly)

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 4-6 business days; Wire Transfer: 6-10 business days

First Impression

In 2008 a keen interest was born arousing the online gambler into a feverish new passion. Scratch Mania started a trend and began where land based lotteries left off. The concept is simple, scratch, match and win.

Software/Security

NetoPlay software is all about scratch cards and slots development for online entertainment. Building a successful platform has grown a huge community of players. It is software like this that has brought Scratch Card and Instant Games into the forefront of online gaming.

Scratch Mania is built on a strong foundation of integrity and is committed in providing a trust with their customers. Fair game play and a secure environment is the foundation that creates a long lasting relationship with players. Scratch Mania is registered in Cyprus and operated by Donateu Ltd.

Bonuses/Promotions

There is a gift after joining that is perfect for trying out the site with no obligations. A No Deposit required Bonus lets you play freely and risk free. First time depositors will have a cash bonus to compliment their starting bankroll and will have greater chances to win. Use the required alternative recommended payment method and receive another bonus on top of your first deposit bonus. Everybody loves surprises and players are in for a Weekly Surprise Bonus when randomly chosen. This offer is only available to depositing players.

Being part of the VIP Club has its benefits with Comp Points, Bonuses, Exclusive Games, Tournaments and a VIP Account Manager. Players who wish to be a part of this club will be considered by the number of deposits made and loyal Comp Points earned through wagering.

Games

You might think that Scratch Mania offers only Scratch Cards, but as you are about to find out there is much more than that. Scratch Cards are easy to play with not skill required. Match three symbols on the card and players have a chance to win some serious cash. Players have the option to use the auto play or use the manual play feature. There is a large selection of Scratch Cards to choose from with a variety of themes.

Slots and Virtual Sport Games complete the list of games with $100,000 jackpot wins on selected games. Whether you spin or scratch there is a heap of cash waiting to be won.

Customer Service

Live Chat, Email: Fill out the support form and a representative will get back to you as quickly as possible. Telephone: Request a call back by going to the Contact page and click on phone option and your call will be returned quickly.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 4-6 business days; Wire Transfer: 6-10 business days
Cashout Limits: £3,000 Monthly (Platinum VIP £15,000 Monthly)



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-12-19

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Bulgaria, Cyprus, Algeria, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Jordan, Morocco, Pakistan, Tunisia, United States. more...

Scratch Mania Video Review

Scratch Mania Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Scratch Mania

Scratch Mania supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa Electron, Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, iDeal and Skrill-Moneybookers and only deposits by PugglePay, Maestro, WebMoney, Giropay, Moneta.ru, Carte Bleue, Laser, Yandex, Visa Debit, Poli, Diners and Paysafecard and only withdrawals by eWalletXpress and Check (Cheque).

Check (Cheque)Wire TransferCarte BleueDinerseWalletXpressGiropayiDealLaserMaestroMasterCardMoneta.ruPaysafecardPoliPugglePaySkrill-MoneybookersVisaVisa DebitVisa ElectronWebMoneyYandex

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Scratch Mania are supported in Norwegian Kroner, Canadian Dollars, Swiss Francs, U.K. Pounds, Euros, Swedish Krona, AU Dollars and U.S. Dollars. They also offer the online casino interface in 4 languages being French, German, Dutch and English.

FrenchGermanDutchEnglishNorwegian KronerCanadian DollarsSwiss FrancsEurosSwedish KronaAU DollarsU.S. Dollars

Blogs On Scratch Mania


Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    11/12/12

    Here's a really nice site that will be a good choice for all those players who don't want to be bothered with strategy or planning. The idea is simple, you scratch, you match and you win. The site is a bit lavish, with Christmas themes all over, and a little bit too much colors for my taste, but sure works fast and with a very few links leading straight to the desired options.
    Again, no luck for US players, but all the others should know that they can play with Euros, US Dollars and UK Pounds, and that the site offers the interface in German, Dutch and French also.
    After successful registration, you will receive a €7 No Deposit Bonus, so you can start playing immediately. Your first Deposit will be rewarded with 100% Bonus, and if you use alternative payment options such as MoneyBookers, you get an additional 15% Bonus.

  • United States chillymellow

    06/04/13

    Are you itching to strike it big with a scratch card game? I've never done too well with them, myself, but this new site, Scratch Mania, has a free 5 dollar bonus for new registrants, so it's worth it to give it a shot if you are in a country where you are eligible to join and play the games. They don't just offer scratch cards, but they also have slots and virtual sports games where you can win big and don't forget to play the jackpot games as you could walk away a huge winner.

    Promotions are always going on just check the site and see what kind of deposit bonus you will be able to use on your first and subsequent deposits at Scratch Mania. Another cool feature is that you can play your games in English, German, Dutch or French so it's quite an international site (except no USA).

    There are lots of deposit and withdrawal methods available, and you can fund in Euros, UK Pounds or US dollars so whatever suits your pocketbook, you will find here waiting for you. Get scratching, folks!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    05/09/13

    If you like to scratch cards, Scratch Mania is the right place for you. You will find a great collection of scratch cards and slots at this site, and all games are powered by NetoPlay software. You could also play Virtual Sport games, and this platform, in general, is great for all Instant win games.

    They have really interesting promos for both new and funded players. They offer a £7 no deposit bonus, which is easily received, after registration that takes only a couple minutes. There's a nice 100% bonus up to £200 for your first deposit available. They have prepared many monthly and weekly promotions.

    Their VIP Club has many benefits such as improved comp points exchange rates, exclusive games, great gifts and prizes. For any questions there's a customer support available by phone, email and live chat.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Mexico mapluche

    24/09/13

    this is one of the worst places I've ever played was receiving many emails this was in 2011 they said that I was to enroll after many emails chooses to open an account but they offered me 7 no deposit required play and could play any game there described once I register select 3 models to quickly head games was to win roulette scratch to what I got a prize of 100 euro with all that was played by asking in the live chat I was told it was to deposit uan minimum amount of $ 10 and would receive a bonus of 100% ok good because I did my deposit via neteller had started playing play x 30 times so I finish my games and headed to the cashier to make my retreat via neteller they passed 7 days and did not have any news from my pay so I ask in chat and told me that was to send my documents to what quickly send then spent another 3 or 4 days and received an email in which they said me that my papers were in order and that my retirement would be processed quickly and thank you very much in order the next day I received an email telling me that I had canceled my winnings because I had brothers elsewhere has this and I could not have more than one account lords themselves have many pages open at that encourage this so that I only returned my deposit but no gain I hize many claims for this even talk on the phone and I called them but they said the same thing were always excuses not to pay me never really went back to get in and never use their pages do not recommend playing here ever since they are very dirty for lost playing time playing and not receive anything the site looks very serious perocreo rarely pay no funds and their promotions are deceptive to receive many mails but do not pay registarte other colleagues have read similar experiences report them as spam send your emails a lot and nothing is true

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    lion83

    05/02/14

    Don´t want to pay bonus winnings..

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Latvia ArmiS112

    31/08/14

    Scratch Mania welcomes players from Latvia. and that great, this bingo room. again is diferent from other bingo rooms. I meen , by client in bingo room. THis version is great. and the bonuses is cool to. I love that you can get no deposite bonus just by signing up. 4 stars from me .

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada leannep

    14/03/15

    Tried this one, too - it's possible, may as well. Could've won over $1300. I see players on the winners list -- one of them won $18,000 so it isn't as airy-fairy of a site as I might've thought. However, again, I still don't think I have what it takes to guess the right ...in this case...pot of gold. Tempting, though. They take UKash...hmmm.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Vanilipas

    28/03/16

    Scratch Mania is of course created for scratching fans:) their site looks very simple but nice and it is more than easy to understand everything here and to find everything.
    No deposit bonus is always very great thing and wagering requirements really can be meet if you have got big and fast luck:)
    Also theirr page is available in many languages so many players can play in their mother tongue.
    Welcome deposit bonus has big enough requirements but possible to fullfil.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Germany highfisch

    01/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Omak

    28/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Mita91

    14/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • South Africa Cnichas

    19/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Spain ismail1006

    11/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden barebones

    27/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Lithuania Vanilipas

    04/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    19/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany jensboy92

    17/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Norway steppek

    17/12/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania newspiridon

    21/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    03/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

11mins ago someone from us flag United States read Beatle Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    9
  • Members Online
    29
  • Guests
    959
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (193 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (121 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus