Sing Bingo

7Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating2.9/5 stars (based on 43 votes).
Sing Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Random Logic

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£3,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48- 72 hours; E-wallets: 2-3 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days

First Impression

Still like that old time rock’n’ roll. That kind of music just soothes your soul! Oh, sorry I got carried away singing! Sing Bingo made me want to crank up the stereo and listen to my favorite tunes. Finally a site that lives up to their name and makes everyone want to start singing. The homepage is filled with lots of music memorabilia. It is equipped with a jukebox highlighting the current games. Platinum, gold records and vinyl records are featured, even a electric guitar! All in the name of bingo.What more could we ask for in entertainment? There are more free bingo rooms than Elvis had gold records. Well ok, maybe I exaggerated just bit, but you get the idea! Registering is explained in three easy steps with no credit card required. The Winners page displays all the daily winners. I was amazed at all the big bingo winners and instant winners in a single day. Sing Bingo is licensed under the Government of Gibraltar. They are among one of the biggest brands in the UK. No more singing in the shower for me. From now on it’s going to be me singing while I play bingo at Sing Bingo.

Software/Security

Sing Bingo is launched by Globalcom. Globalcom is instrumental in bringing innovative technology to the world of online bingo. Responsible for bringing some of the best bingo gaming to be found online. Globalcom powers bingo halls that are popular among the UK and European markets. Players can always feel comfortable when they see the Thawte label located at the bottom of a bingo site. Thawte is well recognized by operators with state of the art security in online services. All transactions are encrypted, protecting all players sensitive data from ever being retrieved. Privacy is essential in building a trust between player and operator. Sing Bingo thrives on building that safety for every member.

Bonuses/Promotions

New players will be welcomed with a nice bonus on their first deposit. Reload bonuses for all players are part of the on going promotions. The Promotions page is filled with many unique specials that are different than any other site I have seen. One of the most unique features is the Memorabilia that players can win. Music treasures that are part of musically history. Guitars that are signed from musical icons, signed photos from your favorite bands to gold limited discs from some of the greatest superstars of all time! Players are rewarded every time they play with the Sing Points Program. For every card purchased a point will be added to your account. Points may be redeemed for cash. The minimum points to qualify is 1000 before converting into cash.

Games

Free bingo is available to play with 6 rooms to choose from. Play free bingo every single day with thousands paid out to winners. 90 ball bingo and 75 ball bingo rooms are open to daily for players. Progressive Jackpots and Guaranteed Jackpots can be played in the bingo rooms. Pre-purchase your cards early and don’t miss out on your favorite scheduled games. Chat games make playing bingo all that much more fun with may chat games to chose from. Slot and Super Slots for the spinner in you will keep you reeling for hours of entertainment. Instant Games include but not limited to Scratch Cards, Video Poker, Hi-Lo, Arcade Horses and Keno. If you like Table Games your going to enjoy the popular games of Black Jack and Roulette.

Customer Support

Support is available 24 hours a day for any of your queries Email to support@singbingo.co.uk Phone: 08082387567 UK TOLL FREE +12684844827 UK TOLL Live chat is available in any of the rooms through the Chat Moderators who are there to answer your questions

Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48- 72 hours; E-wallets: 2-3 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days
Cashout Limits: £3,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-20

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Albania, Armenia, Angola, American Samoa, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, BQ, Belarus, Canada, Chile, China, Cuba, Curacao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, EU, France, French Republic, French Guiana, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Korea, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Montenegro, Saint Martin, Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Malaysia, French Polynesia, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Sudan, Singapore, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), SS, SX, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, United States Virgin Islands, South Africa, ZZ. more...

Sing Bingo Video Review

Sing Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Sing Bingo

Sing Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller and Wire Transfer and only deposits by Visa Electron, Maestro, Paysafecard, Visa and MasterCard.

Wire TransferMaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Sing Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds, U.S. Dollars and Euros. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. DollarsEuros

Blogs On Sing Bingo


Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    10/12/12

    Great new and fresh Bingo site, Sing Bingo looks really refreshing, without flashing banners and neon colors.
    Site is operated by Globalcom, one of the leading authorities in the Online bingo world. All the games are accessible directly from the site, requiring only up to date browser with Flash support, thus you can play from any computer.
    If you're in it for the free games, you should know that you can register an account without any credit card details and try free games, before making any deposits. You do get a £10 FREE sign up bonus, a 200% Welcome bonus (deposit £10 and get £20 for free), but also 50% Bonus on every other deposit. There is a long list of active promotions, and you should check it out before starting the games.
    You get access to two most popular versions of Bingo: 75-Ball and 90-Ball, with 5p and 10p games. There are also Chat games and Progressive Jackpots to make the games even more interesting.

  • United States chillymellow

    28/03/13

    Sing Bingo has that music theme going on in a big way and I'm sure you'll get a kick out of the jukebox showing the upcoming games. I know I did. This site doesn't accept US players so I will just have to sing along from over here. They offer new players a free 20 pound bonus upon registration plus the player can jump right in to play free bingo for pay while they get familiar with the site and the available games.

    There is an abundance of information right at the tip of your mouse pointer, so be sure to take advantage of the tunes and kick back and read up on the latest promotions, newest winners, bonuses, jackpots, and upcoming games and events. The bingo rooms are bursting with prizes and you can play your standard 75 and 90 ball varieties in differing amounts per card. With 30 rooms to choose from, it might be a tough decision. And not only do they give away cash, they also hand out music memorabilia, concert tickets, and more. But mostly it's about being able to play for free, if you like, or deposit and play the pay for play games. Either way, the winning is real and you will win real cash prizes for a bingo.

  • PeaPod8889

    25/05/13

    I really like the theme at this site and I found their welcome offer to be pretty decent. It is a no deposit bonus and just for joining the site, they give you £10 free to start out with. As far as the bingo, they have 75 and 90 ball available here with fantastic progressive and guaranteed jackpots up for grabs.

    One of the major highlights here is their free bingo. They boast having some of the best available in comparison to other bingo sites. Players can engage in free versions of both 75 and 90 ball all day, every day. There are 5p and 10p rooms available for each type of bingo as well and cards are just 1p. The site also features a total of 70 instant games that can be played at the same time as the bingo games.

    Slots and table games can be found as well and they offer really cool prizes outside of cash from time to time also!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    04/09/13

    Yes, this is Sing Bingo, but you don't have to be a good singer to have a great time here, as long as you like to sing. It combines music and bingo really well, so you'll find rooms with appropriate names such as The Reload Tour, I want to break or Groupie! They are powered by Globalcom software and you could play 90, and 75-ball bingo with progressive and guaranteed jackpots. Also, they offer Free Bingo every day, that's really cool.

    They have Instant Wins games like scratch cards, and keno, slots (super slots) and table games (Blackjack and Roulette). Certain countries are restricted from this bonus, but most players could use a £10 no deposit bonus. The same thing goes for their 200% welcome bonus, and a 50% reload bonus. They also have gone mobile recently with some nice promos ready.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Ireland xbornluckyx

    22/09/13

    Sing bingo is a site i have played at quite a few times. They offer a very nice 10 no deposit sign up bonus which is one of the better ones i have come across.
    When you make your 1st deposit you will receive a 200 percent deposit bonus and gain access to the 1st depositors room for 24 hours which has a jp of 15 every 60 minutes and like some of the other sites i have played on is a great way of boosting your bankroll when you first start playing as it is paid in cash. For every other deposit you make you will receive a 50 percent bonus and have access to their redepositors room with jps of 10 every 40 mins. they also have 4 free frooms you can play in all the time but these can get quite busy. It isnt impossible to make a good amount of money from these though one day when i was running low on funds i played in these and i won 20p now your probably saying what on earth is 20p gonna get you so i went into there jp rooms which have games thoughout the day from as little as 1p a tic and i bought 20 1p tickets saying to myself its worth a try and was delighted to find out when i checked my balance that i had won the fh for 50 quid so it can be done.
    The rooms here are nice too with max tics 24 in a lot of them so its a lot fairer for players with smaller money to spend and they have good side games too.
    Each day you can log in and play their jukebox game and net yourself some bingo points or a bingo bonus if you have made a deposit during that week.
    They also run a diamonds loyalty programme where you can collect diamonds for playing which you can use to purchase yourself bonus cash, a nice deposit bonus and even merchandise.
    Once again though another site that has a 48 hour pending period on withdrawals and that puts me off.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    26/10/14

    I am a member at Sing Bingo, and really enjoy playing the free bingo, and I win off and on, which I then roam over to the slots such as Starburst or Fluffy favourites, or Shopping Spree and have some fun, I actually got up to about $38 but then slipped down. I have not deposited yet, I am not sure why, maybe because it does not have penny bingo? I like penny bingo, I have won there and then work up to bigger pots of money, however, I do really enjoy Sing Bingo, so there probably will be .... a day, when I will sink my money into this site, I did try to deposit actually once but it did not take my debit card for some reason and used it at another Bingo site, which took the debit card,, so, I dont know what was up with that, hmmmm,

    I do only have good things to say about Sing Bingo, I won off the no deposit bonus, but not enough to cash out, and I continually win off the free bingo,

    so why the heck am I not depositing, I could be a big winner possibly, better get a move on that deposit so I can win win win. :)

    Only good things to say about the lovely...

    Sing BIngo.

    Give it a try, it may be as good to you as it is to me. :)

    Gloriabe

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland miastowy

    16/05/15

    Sing Bingo is a bingo hall by global.com.
    First of all they offer 10.00 no deposit bonus for all joining players.
    Site is full of promotions for new players incuding chat games, special tasks and deposit promotions.
    You can withdraw winnings if you are a depositor
    There is a lot of methods supported here as well as english language.
    Site is cooperating on stable servers which are working very well under big volume of players.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

2mins ago someone from ua flag Ukraine read Bingo Fest review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    14
  • Members Online
    48
  • Guests
    1,040
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (39 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus