10

South Beach Bingo

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.9/5 stars (based on 93 votes).
South Beach Bingo welcomes players from United States.
 
Parlay Entertainment BetSoft Rival Top Game

Jurisdiction:

Curacao

Cashout Limits:

$500 (Basic level Members ) Monthly/$5,000 ( Champion and Master level) Weekly

Cashout Time:

24 hours - 12 business days

First Impression

South Beach Bingo brings and instant feeling of a vacation paradise. True to it’s name, the ambience surrounds the player with tropical appeal. Set in a night life scene with palm trees swaying as lovers dance under the a canopy of a sky at dusk. Without having to enter the lobby, the inquistive player can see for themselves what all there is to enjoy right on the home page. I particularly like the “Meet Our Players” section. Pictures of roomies are displayed, putting faces to fellow roomies. This gives a sense of a warm family like community. The newsletter is featured without having to wait for it to be emailed, with informative up to the minute news. Registration requirements include mailing address and phone number.

Software/Security

Parlay software explains why the richness and graphics are so artisticly layed out. Known for quality in technology and secure connection, this brings gratification to players. Games are offered in both flash and in download version. Security is provided by SSL (Secure Socket Layer). This service provides technology that secures transactions. All transactions transferred are encrypted protecting the players data.

Bounses/Promotions

A 100% sign up bonus is availble to new players. Upon registration a free $5.00 is given to all new players. There is a promotion for everyday of the week. Special promotions with $1000 coveralls are available. The VIP Club is a reward program for loyal players. The that is wagered the more points that will be earned. Higher levels of VIP members can receive up to 150% deposit bonuses. There are 11 levels to reach the highest Royal VIP. Points earned on all games played, with bingo earning the most points.

Game Variety

What you find unique is the page displaying all 300 bingo patterns used in the 75 ball bingo rooms. Wager from .01 to $1.00 US per bingo card. Friendly Chat moderators can be found in all rooms and will answer any questions you may have. The Casino includes such games as Video Slots, Keno, Pull Tabs and Video Poker.

Customer Service

For technical questions regarding disconnection or game errors email techsupport@southbeachbingo.com . For all other questions email customerservice@southbeachbingo.com . Emails will be reapplied to within 24 hours. Call 24/7 for quick prompt service call Toll Free: 1-800-274-7345 (US only) E-Fax: 1-703-991-8879.

Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: 24 hours - 12 business days
Cashout Limits: $500 (Basic level Members ) Monthly/$5,000 ( Champion and Master level) Weekly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-08-18

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Angola, American Samoa, Belgium, Bulgaria, Burundi, Congo, Congo the, Costa Rica, Denmark, Eritrea, France, French Republic, United Kingdom, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Greece, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong, Haiti, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Cambodia, Korea, Korea, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Monaco, Myanmar, Martinique, The Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Sudan, Singapore, Somalia, Somali Republic, Syrian Arab Republic, Chad, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe. more...

South Beach Bingo Video Review

South Beach Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at South Beach Bingo

South Beach Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller and only deposits by MasterCard, Cash, InstaDebit, ecoPayz, American Express, Discover and Visa and only withdrawals by Visa Debit.

American ExpressCashDiscoverecoPayzInstaDebitMasterCardNetellerVisaVisa Debit

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at South Beach Bingo are supported in U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Jackpots at South Beach Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Greedy Goblins 10c $589,094 Betsoft  
Greedy Goblins 2c $547,354 Betsoft  
Greedy Goblins $1 $455,080 Betsoft  
Jackpot graph 975
Jackpot graph 973
Jackpot graph 978

3 of the slots at South Beach Bingo

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    10/12/12

    South Beach Bingo is a realtively new website available to US players. All transactions are done in US Dollars, with a standard credit card support, including Neteller.
    The site is running on Parlay software, which should say enough for itself, but for those who don't know it yet, it means great performance, high quality graphics and secure connection. Good to know is that all games are available in flash (that is accessible from any browser and computer, but you can also download them to you PC).
    When you register there is a free $25 Bonus, make the first Deposit and you'll get a handy 500% Bonus, and a 300% second Deposit Bonus. There are ongoing daily promotions, huge Jackpots and a really nice referral bonus (20% of all deposits made by people you refer, in the first 120 days from their registration).
    Bingo is available only in 75-Ball variant, with cards costing from 0.01 to $1.00.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States chillymellow

    29/12/12

    I rarely play at South Beach Bingo even though they have my favorite Parlay software and they have a nice site overall. I just never found a reason to give them any money. The site is nice enough, it's just that I have enough going on in their network without stirring it up with playing at South Beach Bingo also.

    They do have some nice features. A great blog to let you know what's going on, nice specials, tons of promos for the holidays. They have flash and download versions of their games. They also let you play the slots for free to see how you like them. That's nice when you are new to the site or the slots, for sure.

    Their newsletter is very informative and a must read if you want to plan your bingo playing at South Beach Bingo. Their FAQ is pretty informative as well. You'll want to read about depositing and withdrawing. South Beach bingo only processes requests for withdrawals once a week, and you can't put in two requests in the same week. I personally like it when sites let you cashout at anytime, and a week for review is a little much if you ask me.

    If you haven't made a deposit within 10 days of using a free bonus, you have a 99x wagering requirement before you can request a cashout. And there is a $50 minimum which doesn't include the $25 processing fee. So, you'd best have a good win when you make your withdrawal request or the fees and rules may exclude you from a successful cashout.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    09/04/13

    In my opinion South Beach Bingo is one of the best online bingo venues powered by Parlay Entertainment software. Everything starts with a very good customer service that will answer any question you might have and it is available 24/7. It has a great community and all bingo rooms are filled with really nice and chatty people.

    They offer 75-ball bingo games and tickets vary from $0.01 to $1.00 US so there is something for everyone. Other games that this site offers are Video Poker, Keno, Pull Tabs and Video Slots. All new players can sign up for a fantastic $27 no deposit bonus but beside that, a player could use a Sign up Bonus up to $500 and many other promotions with some very nice treats in the VIP Club; players could get up to 150% deposit bonuses.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States Pico_de_gallo22

    31/08/13

    The sign up bonus here is very nice! They will start out your gaming experience with an exclusive $27 sign up offer. In addition to this fantastic offer, players will also receive nice deposit bonuses, including a 300% bonus on the first deposit and a 250% bonus on the second deposit. They have a lot of free options here, which makes it well worth playing here for. In addition to the nice bingo offers, they also give you the opportunity to play their slots for free. I am a huge fan of slots and that is what I tend to play when I am not playing bingo. Players will have access to much of the free stuff immediately upon joining the site. Not only is it easy and quick to register, but they also don't require any kind of download to begin playing. It is always a smoother ride when sites don't require you to download any software. It just makes it much easier!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Peachy23

    01/10/13

    I was very happy with what south beach bingo has to offer. When I first signed up, I did not know what to expect. I had heard a few things here and there about the site from other players, but nothing too specific. What I like most about playing here and the thing that keeps me coming back to this site is the free stuff they have to offer. A player can never go wrong when it comes to freebies.

    They offer the basics as far as their bingo selection. The jackpots can get pretty big and you certainly won't want to miss out! There are plenty of free options when it comes to bingo, but what impressed me the most were the free options that apply to the slots. I love slots and you may even find me gravitating to them a bit more than bingo. Plus, how often is it that you come across a site that has both bingo and slot free options?

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States Glossy28

    26/01/14

    I was really impressed with the many promotions they have up for grabs here! They've got promotions available for every single day of the week. In fact, they even let you browse their awesome promotions by what day of the week it is. Some of my every day favorites include the various chat specials. It's always a nice thing to be able to engage in exciting chat games while simultaneously playing some of your favorite bingo games and also win additional prizes like unlimited bonus bucks. Another of their promos in which I am a big fan of is the Candlelight Delight. They have this virtually every night and it consists of a midnight rush of cash games and bonus awards. These include dancing games, coveralls, free games and more and it all takes place at midnight in the desperate housewives room. Browse their promotions page and you'll be a huge fan of south beach bingo!

  • Canada Solar77

    28/08/14

    I find South Beach Bingo to be a good site, one that you just seem to go back to,they let you play their slots with the no deposit bonus which is generous, and the site is attractive and easy to use, I will deposit here soon,

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Latvia ArmiS112

    31/08/14

    I love the site of this bingo room. ANd i like casino selection on this bingo room. I love that there is great bonuses 27$ no deposite and 500% first deposite bonus , Isn it amazing?! deposite just 20$ and you can play with 120$ , ok the vagering requaments not small. but still , great chance :)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    South Africa Deealiquo6977

    28/12/15

    I have only been a member at this bingo site for 5 days now. I like the name and to be honest this is what attracted me to click on their link and register an account. They have a great bingo site and have great deals and offers for their players. Their are a variety of bingo rooms which can be free or range from a minuscule amount per ticket depending on what you can afford or feel like playing. Some rooms offer a massive jackpot which can be won if the bingo is called within a certain number of calls depending on the game and amount per ticket. I find this site exciting and smooth compared to some other sites which lag and require you to refresh your window. This site runs smooth and offers different variations of bingo rooms which change constantly. You have a fair amount of time to select your bingo tickets before the game begins. The timer is displayed on the page to keep you up to date with when the game begins. Nice site a must try

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Vanilipas

    28/03/16

    This one 100% the same bingo site like Vic's bingo, Bingo for money, Canadian dollar bingo and some others. Just colors and backgrounds different. I like this bingo site, very much, but i dont trust to much in winward group. However i was never lucky enough to make a withdrawal and if they are fast enough and most important if they are:) when maybe i would change my negative opinion.
    No deposit bonus is very huge and it is very good oportunity to try there everything from bingo to slots.
    I love some of top game slots so it is a good place for me and as casino lover but also they have great bingo rooms, they suggesting a lot of fun.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

6mins ago someone from ca flag Canada read Vic's Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    5
  • Members Online
    27
  • Guests
    1,020
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (39 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus