Sun Bingo

9Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.8/5 stars (based on 32 votes).
Sun Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Virtue Fusion Playtech Gamesys

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

n/a

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 24 hours; Credit/debit Cards: 1-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days; Check: 10 business days

First Impression

Someone tell me where is the 3 alarm fire? When Sun Bingo's homepage popped on my screen it was not what I was expecting. I was tempted to pull out my garden house to put out the fire. The most intense color of red looked back at me and said STOP! So that is exactly what I did. I stopped, looked and read. I liked the arrows that I clicked and flipped through each and every game offered one by one like a deck of cards. Tempations lurked as I feast my eyes on promotions, free games and jackpots. It was enough to lure me into registering. After I register I am taken to a screen to enter my credit details. In the lobby there is tabs broken down into different categories. I like this idea because it completely detailed and covered each section with its own page. I opted to leave the fire hose for watering flowers and reserve a little playtime for myself.

Software/Security

The software launched for Sun Bingo is Gameys. Gameys is partnered with one of the biggest names in the casino world, Harrahs. Since its debut in 2001 they have built a repertoire of one the most successful operators in the industry. Having grown by leaps and bounds, launching sites that are highly recognized. Sun Bingo wears the certificate seal of Thawte. This is a SSL Web Server Certicate. Players data is kept secure by encrypting all information to and from the site. All personnel are not able to see players passwords or credit/debit card data provided by the player. Protection is implemented to safeguard against money laundering or any fruadulent activity.

Games

This is a bingo players paradise with three varieties of bingos to choose from. 90 ball bingo, 80 ball and 75 ball bingo are available to choose from. Progressive jackpots are up for grabs in bingo rooms. There is a unique game called Snap. Players try to match 5 cards, in doing so they get SNAP and win. A nice selection of slots can be played starting from 1p. Super jackpot slots where big cash can be one. With such popular slot as Deal or No Deal and X Factor. Choose from 6 Instant games, including Whack a Moley, Instant Wingo, Wags Shopping Spree, Gold Digger, Poochie Racers and Footballers' Widow. Free Bingo can be played everyday in the Bingo 90 room.

Promotions

Make a deposit and Sun Bingo will match your first with a 100% deposit. Current promotions are listed on the promo page. Chat games include many games hosted by the chat moderator where players can win cash prizes. Huge promotional offers with big prizes such as cash, cars and much more through promotional events. Keep your eye on the promotions page for an updated list.

Customer Service

Live help is available to assist players. Chat hours are Monday - Sunday: 12.00 PM - 09.00 PM BST. Email support directly through the site by filling out the question and submitting it to the support team. Call telephone support at 0800 458 4664.

Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 24 hours; Credit/debit Cards: 1-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days; Check: 10 business days
Cashout Limits: n/a



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-20

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: United Kingdom.

Sun Bingo Video Review

Sun Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Sun Bingo

Sun Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa and MasterCard and only deposits by Maestro, Visa Debit, Visa Electron and Solo.

MaestroMasterCardSoloVisaVisa DebitVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Sun Bingo are supported in Euros and U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishEuros

Gamesys Casino Jackpots

Jackpots at Sun Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Cleopatra's Chest £2,284,750 Virtue Fusion  
Big Top Tombola £1,110,619 Virtue Fusion  
Bouncy Balls £724,347 Virtue Fusion  
Jackpot graph 263
Jackpot graph 260
Jackpot graph 261

3 of the slots at Sun Bingo

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    09/12/12

    The Sun Bingo maybe isn't among the most attractive sites I have seen, with dominating red color, but I did like the layout since all the information is easily acquired. Another no-go for US players, they accept only UK Pound, and the most popular payment options (no PayPal or Neteller). The software they use is really good, fast and reliable, without any problems so far. That being said, there is a quite large community, so the chat games prove to be really interesting.
    You can play the usual 75-Ball and 90-Ball games, but also the 80-Ball games for those who like to try something a little different, all with good Progressive Jackpots. Even better, there is a Free 90-Ball Bingo every day!
    Nice selection of cheap Slot games (costing only 1p) will ensure you get non stop entertainment. In addition, there are some really great Instant games, for those who like fast paced fun.

  • United States Glossy28

    09/01/13

    You’ll find the usual here: 75, 80 and 90 Ball. But they also offer really exciting variations here and there like Session and Bargain Bingo! The Bargain Bingo is a blast. It’s a 90 Ball game and there are 3 opportunities to win; 1 line, 2 lines or a Full House. You can also win three Progressive Jackpots, which is possible when you get a Full House in 40 numbers or less. And yes, the slots are definitely nice and cheap for those of you who prefer them instead of bingo. I really enjoy the free bingo here. They have a free game of 90 Ball every single day. If you want to play, all you have to do is log on to the site each day to claim your free tickets for a daily 7pm free game that gives away a £125 prize. There Session Bingo is really something different. It’s a mixture of all the favorites; 75, 80 and 90 ball all rolled into one great game. I definitely recommend this site to others!

  • United States chillymellow

    24/03/13

    This very popular site is often featured on TV so you are probably familiar with it if you are from the UK. You will find a large variety of bingo games to play and many opportunities to play bingo for free. With so many players in the room the chat is interesting and you will want to participate in the chat games for prizes and lots of fun. I really like the many opportunities to stretch your bingo playing money with free and buy one get one free games.

    Since no US players are allowed I'm unable to try the slot games offered at Sun Bingo, but they have a very large selection and the low prices are very tempting. Their website was easy to navigate through and full of information the is organized in such a way as to make it very attractive and informational at the same time.

    Jackpots and special promotions are abundant and attractive to all players. Sun Bingo also goes the extra mile to take care of keeping your personal information and you finances safe at their site. The software they use is beefed up with security features so you can feel secure in conducting business with Sun Bingo.

    The players here are winning lots of money and have great things to say about their experiences with Sun Bingo. When you see the number of players enjoying using the site every day, you can tell that something is very good here, and you'll want to get in there and grab your share of the winnings. Have fun playing at Sun Bingo.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    24/04/13

    I really like the design of Sun Bingo; it’s appropriate since it’s called Sun Bingo and I like read color anyway. It uses Gamesys Software and since its debut the games were very attractive for players. They offer 90-ball, 80-ball and 75-ball bingo, they also have a very interesting version of bingo â€'called Snap. You can find a nice selection of slots like Wonderland, Zuma and Mystic Meg. There are many Instant Win Games available as well.

    They offer great bonuses and promotions for all new players who want to sign up and play. The promotional page if full of opportunities for winning amazing prizes. My favorite is certainly Free and BOGOF Bingo. Not only do you have a great Sign up bonus, you could use a really good Reload Bonus. There are also great opportunities with chat games.

  • PeaPod8889

    24/05/13


    I will start out by saying that signing up to this site was extremely easy. I was ready to start playing in no time at all. They have pretty speedy payouts and I have yet to come across any problems here at all. They even offer a free 24/7 hotline for any issues or concerns you may come across, which I haven’t used but it’s nice to know that it’s there.

    Their welcome offer is pretty standard. When you join, they give you a 200% bonus on your first deposit as long as it is a minimum of at least £10. They have 75, 80 and 90 ball bingo. Bargain bingo is available as well which is a nice little treat. Slots and instant win games can also be found.

    Free bingo is offered every Tuesday and Thursday and there is a decent amount of cash to be won!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom marcus2281

    21/09/13

    "Sun Bingo" is a great online bingo website that is known to be run by the British newspaper of the same name. It's a name you can trust and is very renown.

    The website is very bright and easy to look at, it contains the sun's typical shade of red it uses in it's newspapers.

    New members get a fantastic offer which can't be missed. On your first deposit of £10 you not only receive £30 bonus plus £10 to spend on a pizza at domino's. Technically your first deposit could be counted as a risk free gamble if you are planning to buy a domino's pizza soon. Tasty!!

    They have great bingo room's that you can typically expect with live chat room's. Some generous prizes to be won and plenty of variety. Even if you play slot's you can still access the chat room to talk to other players.

    They have some exclusive slot games especially designed for their website such as "Winning headlines" and "Mystic Meg". My personal favourite was the Winstones. A fun, Jurassic period slot. The down side is they don't have any card or table games. I was a bit disappointed about that when I started playing as I am hugely into playing blackjack and a lot of bingo sites do have card and table games to keep you entertained while you wait for the next bingo game to start.

    Support are always on hand to help you as quickly as possible and usually if you have a problem that isn't specific account related you can ask the other players in the chat room.

    They pay out very quickly. When I made withdrawals, they were always processed within 24 hours which is some of the fastest payout times on the internet. It would only take a further 2 days before the money hit my bank account.


    Overall they are worth giving a go. A very reputable name, great support, super fast payments, a nice variety of bingo games and a good selection of fun slot's with many exclusive slot's on offer.

    Try it!! Even if its just for the £10 pizza voucher

  • Daniel Pala

    25/09/13

    Hello here is my next review from the Sun Bingo bingo, I tried them because I saw they offers some no deposit bonus money to try them bingo and slots. They had different wagering requirements to play through. Twenty times at the slots and one time to the bingo play. My first thing was to check some background information from the bingo site because I every time like to know the frustrating things before I play or deposit any gambling site. I visited them home page and the unique design is seems they are a trustable casino. The arrangement of the site is great because everything is reachable via main tabs. I tried the bingo with them no deposit bonus, so I visited them home page via the special link after I deleted the cookies from my browser because if I didn’t do this I had a big chance to didn’t get the bonus so if you try any special link bingo or casino you do better if you delete your cookies and history. Some times I uses Google chrome incognito mode because it didn’t saves any cookie or recent history so you didn’t need to delete your browser. After that technical issue I registered my account to them instant play version I logged in and get the 20 euro no deposit bonus. I decided to play down the wagering requirements at the bingos because it is much lower thank the slots and I thought I play on slots after I met the play through requirements at the bingo. I started to play with one euro bets each rounds and within an hour I successfully wagered my no deposit bonus money on the bingo so I thought play some slots but when I lost half of my balance I left the slots and went back to play some bingo again. Sadly I wasn’t won any valuable and slowly lost my money. Even I wasn’t withdraw from them I enjoyed to play here, I didn’t deposited to them but maybe next time if I want to play some bingo I will deposit to them and try my luck again but this time with my deposit.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Latvia ArmiS112

    30/08/14

    How can you not love this amazining bingo room. Just think about it, you can get amazing 20$ bonus, by depositing only 10$. And what i dont like about this casino , That there need wait for correct time to get support live chat. I love that this casino alow playerrs from my country,

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom Craig Castle

    16/10/16

    I'm really impressed with sun bingo. The offers are so generous. The everyone's a winner promo just for logging in. The daily free scratch cards just for stakimg £1 in cash. I have only deposited once but made 3 cash outs and 2 from the everyone's a winner offer. Amazing site.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • United Kingdom Craig Castle

    16/10/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    28/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Kepskis

    21/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Ukraine merdok9.lan

    13/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • stefo80

    11/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary mathe

    04/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Russian Federation plopp800

    24/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Mexico mapluche

    22/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • The Netherlands Allstarmikey

    20/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary anizolilove

    20/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary natlozogav

    11/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Snoop

    09/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

1mins ago someone from us flag United States read Bingo Flash review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    12
  • Members Online
    19
  • Guests
    822
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (190 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus