Vernons Bingo

9Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.8/5 stars (based on 45 votes).
Vernons Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Virtue Fusion

Jurisdiction:

Alderney; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£5,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Payment method processing times are approximately 7-10 business days

First Impressions

The name speaks for itself with experience that dates back to 1925. Vernons Bingo formerly Littlewoods Bingo has taken players to a new level of excitement starting with Virtue Fusion software. The new platform of games is a welcoming change and a wise choice that has driven players in large numbers to one of the most adventurous online bingo sites out there.

Software/Security

Virtue Fusion is a division of Playtech and one of the most successful bingo software in the industry today. Competitive products and a strong marketing team has launched some of the most popular bingo sites.

Security is just as important to Vernons Bingo as it is the players. Protecting business and customers alike is priority and you can rest assured only the highest standards in security is employed including a state-of-the-art firewall.

Bonuses/Promotions

You join for the games, but it is the promotions that keep you returning time and again. The Bonuses are impressive to put it mildly starting with a Deposit Bonus on your first and second Deposit. Freebies are available with a Daily Scratch Card to all depositing players with a chance to win a staggering £500. Feel like VIP in the Weekly Depositors Penthouse where Free and Penny Bingo every Wednesday is offered to depositing players.

Jackpots are tremendous with Fixed, Guaranteed and specials that offer up to £100,000 Jackpot prize pools. Weekends will have you thoroughly entertained with big enough Jackpots that if you win you may never have to return to work again!

There are plenty of rewards including the VIP Club offering unforgettable benefits. Earn Loyalty Points every time you play and once you reach 1,000 points trade them in for Bonus money.

Games

There are bingo games to tantalize you every day of the week and Jackpots that will leave you awestruck. Vernons Bingo doesn’t just have Jackpot games they offer Mega Jackpots during the week and weekends with some of the most innovative games online including Deal or No Deal, Firefly Jackpot, Money Tree and so much more.

Bingo rooms for 75 ball and 90 ball games feature Auto-dab, Chat Games, Mini Games and Quick pick bingo cards. There is always a good amount of players at any given time of the day or night raising the prize pools for bigger wins.

Slots are the highlight at Vernons with an array of quality machines to choose from including colossal Progressive Jackpots. Arcade Games, Scratch Cards, Blackjack and Roulette.

Conclusion

The hardest part about playing at Vernons Bingo is deciding whether to play Bingo or Slots. There is always a nice volume of traffic and rooms are full of fun, friendly players. Currency is available in GBP only with a fair amount of banking methods available.

Customer Service

Email: bingosupport@vernons.com

Telephone: UK - 08081203488 (Free Phone), Outside the UK - (+) 632 756 7837.

Fax: 08082801448, Outside the UK - (+) 632 756 7838.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Payment method processing times are approximately 7-10 business days
Cashout Limits: £5,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-20

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Netherlands Antilles, Argentina, Austria, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Brazil, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Cote d'Ivoire, Cook Islands, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Germany, Estonia, Spain, France, French Republic, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, India, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Japan, Korea, Korea, Lao, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Myanmar, Macao, Northern Mariana Islands, Mexico, Malaysia, Nigeria, The Netherlands, Norway, Nauru, Philippines, Pakistan, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Serbia, Russian Federation, Sudan, Singapore, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Somalia, Somali Republic, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, South Africa, Zimbabwe. more...

Vernons Bingo Video Review

Vernons Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Vernons Bingo

Vernons Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for only deposits by Neteller, Maestro, Visa, MasterCard and Skrill-Moneybookers.

MaestroMasterCardNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Vernons Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

English

Jackpots at Vernons Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Cleopatra's Chest £2,284,750 Virtue Fusion  
Big Top Tombola £1,110,619 Virtue Fusion  
Bouncy Balls £724,347 Virtue Fusion  
Jackpot graph 263
Jackpot graph 260
Jackpot graph 261
Related News

Members Comments

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States budala

    23/11/12

    Really like the layout and they have some pretty awesome slots. No deposit they offer is not much but still its free money, right :)

  • Serbia Lootva

    08/12/12

    Vernon's Bingo, formerly known as Littlewood's Bingo is a site I like to come back from time to time, just to refresh my memory about how a solid Bingo Website should look and feel. Built on a top of Virtua Fusion platform known for its quality graphics and impressive performance.
    Although I didn't really like the neon green colour dominating the landing page, the layout is clean and simple to use.
    When you sign up, you won't get a No Deposit Bonus like on many other websites, but there is a generous 200% first Deposit Bonus and a 50% Second Deposit Bonus. You can add the Free Scratch cards (on daily basis), and Free and Penny Bingo rooms for all depositing players.
    You will find 75-Ball and 90-Ball games, with rooms available round-the-clock, and cards starting from £0.15 to £0.50. Almost all games have huge Jackpots, so the odds of winning are really good.

  • United States chillymellow

    09/03/13

    Vernon's Bingo is impressive in that the company has been around gaming since 1925, starting out with football pools. You've come a long way, baby! They used to have a different name for this site, and they used to have a different software platform, and I've got to say the improvements really shine and make for a really nice bingo site for UK players. US players, so sorry, we can't participate at this time.

    You'll be rewarded for buying tickets by receiving loyalty points from the Vernon's VIP Club Rewards program. This is like a rebate on every game because you get to build up the points and spend them on more games. Better than green stamps (if you remember those!).

    You can play every day for a chance to win £500 with their free daily scratchcard. I'd find it hard not to login every day for a chance at 500 pounds, wouldn't you? What a delicious promo offer! Have lots of fun playing at Vernon's Bingo!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    17/04/13

    Formerly known as Littlewoods, Vernons Bingo has been around for a while offering players a great games powered by Virtue Fusion Software. The software is a part of Playtech which means not only great bingo games but online slots, as well. They offer 90 and 75-ball bingo variants. The rooms are full of players and they have a wide range of ticket prices, affordable for all players. There's a nice choice of arcade games and Scratch Cards.

    You could play with great bonuses for the first and the second bonus. Depositing players can win freebies with Scratch Cards every day. Every Wednesday, Free and Penny bingo are available for all depositing players. At Vernons Bingo you could find some fantastic Fixed, Guaranteed and Special Jackpots and plenty more rewards.

  • PeaPod8889

    18/05/13

    I am kind of up and down with this site. Sometimes they have cool offers running and other times it can be a little disappointing. I was not at all impressed with their welcome bonus. In a nutshell, it basically requires you to deposit £10 or more, stake £10, and THEN you'll wind up with a 'free' £30. You can't beat a no deposit bonus and this was certainly no no deposit bonus. However, in an effort to make up for this not-so-great welcome offer, all new players will receive an exclusive offer to play free for an entire month. Upon making your second deposit to the site, you will be considered eligible for the free games which can be accessed in the Newbie Room.

    When it comes to bingo, they offer 75 and 90 ball and you can't really go wrong with the classics. They also have a really nice selection of other games such as slots, casino games and themed scratch cards.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Italy Patty1959

    25/09/13

    Today i want to share with you my review of Vernons Bingo site.
    First, i have to say that i hate this site, perharps i love the Casinò site, but this is so awful and i don't really like it. The first reason is the wagering requirements that are really insane to reach. In the first time i have deposit 10£ and receive a bonus of 20£, but i have to wager 200£ and in a bingo site you know that is hard to reach because you don't win as much as 10£ so i have lost it in about 2 hours. Another thing that i like is the support, is very friendly and it helps you with every problem. I love the chat room where you can find new friends when you playing bingo, but the bingo games are really bad, i don't like it. I don't play for too long, but the first time that i have registered in this site i have a hard problem to login, when i registered the login page conitinue to get crashed, i hope this problem solved. The bingo room are really awful, confusing and the payout is really poor. In this site there are also casino games, wich i like a lot because they are Playtech games. I don't have experience to cashout, but i read that are very fast and there are no problem, so you can play it but i don't reccommend for the graphics, the bingo room and for payouts. There are many bingo sites better than this i think. You can play with 75 balls, 90 balls and there are slots, blackjack, poker, roulette and many others. The payment options are variety as for most of the bingo sites, here they have Paypal wich i love to play in the casino/bingo sites, but they have Visa, Mastercard, Neteller. The finally thing i have to say and i like it is the loyalty program, if you continue to play bingo you can win points for win amazing prize such a ride on the London Eye. My finally vote is 5/10.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Mexico pollismx

    29/09/13

    good in this bingo casino I'm already a member for 1 ½ first opened an account at the casino vermons but I also interested to open an account at the bingo section and it is a stunning place with many bingo rooms and a wide range of games amazing site received a free voucher for income 1 gbp feel it is very little bonus so income is only there are other super promotion of 200% deposit and receive a 10 gbp 20 to play anything you want it I find it very attractive because they contain an infinite number of games to this site I will trust as I have very many had already had a positive experience in the casino game if I liked to deposit 10 gbp via skrill and to play them select bingo hall party was only there a short time where I was playing was really the playtech slots section where games are very good many another thing is that you can place in a method and you can select one that is great to have enabled if it is very good that the first deposit bonus as I remember it used in the bingo hall party and as it was just 1 gbp lost it very fast because the real game begins with the gBP 20 voucher another thing is that this bingo site lets you use a single currency is the pound sterling is good because the prizes are huge if you make a lot more euros than another thing is in the bingo halls are the jackpots are very large this clear shows that the site has a WTP huge addition to being new to the market need to submit documentation to verify your account also receive your payment within 24 to 48 hours is very fast another fantastic things is that if you are not lucky at bingo can choose the many games site or if you have no luck try the bingo games is quite fun besides that I love design so much recommend this site and will give you about 10 who has everything

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Romania johny78

    09/10/13

    this is really a totally amazing site, i think it stand out so much more than any other one i have ever tried the progressive jackpots is massive and the jackpots are so big compared to most site!
    when i joined i was shocked to find that this site was so good there is a welcome bonus on the first ten pound you get 200 percent and all the others up to 50 percent to play with which is total great!
    the rooms where amazing and so well set out, the chat montier made a lot of time for me seeing as i was new and were so helpfull with any questions i asked them!
    i check in everyday as the promontion there offer are great and its just so exciting to play just to be given that chance to win!
    there is so much to chose from on here you will never be bored Iall the time they are changing things and upgrading there site
    there is 75and 90 balls rooms, i love the pattern you have to make to win and they have new ones of these too!
    with free bingo and all these to choice from Live Bingo, Deal or No Deal Bingo, Speed Bingo, Joker Jackpot and Slots, Scratch cards, Casino Games, Arcade Games
    deal or no deal is amazing you all should give it a go, you will love it!
    the customer services are so polite and get back to you right away, had a long chat with one of them to ask about being emailed with all there new promontions they were only happy to help they really do stand out to be one of the best bingo site!I think this website is an equal winning website as the winners change frequently through out the time of your play.if you deposit £10 it feels like you depositted £100 because you are always winning some money back to have lots of more fun with.Over all i think this a fantastic website with many fantastic features and i would give it a rating of 10 out of 10 and would recomend it to any one.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Latvia ArmiS112

    30/08/14

    emmm.... i am proud that i can play there becouse Vernons Bingo welcomes players from Latvia., But i dont think that i will make deposite there, becouse the first deposite bonus is to low, max bonus you can get is 30 $ , so deposite 10 and get 30 :D so low , 2 stars from me :(

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

13mins ago someone from us flag United States read Bingo Fun House review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    10
  • Members Online
    37
  • Guests
    1,087
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (83 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (109 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (71 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (184 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (73 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (119 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (39 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus