Vic's Bingo

14Comments
3.6 stars (based on 46 votes).
Vic's Bingo welcomes players from United States.
 
powered by Parlay Entertainment software

First Impression

The sexy vixen advert that represents Vic’s Bingo looks as spoiled as every player that belongs to this well kept site. “The Sweet Taste of Victory” quote speaks volumes for how players feel when declaring a bingo win. The homepage is done in a soft pallet of colors, fitting for large rose bouquet of pretty pinks. Since 2002 Vic’s Bingo has been entertaining the world over including US based players.

Software/Security

Vic’s Bingo knows all too well what products are popular among bingo players. Parlay Entertainment is a paramount figure in the bingo community for award winning bingo software.

With modern technology moving into the internet market it became necessary to implement a security program to safeguard businesses and their clients. A revolutionary program utilizing encryption holds the highest standards of protection. Vic’s Bingo is fully licensed in Gibraltar and is owned by Winward Gaming Group.

Bonuses/Promotions

Vic’s Bingo treats the ladies and gentlemen right from the moment they enter the bingo lobby. Hold on to your check book because you won’t need it quite yet. A free No Deposit Bonus is available to all new players. Play while under no obligation as a free gift, compliments of the bingo house. When you are ready to make your first transaction an attractive Deposit Bonus is yours for the taking.

There are Daily Promotions to keep players actively entertained as well as Happy Hour and Weekend Promotions. Therefore players will find a promotion for every day of the week.

The Newsletter is chocked with some of the most creative specials and what is most admired is they are always kept current. It’s not unusual to find competitions and cash prizes in interactive games.

Games

Take advantage of the free play mode to experiment with all the products Vic’s Bingo has to offer before using your real money account. The most popular bingo for Americans is 75 ball bingo. Famous for the hundreds of different patterns used that keep the game always interesting and never boring.

The budget bingo player will delight in the Penny Bingo room where a small bankroll can go a long way. Other budget saving games are buy one get one free (BOGOF) cards and other free cards promotions that add more playing power to your game.

Free bingo is available to players with zero cost for cards and an opportunity to win real cash. The free games are available 24 hours a day.

Vic’s Bingo offers players all kinds of gaming choices. Check the lobby for gaming that include Slots, Pull Tabs, Keno and Video Poker.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: support@vicsbingo.ag

Telephone: 1.800.272.7345



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2014-08-15

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Denmark, Israel, Poland, Romania, Ukraine. more...

Vic's Bingo Screen Shots

Banking at Vic's Bingo

Vic's Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller and only deposits by Visa, Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Cash, American Express, ecoPayz and Discover.

American ExpressWire TransferCashDiscoverecoPayzMasterCardNetellerVisa

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Vic's Bingo allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    08/12/12

    Vic's Bingo is among the oldest Bingo places, working since 2002. Also, US players are welcomed, and Bingo allows US dollars for all the accounts.
    This site is great for all those looking for free games, since they can just sign-up and start practicing in one free room, without any deposit needed.
    Of course, there are numerous advantages when you make a deposit, and you get a 500% Bonus on the first, and 300% Bonus on a second Deposit. On the top of this, every newly registered player can claim a special $25 Welcome Bonus. There are numerous other promotions that change regularly, so I advise you to check the Promotion tab frequently.
    Since the site is opened for American players, 75-ball bingo is hosted, with a good choice of interesting rooms, including a super-cheap Penny room.
    Like most good sites, this one also includes Slots, Keno, Video Poker and Pull Tabs.

  • United States chillymellow

    19/12/12

    At Vic's Bingo, you know you are getting a great deal for your money. With the signup bonus available here, and the awesome deposit bonuses, you get a lot of bingo time for your buck. Add to that all of the specials and bbs, and you have a win-win situation.

    And if you are not sure about depositing, or you want to play for free, this is the place to try your luck. At Vics Bingo all you need to do is sign up and play free bingo games as soon as your account is created. Do you have a comment on the games or playing at Vics? Support is ready and happy to assist you and they always welcome your input.

    For Christmas, they have opened up Santa's Joy Factory. Check online for all the details on these wintery promotions that are sure to get you in the mood to yell BINGO! Their newsletter is always up to date and full of exciting information about the good times to be had while playing. Be sure and check out and enjoy all of the chat games as well at Vics Bingo so that you can get bbs and win even more.

    Here are just a few of their specials I found today: *** Every Wednesday, from 12 PM to 1 PM EST, make sure you visit the Dollar Room, which will be featuring a whole hour of $500 fixed prizes! *** Join the new and improved version of Rebound Bingo Tournament by collecting 30 losing games through the course of 2 days! Use them to buy your entrance into a one-hour event in the Tournament room, worth up to $1,000 in CASH! ***Retro Bingo Morning Rally. Be the winner of the most Bingos in chat during this time period (9 AM - 11 AM EST) and win a $25 Bonus! In the event of a tie, more winners will receive $20 each.

    You can see from just one day's worth of promos that Vics Bingo has a lot going on. I hope you enjoy playing at Vics as much as I have!

  • HighHeelSneakers

    30/12/12

    Vic's Bingo belongs to the same group as Bingo Hall, Instant Bingo and Bingo for Money and a couple others so you know they are straight up site. Out of all the brands under this group the web design alone is my favorite. I am still trying to figure out if "Vic" is a guy or a girl!

    I like the Chat Games here and have won my fair share in the quizzes and trivia games. The chat mods are top dog and to me that is really important. Every time i enter a bingo room they never miss a single time to greet me and that means a lot. I have never had a problem getting paid in a timely matter. This one is on my favorites list.

  • Serbia Markotik

    26/03/13

    Vic's Bingo is another fantastic site which games are powered by Parlay Entertainment. They've been around for over 10 years and it's very reputable and trustful online bingo site. It has a great support which is always available and there to help. For all new players there's a $30 No Deposit Bonus. Also, there are daily promotions and specials with very interesting competitions and prizes for all players.

    Free play is the best way to test all their games; 75-ball bingo is available which is very popular for most players. Beside free bingo there's a Penny Room available as well and BOGOF games as well. IF you had enough of bingo there are many slots, Pull Tabs, Keno and other casino games available. This is definitively one of the sites where you'll become a regular player.

  • Serbia bingoaddict

    13/04/13

    these guys always have cool bonuses.

  • PeaPod8889

    18/05/13

    For me, this site was a nice breath of fresh air. Their welcome bonus is pretty outstanding! I'm not sure if it is there for only a limited time or not but it consists of a $25 free no deposit bonus. I honestly don't think I have come across a better offer than this. They have tons of promotions going on here at all times, making it an even more exciting experience. My only complaint is the way the site is set up. It's not the easiest as far as navigation. For example, prior to joining, I wanted to browse the site a bit before I made my decision. Finding what variations of bingo they offered was not as simple as clicking on a button that would then lead you to a nice, organized list. It took a little bit of digging. However, despite that, I grew to really enjoy this site and all they have to offer.

  • United States luckyirishgirl424

    22/09/13

    I signed up for Vic's Bingo online a few years ago via Latest Bingo Bonuses with a no deposit of 25 dollars. Immediately I liked the site when I noticed the free bingo room that you could play in and even win as much as .50 cents per game. You could play and win money to play in other rooms. They have a few rooms to play in, but not as many as most of the bingo sites that I have been on. They also offer keno, slots, video poker and pull tabs to play. They do have monthly and seasonal contest that you can participate in to win things like jewelery and electronics, as well as cash bonuses for the site. Right off the bat they offered me a deposit bonus of 675%! With a waging requirements of only 3x, this sounds like a pretty good deal. (If you play bonus slots (which are only 3) the wager becomes 7 times the deposit amount and 7 times the bonus received ) I decided to take advantage of the offer, as the minimum deposit for it was only $11.95. I did play bingo, tried a few pull tabs, and also tried my luck with keno, but didn't have much luck with any of it. Lost my money very quickly.
    From what I can see at this site though, they do offer great methods of deposit, including visa, master card, American express, wire transfer, and even e-check, which i rarely see at any sites. (just provide your check information) Although, I am not too sure of withdraw methods, as you cannot see them unless you are actually making a withdraw.
    Another good thing that Vics Bingo online has is Buddy Transfer. If you are friends or buddies with someone who is also playing there, you can send them money with just the click of a button, so that they can enjoy bingo with you. Although, that friend cant turn around and withdraw the money, because it comes to them in the form of a bonus, that they can play with only. I definitely recommend Vic's.

  • Daniel Pala

    25/09/13

    Hello here is my next review from the Vic's bingo room. Not a long time ago i found them 25 dollar no deposit offer, i never heard about them site but i was curious so i made a littel research about them bingo room. I saw they use the parplay bingo software, i wasnt know a lot about from the bingo sites but i didnt found any bad thing from them so i decidede to try it. I saw thy didnt had the best slots so i decided this time i grow my bingo skill and play my bonus only at the bingo rooms.
    I registered my account via a special link through the latest bingo bonuses and after i made it and filled the basic infromations i get the 25 dollar bonus automaticaly. After i recieved it i validated my e-mail address and i went to the cashier to enter my missing personal details. Before i started to play i tried to contact with the live support to ask about the wagering requirements and the verifying process but it wasnt online so i searched about that on the net and i found an e-mail address where i can send my personal documnets to be an approved user. I decided before i play i verify my identity because if they accept my id and utility bill before i stars to play i can get my money faster if i had enough luck and won from it. I sent everything to them then i started to play bingo at higher stakes.
    After some good round i went up to 150 dollar but i had too much wager left, so i raised the limit a bit more. The luck was left my side and i started to lose my bonus money. Finally i lost my bonus ballance on the bingos. After three days i get an e-mail from them support they sucessfully verified my profile. Anyway i didnt was brave enough to deposit to them but maybe if they offers some exclusieve bonuses i will use it. I think they are correct even they support a little bit slow.

  • United States shirlsplay

    05/10/13

    Vics bingo is a sister site to my favorite bingo site where i play bingo at mostly. The software that they use is parley , which i like. they have 2 rooms that are different from all the rest of the rooms. am not sure what software it is , but at first i did not like it but after time it seems to grow on you. now they are my favorite rooms to play in. they always have 6 different rooms to play in 24/7. so you have a variaty of card prices to pick from. they do have 2 other rooms that are only open for certain time period during the day time hours. the prize amounts that they offer are awesome. not all games have a nice prize but they do have alot of them. i found the site to be pretty easy to navigate around. everything is just a click away. The cms that work there are very nice and helpful. they are also very funny some of them . one of the things i do not like about vics is the VIP level and stars. you earn stars by playing and making deposits , you can also lose stars by not playing and cashing out and this effects your level. depending on which level you are at you are limited to certain things if you are a low level. which i do not like. it effects how much you can cashout and how often. they always have slot tournaments with a minimum buyin , along with weekly specials. some of the specials include a certain pattern that will have an awesome prize. I really enjoy playing at vics but am not as lucky as i am at there sister site. i would have to say that this network with vics bingo has the best prizes on games and the most rooms than any other bingo site. so if you are not doing good in a room you can go to another room and try your luck there. LBC has a special $25 no deposit sign up bonus for new players i would encourage you to take advantage of it and try out the site for yourself. there is just alot of good things about this bingo site. am always afraid of new sites because if i want to cahout i wonder if they will pay and i can say that they do payout.

  • Romania Barbu Marco

    17/10/13

    At the beginningi played a litlle bingo mainly because there where atractive no deposit bonuses to choose from. I received an email saying that i have a 25 $ bonus in my bingo account. I openned the account to see how theyr bingo platform looks like , and said i could give it a shot. After making a few good runs i had 100$ and some change in my balance , talked to support ho recommand me to make a deposit and keep on playing. So i have made a small deposit of 15 $ and hit the rooms. I played for a few days but my balance did not get any bigger , and when i checked my account i was able to make a withdrawal , my balance was 64 $. So i`ve contacted support again , they helped me with the withdrawal procedures and after 5-7 days the money where in my account. A friend of mine had some problems with his account and could not make the withdrawal , it was kind of strange cause he did just like i did , only played bingo , made the same deposit like i`ve made. That was maybe 2 years back and things probably changed by now a lot. I was reading somewhere that users are very satisfied with this site. For my deposit i used my CC but needed to wait for my account verification before i could make a deposit. For the withdrawal i was asked photos of my CC back and front. It was a good first experience at bingo for me. But is kind of boring some times , mostly if you wanna play in the mornings , there are very few players. In the chat room you can make friends and there`s a lot of good topics to chat about. The people are friendly and is a great way to spend a cold evening in front of you PC with a hot chocolatte in one hand and with your other hand on the keyboard trying to play a chat game. Hope my review was clear for everyone and my experience at this site helped someone. Best regards

  • Peachy23

    18/10/13

    They definitely start new players off with an awesome welcome bonus here. With free cash and all kinds of deposit bonuses, you can't go wrong. I also really like the layout here. I found it to be very unique and different. I was also happy to see that they offer live support which is always a big plus. This way, if you come across any issues, someone should be available right away.

    I also really like the wide array of promotions they have available here. One of my favorite promos is their Friday fusion promotion. Every Friday night, they've got all kinds of prizes up for grabs. You can take advantage of free games as well as a $1,000 hidden cash prize! They also have a variety of coverall games, dancing games and even more free games up for grabs at the site. Be sure to take a look at their promotions page on a regular basis!

  • United States Glossy28

    26/01/14

    I honestly am not as big a fan of this site as others are. I admit there are some good things about the site, which I will start off by talking about first. I was most impressed with their variety of free games available to players here. They have a room dedicated solely to free bingo which I was really happy with. No credit cards or deposits are necessary for access to this room. In addition to free bingo, they also offer free slots, video poker, pull tabs and keno. I'm not used to sites offering so much access to free gaming, especially to more than just bingo. However, I quickly realized, there are tons more benefits when you play with real money. I know this is the case at most sites but I felt like it was even more so the case here. I also found the site to be a little strange in terms of navigation. So, overall, I do not hate this site, but it's just not one of my favorites.

  • Latvia ArmiS112

    30/08/14

    And there is another bingo room who gives you money for free :) Just sign up and you can get 25$ no deposite :) Isn it amazing?! This is another bingo with great support team and i love bonuses. The 500% match bonus is unbalivble. So 5 stars from me, and good luck to all :)

  • Romania nutzag46

    25/09/14

    no players from ROMANIA

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

What's going on right now!

14mins ago someone from United States read article Bingo World by Playsino Released on Nook

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    27
  • Members Online
    447
  • Guests
    2,187
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
Bingo Cafe
  (32 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
  (46 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (29 Ratings)
Bingo Hollywood
  (35 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (30 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Bucky Bingo
  (25 Ratings)
Cheeky Bingo
  (23 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
  (28 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (33 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (27 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
  (30 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
  (38 Ratings)
Gossip Bingo
  (24 Ratings)
Hats Off Bingo
  (34 Ratings)
Jackpot City Bingo
  (32 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (41 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
  (38 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (37 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (36 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
  (26 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (36 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (27 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (55 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus