14

William Hill Bingo

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.5/5 stars (based on 85 votes).
William Hill Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Virtue Fusion

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£10,000 per transaction (Credit/Debit Cards)/ £80,000 per transaction (E-wallets)

Cashout Time:

E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 5-10 business days

First Impression

Climb atop the tallest hill and below is a bustling town below your feet. With such an allure you find yourself enthralled in all there is to offer. In the online bingo community there is such a hill that dazzle players like a complete at home entertainment system. William Hill Bingo will spellbind your senses and captivates the gambler in you.

Software/Security

William Hill Bingo is launched by Virtue Fusion software, one of the largest sources for fine bingo entertainment on the Internet. The European network is instrumental in the gambling industry and provides solutions for a wide range of gaming services for both web based and land based.

The Privacy Policy includes personal information from customers and is processed by William Hill, partners and subcontractors for a full range of services to offer to players.

William Hill is operated by WHG (international) Limited and WHG Limited registered, regulated and licensed in Gibraltar.

Bonuses/Promotions

If there is one thing William Hill is not lacking in that is superlative promotions that spoil players and keep them coming back time and again. Bingo players perk up when they see the word Free and William Hill Bingo is all about making customers feel welcome. As a new player you'll receive a No Deposit Bonus to play games free. Not only that, but there is a New Players Arrival Lounge where bingo is offered for one week to play free. There is a Promotion for every single day of the week for intriguing playtime as well as Monthly Promotions for great prizes. Check the Promotions page often for Deposit Bonuses and new specials.

Games

There are three bingo styles of fun including 90 ball, 75 ball and 80 ball bingo. Nothing spices up life like the Variety Room where players have all three variations in one room keeping bingo the action tantalizing. There is an abundance of Chat Games to enhance your bingo playing where players win bingo bonuses. Creative chat challenges include: Guess Who, Birthday Bingo, Horse Race, Emergency 999, Anagrams and more. Jackpot Slots await you with themes you can't resist like Alice's Wonderland Progressive, Big Top Tombola, Golden Balls and Hollywood Boulevard. Multi-player slots are also available for added spinning pleasure.

Arcade Games are a nice alternative with Bouncy Balls and Block Bashers. Jackpot Scratch Cards are bursting with big cash prizes while playing Wintery Wonderland and Deal or No Deal. In addition to bingo easy access tabs to Sports, Casino, Poker, Live Casino and Skill games complete this robust package of online gaming.

Customer Service

Telephone: UK 0800.121.66.88, International 00.800.3551.3551, Email: Fill in the support form directly at the site and a representative will answer enquiries as quickly as possible via email.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 5-10 business days
Cashout Limits: £10,000 per transaction (Credit/Debit Cards)/ £80,000 per transaction (E-wallets)



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-04-05

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Bulgaria, Benin, Brazil, Botswana, Central African Republic, Cote d'Ivoire, Cameroon, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Djibouti, Denmark, Algeria, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Republic, Gabon, Greenland, Gambia the, Guinea, Guadeloupe, Equatorial Guinea, Greece, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong, Haiti, Indonesia, Israel, India, Iraq, Iran, Cambodia, Korea, Korea, Liberia, Lesotho, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Myanmar, Martinique, Mauritania, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Niger, Norfolk Island, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, Sudan, Singapore, Somalia, Somali Republic, Suriname, Sao Tome and Principe, Syrian Arab Republic, Swaziland, Chad, Togo, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, Uganda, United States, Uruguay, Eastern Republic of, Vanuatu, Samoa, Yemen, South Africa. more...

William Hill Bingo Video Review

William Hill Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at William Hill Bingo

William Hill Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller, Maestro, InstaDebit, ClickandBuy, Laser, Visa Electron, PayPal, Cash, EntroPay, Skrill-Moneybookers, Wire Transfer, Visa, Personal Check (Cheque) and MasterCard and only deposits by Western Union, Neosurf, Yandex, WebMoney, SOFORT Banking, Giropay, Moneta.ru, Poli, Paysafecard, UseMyBank, iDeal, Euteller and Trustly.

Wire TransferCashClickandBuyEntroPayEutellerGiropayiDealInstaDebitLaserMaestroMasterCardMoneta.ruNeosurfNetellerPayPalPaysafecardPersonal Check (Cheque)PoliSkrill-MoneybookersSOFORT BankingTrustlyUseMyBankVisaVisa ElectronWebMoneyWestern UnionYandex

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at William Hill Bingo are supported in Euros, Canadian Dollars, Swiss Francs, U.K. Pounds, Singapore Dollars, Japanese Yen, Hong Kong Dollars, AU Dollars, Danish Krone, Swedish Krona and U.S. Dollars. They also offer the online casino interface in 18 languages being Italian, German, Spanish, Slovenian, Portuguese, Polish, French, Simplified Chinese, Finnish, Russian, Romanian, Serbian, Swedish, Chinese, Czech, Hungarian, Japanese and English.

ItalianGermanSpanishSlovenianPortuguesePolishFrenchSimplified ChineseFinnishRussianRomanianSerbianSwedishChineseCzechHungarianJapaneseEnglishEurosCanadian DollarsSwiss FrancsSingapore DollarsJapanese YenHong Kong DollarsAU DollarsDanish KroneSwedish KronaU.S. Dollars

Jackpots at William Hill Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Cleopatra's Chest £2,284,750 Virtue Fusion  
Big Top Tombola £1,110,619 Virtue Fusion  
Bouncy Balls £724,347 Virtue Fusion  
Jackpot graph 263
Jackpot graph 260
Jackpot graph 261

Members Comments

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States budala

    14/11/12

    gave this site 5 star rating. Great customer support, easy to make a deposit and prompt payouts within 24hours for e-wallets. 5 out of 5 !

  • Serbia Lootva

    08/12/12

    Great Online Bingo site sadly not available for US and Australian players (full list of countries not allowed to enter can be found on the website). On the other side, the list of supported currencies is nothing short of impressive, just as the list of supported banking methods, including PayPal and Western Union. Complete with an extremely easy way to make a deposit and withdraw winnings, this site is really user friendly.
    Upon successful registration, new player gets a £25 Bonus, with the only prerequisite that he or she spends £10 in the first week upon registration. Good thing is that you don't have to deposit any more money before withdrawing your winnings.
    Bingo is available in 75-Ball, 90-Ball and 80-Ball variants, with tickets costing from 2p to 15p, and pre-buy option for scheduled games.
    For those looking for free games, there is a Free room available for a whole week after registration.

  • United States chillymellow

    11/01/13

    William Hill Bingo has all the makings of a favorite bingo site. New players are welcomed with a free £25 New Player Bonus if they make a deposit of at least £10 within 7 days of joining the site.

    All new players who receive the £25 New Player Bonus also get an invitation to play in the New Player Arrival's Lounge. This is an exclusive private room only for new players at William Hill. Each new player will have one week in the lounge, where they can play free games every day and also have the chance to win a share of £1,500.

    I get a giggly smile on my face when I visit their webpage. There is a statement there "Everyone loves a little flutter". I didn't understand at first until I focused out a little and started seeing bird feathers thrown around, then a wing, and legs...oh my, it seems their frame has landed right on top of a parrot or other colorful bird. how funny.

    Every time you buy tickets or play games you earn loyalty points in the bingo club. You can then exchange your points for bingo or games bonus money. The more you participate, the higher the level you can reach in the bingo club. 1 point can be earned with £1 spent on Bingo tickets or £10 spent on Slots or £5 spent on Scratchcards. The higher your level, the larger your reward for your loyalty.

    Looks like a great site with lots of fun to be had by all. Hopefully someday US and other players will be allowed in to the UK sites so that I can find out first hand just how well all of these perks treat my bingo balance.


  • HighHeelSneakers

    20/01/13

    A fantastic amount of Bingo varieties are available here! It’s harder and harder to find sites that offer three or more types of bingo. It’s usually a standard two. But here, you can choose from 75, 80, 90 and multi-variant bingo. They are unbelievably loaded with games and have a collection unlike one you’ve ever seen before. A list of their games includes: multi-player slots, arcade games, jackpot scratch cards, and skill games. You even have the opportunity to play your favorites on the go as well, because they offer an exclusive mobile version of the site so you can play anytime, anywhere. Another nice thing about this site is that if you’re on a bit of a losing streak, they’ll send you an invitation to their rewind sessions where free games take place and a pool of £600 can be won, so you can win a bit of your money back. I love this idea and more sites should do it. It shows that the players are really catered to, and they should be!

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    26/01/13

    I definitely agree that they have got a seriously wide variety of bingo here! I rarely find any sites that offer this many types to players, so it is really refreshing to find a place like this where there is truly never a dull moment.

    The total collection of games they have in general is pretty impressive. They have all kinds of games and I was very pleased with what they had to offer. I’m someone who likes to jump around with what I play. I don’t like to stick to just one thing because I tend to get bored after a while, but this site doesn’t allow that to happen!

    And who doesn’t love the rewind sessions here?? If you’ve played here, you know exactly what I’m talking about! It almost makes me want to lose a bit, just so I can get my invite… ok well not exactly, but they are still a blast. I think that is extremely generous of them to offer that and it’s a major part of the reason why this site is one of the tops ones on my list.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    28/08/13

    I wouldn’t be surprised if other players have great expectations from William Hill Bingo, as well. It is launched by Virtue Fusion software, and that’s a very good one one â€' all games run smoothly and without any problems. Number of bingo rooms is really good â€' there are 22 rooms to play in; they offer 90-ball, 75, and 75-ball pattern, 80-ball, and Multi-Variant bingo games.

    They have a 250% welcome bonus up to £25; you’ll get more bonuses to try out their other games â€' slots, scratch cards, and casino games including poker. Bingo promotions are very nice, and beside welcome offers, they have monthly specials, and weekly favorites so they will keep you interested for a long time.

    I felt great there from the beginning; all players are great bunch of people and they make you feel welcomed, and that can be said for the moderators, as well.

  • Daniel Pala

    25/09/13

    Hello here is my next review from the William hill bingo, I joined to them because they are a most trustable play tech brand on the internet at the now days, and I started to be curious to them bingo sites because I never saw them bingo site and games. I made my usually research about them bingo but I didn’t found any concrete details from them bingo page. So I can tell you the latest bingo bonuses review contest it is a great opportunity to clear the important things. After I finished the promotion detail checking’s I decided to create an account and try my luck at them bingo. They graphics and design are amazing and I really like them look. They use virtue software like the Boyle casino. I had good experiences from the Boyle casino so I wanted to take a part of it. After I successfully registered and logged in I started a conversation with them live support and asked about from the match bonus promotion. I visited the cashier and I deposited ten euro with my neteller to get the 25 euro match bonus. The bonus had some wagering requirements of course. My first thing after my deposit was the verification documents, I sent my persona papers to them financial department and started to play some low stake bingo. I wasn’t successful at the beginning but the continues I had a little bit more luck. When I past almost my whole money I started to win some valuable and went back to 32 euro from the nothing. I was really happy because I didn’t thought I had chance to climb back on that big downfall. A few hours later I wagered my money and had about 70 euro. I decided to play until I reach my bottom limit or if I won more I try to cash out 100 euro because it is a better amount. Sadly I reached my lower limit so I decided to cash out 50 euro to my neteller after I verified. I get my verification e-mail on the same day when I sent and after I cash out my money and I get it within one working day.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom marcus2281

    28/09/13

    William Hill are a very reputable company in the UK. They are a betting office brand and have evolved over the years to have an online casino and of course their own bingo website.

    They have heavily advertised on british tv and are a very popular website.

    You get a 250% bonus when you join (£25 free on a £10 deposit), which is a great offer to get you playing right away.

    The website looks quite bright and can be navigated through quite easily.

    When it comes to bingo they have a lot to offer. Many different prizes can be won, for example they have a contest on now where you can win an Iphone 5.

    22 Bingo rooms currently exist with a variety of 75 and 90 ball bingo games. They have quite a few themed rooms too such as "Deal or no deal 75 ball bingo" and "Britains got talent bingo". The bingo is guaranteed to keep you entertained and give you a fair game for your money.

    They have some very nice slot's if you are more of a slot player or fancy taking some time out to play slots between bingo games. Many of the slots you will already be familiar with and they have some which you may never heard of. Some of the slots they currently have are "big brother slot", "slots n robbers" and "Rich treats". I have played those slots and really enjoyed them.

    They have quick and easy to contact support, you can email or phone them and they always respond very quickly to any problems.

    Payouts, just like william hill's casino web site are processed very quickly. Usually within just a few working days so the money will be with you soon after you request it.

    Most people have already played at william hill bingo, mainly because the name is so popular and well renown. If you havent already played, it's worth having a go. A great welcome bonus, plenty of rooms, good selection of slots and great support means it is a bingo site that will be around for a very long time.

  • United Kingdom Asher1234

    12/02/14

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Latvia ArmiS112

    30/08/14

    Who dont know William Hills Bingo room. I think that this bingo room is one of the oldest from all time :) I am there for a long time, and i can tell you that every one gets great bonuses. THe no deposite bonus is amazing, and the deposite bonuses is more amazing. 4 stars from me.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Hungary 26juventino

    27/09/14

    William Hill bingo is one of my favourite bingo room. Its very simple and easy to use for the simple bingo players like me. The site looks very clearly.
    There are a lot of different bingo rooms, with much kind of games. Deal or not Deal is very good though. I love to return here every week. Chat host girls are very kind, patient and sympattetyc when you loose or win ;)
    Disadvantage of this bingo room that there are a lot of player and they reduce my chance of win haha :D (okay it isn't a disadvantage of course)
    I recommend this bingo room to everyone who wants to try bingo and wants to have some fun.
    I gave 4 stars for WH.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Slovenia Krissssss001

    15/06/15

    Its pretty cool bingo room. you can get a welcome bonus deposit bonus and they have good games .. it's simple and you can get some money :) but again as it's common with bingo rooms i really dont like their people that write all the time hehe but it just my opinion i will still rate it 4 of 5 since it is pretty good bingo room.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom GREGJO

    21/08/15

    William Hill offers very good promotions like New Players Arrival Lounge, Chat Games, Welcome Bonus (spend 10 play 50) and the Month's Specials. Sometimes they run the Spin and Win promo too, where You can win bonuses (sportsbook, casino or bingo). I really like the Daily Scratchcard too. Payouts are fast and the Supoort is kind and high-skilled. 5/5

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Vanilipas

    28/03/16

    William Hill is one of the best gambling sites. I can even call them - gambling mecca. They are offering actually everything. sports betting,different casinos and so on. Also bingo games and i can say that they are really good in that. I always prefer for bingo to play at bingo sites so william hill is not my favorite place to play bingo. but when i have good bankroll at William's caisino sometimes i am playing and bingo games.
    also they have some promos for bingo but i have never used them yet.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Hungary vágó.zoltán

    11/11/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia nirvana

    10/11/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland dilligaf

    09/08/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Spain ismail1006

    18/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Russian Federation WWW420XE

    03/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Omak

    10/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Mita91

    14/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany diekalle

    12/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Italy leistat28

    20/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom kellie.browne

    11/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    17/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Lithuania Vanilipas

    16/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

2mins ago someone from ru flag Russian Federation read Cheers Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    7
  • Members Online
    24
  • Guests
    876
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (189 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus