Wink Bingo

16Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.9/5 stars (based on 87 votes).
Wink Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Dragonfish

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£3,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48- 72 hours; E-wallets: 2-3 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days

First Impression

Give me a wink and I will follow you anywhere. Give me a bingo site called Wink Bingo and I won't only follow you, I am yours hook, line and sinker. Wink Bingo has all the charm any gentleman in pursuit of a lovely damsel can dole out. Whether it is the girl's turn to flirt or the guy's, this site caters to both sexes. With a touch a pink and a touch of blue on the homepage it promises to make both genders a haven of bingo fun. Enticing promotions are displayed in hearts bursting with jackpots as well as names like Frisky Friday, LoveTheLoot and Winktastic Giveaway. This not only invites bingo lovers but maybe even a little romance along the way! You will be advised to set aside 5 - 10 minutes to view the site and with good reason, you won't want to miss out on a thing. Wink Bingo has created a community where connections are made through Facebook, Twitter, Wink TV and YouTube. Get ready players experience a whole new world of bingo. Remember to throw a wink or two at your roomies there is more to playing than just bingo!

Software/Security

Globalcom is the software provided for Wink Bingo. This software is one of the most successful bingo operators in the UK. Globalcom works within a network or independent frame work. Bingo sites powered by this software have been leaders in quality gaming and player satisfaction. Security is a number one factor in protecting players. Transaction are used with SSL Protocol with 128 encryption. What does that mean to the player? It makes your personal data and banking information virtually foolproof against any fraudulent activity. Customers privacy is kept on servers that are secured by authorized personnel. Players information will never be sold to a third party without written consent.

Bonuses/Promotions

New players are generously rewarded with a 200% deposit bonus and a chance to Spin the Wheel for up to $1000 and guaranteed a minimum prize of $15 free cash. Enjoy a 50% match bonus for every deposit thereafter. Players will receive 10% Cash back for Life. Every week 10% of your losses will be credited to your account every Friday. Stash the Cash runs Monday through Friday with a chance to win cash up to $200 and a share of 25,000 BPS. Extra games will be be offered on Saturday and Sunday for prizes in the Stash the Cash promotions. Play on weekends for a share of 20,000 and 25,000 BPS, vouchers and $25 cash. Other promotions include: Weekend promos, bingo promo events, daily promos and special promos.

Games

90 ball bingo and 75 ball bingo with huge jackpots for some serious cash are open to players. Pre-buy cards are an option before the start of any schedule bingo game. Team Bingo with players sharing cash prizes for the winning team are available. Bingo games include Keno and Birthday Bingo. Play your favorite side games and chat with roomies while you play in any of the bingo rooms. Coverall Jackpots and Progressive Jackpots can be played both the 90 ball rooms and 75 ball rooms. Choose from a variety of slots to play as well as Instant games offering Progressive Jackpots. Casino games include: Blackjack, Roulette and Video Poker.

Customer Service

Live Chat is available to help you 24 hours a day. Email support in house by filling out a form with your name, email, subject and your message and support will respond as quickly as possible To call Wink Bingo dial 0800 783 WINK (9465) toll free number for UK only available 24/7. To dial direct the number is +44 (0) 207 572 1234.

Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48- 72 hours; E-wallets: 2-3 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days
Cashout Limits: £3,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-20

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Albania, Armenia, Angola, American Samoa, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, BQ, Belarus, Congo the, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Curacao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, EU, France, French Republic, French Guiana, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Montenegro, Saint Martin, Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Malaysia, French Polynesia, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Sudan, Singapore, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), SS, SX, Syrian Arab Republic, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, United States Virgin Islands, South Africa, ZZ. more...

Wink Bingo Video Review

Wink Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Wink Bingo

Wink Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa Debit, Wire Transfer, Visa, Maestro, PayPal, Neteller and MasterCard and only deposits by EntroPay, Paysafecard and Telephone.

Wire TransferTelephoneEntroPayMaestroMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardVisaVisa Debit

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Wink Bingo are supported in Euros, U.K. Pounds and U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishEurosU.S. Dollars

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    08/12/12

    Another great UK Online Gaming site, one of the most popular at this time. The site accepts accounts with US Dollars, UK Pounds and Euros, and Neteller and PayPal payment. Registration is straight forward, with interesting reward system. Although you don't get a No Deposit Bonus, First Deposit is rewarded with 200% bonus, and an instant Spin the Wheel try, with a possibility to win $1000, and also a guaranteed $15 win.
    Every other deposit is matched with a 50% bonus, and there is also a constant 10% cash-back. Also, 10% of all weekly loses are given back on every Friday.
    The site hosts 75-Ball and 90-Ball Bingo games, with option to pre-purchase cards for scheduled games. Aside from this, there are also available Casino games (Video Poker, Blackjack and Roulette), and even Side games you can find in chat rooms.
    For those who are new to Online games, there is a Newbie room, which is free to play the first seven days from registration, and is a great way to practice for free.

  • HighHeelSneakers

    30/12/12

    Wink Bingo comes from the same stable as Posh Bingo, Redbus Bingo and Tasty Bingo belonging to the Joy of Bingo Network. Since they completely revamped the Loyalty program it is better than ever. The Joy Gem VIP Club is one of the best reward programs around in my opinion.

    They also have huge Jackpot prizes and lets not forget about the Millionaire bingo game. I play that every so often when i have more cash to spend because tickets cost £1 each. One time i came so close to being a millionaire i my heart was beating out of my chest. But as luck would have it i didn't win. I think winning one of those games is really rare and often wonder how many have won the million cash pot.

  • United States chillymellow

    13/02/13

    wink wink nudge nudge...have they got a site for YOU! Wink Bingo is a fun little site that is very friendly to it's members. No US players here, but you can play in US dollars if you like! This site is one that gives you that fabulous chance at a big money wheel by spinning the Wheel after your first deposit. They also give the new players 7 days of free bingo.

    Their promotions are always fresh and you can click on the calendar to see the latest cool offerings from Wink Bingo's promotions department. Also be sure to check out those player rewards from the Joy Gem VIP club-it really plays to be loyal here!

    If you like to chat with your roomies, this is the place to be! The hosts are fun and the games and bbs plentiful. You can play team bingo and win with your friends or make new ones and enjoy the team spirit of winning. Play other games besides bingo like Video Poker and Keno. You will have a lot of fun here and they will make you feel extra special while you get to know the site better and make your decision whether to stay and play a lot or...not!

  • PeaPod8889

    18/05/13

    I was not too crazy about the welcome offer at this site upon joining. However, I had heard many good things about it, which was what prompted me to join. You basically have to make a deposit of £10 in order to receive any kind of offer so it is definitely not a no deposit bonus site. Once you do that, they give you a 200% bonus and a spin on the wheel which is always pretty fun but I find you never really win too much when it comes to free spins.

    When it comes to bingo, they offer three types: 75 and 90 ball and then Swedish bingo. I really liked this variety of options. I like when online gaming sites give you a little more to choose from and this was perfect for me.

    They have a nice selection of other games but what I was most impressed with was their promotions! They have tons available on a regular basis and lots of ways to win big!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    20/06/13

    Even though Wink Bingo offers only 75 and 90-ball bingo games there are many variants that you can play. Beside these, there’s also Swedish Bingo, Progressive bingo jackpots and guaranteed jackpot bingo games. For bingo players, they can use 200% sign up bonus, there’s also a Newbie room and £10k summer slider with a 5p card price and many others.

    Other available games are online bingo slots, instant and casino games. They all are powered by Globalcom Software with some great prizes. A really cool thing is a 10% Cash Back every week â€' every Friday 10% of all your losses will be accredited back to your account. There are many weekend promotions, but monthly and daily promos as well.

    Wink Bingo has gone mobile recently and it’s available on iPad, iPhone and smartphone.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Romania johny78

    10/10/13

    Wink bingo is one of the best bingo sites,is easy to navigate and you receive a warm welcome. Wink bingo gives you £15 pounds for signing up and when you deposits £10 pounds you get a chance to spin the wheel and a chance to win £1000 pounds with a guaranteed minimum win of £15 pounds. After your first deposits you receive 50% re bonus every time you deposit The bingo rooms are easy to understand. There is always code, that gives you extra money when you deposit.The customer care is great and helpful and cms are very friendly. Pre-buys rooms jackpots every night at 9pm. On Mondays is £500 pounds on 75 balls, Tuesday is £1000 pounds on 90 balls, Thursday is £500 pounds n 75 balls, Friday is £5000 pounds on 90 balls and last is Saturday is £2500 pounds on 90 balls. You can even win prizes like holidays and night out and laptops etc, There is a winner page where you can view who has won.Wink bingo help page explains everything from playing bingo to making withdrawals. You also have a chance to win £25,000 pound four times a year. Team bingo randomly place you in a team and changes it every 2 weeks. The more you play,the points you team earns. The winning team with the most bingeos at the end of 2 week period wins 170,000 points.The scores goes back to zero and teams are reshuffled. Wink points is a loyalty scheme, which give you the opportunity to win and earn points. You can redeem your wink points to play more bingo 1000 points equals £1 pound.There have 2 free bingo rooms you can play in.Over all as this site is great fun and fantastic i would give this website a big 10 out 10 for its out standing great fun, for the well decorated web pages and for the kind and helpful chat hosts. If i had too choose my favourite bingo website i think this one would be one of the top ones and i would recomend other people to use this website alo

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Romania Barbu Marco

    17/10/13

    Here at Wink bingo i was atracted by the bright colours , no deposit bonus , deposit bonus , jackpots from 500 £ to 5000 £ , a very nice team game , and you can redeem your points for money. The deposit options and withdrawal are the same like most bingo sites , the support is warm and helpfull they respond to my query fast and easy to understand , the rollover is kind of hard to reached but if you play and have fun you can manage to do it in a few days ( if Lady Luck is a bit on your side ) A friend of mine recommend the site and told me he had a good run for about 2000 £ in a week and he did not had any trouble making a withdrawal from them even if the verification proces lasted a week , and the money where in his bank account after the aproval in 3 days. So i decided to give it a a try , i`ve played a little whit the 15 no deposit and climb up to about 50. Made a 25 £ deposit (twice cause i`ve made a mistake , after the deposit my money was not showing in my balance so i beleived it had been something wrong so i started the procedure again making 2 deposits of 25 £ ) and received a 50% bonus and at the fortune wheel won another 15 £. I played for allmost a week and my balance was showing 200 £ and the rollover was at 50% , i say lets give the slots a chance , in 20 min my balance was showing 100 £ so i was back at bingo :) . In a day i managed to hit bingo 5 times , 3 in a row and once with 2 tickets :lol: so my bankroll was starting to grow. To be able to withdraw i had to buy bingo tickets for 233 £ , So went to a room and prebuy tickets for a hole day at different rooms. The rest of my balance was lost at slots. After a few days when i was back at home i was eager to see what have i won on the full day of bingo cards , i could not believed when my balance was 0 , 200 £ worth of cards and not even a line. it was a bad experience and from now on i only play bingo one game at the time in front of my PC :)) . Best Regards guys

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland luminairee

    04/04/14

    Talking of welcome bonuses Wink Bingo offer a cash match bonus on first deposits to new players which is more substantial then the re-deposit bonus offered by this brand. As soon as you have completed the registration process you are able to login and visit the lobby. They offer few bingo games such as 75, 80 and 90 ball bingo. On top of your first deposit you will be granted a great deposit bonus which will be ready to use. Promotions at Wink Bingo are unique and very enjoyable. 4 stars from me for the layout and deposit bonuses and the fact that they a bit better than rooms from this brand.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Singapore kenghiong

    19/06/14

    nice

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom cranders79

    28/06/14

    A trustworthy reliable bingo site. something that seems to lack with some bingo sites. Good customer service. Basic, easy to comprehend layout. Good offers and offers free bingo. Nice site.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania iDark

    30/07/14

    Great bingo site, easy withdrawals , nice promos and great staff.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Bosnia and Herzegovina Snoop

    19/08/14

    I like this bingo site, nice welcome bonuses, payouts are very fast and easy, games are very interesting, big offer, I can play via my Iphone, very nice...

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Latvia ArmiS112

    30/08/14

    Great bingo room for newbies. There you can get many bonuses and deposite bonuses . The firs deposite bonus of 200% up to 100$ is great , just made 20$ and got 40 more :) This bingo room is one of my favorites, i like casino games in this bingo room to :) 3 stars from me.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland smiechowy

    22/09/14

    wink bingo is another great bingo site by global.com the games offered here are 75 80 and 90 ball bingo you can count on many re deposit bonuses as well as for the good chat games with nice surprises , there are many different rooms to suit your needs, payouts are processed in standard way so you can easily withdraw your winnings

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    26/10/14

    I have been a member at Wink Bingo for about 6 years, it was the one of the first Bingo sites I joined. I remember I would have this email asking me to join and receive 5 free, at that time I was not into Bingo, just Casinos, so I would read over the Wink email but delete it. Finally after seeing it so many times in my email, I thought...


    why not, give it a try, so I did and here I am years later and love the site. I enjoy it immensely, they have free Bingo, 90ball and 75ball and it is great, I dont win a lot but when I do it is exciting, a lot of people play the free bingo, so it not as easy to win, I have won about $200-$300 from first playing free bingo then to the slots, that is where I won the bigger money, but I did not cash it out because I wanted to win BIG! trying to win higher and higher, lost it all, however I do know that it can be won,

    so I say, join the site, it is a great site, I love it, the slots are fantastic, and over all I rate it...

    5 STAR

    Gloriabe

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Bulgaria sharpe

    01/01/15

    I enjoy playing at Wink Bingo. Although I am not very expirienced Bingo player I can say that Wink Bingo is one of the best sites that I played at.There is a many differrent kind of options in the bingo games.There are many bonuses but I like most the first deposit bonus which is 200%.They have a good customer support too.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Finland dilligaf

    09/08/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom nicxx33

    12/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Brazil Micaellelouren

    27/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    18/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Brazil thebest3

    11/08/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Brazil sergio pereira dos santos

    04/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    29/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Brazil kduzim

    18/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Krigholm

    18/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Brazil marcos2012

    08/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Brazil everton33

    11/05/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Brazil Rafael Mendonça Andrade

    11/05/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

36s ago someone from us flag United States read article November 2016 Site of the Month: Lucky Pants Bingo

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    12
  • Members Online
    19
  • Guests
    824
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (85 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (111 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
New Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (123 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (190 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (76 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (58 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (61 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (55 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (120 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (124 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus