Casino Poker Sports

Winner Bingo - A detailed review of Winner Bingo, with bingo bonus details, related forums posts, screen shots, deposit methods, supported currency and languages, Winner Bingo jackpots.

First Impression

Whether it is winter, spring, summer or fall Winner Bingo is always the right temperature. The homepage web design changes with the season in a color display that is cheerful and inviting. Fine entertainment and a social network of bingo roomies create winning combination for a fun filled time.

Software/Security

Winner Bingo is powered by Playtech software. They are one of the pioneers in the online industry with a portfolio that includes Bingo, Poker, Sports Betting and Live Gaming. Founded in 1999, Playtech provides a platform of superior products and amazing graphics.

Security is in place to protect all sensitive data that is transmitted to the bingo server using sophisticated encryption. Technical Systems Testing assures performance of all games is fair and honest. Winner Bingo is licensed by Antigua & Barbuda Offshore Gaming.

Bonuses/Promotions

New players will receive a colossal Bonus on their initial deposit followed by promotional offers designed for both a limited and extended period of time.

Cheap Tickets is a lucrative way to play with more cards for less. During the early part of each day players will benefit by purchasing discounted tickets. The low cost tickets are available in the Common Lounge bingo room.

The Last Chance Saloon is for players who have not won any of the bingo games during designated time and will have a second chance to win a prize. Once the game is over a Scratch Card will pop. Match three symbols for a last chance to win.

Mondays will be a day to look forward to in the Magic Monday promotion. Enjoy higher payout limits and massive prize pots. Thursday through Sunday is BOGOF when you purchase two cards for the price of one and Monday through Wednesday 3 cards for the price of one.

Games

The bingo rooms are in high gear for lots of fun and with the chat hosts and bingo roomies. Whether you play 75 ball bingo or 90 ball there is schedule of compelling games offering special features and exclusive games. Unique Bingo games include Deal or No Deal 75, Joker Jackpot and Progressive 30 Ball Jackpot.

Side Games add all that much more excitement with a nice mix of games of playing options. Try casino classic favorites like Blackjack, Roulette, Keno and Hi Lo Game Show.

There is a Slot to fit every type of mood you are in with themes that will take you away to an adventurous playing experience. Play Gladiators and watch feature film clips with Free Spins, Scatters and Wilds. There is a doctor in the house with Dr. Lovemore where players can have a chance to win up to 20 Free Spins.

If you really like to win while spinning make sure to check out the Multi-player Slots and compete against other players. Become one of the top Slot spinners and will some amazing prizes.

In Conclusion

Winner Bingo opens a whole new world for bingo players with an entire genre of gambling options. It is your complete gambling portal with Bingo, Casino and Poker all under one convenient cyber roof. Earning Loyalty Points based on wagering is very generous in a tiered program that is quite impressive.

Customer Service

Telephone: +44.800.0662.417, +632.756.7903

Email: bingo@winner.com



- reviewed by Latest Bingo Bonuses, last updated 2013-10-10

Please Note: The following countries are restricted at this casino: Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Netherlands Antilles, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Estonia, France, French Republic, Hong Kong, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Macao, The Netherlands, Philippines, Serbia, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United States of America. more...

Winner Bingo Screen Shots

Banking at Winner Bingo

Winner Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by MasterCard and Visa Electron and only deposits by Laser, EntroPay, Diners, Visa and Maestro.

DinersEntroPayLaserMaestroMasterCardVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Winner Bingo allows to be used in casino accounts are U.S. Dollars, Euros and U.K. Pounds The casinos only language that is currently supported is English.

EnglishU.S. DollarsEuros

Playtech Casino Jackpots

Jackpots at Winner Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Monty Python's Spamalot Holy Grail $2,110,878 powered by Playtech software  
Gladiator $1,186,089 powered by Playtech software  
Gold Rally $1,184,490 powered by Playtech software Review  

3 of the slots at Winner Bingo

Members Comments

  • Canada 4Grace

    23/07/12

    Hi e1.
    I joined Winnner bingo, and was very pleasently surprised. As soon as your registered you recieve 10bb'z to try the winners lounge, it's the sites stand alone room. (it's not often that a Virtue Fusion site give 10 free bb'z upon registration) but they are for the stand alone room only. Then if u decided to deposit do it within the first 72hrs for the 300% bous which has 4x's wagering b4 it bcomes cash. The chat hosts are very helpful and extremely pleasent. All in all if u enjoy Virtue software this site is a must. Hope to see some of you there..my chat name there is MrsDty, so plz say hi to me. Hope you all win, I hv won quit alot so far and still goin.
    Good luck to you all.
    4Grace.
    X0

  • Serbia budala

    27/11/12

    I had similar positive experience. I made few small deposits and one time I was able to cash out 100 quid to my Neteller account. They have pending period of 4 days ( during this time you are to send them all the verification documents). Once my withdrawal was approved money was in my account within 24 hours.

    I give them 5 stars rating.

  • Serbia CBG

    03/12/12

    very nicely laid out bingo room. very colourful and cheerful. their selection of games is a big plus and they have my favourite Deal or no deal ( DOND ) bingo!

  • Serbia Lootva

    08/12/12

    Winner Bingo is among rare Gaming sites which changes the landing page with every season. The result is a modern and interesting layout with a Bad Santa picture for the winter. This site has one of the most impressive No Deposit Bonuses around, perfect for those who like to play all the available games. Specifically, this means 50 Pounds Bonus (30 Pounds for Casino Bonus, 10 Pounds Bingo Bonus and 10 Pounds Poker Bonus).
    Although they accept UK Pounds, Euros and US Dollars, players from USA and a few European countries are not allowed to play.
    I find very interesting the fact that if you join Bingo games early in the day, you can purchase Bingo Cards with a discount.
    There's a good choice of Bingo games, with a 75-Ball and 90-Ball layout, which are widely spread and most popular among majority of players.
    I also really liked the Live Casino games, although the games are scheduled and do require a bit of planning.

  • United States of America chillymellow

    13/02/13

    A nice variety of information and nice graphics awaits the players at Winner Bingo. With several varieties of 75 and 90 ball Bingo, players get to choose their rooms with maximizing their playtime in mind. Discounts on cards at certain intervals is a great perk! I also like the idea of the last chance saloon where you can get your game back on if it has been going badly for you recently.

    There is also a lot going on in social networking with this site. Their facebook page is full of information on specials and is a very busy place to "like". They are also active on Twitter. Finding info on what the promos are is easy here and the promos just seem to be never ending. It would be nice if they were USA friendly, but alas, not at this time. One can only hope that someday soon we can all enjoy the offerings from Playtech and Winner Bingo.

    Be sure and check out the buy one get one free games you can play here. It is always good to be able to stretch your balance out with specials like bogo. Deal or No Deal Bingo looks to be tons of fun, and the players are obviously enjoying all the games by the looks of the winner statements.

  • Serbia bingoaddict

    15/04/13

    after reading through all the comments i decided to take advantage of their free £10.

    Wish me luck!

  • Serbia Markotik

    22/04/13

    Winner Bingo offers fantastic games powered by Playtech software. They offer 90-ball and 75-ball bingo variants with a possibility to win some great jackpots. I especially like 90-ball speed bingo room with games beginning every three minutes. It's fast, it's interesting and lots of fun for sure. The slots are another amazing part of the site which isn't surprising since they use Playtech software. Of course, they offer scratch cards and other casino games as well.

    For opening account at Winner Bingo, new players will get £10 no deposit bonus but they'll find some fantastic Sign up and Reload bonuses. At this very nice site, with a great design you'll find everything you need to know about promotions, loyalty rewards and its wonderful community. Live support is available 24/7and they will answer any question you might have.

  • Serbia nirvana

    09/05/13

    I claimed the free £10 and turned it to £65. then i made a small £15 deposit. Had a blast playing, and eventually withdrew £150.

    I love this place :)

  • Glossy28

    12/05/13

    Hooray for a no deposit bonus! This was one of the first things I noticed when I decided to scope out this site. Upon signing up, they give all new players £10 free right off the bat. It's not the absolute best deal I have come across, but I am always happy to see a no deposit bonus. This is usually a good sign for what the site has to offer.

    I also found the site to be very clean and crisp as far as the design and layout. It's appealing to look at and although this is not the most important thing, I always feel like it says something about a site. It's colorful and vibrant and promotes a fun and exciting atmosphere. It's also extremely easy to navigate your way around the site.

    They offer the basics when it comes to bingo: 75 and 90 ball. The jackpots are great and I also love their nice selection of slots.

  • Poland piowoj1991

    25/09/13

    Another bingo room I'd like to review is Winner Bingo. I found an information about it on some popular polish bookmaker forum. Players gave a really good opinion about so I decided to try it. As I have a really good memories connected with the winner casino, I had a big expectations. And I was not disappointed.
    The room is launched by Playtech Virtue Fusion software. You can find here on the site the bingo room with the popular 75 and 90 ball games in various guises. There are also very attractive Jackpots to win here, ranging from 500 pounds to over 1000000. To get started there's a no deposit, free welcome bonus followed by a match bonus on the first deposit. The minimum deposit of £20 is a little steep, but with the match bonus, that £20 transforms into a really reasonable sum to get started with. Very good offer for all the beginners in my opinion. To be able to withdraw any winnings from the no deposit bonus it will be necessary to wager the bonus 4x and to make a deposit of at least £20. Winner Bingo are totally up front with this so no nasty shocks for winners.The players can count on a good 10% cashbacks from Saturday to Monday. There is also a worth attention loyalty program. Personally I reall like to layout of the site. It is very simple and clear - so can focus on the playing. There is also a very big chat section. You can find there a very interesting conversations about bingo tactics and also find a help( when you are a beginner). The live chat customer service will definitely be able to, 24 hours a day - there is also a free helpline available at all times. Deposit and withdrawal payments are also varied, with the usual credit and debit cards compatible and other methods such as Neteller and Paysafecard also available for use. Winner bingo is a new bingo room on the market but It have already managed to get a good reputation. Having only arrived in June 2012, its thriving online community suggests it's already on the road to big things. I genuinely recommend this bingo room.

  • Norway Livebig

    05/10/13

    This is genuinely on top of my list of one of the best bingo rooms
    available on the lbb site and it also rated very nicely.What i did
    not like is that during claiming the no deposit bonus i was being
    asked so many questions and specially in my case it took so long to
    get over with that i was very annoyed and even had a hard time with
    the support team and i still do not know that what had went wrong that
    they were so suspicious about my account.This was done only with me
    because i discussed this incident with my friend who had asked me to
    join this bingo room and also told that this one is very nice and when
    i told him about the delay he was shocked because this is not
    something they are used to doing and i had a very long and arguable
    chat with the suppport team about this.But it was all resolved after
    2 dys and i still do not know that what had went wrong after that i
    started playing with them and unfortunately did not meet the wagering
    requirements and even lost my bankroll and i do not know and
    understand who to blame for this but still i was really upset with the
    gesture by them so much suspicion can annoy any user we are not
    scammers we are here just to play and win.I hope they will understand
    this one day will overcome this awkward situation one day.I do notnot
    have any idea idea about their payment method as i did not have a
    chance to cashout my winning cause i lost my money within 1 day.I am
    really not gonna continue my account with them and i'd better find
    some other bingo room because i was not satisfied with this one at
    all.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

 
 

What's going on right now!

5mins ago someone from United States of America United States of America read article Mecca Bingo has a new boss

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

  • New Members
    27
  • Members Online
    256
  • Guests
    2,114
  • New Posts
    184

Totals

  • Total Members
    65,025

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

Online Bingo Reviews
888 Games
  (11 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
  (23 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (9 Ratings)
Bingo Joy
  (11 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (11 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (12 Ratings)
Comfy Bingo
  (8 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Downtown Bingo
  (13 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (11 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (19 Ratings)
OnlineBingo.com
  (16 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Robin Hood Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
Sun Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
Tombola
  (11 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (12 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (12 Ratings)
Yahoo Bingo
  (8 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (22 Ratings)