Casino Poker Sports

Wintingo - A detailed review of Wintingo, with bingo bonus details, related forums posts, screen shots, deposit methods, supported currency and languages, Wintingo jackpots.

First Impression

Blue stars streak across the sky with the biggest and brightest star reserved for WinTingo Bingo. It’s the online star worth wishing on for astounding games with astonishing jackpots. Built on a foundation of commitment for the very best online gaming experience is what has given WinTingo Bingo a reputation of thrilling at home entertainment.

Software/Security

The biggest star in the online software industry is Microgaming. They have single handedly put online gambling on the internet map and are the Godfather in the industry. Known for huge jackpot winners and superior graphics, this is one software players will not soon forget.

Privacy is secured with an encryption service standard for internet protection. eCogra ensures fairness and performance of games. WinTingo Bingo is licensed and regulated by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission.

Bonuses/Promotions

Free play is what new players want and that’s what they shall get at WinTingo. The No Deposit free cash credits are one of the most generous offers available. A Deposit Bonus is offered on new players’ first deposit. During the first 5 deposits a Cash Back is rewarded on all losses and winnings too.

The ClearPlay Bonus System divides your account into two with a cash balance and a bonus balance. Players are allowed to combine the total balance and bonus. While the bonus balance has play through requirement, the cash balance has none. The real cash is always available for withdrawing even when the bonus wagering is not met.

Club Tingo rewards players with loyalty points earned through wagering. Every 100 credits wagered is worth one point. Fifty points is equivalent to 5 real money points.

Games

There are over 250 games to choose from with many gaming variations. Bingo games are offered but with a twist. There are no multiplayer rooms, instead bingo is played instantly. No need to wait for other players to join before the game starts.

Bingo game variations include Mayan Bingo, Electro Bingo and Pharaohs Bingo. Some games offer huge jackpots with up to $200,000 in cash prizes. An array of themed bingo games adds a unique wagering experience.

Try Scratch Cards with creative themes like Dragon’s Fortune, Lucky Numbers, Pharaohs Gems, Big Break and Mambai Magic. Instant Win games like Bonus Blackjack, Roulette and Triple Action Hold’em will give players all the thrills of table game action.

The Slots are amazing with all the Microgaming favorites available including Lord of the Rings, Thunder Struck ll and Tomb Raider. Big jackpots and exciting Bonus Rounds give the slots all the allure players are looking for.

Customer Service

Live Chat,

Telephone: UK 0.800.101.1395, CA 1.888.815.7590, Australia 1.800.007.698, International +44.203.514.1210.



- reviewed by Latest Bingo Bonuses, last updated 2013-08-10

Wintingo Screen Shots

Banking at Wintingo

Wintingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Postepay, ecoPayz, Maestro, InstaDebit, ClickandBuy, EntroPay, MasterCard, Click2Pay, Visa, Solo, EZIPay, WebMoney, PaySpark, Poli and Neteller and only deposits by iDeal, Ukash and myCitadel.

Click2PayClickandBuyecoPayzEntroPayEZIPayiDealInstaDebitMaestroMasterCardmyCitadelNetellerPaySparkPoliPostepaySoloUkashVisaWebMoney

Currencies and languages supported:

The currencies that Wintingo allows to be used in casino accounts are Canadian Dollars, AU Dollars, U.S. Dollars, Euros and U.K. Pounds They also offer the online casino interface in 7 languages being Italian, Dutch, Swedish, Spanish, French, German and English.

ItalianDutchSwedishSpanishFrenchGermanEnglishCanadian DollarsAU DollarsU.S. DollarsEuros

3 of the slots at Wintingo

Related News

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    05/12/12

    WinTingo will keep you occupied with very interesting graphics, part of Microgaming software solution, so players will find their way easy, since it is widely spread in the Online Gaming world. I really liked the graphics, with a very clean layout and bluish hue. It may not look that way at the beggining, but there are over 250 different games available: Bingo, Scratch cards, Slots and Casino games, so I think WinTingo is a pit stop for serious players looking for an adventure.
    Unlike most of the sites available, this one has a ClearPlay Bonus system, so that you can easily see Cash and Bonus part of your balance, and the Cash part can be always withdrawn.
    All new players get a $5 No Deposit Bonus, but also a Deposit Bonus for every Deposit made, and a Cashback bonus for first 5 Deposits.
    Bingo players will love the Instant play rooms, since they don't have to wait for other players to join the game.

  • United States of America chillymellow

    13/02/13

    Microgaming is always a good sign when you are playing bingo online. WinTingo does well in providing this software for it's players. With the really high payouts advertised here it looks like playing could be very profitable for even the average player. The free $5 sign up bonus is nice, not large, but it only takes one card to win, so it's all good. The deposit bonuses and loyalty program seem to be among the best around especially with the nice cashback program.

    Their 12-card Mega Bingo seems to be a real winner for the players at WinTingo. They offer all the games you expect to see and lots of variations thereof. I often wonder why more casino players don't join in on the bingo sites since there is so much more than just bingo going on. You can tell WinTingo is paying out as they show off the winners and the winners are all happy playing here.

    With lots of options for deposits and withdrawals, and no complaints that I've seen so far, WinTingo sure looks like a great place to win Bingo!

  • PeaPod8889

    14/05/13

    I must first say that I was not crazy about the setup here. It seemed to be a little unorganized to me. After playing at the site a little bit though, I grew to love playing at the site! They offer a wide variety of games, including bingo, of course, video slots, scratch cards, instant win games and table games. They have exciting themed bingo games such as electro, mega, sassy and super bonus bingo options. There are some really nice jackpots up for grabs, especially the instant bingo jackpots. I also found it to be a nice little perk that they offer 24/7 live support. Not all sites offer this and they really should because players come across issues all the time, whether they are big or small and it's nice to have someone on hand at all times to guide you. I have yet to have an issue here myself, but it's always nice to have that option. They have some very speedy cashouts as well!

  • Serbia Markotik

    14/06/13

    Wintigo has had a makeover recently and I got to say that I really liked it. It much better and easier to navigate; it really is a step forward. When you click on game tab, you will notice a pretty incredible number of games. Slots are divided in a few groups - Jackpot, video, classic, fixed odds and Pub slots. There are also available scratch cards, table games, video poker, Instant win games and of course bingo.

    The most impressive thing about Wintingo is its Cash back program. Players can use 65% cash back on their first deposit up to max. €1300 and 30% cash back on every single deposit up to the maximum of €10000. There are many other treats and you can get in touch with a great online customer support; they are available 24/7.

  • Mexico mapluche

    24/09/13

    bingo on this site about 1 year I have regularly entered that offer free tournaments and you can very easily access all the services offered first registree me in the first place around morethan one years ago and the games were very simple handled without much remember to offer they gave me seven free chips to play them in bingo games use them mostly for scratch cards which got a prize of 100 euro but the problem was that it was to deposit an amount of 20 euros to play back and get bonus ie play with what he had won but the bonus plus deposit my lot but I thought the games were very simple and did not get any results and I lost 100 euros I had the toys in their game rooms and scratchcards subsequently lost so elects not to deposit several months passed and one day I received an email with the news that the site changed its platform and now would be called wintingo with Microgaming games and was given a free tab for 8 chips but I could not play in every game , could only play a few games that use the game was to diamonds and rubies that I seemed very promising with a jackpot of more than 1000 euros to what seemed to me attractive luck with minimal probe bet and to win maximum rounds were 10 other bond but quickly lost it another thing is that you do not get complete information equally earn what you earn from free chip can not be charged here as elsewhere ay to deposit and re- so unfortunately donot play can do much do not have to download anything just have to fill out a quick registration form so it is easy , but if it is not clear even game rounds as well as deposit which apparently is very easy but the conditions of bonds are very difficult still do not understand which is the end of the free chips I think suffice play fun mode and there would be no problem because it's the same play with the 7 or 8 other sites give away free spins free but only received my free chips also sometimes send promotions but are not clear on a occasion received free spins but ask at the help line and they told me they were for new players so no ay clarity in your post do not recommend playing here

  • Daniel Pala

    25/09/13

    Hello here is my next review from the Wintingo bingo, after I tried them casino and claimed the tom raider free spins I wanted to claim the no deposit bingo bonus too. I found some details on the latest bingo bonuses they give 10 euro to try them bingo but it had a really high wagering requirements. They gives that ten euro to play but the play through requirements are extremely huge, one hundred times. I think it is a little bit morbid because why are they offers no deposit bonuses if they are make impossible play through requirements. When I was peace with that bonus I decided to claim it and tries my luck at them because when I played down the no deposit free spins on the tomb raider slot I had some technical error and I wanted to take a revenge on them bingo site. I logged in to the bingo and I successfully claimed the ten euro bonus money. I started to play bingo and after three rounds I tripled my starting money so I started to hope maybe I can made that insane wagering requirements. For an half hour I was able to collect some profit but after it I went through some really bad rounds and I went down to 15 euro again. I decided to play a little bit higher limits because that incredible wager is very impossible to make it. The story was the same like my previous game play so I again collected some money at the beginning and went up to 60 euro again but after an hour game play I reached the 117 euro with some big luck. I raised the limits so I played on higher rounds. That was a fault from my side because I went to that downfall again and started an annoying loosing strake again. At the end of the playing I lost my balance on bingo before I was able to met that incredible high play through requirements but they are gives that bonus for free so they are worth of a try because if you didn't deposit to them didn't risk anything maximum the winnings from them money.

  • Dedi1981

    26/09/13

    A very nice improvement om Wintingo. A few years ago Wintingo were powered by another software. Now Wintingo is powered by Microgaming software. A huge but great improvement comparing with the previous one.
    I dont know why but I think this was expensive and probably cost a lot of money. My trust of this casino/bingo is now far bigger.

    Provided with various of languages, that's a great plus point because not everybody understands english. There are a lot bingo players at an age of 50 or 60 with old fashion. Most of them do not speak english for example : The Neteherlands and Germany.

    Wintingo is actually mainly more about casino than bingo. You can see it when you go to their website. Bingo games showed at the near bottom on the left side. So I think this is more for casino players.
    The first deposit bonus shows you that this is more casino because they are offering an 100% first deposit bonus (like the most online casino). So If you like casino games but then again a little bit of bingo, this is a great one for you.

    Their games are up to date, so they also doing a great job making their website very attractive.
    No download needed like other Microgaming casinos. This is I think a big plus point but be aware that you need to wait till the game fully loaded (every time you start the game) to play while download required casinos just needed only 1 time download. It should be no problem to you if you have a fast speed internet connection.

    I have never won big prizes, actually I never won anything here but it probably because I played at the wrong time but at the right place. I hope in the future there will be a change because I do love this website.

    Poker, blackjack, roulette, scratch cards and other table games are also avaliable on this one so you can not get bored here. It is hard not to like this one because it is loveable.

    Live chat support is 24/7 avaliable whenever you need help, they also avaliable via phone and email. I have no complaint with this one.

    Also here they have V.I.P feature, the bigger you play the bigger the cashback and access to exclusive promotions and tournaments and fast withdrawal. Home for highrollers.

    So I do recommend Wintingo highly for casino/bingo players.
    I wish you good luck and great time at Wintingo.



Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

 
 

What's going on right now!

44s ago someone from The Netherlands The Netherlands read Bingo Room review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

  • New Members
    29
  • Members Online
    286
  • Guests
    2,060
  • New Posts
    142

Totals

  • Total Members
    65,142

Room Of The Month

Room of the Month

Online Bingo Reviews
888 Games
  (15 Ratings)
Bingo Fabulous
  (9 Ratings)
Bingo Joy
  (13 Ratings)
Bingo Street
  (11 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
City Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
Comfy Bingo
  (8 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Downtown Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
Foxy Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
  (11 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
  (22 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
  (15 Ratings)
OnlineBingo.com
  (16 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Robin Hood Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
Ruby Bingo
  (12 Ratings)
Sun Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
Tombola
  (11 Ratings)
Virgin Bingo
  (11 Ratings)
William Hill Bingo
  (12 Ratings)
Wintingo
  (12 Ratings)
Yahoo Bingo
  (10 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
  (23 Ratings)