12

2 4 1 Bingo - Closed 10/2015

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating2.6/5 stars (based on 67 votes).
 
Parlay Entertainment BetSoft

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

Bingo is a numbers game. Waiting for that one number to call bingo is what every player holds their breath in anticipation for. 2-4-1 Bingo is more then just a site with numbers. And a bingo player is more then just playing bingo. Variety and casino accents create an atmosphere that personifies the ultimate gaming experience. So don't count backwards or forwards waiting for the ideal bingo hall. Count on 2-4-1 Bingo to take you on whirlwind of excitement.

Software/Security

2-4-1 Bingo is not only powered but empowered by one of the leading software to come along in the online bingo industry. Parlay software knows bingo and their dedicated team provides a platform that bingo players crave. Their success is owed to incredible graphics and quality operation. Navigation is made uncomplicated with instant play available on all games. Sophisticated technology creates bingo rooms that are fully equipped with chat and side game features. Adding to their pallet of gaming is a extensive list of outstanding casino games. Any activity performed on the site is safely secured with an advanced encryption service. Information passes from the clients computer to the server with complete reliability with no outside intrusions. 2-4-1 Bingo is fully licensed in Panama.

Bonuses/Promotion

If you are looking for the most lavish and outlandish bonus yet, 2-4-1 Bingo is near impossible to beat. They have one of the most colossal deposit bonuses available on the Internet. What makes the deposit bonus so amazing is that it's not a one time offer, rather a bonus that can be used one each and every deposit made. That is a whole lot of free cash that will have your credits soaring before you even begin to play. The Benefits Program is remarkable and offers more bonus cash incentives. Depending on what deposit method is used 2-4-1 Bingo will pay any fees that are incurred leaving more cash to play with it. Simply fill out a support ticket with the fees charged and your account will be appropriately credited. The Cash Return Bonus Program is still another way to profit with cash being returned to you based on the previous month's deposits. A percentage will be credited to your account the first day of every month. Scoop up the free cash offers and watch your bankroll boost before the games begin.

Games

Bingo has never been more fun with patterns and coveralls that add all that much more thrill to the game. Make sure to check out the Crazy Patterns where wins can be rotated for greater odds of winning. Progressive Jackpots are part of the 75 ball and 90 ball experience. For competitive edge play Team Bingo and share prizes among your winning team. Slots offer you a large selection to choose from. Everything from classic slots to slots with bonus rounds featuring free spins, multipliers, scatters and huge jackpots. Select your denomination whether you are a low roller or a high roller there is wagering choices for everyone. Progressive Jackpots are offered on selected slots with mega cash prizes up for grabs. For some poker action make sure to play Video Poker. Variations of the game make it more exciting then table poker with bonuses and payouts that reach enormous payouts. If you are still looking for a numbers game then Keno is the best alternative to bingo. Select your favorite numbers and sit back as the keno balls shoot across your screen. Land all ten numbers and you will find yourself a big winner.

Customer Service

Live Chat,

Email: help@bingoaffiliates.com



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-11-21

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Saint Barthelemy, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Belize, Canada, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Christmas Island, Germany, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Western Sahara, Spain, Finland, Fiji the Fiji Islands, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Micronesia, United Kingdom, Grenada, Greenland, Greece, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Moldova, Mexico, Malaysia, Nicaragua, The Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Paraguay, Sweden, Singapore, Saint Helena, Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands, El Salvador, Uruguay, Eastern Republic of, Venezuela, South Africa. more...

2 4 1 Bingo - Closed 10/2015 Video Review

2 4 1 Bingo - Closed 10/2015 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at 2 4 1 Bingo - Closed 10/2015

2 4 1 Bingo - Closed 10/2015 supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Skrill-Moneybookers and Neteller and only deposits by NetSpend, UseMyBank and ecoPayz.

ecoPayzNetellerNetSpendSkrill-MoneybookersUseMyBank

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at 2 4 1 Bingo - Closed 10/2015 are supported in U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Jackpots at 2 4 1 Bingo - Closed 10/2015:

Name Value Software    
Greedy Goblins 10c $589,094 Betsoft  
Greedy Goblins 2c $547,354 Betsoft  
Greedy Goblins $1 $455,080 Betsoft  
Jackpot graph 975
Jackpot graph 973
Jackpot graph 978

Members Comments

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States chillymellow

    10/11/12

    I remember when I first signed up at 2-4-1 Bingo, back when they first opened. It is always nice to find a new site, and this one had a lot of things going for it from the start. Everything you did was two for one, and that made for a lot of playing time.

    The site didn't have a lot of players, and not that many rooms to play in either. So it's kind of a natural thing that it merged into the Bingo Affiliates group and opened up it's player base to a much larger set of players. The thing with the Bingo Affiliates Group, though, is that you can only really have one account with them.

    This wasn't apparent at first, and when reading the rules makes sense but still was difficult to wrap my brain around. I think I may still have more than one player number hanging around this group, but I only use one and that seems to be okay.

    So, you can sign on at 2-4-1 with the same login that you use at any of the other Bingo Affiliate sites like Amigo Bingo. And, you are basically playing in exactly the same place just the logos are different. And they have separate Facebook pages. So it's a little strange but I finally get it. Pick your brand loyalty, everything is still the same on the different sites.

    Speaking of the facebook pages, it pays to join them. You can participate in special games and contests and win bbs, and that's always a plus when you have no balance at the site.

    I've found depositing and withdrawing to be easy enough to do. What I didn't like was they only process withdrawals on certain days, and once you put in your request, you have to wait maybe a week before you can play again as you can't deposit. Also you become ineligible for certain promos while awaiting a cashout. They really make you sit in the penalty box for daring to withdraw.

    But the withdrawal finally arriving does seem to make it worth your while, doesn't it? And I have personally done my fair share of cashouts. Watch all the rules. ALL THE RULES. Often. They could change on you and tick you off when you encounter the change. Hmmm. Kinda sounds like I know that from experience, doesn't it? It's a good rule at any site, but I keep my eyes wide open when I play at 2-4-1 bingo, both for good things and bad. All in all it's a great place to play.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    28/01/13

    I was a bit disappointed with their bingo options here. They offer only the standard 75 and 90 ball, which is nice but it doesn't give you much room to try out other versions, like some other online gaming sites offer. I think, minimum, sites should offer three types of bingo. The more the merrier!

    One thing I really did like about playing here were the options to play for “realâ€Â or for “funâ€Â. It's always appreciated to have a chance to try out the games before you go ahead and waste your money on them, especially if they're not going to pay well.

    They have some interesting promotions at the site as well. One of my favorites is the midnight madness ongoing promotion, which offers bingo sessions from 11pm to 1am every day. It's perfect for those who like to stay up late and play! Overall, I enjoyed playing at the site and I continue to play here on a regular basis.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    04/02/13

    This site is not that new, and has a nice package to offer even to seasoned players. Once you get through a really long list of countries not allowed to register, you can sign-up and wait for some really impressive bonuses.
    This starts with a $20 Free Bonus on sign up. After that, you just try to beat the 600% Bonus for the first deposit (500% directly and 100% through the chat room), and then a 400% Bonus for the second deposit (300% directly and 100% through chat games). It doesn't end there, there's a 300% constant reload bonus (200% directly and 100% in chat games). One word for it: Impressive!
    This is not all, there are other promotions as well, and I suggest you get straight to the Promotions page and spend some time there to check everything out.
    In order to play Bingo games, you have to download a software for it, but that just means better graphics and performance. Classic 75-ball and 90-ball games are supported.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    23/03/13

    What I like the most about 2-4-1 Bingo is that it's powered by Parlay Entertainment software. It doesn't matter that they offer only 75-ball and 90-ball bingo; that is quite enough. For those who love that, 2-4-1 Bingo offers a downloadable version of bingo so there is something for everyone. Other available options are Team Bingo, Chat Games with all rules, and funny addition is Bingo Lingo with some common acronyms.

    There are also available slot, and even weekly slots tournaments which is a fantastic feature. Of course, you could play other casino games, as well. No wonder that the community is so great and happy over at 2-4-1 Bingo. One thing is very surprising though - the list of restricted countries is pretty long so be sure to check that first before registering, if you are eligible at all.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States Pico_de_gallo22

    23/08/13

    Players will be excited about the awesome welcome bonus they have up for grabs here! As soon as you sign up, 2-4-1 Bingo will generously credit your account with $20 free, with absolutely no deposit required. This is a nice chunk of change to get started playing at the site and give many of their games a try before having to dip into any money out of your own pocket. In addition to this already fabulous bonus, they top it off with a whopping 600% first deposit bonus. When it comes to the bingo they have to offer, you'll find the basics available. What makes them stand out just a little more is the fact that you can also play team bingo here, which is one of my favorite ways to play bingo. Plus, don't miss out on their frequent free rolls! They also have a number of slots to choose from, including 3D and progressives.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Pattywak

    24/09/13

    2-4-1 Bingo is pretty cool I think. It has a page online that lists all the Bingo Patterns, including interactive dancing pictures! That is too cute! Also they have started offering the Bingo Software by Download, which is pretty rare I have heard. Anyways, about 2-4-1 Bingo, from just joining today, I only see 4 Room choices. No 90 Ball Bingo, which is a bit of a bummer for me, since that is my favorite to play.

    2-4-1 Bingo is on the TM Networks and part of TheBingoAffiliates.com group. They offer a wide selection of games including Bingo, Slots, Video Poker, Keno and Pull Tabs. Each game has a required wagering rule that is used to determine when a player is eligible to cash out against their last deposit bonus. Bingo x1, Slots x25, and all others are also x25.

    The new player signup bonus, or the free $20, is considered "play" money only and cannot be withdrawn, nor can any winnings from it. Also worth noting is the fact that 48 hours after receiving the play monies, they remove it completely. Only depositing players, who have made a successful deposit in the previous 7 days are eligible to play in chat games and earn BB's, or Bingo Bucks. BB's are only good for purchasing bingo cards and cannot be used on any side slot games or others. Also if you have more payout monies than you do in deposits, regardless of if it was last done in 7 days or less, you will not be eligible for any chat games or any BB's from bonuses period.
    As far as deposit options, they only offer 1 for me, being in the USA. Prepaid Visa deposits from $20 up to $100. However they do list on website 3 more options, Mastercard, Neteller, or UseMyBank. All deposits get an automatic bonus, and you cannot make a deposit without getting the bonus and the requirements that accompany it. But you can request for it to be removed after depositing. Cashouts are only once a week for $100 or more and requests made by Wednesday are pending until the following Wednesday for approval. USA get checks by express and cost an extra $50 to send. Give it a try on their free money, to get a feel and decide if you want to play is all I can say.



  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States rena35

    29/09/13

    241 bingo i feel is a great start for someone like me who doesn't really play bingo.Parley powered it offers some great bonuses on top of a no deposit bonus to try them out.600% deposit bonus is good but please read all of the terms and conditions before you buy.
    241 bingo is the only site that offers two for one and you cant beat that deal.This bingo site offers huge jackpots, guaranteed.Also they offer progressive jackpots.There are also daily contests,weekly contests and monthly contests to be won.The contest prizes include trips,jewelry and cash.Loyal players get 20% cash back on purchases.241 bingo welcomes USA players so they do take US dollar.You can also play slots,keno,poker,pull tabs and scratch cards.To make a deposit you can use Visa both debit and credit,net spend, and master card.Sadly you can only withdraw by check which i hate because of the threat of bouncing.
    241 bingo offers 3d slots.Some are The Exterminator,Under The Sea,Mamias Mia and Slots Angels.
    241 bingo has a long list of countries that are restricted so make sure you read the list to see if your country is included.
    I wanted to share my overall experience with this site.I signed up using the no deposit code and played for a long time.I didn't know it was just fun money which sucks in a way because if i would have won i would have been disappointed to say the least.I would just like to say again folks,read the terms.
    241 bingo also offers chat where you can gripe about your losing or brag about your winning.The graphics and the overall site are very good.
    Dont want to play for real.Play in fun mode at 241 bingo and you can take the reels for a spin.
    Overall i feel this bingo site offers something for everyone.Poker players slots players bingo lovers alike.Would i deposit and play?I would try anything once and 241 bingo would definitely be my first choice.

  • United States shirlsplay

    05/10/13

    2-4-1 bingo site has been a round for a couple of years now. after they opened they merged with a network of bingo sites. you can only have one account at one of the bingo sites. i find this to be a pain in the butt. not only did you waste your time filling out the sign up form to find out that you already have an account but maybe this site could of been lucky for you. i found that they do not offer alot of different rooms to play in at night time. maybe they do during the day. I like the software they play on which is parley , its very easy to understand what you need to do to buy in to a game. the site seems pretty easy to navigate around. they do offer other games besides bingo . they have slots and video poker to play. when you make a deposit you are eligable to play chat games and win some extra bonus bucks which can be used to buy bingo cards. it is like an extra bonus plus a little fun mixed together. they do have alot of countries listed on there website that they do not allow players from those countries to play bingo at there site. so before you even sign up look and see if your country is listed. when you sign up and they give you a no deposit bonus to play bingo with , it comes with a expire date. i do not like that the bonus will expire with in 24 hours of getting it. i personally think that they have gone a little to far with the expire date , do they think that this will make players want to deposit. i think not. it pushes me away from making a deposit. who knows what other crazy things they will have that will expire. i was not impressed with this bingo site at all. There was just to many things that i did not like. the payout on the games were not to my liking , i thought they could of been better. they have an awesome match deposit bonus of 500% which i think is pretty cool cause it gives you alot to play with and win. they also accept players from the usa and offer new sign up a no deposit bonus.

  • United States sfilkins

    30/12/13

    Not very happy with this site,I left earlier today with $35.17 in my account,went back in tonight and it was gone.no live help,dont think I will play there again after this.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    30/12/13

    hi sfilkins,

    please private message me your user name and complaint details and I will contact them on your behalf.

    cheers
    LBB Admin

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Armage

    11/04/14

    Played only for free, but was quite fun. But i'm amazed how many countries are restricted

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    27/10/14

    2-4-1 BIngo has a 600% deposit bonus for your first deposit, I used the no deposit bingo chip and had fun, there are some slots I like here and am thinking to deposit,
    I would not have thought I would like Concept slots but I tried them on Pamper Casino so I know what they are like, and 2 of the slots I really like, allthough they turn slow, I really like them and am willing to play a slow slot because I like it so much,

    Gloriabe

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Morocco abdouz

    01/09/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany chriss1808

    21/08/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Brazil kduzim

    17/08/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    19/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Carina68

    06/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Norway edifyingmatter

    25/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Krigholm

    25/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Anita66

    18/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States 73kdub

    23/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Latvia Partyk

    11/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States mikenmelis

    01/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States xscavengerx

    20/01/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

3mins ago someone from us flag United States read article Know the Difference Between No Deposit and Free Trial Bingo Bonuses

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    5
  • Members Online
    18
  • Guests
    892


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!