888 Bingo

11Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.8/5 stars (based on 72 votes).
888 Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Dragonfish Instant Win Gaming EYECON

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

no

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 48-72 hours, Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days, Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days

Introduction

888 Bingo belongs to an older generation of casinos, where it wasn’t all about the first impression but hands-on. The homepage is somewhat inviting and the welcome bonus is huge, but the number of famous slot titles and other games is just too small. The inner feeling tells us somehow that maybe we didn’t want to end up at this address. An immense bonus awaits everyone after a small deposit and that’s pretty much it – or so we thought. Bigger deposits create bigger gambling opportunities as more and more money is at stake.

A bit older, but most popular titles from Dragonfish are all on this website, which is owned by Casava Entreprises, whose license was obtained from Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner in 2008. Everything on this website is transparent and pretty much accessible, which is excellent for newbies and beginners. A nice selection of promotions and gifts grabs the attention as soon as one lands and there is a 24/7 customer service for further inquiries. Perhaps the only thing that can be bothering is the withdrawal processing time which can take up to 7 days.

Tip: Place deposits and collect jewels to climb the ranks and win more prizes.

Advantages

  • Enormous Welcome Bonus
  • Exceptional Promotions And Prizes
  • Progressive Jackpots
  • Loyalty Scheme
  • Mobile Compatible
  • 24/7 Support

Disadvantages

  • Small Number of Games
  • Absence of Unique Features
  • Slow Withdrawals
  • English Only

Games

Although there is a rather small number of bingo games, this casino features some of the coolest slot titles such as Fruit Shop, Cleopatra and Irish Luck.

Bingo Games – 75 and 90 ball games, and High 5 Bingo.

Slot Games – Fruit Shop, Cleopatra, Fluffy Favourites, Elements, Secret Garden, Sands of Fortune, Irish Luck, Super Nova, Sugar Train, Mermaid’s Pearl, Shopping Spree.

Coverall Jackpots – Full bingo schedule available on the site.

Progressive Jackpots – Diamonds Are Forever, House Party and Swedish Jackpot.

Loyalty Program

Devoted bingo fans can enjoy special features, thanks to a well-designed rewarding loyalty system. Each month players get a chance to improve their ranks, which go from Bingo Rookie to Bingo Champ. Regular deposits allow all gamblers to build up a stash of jewels, which slowly but surely rewards you along the way.

Customer Support

Instant help is available via 24/7 chat and telephone support, which operates every day from 9AM to 1AM. The number is toll-free only within the UK.

Live Chat

Email: support@888bingo.com

Telephone: 0800 901 2510 (Toll-Free UK Only)

Conclusion

If you by any accident bump into 888 Bingo, be sure to register and win an immense welcome bonus, which could easily make your day. Don’t mind the average design, concentrate on the promos and their dated selection of games, which somehow still does the trick. Maybe you won’t come back here very often, but an occasional visit could definitely be a nice change in an everlasting and exciting bingo world.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 48-72 hours, Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days, Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days
Cashout Limits: no



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-09-06

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Albania, Armenia, Angola, American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Bermuda, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Belarus, Congo, Chile, China, Cuba, Curacao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Estonia, Spain, EU, France, French Republic, French Guiana, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guyana, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Sri Lanka, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Montenegro, Saint Martin, Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Malaysia, French Polynesia, Pakistan, Poland, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Sudan, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Sint Maarten, Syrian Arab Republic, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, United States Virgin Islands, South Africa. more...

888 Bingo Video Review

888 Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at 888 Bingo

888 Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Wire Transfer, Visa, PayPal, Maestro, MasterCard, Visa Debit and Neteller and only deposits by Paysafecard, Telephone and EntroPay.

Wire TransferTelephoneEntroPayMaestroMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardVisaVisa Debit

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at 888 Bingo are supported in Euros, Canadian Dollars, U.K. Pounds and U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishEurosCanadian DollarsU.S. Dollars

more

Related News

Members Comments

  • United States chillymellow

    13/01/13

    I like the looks of 888 Bingo so I wondered what else sets this site apart from others. The smart bingo player who wants to win knows a few things to look for in an online bingo site. There are the basics such as the software the site uses, the types and numbers of rooms, the slots and casino games available. All of these things need to be enjoyable, fun, entertaining and profitable in order for the player to have the best advantage for winning.

    888 Bingo rewards new members with some of the best sign up bonuses of any online bingo room. They reward you with your sign up bonus immediately after you have filled out the registration form.
    888 Bingo is an entire bingo community. All of their games have chat applets so you can enjoy chatting with other bingo fans while playing your bingo games.

    I see they also have some of the biggest online bingo jackpots available. You can also substantially boost your bankroll with their nice reload bonuses and progressive jackpots. They not only have the 75 and 90 ball bingo games but they also have those PJPs and specially themed games for special promotions and seasons. They also have instant games you can play while waiting for your bingo game to prove you the winner.

    888 Bingo promises that support will provide you with fast response times, helpful answers and an overall better customer support experience than you will find at other sites. They are committed to provide you with a better online bingo experience than you'll find at other sites.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    04/02/13

    Another part of 888 gaming network, this site is specialized in bingo games. There will be no surprises with industry standard Dragonfish software. I'm a huge fan of Dragonfish sites, and have seen a lot of them, and they manage to keep the games fresh, adding new games very often. This is why you will hardly get bored any time soon. You will find tha good old standards like 75-Ball and 90-Ball games, but also new and popular High 5 Bingo, where you are looking for five lines of numbers (horisontal, vertical and two diagonals). The more lines you make, the bigger is the prize!
    There's a nice selection of Coverall and Progressive Jackpots, so you will have good chances to win some nice prizes.
    I wasn't that impressed by their startup package, since you only get a £10 bonus on a £10 Deposit, and I definitely prefer No Deposit Bonuses.
    There's a loyalty program, and your status is determined by the ammount of money spent on site, so you can actully earn better bonuses even if you don't win all the time.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    11/05/13

    I'm sure that I'm not the only one who finds the first impression very important. It seems that 888 Bingo is familiar with that. I think that the site has a very good design, simple but very effective. The most important thing is the games it offers; 90 and 75-ball bingo variants are very interesting because of a great community especially - it's not hard to find partners for Team Bingo. We all have one thing in common, and that is to win.

    And there is a lot to win at 888 Bingo; fantastic coverall and progressive jackpots for both bingo and slot games. They all are powered by Dragonfish Software and for all players that like casino table games, they can play Blackjack and Roulette.

    For your first deposit there is a great Sign up bonus but later on, you could use Bingo Reload bonus as well.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland piowoj1991

    24/09/13

    Another bingo room I'd like to review is 888 bingo. I found information about it on my email box , in the newsletter from Skrill, as this site is directly connected with this huge payments operator. As I really often use Skrill and have never met any problem I decided to try this room. It really gave ma a good impression.
    888 Bingo is a very popular UK site which offers to all the customers a wide range of games provided on a Dragonfish Software(75 ball bingo or 90 ball bingo). The site offers a lot of bonuses including: 5 pound no deposit bonus (You have to check whether You are a resident of the allowed country â€' Unfortunately my country was on the restricted list…) and an amazing bonus from Your first deposit(For example You deposit 10 pound â€' You receiving 20 pounds for free. Nice offer). The layout of the site is really impressive. The Deep rich purple accents represent the elegance of the 888 bingo.
    The site offers very interesting loyalty program. As soon as you registered you receive a blue status(it allows you to play free bingo and win real money with no deposit required) . There are also 4 another different levels: bronze, silver, gold and platinum. Each of them offers a special facilities. If you require help with any part of the 888 Bingo operation, there are three methods of support that you can use. The first is phone support which is available to residents of the UK at 08000 516 412. Residents outside the UK can use e-mail support by clicking on the appropriate website link and filling out the e-mail form. They can also get instant chat help by finding the help room within the software and talking to agents that are in that room. Wow, It's a lot of option of receiving the needed help. To make a deposit You can use all the popular methods such as: Matsercard. Ukash or PaySafeCard. I did not managed to withdraw any money from them cause I'm rather a weak bingo player… But generally I really enjoyed myself by playing on the 888 bingo site.

  • Pistiapja44

    27/09/13

    I entered to the latestbingobonuses.com and found the 888 bingo room; I saw they gives some deposit bonus to them new and already customers too. I didn't played at them bingo room at the previous but those welcome bonuses are made me curious and wanted to take a part in. I went to them main page and I tries to get important information from those welcome bonuses but the main information is shown on the latest bingobonuses. But I am wanted to speak with the support page because I like to know everything before I risk my money and make a deposit. The first important thing was the deposit methods because I every time when I play use e-wallets like Skrill, and neteller and if I didn't able to deposit by that's ways I didn't play bingo or casino because I never give out my credit card and bank statement details any online gambling solution. I talked with the live support after I created my account. She helped me to get know everything from the deposit match bonuses.
    She told me if I deposit they gives a two hundred percentages welcome bonus to my first deposit, the maximum eligible amount was 50 euro or British pound. The bonus always had some wagering before you can cash out, that bonus had too, it was four times of the bonus and the deposit. It is means if you deposit 50 euro and get the bonus 100 euro you need to wager the 150 € 4 times that is 600 euro and it is only can be wager on the bingo because the slots are not count toward the play through requirements. I decided I don't play on slots until I complete my wager on the bingo because I didn't want to risk to voiding my winnings. I had 75 euro with the bonus, I began to play on 75 ball bingo with not sky high bets. I played about two days with them bingo room but I didn't make any profit from it. I finally lost my money but from the two days of playing I learned a lot from the bingo playing.

  • India premsharma16

    29/09/13

    888 group is already a renowned group in the Gambling industry specially for the Casino but it established its feet in the Bingo industry with its 888 bingo site. The first impression of the site is very luring and one gets stuck the contrasting color scheme that has been applied to the whole layout. This truly reminds of the Las Vegas and you feel as if you are playing at one of the clubs in LV.

    The site offers a 200% bonus up to a maximum bonus of £100 and its also offers a reload bonus of 50% up to £50 maximum bonus. The Bingo games offered are 90 ball , 75 ball and High five bingo of which 888 bingo is the pioneer. For full time gamblers this site not only offers bingo but also Video poker , Slots, Super slots, quickfire lotto , progressive jackpots , roulette and many more . The games are powered by Dragonfish which is a pioneer software of the 888 holdings and remains a trusted brand since its inception. With 128 bit encryption you can trust them with your confidential information and a fair gameplay .

    Talking about banking trust me this site offers so many banking options i have not seen on any other site till date ranging from Paypal to Neteller to Ukash to Visa to Visa Electron and the list continues till the infinity. The Payouts are really fast and takes only 24 hours as i have seen till date. The support is only thing i hate about this site , you need to crawl and crawl through the website to find support . Though the FAQ may clear many doubts but still information related to cashouts are still lies with the support team.

    Promotions range from £777 lucky jackpot types to £20K christmas bonuses. Believe me this site has quite a big list of promotions . Grab the grand on 1st of every month offers £1000 winnings to all the players. Play free bingo and you can win up to £200 every day which not many sites offer to their players.

    So go and register quickly and let your luck pay you some handsome cash . May the luck favour you . Good luck.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    skrunici

    02/06/14

    I don't like bingo. I am more for casino or sport betting but I tryed all kind of gambling and I decide to play bingo. Problem is that a lot of bingo rooms doesn't accept players from serbia and this is site which accept. So I don't have a lot expirience on bingo but this site is cool, ok customer support, they have a lot of different types of game and I think that is all that bingo site need to have :) but one more I am not expert in this I just think that is cool place to play :)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Hungary 26juventino

    27/09/14

    My first impression of 888bingo is very good. Looks like familiar, simple but cool. Lot of kind of rooms, with lot of variety of game types. I only miss the 80 ball bingo. I don't have any other problem with 888bingo. Everybody is kind so it is fun to play and I feel good when I am in a room.
    Good job 888bingo. I recommend it to everyone.
    4 stars

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    06/10/14

    I am a member here but have not made a deposit I dont know why, maybe it got lost in the crowd of all my emails, I def need to make a deposit and check this site out and give it a chance, frequenting LCB is a good thing for me, I never use to read comments but now I do and it sure is helpful to have a site like this, thank you for such a great site...

    LCB! :)

    Gloriabe

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Latvia bu4ina

    16/01/15

    Interesting bingo room. I love this design what they are using. Played some ticket but had no luck and lost my 20$ very fast. I love that in bingo rooms have support , who is online 24/7. I like this bonus system, where i can won money from nothing, great chance to win big. 4 stars from me.

  • Romania bobaie

    27/03/16

    I have account at 888.com including 888 bingo, i can play there! Here it appear restricted for Romanian players. 888 brand received license to operate in Romanian maerket, so maybe a moderator can change the review for this casino!
    Also i am a huge fan of bingo games , dont have many option where to play bingo, and 888 is a great place for me! 5 stars.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Thailand xxxDEVILxxx

    19/03/17

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland dilligaf

    29/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland tenho7

    31/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • The Netherlands zenekk87

    03/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Gonnar

    13/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden slostaffan

    23/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Chri9206

    23/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    28/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany chriss1808

    21/08/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    19/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Carina68

    06/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Anita66

    25/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

3mins ago someone from us flag United States read Bingos.co.uk review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    3
  • Members Online
    19
  • Guests
    888
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (86 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (113 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (141 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (203 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
BoyleSports Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (77 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (62 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (128 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (127 Ratings)
Tombola
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (29 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (56 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Monkey Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (29 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus