11

A1 Bingo - CLOSED 12/2015

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating2.6/5 stars (based on 64 votes).
 
Byworth Entertainment

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

Everything would be A-Okay with A-1 Bingo if they revamped their antiquated web design. They say a picture says a thousand words and in this case the web layout could use a complete overhaul before it would speak volumes. Once inside the bingo lobby they are top rated in quality gaming and service.

Software/Security

Byworth bingo software is a popular choice for bingo operators. One of the main highlights of their products are each bingo site can customize games and the format. This creates a unique experience for players while enjoying the same quality gaming.

Suitable security policies are implemented with strict rules that must be adhered. Personal data is completely under control to guard against hackers and unauthorized users. A1 Bingo is registered and licensed by the Curacao Internet Gaming Association.

Bonuses/Promotions

A1 Bingo wants all new players to try out the games absolutely free with a Free Trial Bonus. Take advantage of this No Deposit Bonus offer and try out the games and experience the excitement of playing.

Every day players can spin the for Free the Bonus Wheel and a chance to win Bingo Bucks. Located in the lobby, players who have deposited in the last 60 days are eligible.

Slot Contests with 5 places that pay a total of 250 Bingo Bucks for the top players are open to all players to enter. Weekends come alive with Bingo Tournaments. Compete with other players and watch the standings to see where you place for a chance to with Bingo Bucks. The top 10 players will win a prize.

Look for the Keno specials where more Bingo Bucks are up for grabs. Submit your lucky seven numbers and watch the first 20 balls drop.

Games

It is bingo at its best with all variations available including 90 ball, 75 ball, 80 ball and 30 ball bingo. Special games are offered in the daily schedule with cash prizes awarded.

Jackpots, 2nd Chance Jackpots and Coveralls offer big cash rewards to a single player. If you are looking for a fast paced game, try Speed Games where bingo is played faster than the standard bingo games offering more opportunities to win.

A host of Slots with exciting spins that trigger Free Bonus games, Free Spins and Wilds are available. Try Bank Heist 5- reel and three reel Slot or Monkey Business.

Instant Games are fun for players looking for instant wins. Jingo games, Pull Tabs and Instant Bingo games are a quick way to get rich. Other games include: Roulette, Blackjack, Jackpot Keno and Video Poker round out the selection of impressive games to choose from.

Customer Service

Email: help@a1bingo.com



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-11-21

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Antigua and Barbuda, Netherlands Antilles, American Samoa, Spain, United Kingdom, Indonesia, Israel, Malaysia, Singapore, Timor-Leste, Turkey, United States, United States Virgin Islands, South Africa. more...

A1 Bingo - CLOSED 12/2015 Video Review

A1 Bingo - CLOSED 12/2015 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at A1 Bingo - CLOSED 12/2015

A1 Bingo - CLOSED 12/2015 supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller, InstaDebit and Visa and only deposits by EntroPay, Poli, ecoPayz and Paysafecard and only withdrawals by Wire Transfer and eWalletXpress.

Wire TransferecoPayzEntroPayeWalletXpressInstaDebitNetellerPaysafecardPoliVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at A1 Bingo - CLOSED 12/2015 are supported in AU Dollars, Canadian Dollars, U.K. Pounds, Euros and U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishAU DollarsCanadian DollarsEurosU.S. Dollars

Members Comments

  • United States gjr1961

    06/05/10

    You listed that only USD were used here, but at the site it says "Accounts in USD, GBP, EUR, AUD, CAD" I can't be sure of that because I only use USD. I just thought I would let you know.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    15/07/10

    The review has been updated. Thank you for the heads up gjr1961 !

    Zuga

  • 19/08/10

    i am looking for a bingo site that is NOT outside the us-apparently the pre-paid debit visas, as of today, no longer work.i am disgusted,need a new place to play.or maybe this is a sign?

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States chillymellow

    20/01/13

    I miss being able to play at A1 Bingo. it was one of my favorite sites when they allowed USA players. The games were always fun and I really enjoyed that they showed you how many players were currently closest to bingo so you could track your progress. Players with one, two, and three to go were listed by numbers so you could see how close you were currently to BINGO.

    A1 Bingo offers new players a $10 bonus, and you don't have to play for money here, if you do not wish to do so. But why would you not? The games are fun, the chat hosts are the friendliest around, and your roomies are soooo funny sometimes! They offer 75 and 90 ball bingo with pennies, nickles, dimes, quarters, speed games, and 3 games in 1. But bingo is not the only game here at A1 bingo. I always liked playing their slots.

    They also have Side Games and instant bingo. Progressive Slots with interesting and unique bonus features are always a hit. For the casino lovers, they offer Keno, Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker and Table Poker. All wins are cash here at A1 Bingo and you can download the full version or play online with the flash version. Either way you get a nice game experience and the chance to win big at A1 Bingo.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    31/01/13

    If sites were only judged by the first impression, this one would fail immediately. Simply put it, the main page design looks ugly and out of date. I have seen many better looking sites than this one, and a very few that are worse. Apart for the ugly looks, the layout is fairly simple and everything works fast enough. It's a Byworth gaming site, and the games get a little different looks from other sites from the same network, which is great. On this site, you have to download software to play, but it's an Adobe Air program, so it works on all popular platforms. No mobile site version though.
    US players are not allowed (along with some other countries), but you can deposit in all regularly used currencies (U.S. Dollars, AU Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euros and U.K. Pounds), with the classic payment options like Neteller and credit cards.
    You get a $10 Free No Deposit Bonus, and a nice number of completely Free games.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    08/04/13

    I love playing games powered by Byworth bingo software and A1 Bingo is another very good site. There's a very nice $5 no deposit bonus to try them out. They offer 90-ball, 75-ball and 30-ball bingo games but some fantastic slots as well, including Balloon Bonanza, Coins of Rome, Golden Coins , just to name a few. I also suggest Instant Bingo Games; they are so much fun and many casino games such as Roulette, Video Poker, Blackjack and poker.

    They offer bonuses and special promotions for their players. To get their Sign up bonus, it takes just a few minutes and later on, there are reload bonuses available for all. Players also can spin the Bonus Wheel for free with a chance to win some extra bingo bucks. A1 Bingo offers special not only for bingo but for slots and keno as well.

  • United States givennsz

    13/10/13

    A1 Bingo used to be my all-time favorite bingo site to play. I joined back when USA players was allowed to deposit and play. When I first joined I would spend day and night on the site and just couldn't get enough. There were many reasons why this was the place of choice, by myself and many others. The chat hosts were outstanding and made chat more than fun and every deposit received a match bonus. The best thing I think for me was that every single win was cash and not bonus bucks including chat game wins.

    When I signed up I got a free no deposit chip which wasn't a lot but enough to play a couple bingo games and get hooked. I, of course made a deposit like any avid bingo player would. I believe this is where I won my very first progressive jackpot. It was in a dimes room and was a guarantee that the jackpot would be won. I click on buy cards, had my dauber on auto and seen that I was getting close with no one else even as close as I was, in each room it displays how many people are 3tg, 2tg and 1tg. This to me was a great benefit and an added one at that. Well I ended up winning the progressive jackpot for a couple hundred dollars. I didn't cashout, but played and played and had fun. Later on A1 Bingo opened up a free bingo room where the prizes paid out $1.00 per game. This was a great chance if you couldn't deposit to still play the real games and win real cash. The side games were pretty neat to play too. There were traditional slots like any bingo site has, but there was this one game in particular that was just a blast to play, I think it was Bank Heist. It was a classic slots game that led you into the bonus round if you triggered the feature for the chance to win the progressive payout.

    I moved and didn't get to play for a while and when I went to download and log in is when I found out USA players were now restricted. This saddens me because the chat hosts, customer support and the overall experience I had was a great one. If legislations ever due change, I guarantee I will be one of the first USA players to be back there.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland smiechowy

    25/09/14

    At A1 bingo Reload Bonuses (depending on VIP level) - 50% up to 100 which are very high, and up to 100 bingo bucks free per friend referred this makes this room very good for earning additional bucks if you go for it , worth trying definitely on top of that you will get free bonus on sign up which you can use

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Germany katja matzak

    28/09/14

    I've tried to use in the registration code LUCKY. I have got an error message. I then signed up with no code and then announced myself to the support. I told her then that I'm here on this page and register with the code LUCKY wanted but could not. the lady has credited me the bonus then Manual. the page has a very nice optic is very clear and there it is to play nice

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada leannep

    09/03/15

    Darn - looks like a fun enough site but no Canadian players.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada leannep

    17/05/15

    Something REALLY wrong, here. I went onto the site again, after reading my 'no Canadian players' note here, and found that 'Canada' had been added to the signup.

    I signed up. ...I got onto the site, and my currency had been changed - I had signed up in CAD and it now said GBP. I clicked on Bingo. "75 ball Bingo is now closed". The schedule is blank. The slot games don't load on at all.

    I would say that no one is there, and I"m a bit resentful that I typed my information in there. It is a bit of a risk, because I know that this was a 'no-Canadian players' site, which means that, as a shell, it could be used for some kind of computer mumbo-jumbo.

    Very disappointed. --- let alone no bonus. I typed "LUCKY" in the blank and it gave me an "X" - did not accept the code.

    That's about it. .5 stars, which means zero stars.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Sweden slostaffan

    23/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania newspiridon

    20/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    28/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary patist

    03/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    14/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Canada leannep

    17/05/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Slovakia (Slovak Republic) andybors

    21/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • elvisbektasevic

    09/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary ZozCutter

    25/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Latvia Partyk

    11/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Morocco amine.mahfoudi.908

    09/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

3mins ago someone from us flag United States read article Online Gambling in Georgia Possible?

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    3
  • Members Online
    9
  • Guests
    1,005


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!