Aussie Dollar Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.6/5 stars (based on 39 votes).
 
Parlay Entertainment BetSoft

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

Australia is a home to some of the most beautiful cockatoos in the world. Aussie Dollar Bingo does their homeland justice with an icon that symbolizes this gorgeous bird. The down under themed online Bingo site meets all the requirements for quality gaming as well as taking a journey to Aussie territory without ever having to leave home.

Software/Security

Parlay software is a giant in the bingo industry powering some of the most successful brands online. For even more variety BetSoft software delivers a stunning array of Slots. Graphics are crisp; maneuvering about the site is simple and requires no download of software. Play directly from your browser for quick access in Instant Play.

Industry standards are applied in providing the ultimate protection of security employing encryption for assured peace of mind. Fair game play is made possible with the Random Number Generator for unpredictable outcomes for honest results. A license is granted by the Government of Panama.

Bonuses/Promotions

Happiness is promotions galore and Aussie Dollar Bingo has plenty of them. Not only are there the standard offers but stylish up to the minute offers that fit current trends and lucrative incentives. From the get go a Free No Deposit Bonus is an enticing reason to join and try out the site with zero risk to your bankroll. So sure you will be pleased a handsome Welcome Bonus package is available on your first two deposits.

Its game on with competitive promotional offers that heat up with prizes, Bingo Bucks and cash giveaways to the top players. Look for weekly and monthly specials to participate in. Free Bingo is available and winners will automatically be entered in weekly contests to win extra Bingo Bucks.

Games

True to traditional Aussie lingo 'Pokies' is the referred word for Slots. Enjoy the 3D Pokie machines including a chance to win one of the Progressive Jackpots. Features include Bonus Rounds, Free Spins, Wilds, Multipliers and Scatters.

There are four Bingo rooms to jump in on the action with Jumping Jackpots, Big Progressives and special sessions. Team Bingo is available every weekend with loads of prizes up for grabs for the winning teams. Chat Specials are hosted by Moderators for a chance to win Bingo Bucks to the quickest players to answer.

Conclusion

Aussie Dollar Bingo has an impressive selection of promotional offers that refreshing and lures the players into temptation. One of the nice benefits is that Bingo Bucks earned can be used to play games with an opportunity to cash out real money prizes. Players from the US and France are restricted.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: Support@thebingoaffiliates.com

Telephone: +61 1.800.990367



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-11-21

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Aland Islands, Barbados, Belgium, Saint Barthelemy, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Belize, Canada, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Christmas Island, Germany, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Western Sahara, Spain, Finland, Fiji the Fiji Islands, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Micronesia, United Kingdom, Grenada, Greenland, Greece, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Indonesia, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Moldova, Mexico, Malaysia, Nicaragua, The Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Paraguay, Sweden, Singapore, Saint Helena, Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands, El Salvador, Uruguay, Eastern Republic of, Venezuela, South Africa. more...

Aussie Dollar Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015 Video Review

Aussie Dollar Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Aussie Dollar Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015

Aussie Dollar Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015 supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller and Skrill-Moneybookers and only deposits by ecoPayz, iDebit and EntroPay.

ecoPayzEntroPayiDebitNetellerSkrill-Moneybookers

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Aussie Dollar Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015 are supported in U.S. Dollars and AU Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. DollarsAU Dollars

Jackpots at Aussie Dollar Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015:

Name Value Software    
Greedy Goblins 10c $589,094 Betsoft  
Greedy Goblins 2c $547,354 Betsoft  
Greedy Goblins $1 $455,080 Betsoft  
Jackpot graph 975
Jackpot graph 973
Jackpot graph 978

Members Comments

  • PeaPod8889

    02/06/13

    I recently joined this new site and it's slowly growing on me. At first, I was not impressed by it, but the more I play here, the more I am beginning to like it. First off, they start you with $20 free to play with upon signing up in addition to a 1000% Bonus across your first two deposits. I found this to be a great deal. However, I was a bit iffy on the setup at the site. I always like to browse the site (if possible) prior to registering, as I'm sure most other players do. From that alone, I was not able to decipher which specific variations of bingo were offered and that bothered me a great deal. This should be something they have plastered in big, bold print, in my opinion. Instead, I had to register to find out that they provide the classic bingo varieties. I guess this is the case at most sites, but still, I would have liked to have been sure prior to registering. They have a nice amount of free bingo here as well as slots. They do not accept U.S. players.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    02/06/13

    I have quickly grown to love this new site! They offer a fantastic variety of bingo, along with a number of exciting themes and treats when it comes to specific sessions. They offer the standard varieties of the game as well as team bingo, which is one of my favorites. You can't go wrong when you get to play with your friends for the chance to win big.

    Their welcome offer for signing up is pretty nice as well. Upon signing up, they start you off with $20 free, plus a 1000% bonus over the course of your first two deposits. It is extremely easy to register and I was able to start playing in no time at all! No download is required to play at the site. There are a number of slots, or pokies as they like to call them. You can choose from 3D, mini or full-sized versions, some of which can be played during the bingo games.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    12/06/13

    Aussie Dollar Bingo is a great new site and it certainly has a great potential. It offers 75-ball bingo games powered by Parlay Software Entertainment; playing there is a lot of fun and time simply files by. If there are players that are not familiar with this software, they can use free cash - $20 free trial. There's a really impressive bonus for your first deposit and 400% Reload bonus, as well.

    The list of available promotions is really nice and I'm sure that many players will find something that will suite them well. Not only that you'll find great prizes for bingo and slots, there are some amazing chances to win playing keno tournaments, lotto and team bingo games.

    They can be contacted by email and live chat is available 24/7 during the working days and 12am to 2pm AEST on weekends.

  • Serbia Lootva

    02/07/13

    Despite the casino's name, this place is not reserved only for Aussies, but for players from all around (except US and France). Not a bad start since they accept a lot of other countries, and a US Dollar only as payment, along with a lot of depositing methods including Moneybookers and Neteller.
    The site looks decent, but not spectacular, and I thing they should do something about it, if they want to attract more players anyway.
    They have four rooms in total, offering only 75 ball games, which is a bit strange since most of the casinos cover at least 75 ball and 90 ball bingo. Good thing is that one of the rooms is free, great news for people who like freebies. You can plan ahead, and buy the tickets in advance, a good way to book your place in a game you don't want to miss.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania iDark

    21/08/14

    Aussie dollar bingo looks pretty much like Bingo Australia ( maybe all Australian bingo rooms has same Designer ). I joined this one because of No deposit bonus, but when realized that Your winnings cannot be cashed out, stop played this site.
    Welcome bonus is orientated on slots and has 25x wagering requirements, but after seen their slots decided to wait something new here. Quite standard and nice bingo site, for bingo lovers.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    05/10/14

    I am a member here but thought you could cash out the free money they give you via email sometimes. I will have to contact them to ask them about this. I do like the Bingo games, and the slot- 3X's Richer. and some of the other slots. they just emailed me a no deposit bonus - but thought once wagered you could cash it out.

    Gloriabe

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    18/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    16/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany chriss1808

    21/08/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    18/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • EU GMExtasi

    03/12/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary Tonny

    22/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia stefo80

    09/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary mathe

    24/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary anizolilove

    10/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary schuber26

    09/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Canada Gloriabe

    05/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary natlozogav

    04/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

59s ago someone from us flag United States read article Tax dispute with European Commission enters a new phase

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    0
  • Members Online
    12
  • Guests
    1,001


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!