11

Back2School Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.9/5 stars (based on 58 votes).
 
MicroGaming

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

School days, school days, those good old golden rule days. At Back2School Bingo you're going to find plenty of reading, writing and arithmetic. You'll be reading all the interesting as well as informative information that Back2School has to offer. You're going to be writing back and forth to roomies in the Friendship Room, Harmony Room and Speed Bingo Room. With a little luck you're going to be doing a lot of arithmetic as you calculate all the bingo wins! Just as you would rearrange your school desk the way you like it, you can personalize your account settings. Pick your favorite visuals and sounds under the 'Options' button and save them for next time you come back to play. School is in session with Chat 101. Learn all the chat lingo your roomies are using and receive an A+ in written expression.

Software/Security

Back2School Bingo is powered by Microgaming software. Microgaming has long been a great success in online casinos. Branching out into the field of bingo, they have excelled in bringing high quality technology to this venue. Having this software, a leader in the industry, you're certain to have the trust and distinction that only Microgaming has. Back2School employs the most advanced security system assuring your privacy. A P128-bit SSL (Secure Socket Layer) Digital Encryption ensures that all banking transactions are safely protected. Back2School certifies that all your information is 100% safeguarded. Your information will never be sold, or given away to a third-party unless it pertains to delivering their products or services. Back2School is licensed under the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.

Bonuses/Promotions

New players making their first deposit will be rewarded with an advantageous bonus. The bonuses won't stop there with recurring deposits that will sweeten your bankroll. Check out the Monthly and Weekly promos for a current list of specials offered. The 'Bingo Ball for Life' promo is an extraordinary exclusive designed with players in mind. Art class is in session as you create and customize your very own bingo ball and select your lucky number between 1-90. Now here is where the fun begins, win on a fullhouse pattern with your Bingo Ball for Life number and win a share of the weekly $1,000 jackpot. Attendance is very important and players will be compensated in the Bingo Loyalty Program. Every $10 worth of bingo tickets purchased will earn 1 bingo point. For every ten points, 10 BBz will be rewarded. Your BBz will be placed directly into your Bingo Bonus Balance every Tuesday. Play your favorite casino games and earn points in the Casino Loyalty Program. Every credit bet on slots is worth 1 loyalty point. Your points can be redeemed for casino bonus money. Minimum points redeemed is 5,000 for $5. There are four levels of loyalty: Beginner, Quick Learner, Teachers Pet and the highest honor, Graduate.

Games

Play in the 90 ball bingo rooms where players have three chances to win during each game. One line, two-line and the fullhouse pattern is played on every game. There is three rooms to choose from: Friendship Room, Harmony Room and for those wanting some speed try the Speed Bingo Room. Progressive Jackpot games are available to play in all three rooms. The progressive jackpot starts at $500 with 38 numbers or less to win. The jackpot increases along with the number of balls needed to bingo. Buy your bingo tickets in advance and don't miss out on your favorite scheduled games. Play Mini Games along side bingo. These games are a smaller version of slots that are found in the casino. Besides bingo, players will have a full spectrum of casino games available to them. Some Microgaming favorite slots include: Tomb Raider ll, Cashapillar and Mermaid Millions among 50 Video Slots to choose from. The progressive jackpots don't stop at bingo with 7 enormous jackpots waiting to be won. A sampling of progressive slots to play are King Cashalot, Major Millions and Treasure Nile. Scratch Cards, Keno, Video Poker and an array of table games including Roulette makes Back2Bingo your one stop playground.

Customer Service

Live Chat Phone: 0 808 238 6055 Email support by filling out a support ticket directly at site. Include your email and your queries and representative will get back to you as quickly as possible.



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-11-21

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Andorra, Afghanistan, Angola, AP, Burundi, Benin, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Botswana, Congo, Central African Republic, Congo the, Cote d'Ivoire, Cameroon, Curacao, Djibouti, Denmark, Algeria, Eritrea, Spain, Ethiopia, EU, France, French Republic, Gabon, French Guiana, Guernsey, Ghana, Gambia the, Guinea, Guadeloupe, Equatorial Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Israel, British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago), Iraq, Iran, Italy, Jersey, Kenya, Kiribati, Comoros the, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Liberia, Lesotho, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Morocco, Saint Martin, Madagascar, Mali, Mongolia, Martinique, Mauritania, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, New Caledonia, Niger, Norfolk Island, French Polynesia, Pakistan, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Palau, Reunion, Serbia, Rwanda, Sudan, Sierra Leone, Senegal, Somalia, Somali Republic, South Sudan, Sint Maarten, Swaziland, Chad, Togo, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Turkey, Tanzania, Uganda, United States, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, British Virgin Islands, Wallis and Futuna, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe, ZZ. more...

Back2School Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Back2School Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015

Back2School Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015 supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by EZIPay, Skrill-Moneybookers, Postepay, Visa Electron, Solo, Neteller, InstaDebit, Click2Pay, ClickandBuy, EntroPay, Visa and EcoCard and only deposits by Paysafecard, Moneta.ru, eCheck, Wire Transfer, WebMoney, MasterCard, Citadel, Neosurf, JCB, iDeal, Euteller, SOFORT Banking, Instant Bank, Maestro and Giropay.

Wire TransferCitadelClick2PayClickandBuyeCheckEcoCardEntroPayEutellerEZIPayGiropayiDealInstaDebitInstant BankJCBMaestroMasterCardMoneta.ruNeosurfNetellerPaysafecardPostepaySkrill-MoneybookersSOFORT BankingSoloVisaVisa ElectronWebMoney

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Back2School Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015 are supported in U.K. Pounds, Canadian Dollars, U.S. Dollars and Euros. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishCanadian DollarsU.S. DollarsEuros

Microgaming Casino Jackpots

Jackpots at Back2School Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015:

Name Value Software    
Mega Moolah Mega $7,157,452 Microgaming Review  
King Cashalot $820,214 Microgaming Review  
Major Millions $663,287 Microgaming Review  
Jackpot graph 38
Jackpot graph 35
Jackpot graph 33
Related News

Members Comments

  • United States chillymellow

    20/01/13

    There's more to a bingo site than just the bingo games, and when the software platform is Microgaming, you can be sure you are about to experience the best gaming experience around. With their fabulously famous slots, Microgaming has become a destination of choice for many players. So playing at Back2School Bingo has got to be one of the top sites on the list for your bingo experience.

    For the beginning player, Back2School Bingo offers some fantastic tutorials on how to play online bingo and other games at their site. Registration is easy and you'll get a free bonus when you sign up. Deposit and receive even more in bonuses and join the loyalty program to make your bonuses start paying you!

    Keep learning at this site as you progress through the steps to become one of the PJP winners or other big winners at Back2School Bingo. From the moment you enter the site you'll know you are being schooled- you'll see the brick foundation of the site and all of the wonderful opportunities to learn and win big. Graduate to the head of your class by taking advantage of lifelong learning advantages like the Bingo ball for Life program. Pick your lucky number and let the winning start! Make your first deposit and see how your Beginners Luck is with the raffle where you can win your deposit money back with the special free game for new registrants. Good Luck and don't be late for Back2School bingo!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    30/01/13

    As everybody well knows, gambling is not allowed to minors, so the name of this site didn't really sounded that well though-of. If you do find the patience to look further, you will see that the idea is to get you back to school, and remind you of the good old days. It's a Microgaming site, but it looks way different from the others from the same network. I like the fact you can explore the site before registering, so you can actually see what they offer.
    Sorry to say no US players are allowed, and you can use U.S. Dollars, Euros, U.K. Pounds and Canadian Dollars with a huge number of accepted payment methods.
    New players will get a £5 Free No Deposit Bonus, 200% Bonus on the first deposit up to £50 and 25% on all reloads from £10 to £100, which is a nice start.
    You'll find a nice number of games here, 75-Ball and 90-Ball bingo games, but also Scratch Cards, Slots, Table games and Mini games.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    27/05/13

    If there was such thing as Bingo school, I would definitely attend it without skipping a class. Back 2 School bingo is a funny name and certainly adds up to the excitement of playing bingo. Its games use Microgaming software which is one of the leading software for online casino games. It offers the most popular versions of online bingo â€' 90 and 75-ball bingo. Of course, you can play some fantastic slots like Thunderstruck and Tomb Raider, scratch cards, casino and mini games.

    You can test this site with a $5 free trial; for the first deposit players get a great Welcome Bonus and for other deposits â€' Reload Bonus. The games have very nice jackpots - there is a weekly $1000 jackpot. They have a very good Loyalty program â€' a player needs at least 5000 points when they are able to redeem $5.

  • United States Pico_de_gallo22

    16/08/13

    You can't help but love the layout here! It's unique and makes you feel like you're a kid again! They start you off with a few nice offers here. All new players are first given a £5 no deposit bonus. On your second and third deposits, you are given extra bonuses as well.

    When it comes to bingo, they offer the basic 75 and 90 ball rooms to choose from. There are plenty of awesome jackpots and promotions as well as plenty of other games to choose from. They also feature linked games, which make for an even more exciting gaming experience. They have a number of entertaining chat games available to avoid ever having a dull moment. There are tons of chances to win extra prizes.

    Overall, I really enjoy playing here and am very pleased with the overall gaming experience they provide. Live chat is also available for any questions or concerns you may come across.

  • Pistiapja44

    27/09/13

    This is my article from the back 2 school bingo software. In the past when I am in a bingo mood I made a decision and went to the front page to see them structure and the promotions. I am not the biggest bingo fan but I wanted to deposit a smaller to get some exclusive deposit bonus. I played a lot different bingo but I never cash out a fine amount from them. I didn't trust them fully but I wanted to play on them software. When I visited them bingo page first time I opened the promotion page and I saw they had some great promotions for the new players. They offered a 200 percentages match bonus if the new customer deposits 25 euro. The wagering requirements not too high only five times of the deposit plus the bonus. I created my account then I talked with the support to credit my bonus to my deposit. When I started to speak with the operator he was helpful and told me everything what I wanted to know. I deposited 25 euro with my moneybookers account and I get the bonus and my deposit automatically. I began to play bingo with 1 euro tickets, I played more game at the same time and I started to turn over my wagering. The first rounds are was disappointing because I lost my tickets in row but after about twenty rounds I won 30 euro. I was on my starting balance again. I played some euro on slots but I knew it wasn't count down my wagering statement. I picked the break away and played with half euro bets. I had about 45 euro but this stake is started to bring down my balance. After some great spin I won about 60 euro on it so I went back to the bingo and tries to complete the remaining wagering requirements. I played a lot on it but I sit to the roller coaster and sometimes I went up then I went down. I played on them bingo a full week and after that long playing history I cash out 250 euro to my skrill. I refer them to play!

  • botsaska

    08/10/13

    My eight is the Back 2 School Bingo. The back 2 school bingo is my personal favorite. In the last year when I'm joined to them they gave me five euro to try them bingo. The best thing in it was the money from the bonus credits it was turn able to cash so that not was the usually free trial. That was an honest thing from them because I hate the bingo sites whom are gives the free trial. I don't understand it if you want to play without winnings you can play at the fun play zone. That is one of the practice to invites new players and fooling them.
    When I played with that bonus I didn't have a lot success but I didn't give up and tried to win till I lost my no deposit bingo money. For a long time I left them bingo because I most played on casinos. On my birthday they sent me some exclusive deposit offer. That bonus had a two hundred percentages and five times wagering details. I saw they offers the same bonus on the latestbingobonuses but I wanted to play so I took it.
    I deposited ten euro with skrill then I get twenty euro bonus too. I'm played two weeks until I completed the bonus requirements. I can tell you that process was really hard cause at the early hours a few people plays bingo and the pots are lower but the main thing was I successfully completed the turnover on the bingo. I had seventy euro what I could withdraw but I played on slots before I do it. I had a bit luck and I reached the one hundred euro. I sent the identification documents like my ID card and utility bill to them risk department and made the cash out. I'm waited for them respond and a few days later I get the verification e-mail. Two day after when I sent my documents they are verified me. My money is arrives at the same day like them notifying mail. I always happy if I can make a profit from a small deposit.

  • pavi

    14/10/13

    As the name says site layout will indeed make you feel you are back to school and you are kid again.This site is far better then most of the average bingo sites.They are not totally confined to bingo games(70 ball and 90 ball)but also comprise of casino games as well such as slot,scratchcard games etc. It has a variety of bonuses on offer. As a new student of Back2School Bingo all they want you to sit back and enjoy.Here New player can avail £5 Free No Deposit Bonus, 200% Bonus on the first deposit up to £50 and 25% on all reloads from £10 to £100 to test the room.Player can open account in almost any currency such as US Dollars,Pounds,Euro and so on.Almost every payment method are available to the players.You can also personalise the visuals and sounds to suit your preference by opening the Options button found at the top of the Bingo Room and selecting how you prefer your settings. You can preview your choice before saving them and if you are happy with your choices, the settings will be saved for the next time you play.If you are using a slightly older computer you are also given the option of turning off the high quality flash animations.If Player faces any issues they can contact the support via Phone number mentioned at the site or via live help and they will sort out your issue in real time.It's a microgaming site but it is far different from other room with this network.Bingo room has decent traffic round the clock so one does not need to wait for room to fill up.If you are a beginner or a high roller i will recommend you guys to take shot at this site.Thumbs up from my end

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Australia tweeksta

    25/04/14

    i like the slot games at this site but wot i dont like abt this bingo site and other bingo sites powered by micrograming software is that u cannot play slots with bonus money.

    another thing i gotta complain about is that u cannot buy max tkts if u not depositing player..

    i could only buy 2 tkts in ice breaker room when max buying tkts is 58.

    hw am i suppose to win with just 2 tkts?

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    26/10/14

    I am a member here but have not deposited I used the no deposit bonus and tried the site out, I was not really into the site, at this time, so I did not deposit, I may try it another time, but not that interested in the layout although it is a nice looking site, but not for myself, it is easy to read and instead of players it calls them roomies, it is def a cute looking site, very readable, tells you what you want to know about the bingo game, very easy to read, I think some may like it so I would recommend to take a look at it, and see what you think.

    Gloriabe

    I

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Solar77

    02/03/15

    Hi, My review of Back 2 School, I was not too impressed by the technical aspects,or layout. I deposited a few times, and it took a long time to load slots, and the site itself seems to take a lot of power on the computer. The slots can only be opened it seems, from a tiny roll bar art the bottom of the bingo rooms, and take so long for the graphics to load, you give up waiting for your fav slot to appear, and play what you can see. Bonuses are grim, and there is only a first deposit bonus, then they seem to lose interest in you, in summary, it seems to be an abandoned site with not much heart, offers, or desire to keep customers,cheers

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland miastowy

    15/05/15

    Back 2 school bingo is a site of mg sofrware that allows you to play in several rooms depending on how many you have from your balance to spend. tickets are as low as 2p and also 5 p and 10 p for higher games it's 50 p and jackpot games you can choose many promotions aside of the free sign up bonus and 1st deposit bonus.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    08/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    19/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary patist

    02/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia boleles

    18/09/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany chriss1808

    22/08/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    18/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia dzimitebrica

    16/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Poland miastowy

    15/05/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Poland yellonek

    14/05/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • elvisbektasevic

    09/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Milaneli

    09/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

3mins ago someone from us flag United States read article Dragonfish to Launch Mobile App

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    4
  • Members Online
    14
  • Guests
    954


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!