8

Bingo Angels - CLOSED 11/2015

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.7/5 stars (based on 59 votes).
 
Parlay Entertainment BetSoft

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

A celestial journey where pennies from heaven are exclusively reserved for the bingo player, can be found only at Bingo Angels. Adorned with angels and halos the web design is anything less then an invitation to infinite pleasure. A divine angel replaces lady luck with all the charm and good fortune that is boundless in opportunities. Even the naughtiest player will feel angelic as they are caught up in the rapture of boundless radiance.

Software/Security

Parlay software is a dominant force in the bingo community. The products include not only every possible variation of bingo but casino gaming to enhance the bingo community's versatility. This award winning software includes some of the largest brands in the online bingo industry. Complete with over 100 slots and side games and 10 years experience Parlay software has become the leading bingo provider. Betsoft software has 3D slots that are rich in graphics and creative in themes. The slots are among the most compelling in the online industry.

Payments and personal information are safe using an encryption security system that protects all players. Creating a safe environment for customers to play in is crucial and priority to ensure peace of mind. Bingo Angels is licensed in Netherlands Antilles and owned by Bingo Worldwide Limited.

Bonuses/Promotions

New players will be warmly welcomed with a free no deposit cash bonus to try out the site with zero risk. Try out the bingo and all the games offered compliments of the house. Whether you are making your first deposit or your 100th deposit the bonus is always enormous. In addition to the deposit bonus a BBs Bonus will also be added to your account. Every single month a percentage of deposits made will be given back in a rebate. The Refer a Friend program is new and improved with cash for every friend who signs up plus a percentage of their deposits for the first 6 months. Check the Promotions tabs for daily specials and contest that are available.

Games

90 ball bingo and 75 ball bingo are available with cards for as little as one cent. There is an entire list of Chat Games where prizes are given away to the lucky winners. Look for the BOGOF cards and Progressive Jackpot bingo games. Progressive Jackpots offer big cash prizes in many of the games. 3D graphic slots are amazing with adorable themes like Slot Father, 2 Million BC, Mr. Vegas and Rock Star brought to you by Betsoft. Parlay slots offer 3 reel and 5 reel slots with popular choices that include Citrus 7's, Super 7's Three Times the Riches and Trolling for Treasure.

Poker fans can indulge in an array of options at the Table Games with Ride'M, 3 Card Poker, Oasis Poker and Caribbean Poker. Roulette, Blackjack and other exciting games are also available. Video Poker can be played with a single hand or up to 100 hands per game. Try Multi-hand Deuces Wild, Double Jackpot Poker, Pyramid Poker, Bonus Poker and many more. Also available is Classic Keno.

Customer Service

Live Chat, Email: support@thebingoaffiliates.com or by filling out support ticket directly at site.



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-11-21

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Austria, Australia, Aland Islands, Barbados, Belgium, Burundi, Saint Barthelemy, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Belize, Canada, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Christmas Island, Germany, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Western Sahara, Spain, Finland, Fiji the Fiji Islands, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Micronesia, United Kingdom, Grenada, Greenland, Greece, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Moldova, Mexico, Malaysia, Nicaragua, The Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Paraguay, Sweden, Singapore, Saint Helena, Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands, El Salvador, Venezuela, Mayotte, South Africa. more...

Bingo Angels - CLOSED 11/2015 Video Review

Bingo Angels - CLOSED 11/2015 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Bingo Angels - CLOSED 11/2015

Bingo Angels - CLOSED 11/2015 supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller, MasterCard and InstaDebit and only deposits by UseMyBank, ClickandBuy and Visa.

ClickandBuyInstaDebitMasterCardNetellerUseMyBankVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Bingo Angels - CLOSED 11/2015 are supported in U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Jackpots at Bingo Angels - CLOSED 11/2015 :

Name Value Software    
Greedy Goblins 10c $589,094 Betsoft  
Greedy Goblins 2c $547,354 Betsoft  
Greedy Goblins $1 $455,080 Betsoft  
Jackpot graph 975
Jackpot graph 973
Jackpot graph 978

Members Comments

  • HighHeelSneakers

    15/11/12

    Every time I play at Bingo Angels I always have a blast and a little bit of luck! My all-time favorites to play at the site are the non-stop progressive jackpot sessions for a bargain at only 10 cents and they run through the later part of the night which is perfect for me because I am certainly a night owl. And once I got done with my free $20, I had to keep track of my wallet at the low price of 10 cents, I can't complain. I also like their really cool addition of star sign bingo, which I definitely try my hand at every month. I also recently ‘liked' them on Facebook and now I can always keep track of their latest promotions and even get first dibs on some great bonuses before others. My only complaint is that they don't seem to have enough totally free bingo on a regular basis.

  • United States chillymellow

    17/12/12

    Bingo Angels does seem to offer a lot for my bingo dollar. Of course I like the Parlay software and that means the slots are familiar and always fun to play. Today you can win $75 cash just for being the one to win the most while playing the five cent Trolling for Treasure slot game.

    Also the bingo games are going to offer those PJP's like HighHeelSneakers mentioned. This holiday season they are featuring the 12 days of Christmas promotion and have $60,000 cash up for grabs plus prizes all twelve days.

    They have already given out tons of free bbs and a topaz pendant and a silver necklace to some lucky winners on their site. Each night at 11pm they are giving away a $500 Bingo Coverall so don't miss your chance to score each night with this promotions.

    You can help Santa collect toys in the Santa's Grotto room from 8-11 pm and also help yourself to some nice gifts as well with guaranteed PJPs totalling $15,000 looking mighty nice. It's a very jolly Christmas this year for the winners at Bingo Angels, and the playing looks good all the way through the New Year!

    Bingo Angels does have a lot of information on their Facebook page and on their website that will help players learn where they need to be for the best chances to win and for what to do to get the great bonuses. Have fun playing and win big!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    28/01/13

    Bingo Angels is a very friendly place with one of the best communities I have encountered so far. You will find great people from around the globe, including US players. The site is simple enough, with various promotions all around. This was one of the rare sites where it took me a while to go through all the active promotions, but even if you're not that patient, and just want to start playing, I strongly advise you to check everything they offer, so you can maximize your winnings.
    First, you get free $20 (US Dollars) No Deposit Bonus just for signing up, with massive 600% and 500% Bonuses for first deposit and reloads. If you're not sure how that works, there's a handy bonus calculator to help you out. Very thoughtful.
    There are even a Cash back program and VIP bonuses, so it really pays out to play a lot, since you do get a lof of it back.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    07/03/13

    My first impression about Bingo Angels was really good; my favorite software â€' Parlay Entertainment, fantastic choice of games and exciting bonuses.
    It offers 90-ball bingo and my favorite â€' 75-ball bingo, Parlay slots including the one I play the most â€' “Trolling for Treasureâ€Â. Even though I didn't have much luck playing at Bingo Angels, considering what they had to offer, I've never had issues with them. Unfortunately, just a few days ago I have received an email from them in which they told me I have $20 on my account and that I was welcomed to come and play.
    Now, it's been a while since the last time I played there and I knew that I didn't have any money left on my account. I thought it was a bonus or something so I logged in to play but...there was no money on my account. I didn't like what they did so I needless to say how disappointed I was with them.

  • United States Pico_de_gallo22

    08/08/13


    Bingo angels is by far one of my favorite sites to play at. They have some of the best deals and gaming around. As soon as you sign up to the site, you are in for a nice surprise. I was given a free $20 right off the bat. In addition to this, they have tons of other promotions going on all the time for players to take part in.

    The options for bingo are endless. You won't know where to begin. You'll find the standard bingo varieties but they find a bunch of exciting ways to mix it up and make it more exciting. For example, they have fair and square bingo. Everyone loves this version of bingo, because it gives everyone the same fair advantage of winning. The bingo here is also complete with massive coveralls and progressives. Team bingo is yet another plus. Who doesn't like getting to play with all their friends?

  • vikashsingh

    21/09/13

    Bingo angels is one of the best bingo rooms i have ever played with. They are very famous and there must be a reason for that. The parlay software is really amazing and i loved how the games are so quick and responsive. And how every time i had a query and how quickly it was resolved. I must say that they were at my assistance whenever i needed them to be. They have a very nice and handsome new user welcome package to offer and i must say this that the wagering requirements were not that hard to meet although i could not meet them. I must say that if i had played properly and was a little more attentive i would definitely have met the wagering requirements which i obviously couldn't. Damn luck. They have endless options of bingo to offer i mean there was a tie that i was confused that which game to play this how wide their varieties are which they have to offer. Team bingo is a very nice feature as we can play with our know ones and whenever we can. They always have some offer going on at every time. It is really nice of the to undertake some activities for our betterment. I love the 75 ball bingo game. The site is very friendly and a very nice community with very nice support team which were their to help us . I would personally recommend all my friends to come and join this bingo room. As i have full faith in them and they are very legit and I never had a moment of doubt. And i loved the layout of the site.
    Best of luck everyone and keep gambling. I hope everyone will a good time as I had with them.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Mexico pollismx

    29/09/13

    honestly I do not like this site because they handle very interesting bonuses but have many messes so that you may win some really prize unlike other bingo sites I have played here so I did a few times with a small bonus I received from the house but they do not spend more than that just to test it I had fun little rooms were off some and others with normal number of players besides that I get to take and freeze my pc with flash bingo product even I do not understand why but I guess it should review the technical team of the site is otherwise difficult to obtain a prize by playing the lead among the 75 ball room but unfortunately only got three numbers of about 50 ! this seems unrealistic because in the next round buy maximum 20 cartons and lelgue remember having were 5 numbers from 60 balls to and I found the system very boring and I actually went out their other games are offered as regular I think you should have good luck and it is this that well but personally because if I got bored very welcome addition to the frustraccion the delay of games and bingo rooms on the other hand I read your promotions and if I seemed like other sites that handle 100% I have about 5 months and I have not played it here and now that I have the opportunity to discuss my experience may have improved this site but still I could read again to give my opinion and if I find continues to operate well even my password I had to change because the system did not recognize at end this site has many shortcomings maybe other players are doing better or unless they are happy but I do not like and do not recommend playing bingo and other optional aspects have many methods of payment and deposits and a variety of games but I imagine it to and to play and deposit much for that at some point you may have perhaps nice prize

  • Canada Solar77

    19/08/14

    I just joined the site, it is awesome, I am already up to 93 $ I am not sure how Bingo Bucks work,but it is pretty good payouts, and fun,it seems a great Bingo site!

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    18/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Brazil Micaellelouren

    27/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    25/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Brazil thebest3

    21/08/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Norway edifyingmatter

    27/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany chriss1808

    18/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    16/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Anita66

    12/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Brazil sergio pereira dos santos

    04/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Brazil kduzim

    18/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Brazil marcos2012

    08/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Latvia Partyk

    18/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

11mins ago someone from au flag Australia read South Beach Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    2
  • Members Online
    14
  • Guests
    904


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!