7

Bingo Avatar - Closed 10/13

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.8/5 stars (based on 17 votes).
 
Parlay Entertainment

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

We interrupt this television program for a special bulletin. Reports of flying bingo balls resembling planets have been sighted. Astronomers call this phenomenon an invasion of 'Bingo Avatar'. The cause has not yet been determined but speculation suggests that the energy from bingo players all over the world has transcended into the atmosphere. As result of this planetary shift, people may experience an urge to play bingo. Sudden blackouts are eminent and feelings of euphoria are possible. We now return to your regular scheduled programming.

Software/Security

Bingo Avatar is launched by Parlay. Parlay software is by far one of the supreme online bingo networks in the industry today. Parlay has been instrumental paving the way to quality gaming. This award winning software brings state of the art gaming to their brands. All data is protected with best encryption services available. All transmitted information transferred from your computer to the server is transformed into special coding. This prevents any detection and creates a safe environment for all your sensitive data. All personal information is safeguarded and protected from fraudulent activity.

Bonuses/Promotions

All new players are invited to accept a free cash compliments of Bingo Avatar. Try all the games, including slots and make yourself at home. When you are ready for your first deposit a substantial bonus is offered to maximize your bankroll. Promotions are available in all aspects of gaming. Bingo specials, Monthly specials, Casino specials, Raffle specials and Chat Specials will keep you entertain night and day. Earn loyalty points every time you play. Exchange your points for great bonuses and other lucrative prizes. Bingo Avatar appreciates its most valued players in the VIP Club. There are five levels of status including: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum and Diamond being the most elite level. Refer a friend to Bingo Avatar and earn 500 loyalty reward points.

Games

Bingo can be played in 75 ball and 90 ball bingo variations. Side games in bingo rooms are available to play. Play Progressive Jackpot bingo for a chance to win big cash prizes. The automatic dauber makes marking bingo cards easy without ever having to worry about missing a number called. Chat games add fun to your bingo game where players can have a chance to win bingo bucks. Besides bingo Bingo Avatar has many other games of entertainment. The Casino includes Table Games for Blackjack, Poker, Craps and Baccarat. Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Aces Bonus Poker and Joker Poker are offered under Video Poker games. With many Slots to choose from, players have their choice of 3 Reel Slots, 5 Reel Slots and Progressive Jackpot Slots. Check out the Top Paying Slots: Diamond Surprise, Get Crackling and Three Times the Riches.

Customer Service

Live Chat

Email: support@avatarbingo.com

Phone: US 877.234.9283, UK 0808.238.0023



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2015-02-24

Bingo Avatar - Closed 10/13 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Bingo Avatar - Closed 10/13

Bingo Avatar - Closed 10/13 supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller and only deposits by Wire Transfer, Visa Electron, JCB, Visa, MasterCard, ecoPayz and Diners and only withdrawals by Reverse Withdrawal.

Wire TransferDinersecoPayzJCBMasterCardNetellerReverse WithdrawalVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Bingo Avatar - Closed 10/13 are supported in U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Related News

Members Comments

  • United States chillymellow

    11/11/12

    I was lucky to have Bingo Avatar send me a free $15 bonus in the email. It was for friday, and I tried to redeem it on Saturday, so I wasn't sure it was going to go through. But the live chat host was prompt and pleasant and redeemed it for me no problem.

    i decided to play some slots and playtime was good, though I didn't really make any progress on my bankroll. I tried bingo next, and actually won my first game. It was only a 5 cent per card game so the pot was fairly low. I was lucky and won the bingo!

    Noticed that there were only four people playing. Maybe this is a good spot to play when you don't want much competition. I played bingo one more time and lost so went back to the slots where I went up and down and up and down and up and down until I got to zero.

    I like that Bingo Avatar has the parlay slots. And I also noticed that the play seemed better there than at recent parlay sites I've been playing. So, I'll have to remember to come back again and play some more when I have more cash to spend. I have grown tired of some other sites where it doesn't seem to be worth it to even try the slots anymore.

    I played 3 times the riches at 5 cents x five lines and 3 times won $7.50. The 3x symbol came out a lot, giving me some nice little hits.

    Depositors get a better choice of bingo games here, and you can play slots with your bonus money. Always nice to know where you can and can't play slots with the bonus.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    28/01/13

    By now, there are a few of those who haven't heard or seen the movie Avatar, so no wonder that we got even an Avatar themed Bingo site.
    The front page looks nice, with links to all important parts of the site on the top, and a few banners that will give you a hint of the ongoing promotions.
    Great news for US players as they can play without a problem. The only accepted currency is US Dollar, and you can use all the usual payment options like Master Card and Visa, along with direct Wire transfer, Neteller and Moneybookers (PayPal is missing though).
    This is a Parlay site, but the graphics are a bit different from what I have seen on the other sites. No downloads required, you just have to log in from a Flash enabled Web Browser.
    New players will get a $20 Free No Deposit Bonus, to get things started, and a matching, up to $500 first deposit bonus.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    16/06/13

    Bingo Avatar is a place I have visited often ever since I've started playing online bingo. Sometimes I really wonder why there aren't more players; maybe I like to play bingo at not so popular times. It has a very nice no deposit bonus offer - $30 but also, very good sign up and reload bonuses. I just love their 75-ball ball bingo games and slots.

    All promotions are regularly updated. There are some great bingo prizes that are possible to won every day such as $500 cover all games, $25, Fair Deal and $100 every hour. There are also available slots bonuses and $12,000 weekend slots tourney. Players should check other treats that Bingo Avatar offers and those are raffle, deposit and chat specials.

    For players that have any questions, Bingo Avatar has a great customer support.

  • vikashsingh

    22/09/13

    Bingo avatar is not ultimate but average bingo rooms that I come across a lot but i must say this that they are not frauds because i had to experience some fraudulent activities in the last bingo room I had played with. Their sites design and layout is very nice and attractive and i must say that the processing of games is very fast as I dont like slow and boring games they don't excite me at all In this bingo room the games were very exciting and they kept me hooked all the time and they have a very nice and handsome new user welcome package to offer to its new users this is what attracted to opening an account with these guys I must be honest and the payment mode is very nice ad atttracting they offer bank transfer and also support neteller which is not something everyone has to offer. I must say that i was not that impressed with the support team which got back to me very late and late replies annoy me a lot.
    And when i was getting late replies I started doubting the legitimacy of this site an once even thought of leaving this site.
    They have a lot of traffic on this site and since I am Indian in other rooms I had to wait for a lot of time in order for my games to fill up with members but here with adequate no. of members I don't have to wait for my games to get started because they start right away. I really want them to solve the problem of late replies from the support team as this is gonna annoy any user and force him to leave this site or any other as well no matter how reputed they are. Support team has to be helpful and supportive and their response must be really quick. If they work on this issue and i see it than i would definitely recommend this site to my friends and would love to promote them as well. Hope to see them in future with my queries solved.

















  • Pattywak

    25/09/13

    BINGO AVATAR- Bingo Avatar is actually a pretty great bingo site. I have only just begun playing here and when I signed up I got a $20 free bonus that was really cool. That $20 worked on bingo card buying and also slots, amazing! I loved the people in bingo chat, they were really nice and did not make me feel like I was not completely welcomed. They do have both 90 ball, which is my favorite, and also 75 ball too. You can deposit lots of ways including wire transfer, visa, master card, gold pay, neteller, american express, pay card, or moneybookers. You have to pretty much withdrawl the same way you made your deposit, unless you have used a credit card and live in the USA. If you do, they have either western union which costs $50, or by check via snail mail, which also costs $50 and must be a minimum of $350 or it will get denied. 160
    Bingo Avatar used Parlay Gaming software and is part of the parlay gaming Network as well. At least you do not need to download anything to play, which is nice. Of course they do offer a download version if that is what you like. The choice is up to the individual, and I prefer to not download to play. But, that is just my opinion.
    They only have bingo cards for either five cents, twenty-five cents, or the maximum per card buyin is for one dollar. In the quarter room is where they play the chat games for bingo bucks. 259 Only players that have made at least a $20 deposit within the last 10 days, can play for and win the bingo bucks. I don't think that is very fair, and one thing I don't like about all bingo sites. It doesn't matter if you have deposited a bunch the week before last, you still get no bonus play on the house. Anyway, pretty much all bingo sites have specific restrictions on BB's, so you should always check the fine print before bothering to join in chat games. They will let you play some places, and just not let you get them, which is frustrating too. But Bingo Avatar is still better than most!!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States rena35

    30/09/13

    Bingo Avatar is a great bingo site that accepts players from USA.It hosts a 90 ball bingo play, email and phone support are also available. If you want to try before you buy there is a $30 no deposit bonus being offered for new sign ups.If you decide you like it there, you can get a whopping 500% deposit bonus on your first deposit. Upon entering the site you will notice a cute little avatar girl on the upper left side of the screen. You will also notice the listed rooms they offer, chat free games and more. They also have a few different promotions going on currently so its well worth checking out. I also noticed they have chat specials listed on their site. Raffle specials are also listed (please read the terms and conditions).
    Bingo Avatar has a loyalty program for people who deposit and play. You can work your way threw different levels like bronze all the way to diamond (which is by invite only).The site has lots of different rules like rules for deposit bonuses and loyalty rules so please read carefully.
    Bingo Avatar hosts a lot of different slot games like Citrus 7's,Double Scoop Delights and Karat Crazy.
    You will also find some great contests and free rolls at Bingo Avatar.
    If you want to deposit and play you will have to us the good ole US dollar. I couldn't find the different ways to withdraw but I am sure support can help with that.
    Bingo Avatar runs off Parley games software and I feel will be well worth trying out if its only in free play or for the no deposit bonus LCB offers. Before you decide to register and play please do a search to find out if this is the place for you. I would also like to say that I would refer someone to this site if they are a first time player of bingo. It is a very easy site to navigate and all the information you will need is conveniently on the top of the page so no searching for hide and seek promotions and rules.
    As always happy spinning and thanks for taking the time to read my review.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Peachy23

    01/10/13

    Some of the graphics at the site freak me out a little. I am not a huge fan of aliens, but I was able to look past this due to their seemingly endless variety of gaming offers here! I like the way that their homepage is set up. It is a little bit different than what you may be used to at any given bingo site, but I feel that it is much more concise and convenient. Plus, everything is made big enough so that any information you may be looking for is virtually impossible to miss.

    They've got the basics when it comes to bingo here, including 75 and 90 ball. These are two of my favorite varieties so I have no complaints there. They have a very nice selection of slots as well, which I typically play when I need a bit of a break from bingo every once in a while! Plus, they have tons of freebies.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • United States Jamie13075

    30/08/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Peachy23

    01/10/13

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States rena35

    30/09/13

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia budala

    16/06/13

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Singapore Wish4Wins

    08/02/13

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Lootva

    28/01/13

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

4mins ago someone from us flag United States read article Chit Chat Bingo Launches New Slots In August

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    1
  • Members Online
    13
  • Guests
    992


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!