Best LBB Real Money Bingo Sites

Cyber Bingo

Cyber Bingo

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Exclusive: Bingo Sign Up Bonus, 525%

Bingo Hall

Bingo Hall

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

$2500 Bingo Sign Up Bonus, 500%

Bingo Spirit

Bingo Spirit

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Exclusive: Bingo Sign Up Bonus, 525%

Jurisdiction:

Curacao

Cashout Limits:

$500 (Basic level Members) Monthly / $5,000 (Champion and Master level) Weekly

Cashout Time:

24 hours to 12 business days

Introduction

Playing in demo mode is fun, but to play for real hard cash, that’s where it is at! Bingo for Money will blow you away with the amount of cash that is up for grabs with jackpots galore and loads of ways to win serious moolah. In 2016 they spruced things up by revealing a brand-new platform using the latest technology. The web design is not the only thing that has changed with better navigation and a social network that connect players across the globe.

Tip: Rebound tournament is only for players who have lost 30 bingo games in the Desperate Housewives room and have not had a payout with 7 days.

Advantages

  • US players are invited to register and play
  • Early risers will enjoy the daily Morning Madness with 2 hours of speed games and cash prizes.
  • Mid-Day specials from 12pm to 3pm every day
  • Daily Giveaway rewards after login
  • Rebound Tournament offering free games with cash prizes every Friday between 10pm and 11pm EST
  • Daily Afterhours raffle
  • Happy Hour promotions and cash prizes
  • Bingo shop

Disadvantages

  • Winnings from sign-up bonus cannot be redeemed
  • Withdrawal days can be very restrictive depending on VIP status
  • If no deposits were made in 60 days max withdraw is $500 per month
  • All bonus money will be removed if no activity for 6 months or more
  • BBs winnings earned from games must meet certain requirements before being awarded
  • A fee will be charged for withdrawals based on the charges imposed by the payment provider

Games

Bingo – Desperate Housewives, Fair & Square. Quarters, Nickels, Crazy, Dollar, Free Practice, Jackpots and Chat Games.

Slot Favorites – Crazy Jungle, Black Diamond, Pinocchio, Greedy Goblins, Alkemor’s Tower, Witches Caldron, Wild 7s, 7 Monkeys, Sugar Pop, Diamond Dazzle, Reel Gangsters and Happy Circus.

Video Poker – Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces and Jokers, Five Draw Poker and Pyramid Jacks or Better.

Loyalty Program

The Jet Set Club is an exclusive VIP program that gives back for player loyalty. Levels include: Gold, Platinum, Prince/Princess, King/Queen, Champion and Master.

Benefits include:

  • Exclusive Progressive Jackpot Games only in the Jet Set Room;
  • Game reward prizes of $750 on every 5th call;
  • Access to Reverse Coverall games
  • Unlimited Bingo Bucks in the Jet Set Room
  • VIP Manager
  • Points multipliers in Slots Tournaments
  • Guaranteed Prizes of $500 and up to $1,000 per game

Customer Service

Live Chat

Telephone: n/a

Email: security@bingoformoney.ag

Conclusion

Rarely will you be faced with empty bingo rooms or closed games due to lack of participants with well over 1,000 players buzzing around at any given time throughout the day. There are close to 3 million users that have passed through their doors, a number that climbs as each new day begins. Be a part of the new social network created and customize your profile by adding pictures, share your personal interests and allow other players to see your status. The rules for withdraws unless actively depositing or higher VIP levels are unreasonably low.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: 24 hours to 12 business days
Cashout Limits: $500 (Basic level Members) Monthly / $5,000 (Champion and Master level) Weekly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-04-20

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Angola, American Samoa, Belgium, Bulgaria, Burundi, Congo, Congo the, Costa Rica, Denmark, Eritrea, France, French Republic, United Kingdom, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Greece, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong, Haiti, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Cambodia, Korea, Korea, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Monaco, Myanmar, Martinique, The Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Sudan, Singapore, Somalia, Somali Republic, Syrian Arab Republic, Chad, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, United States Virgin Islands, Yemen, Zimbabwe. more...

Bingo for Money Video Review

Bingo for Money Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Bingo for Money

Bingo for Money supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Skrill-Moneybookers, ecoPayz and Neteller and only deposits by Money Transfer, MasterCard, Visa and American Express and only withdrawals by Wire Transfer and Check (Cheque).

American ExpressCheck (Cheque)Wire TransferecoPayzMasterCardMoney TransferNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Bingo for Money are supported in U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishU.S. Dollars

Jackpots at Bingo for Money:

Name Value Software    
Money Magic $57,323 Review  
Strike Gold $18,216 Review  
Major Moolah $12,683 Review  
Jackpot graph 4
Jackpot graph 1
Jackpot graph 2

Members Comments

  • maggieweldon

    31/10/10

    how do you enter a "security code"?

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    31/10/10

    Hi maggieweldon,

    what do you mean ?

    rgds
    Zuga

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia CBG

    01/12/12

    pretty cool site. I like to test before I actually make a deposit. And they do offer $25 free so whoohoo

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States chillymellow

    29/12/12

    Bingo For Money is another nice Parlay site where players get a nice welcome bonus and then special bonuses on their first few deposits. 500% on the first and 300% on the second. After that your loyalty to the site determines your bonuses upon deposits. I'd suggest you make lots of buddies at this site because one of the neat features they have is a 'buddy transfer'. You can send money to your buddies from your balance and vice-versa!

    Now that's a neat feature. Their newsletter is full of their new promos for the new year. 2013 is bringing out so many specials and promos that I am already lost and I'm not even there yet!

    They also have a place where you can convert your bonus money to cash so that you can play the slots and casino games. Currently the conversion rate is .5 so if you have $100 in the account, you can convert that into $50 cash to play with. Not a bad deal. Some sites you have to play in a room where nobody else is playing and buy your cards. Since you are the only player you will win, but the percentage of converting that bonus to cash may not be .5 as it is here.

    This site only processes payouts once a week which is something I don't particularly like. Payouts are reviewed and/or processed only on Mondays which means players must enter their payout request before Saturday 11:59 am EST in order to have it reviewed that week. If you don't pass the review you wait another week. It can be brutal to wait so long.

  • Serbia Lootva

    23/01/13

    Bingo For Money is a site where you can encounter US players, finally, and the list of countries that are prohibited is quite short. The front page is a bit crowded, with a small font that will make you look and search a bit longer for options, and the design itself is really not impressive, so I've got a feeling that a redesign should happen real soon.
    They use Parlay software, so you can expect top of the line graphics and performance, but also industry standard security, so you can relax and think only how to win.
    Only US Dollar is accepted, with standard payment options including neteller and moneybookers. Interesting to know that withdrawals are processed only on Mondays for some reason, and that's something I'd like to see changed asap.
    Good thing for those looking for freebies, there's a $25 No Deposit Bonus for new players, then a massive 500% bonus on the first deposit and another 300% bonus on the second deposit.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Markotik

    20/03/13

    I really enjoy playing bingo and slots at Bingo for Money site. Its games use Parlay Entertainment Software which is already very popular among players. They offer 75-ball bingo and the room names are quite interesting: “Desperate Housewivesâ€Â, “Fair and Squareâ€Â, “Crazy Roomâ€Â and a few others. You can also choose between Pull Tabs, Slots, Video Poker and Keno. There's also an option for special games such as BOGOF games which are my favorites.

    After you register, a very nice, $25 No Deposit Bonus is available. During a week there are many interesting specials for all players and the luckiest players can enjoy some games for real cash prizes. You can reach the Customer Service through Live Chat, email and phone at any time and along with a great community, this is the bingo site to visit.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States rena35

    05/10/13

    Bingo for money is a USA friendly site that you would have to be crazy not to try with the LBB special $25 no deposit bonus. Run off Parlay software for those who love the Parlay games.This bonus is non cash able but what a way to find out what a bingo site offers if you do not try it out first.Over 300 bingo games that unique,come on what are you waiting for?Oh yes,Your waiting on my review he he heeeee. Let me get started then.The site offers a wide array of deposit options. MasterCard,Visa,American express just to name a few.USA friendly its supported language is English which is good for English speaking people but bad for non English speakers. Before you sign up you might want to take a look at the restricted countries on the list to make sure your not among them.Live chat is offered for any problems that may arise from your visit to the Bingo for money site.You can also telephone them or email them and hope your problem gets responded to quickly.
    They do offer 75 ball rooms and some amazing contests to boot.Bonus money can also be converted to cash.
    If you like the site and wish to deposit why not take advantage of the nice deposit bonus?
    Bingo For Money site is set up to be user friendly when you first visit.It has a net compact look about it with promotions and specials easily seen.To me that is important if i want to play some where.
    The promotions tab is easily found at the top and if you scroll down you will see a promotion going on called desperate housewives.I had to stop and laugh at the title they chose to use.There is also some more great promotions going on so check them out to see what you think.
    I never win at Keno but i love to try.Bingo for Money offers Keno.
    Video poker and slots are also offered so why would you wait to play?
    Get on over to Bingo for Money and letus see some of those amazing,never before seen bingo screen shots.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States fried-eggs

    16/10/13

    I didn't particularly like the way this site was set up. It was kind of odd to me and they don't have the usual tabs I am used to seeing at most sits, making it a little more difficult to navigate. However, I was pleasantly surprised with the welcome bonus they offer to new players. They start you off with $25 free as well as a 1,100% bonus spread across the first three deposits. This is definitely a great way to start out the gaming experience.

    Another thing I liked was the fact that they show you all of their promos by individual day, This way, on any given day, it is easy to see what promos are up for grabs. You can find them for every day of the week. They also have free play available for most of their games, which gives you a nice chance to begin playing your favorite games without burning a hole in your wallet.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Slovenia gizzmax

    29/03/14

    Good bingo provider. Made a deposit here and received 400% deposit bonus with wagering of 12x on deposit and bonus. They also send me free chips almost every month. Once a week withdrawal process is a bit lame.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada VaRiXD

    03/03/15

    Why does it say 20x then review say 99x and slots 135x LOL

    Well we will give it a try :)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States josesgirl

    15/03/16

    I love the games in these casinos but chat is so rude most of the times!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Vanilipas

    20/03/16

    I didnt like them of the reason that i didnt create my account here but i have account here:) It's happened i think because i have account at Vick's bingo,sister site. I asked about this situation to support agent but he wasnt able to explaine me why it is so. After some of time i have got email with other man from casino with answer that i dont have account at their site:) what a absurd:)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada leannep

    27/03/16

    Great site! I joined ...very, very easily, and what's almost the most fresh and exciting is that they accept ecopayz! Im not used to be able to play Bingo with ecopayz...in fact, quite the opposite, so I am a bit thrilled that at last I will be able to play some "bingo for money"...thusfar my luck is completely awful, but one of these days something will pay. Cheers.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Portugal, Portuguese Republic carlos.pereira

    04/04/16

    Cool site with a nice sign up ndb and nice promos.Parlay games and slots are not my kind...

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States alison4122002

    10/05/16

    cm's are very awesome, the players are also. i would recommend my friends too sign up and play here.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States Bgdubs

    12/06/16

    I like it here but I don't like the sneakiness of the cash able (not without depositing) no deposit offer

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Russian Federation WWW420XE

    07/07/16

    Bingo for Money does not welcome players from Russian Federation.

    "We are sorry, but this Website cannot be accessed from this country. We apologize for the inconvenience."

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Luckynn

    08/07/16

    Thanks for the heads up WWW420XE.

    Luckynn

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Serbia nirvana

    21/03/17

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States tai.parker

    26/08/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland dilligaf

    31/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Thailand xxxDEVILxxx

    18/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Australia tweeksta

    17/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Russian Federation WWW420XE

    07/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States Chad Walston

    06/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Slovakia (Slovak Republic) kudLo789

    29/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Canada Kerri Pelz

    29/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany highfisch

    24/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Omak

    18/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States Bgdubs

    12/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

3mins ago someone from ru flag Russian Federation read article Dream Team At Tidy Bingo

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    2
  • Members Online
    19
  • Guests
    700
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (86 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (113 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (141 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (201 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (77 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (62 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (127 Ratings)
Fabulous Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (45 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (125 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (56 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus