Bingo Hollywood

7Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.9/5 stars (based on 61 votes).
Bingo Hollywood does not allow players from United States.
 
Dragonfish NetEntertainment EYECON NYX Interactive PariPlay WMS Barcrest Bally Technologies NextGen IGT Random Logic Amaya Thunderkick SG Interactive

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£1,000 Daily/ £1,000 Weekly/ £2,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days

Introduction

Bingo Hollywood is an interesting online casino with attractive promotions, awesome choice of games from Dragonfish and active community of players. After a major overhaul in 2016, this site is rated as one of the top online bingo halls, with a friendly and unique user interface. This gambling den utilises remote Dragonfish hosts and features top-class customer support, available all around the clock. Free spins and bingo tickets on entrance, no deposit requirements and colossal welcome bonus - these are just some of the rewards for newcomers.

Operated by Cassava Enterprises, this casino acquired its license from the Gibraltar Gaming Commissioner, which is in the European Union. Being a subsidiary of 888 Holdings plc. mostly same rules regarding payments, responsible gaming and safeplay apply. A large community of online bingo lovers is pretty active at this casino, as many unique features like Acceptance Speeches, Feature Presentations, Star of The Day or Chat Games are included. The casino is also very active on popular social networks.

Tip: Registration allows 72 hours of free play in screen test, 25 free spins on Fluffy Favourites, real cash and reload bonus up to 125%.

Advantages

  • Free Registration, Free Play, Real Cash Prizes
  • Progressive Jackpots and Reload Bonus
  • Immense First Deposit Bonus
  • Monthly Cashbacks
  • Large Number of eWallets
  • VIP Benefits And Rewards
  • Sure Wins On 15th Of Every Month

Disadvantages

  • High Minimum Withdrawal For Beginners
  • Processing Time Can Take Up To 7 Days
  • Only One Software Provider
  • No Multiple Language Support

Games

This online casino features Dragonfish software and it offers a vast selection of bingo games and video slots. There are six lobbies for bingo and casino games are also available. A lot of popular titles can be found among 75 and 90 ball games, like Red Carpet, High 5, Superstars, Mr Golden Balls etc. There are even free bingo games, just for fun. For rookies, there is even a How-To-Play guide.

Bingo Games - Red Carpet, High 5, Superstars, Silver Stars, Mr Golden Balls, Players Choice, 1000 Stars, Grand Slam, Blockbuster, Encore, Hollywood Nights, Silver Streak.

Top Slot Games - 4th of July, 7's To Burn, 88 Fortunes, Action Bank, Aftershock Frenzy, Arcader, Amazon Queen, Aladdin's Legacy, Barkin' Mad, Barn Ville, Wonder Woman Gold, Copy Cats, Seven Great Wonders, The Rift, Sunny Money, Scruffy Duck, Autumn Gold, Gringos Dineros, Enchanted Prince.

Casino Games - American Blackjack, American Roulette, Automatic Live Roulette, Baccarat, Doctor Love, Clash of The Titans, European Roulette, Live Blackjack, Caribbean Poker.

Jackpot Games - Casino Reels, Doubleup Ducks, Piggy Payout, Mermaid's Pearl, Fluffy Favourites, Irish Luck, Jungle Goals, Lion Dance, Mega Fortune, Pirate Princess, Shaman's Dream, Shopping Spree.

Loyalty Program

Regular players can enjoy cool rewards and cashbacks for bingo, if they collect star points. These points can be earned by registering and purchasing cards and there are many daily, weekly and monthly promotions to check. The levels are rated on the total amount of acquired stars and each level brings different types of bonuses - pick it up bonus, guaranteed jackpot rooms, free bingo rooms, level up bonuses, birthday bonuses and so on.

Customer Support

Customer service agents are at everyone's disposal 24 hours a day, 7 days a week from a lobby. A toll free number within the UK is available between 9AM and 1AM and all other queries can be sent by email. Rules, terms and conditions, payment methods as well as other benefits can be found on the FAQ page.

Instant Help

Email: support@bingohollywood.com

Toll Free Telephone Line: 0808 238 9814 (UK Only)

Conclusion

Bingo Hollywood is one of the most popular bingo sites from Cassava Enterprises, as it features some very unique elements, which are rarely seen at other casinos. There is a vast number of Dragonfish games, including 6 bingo rooms, 75 and 90 ball titles like Red Carpet and Superstars. No deposit requirements on sign-up and various bonuses are really tempting, not to mention loyalty benefits, active community of players or guaranteed daily wins. This place is flooded with excellent promotions, tournaments, rewards for newbies, specials, chat and monthly prizes. At any time, a professional support team can inform you of any change or provide further help on any matter. It would be a shame not to join and miss out on incredible ways to win large sums of money!


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days
Cashout Limits: £1,000 Daily/ £1,000 Weekly/ £2,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Alex Hoffmann, last updated 2017-08-04

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Albania, Armenia, Angola, AP, American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Aland Islands, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Saint Barthelemy, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Brazil, Belarus, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Curacao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Western Sahara, Spain, EU, France, French Republic, French Guiana, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Guam, Hong Kong, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Japan, Korea, Kuwait, Lebanon, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Montenegro, Saint Martin, Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Malaysia, New Caledonia, French Polynesia, Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Singapore, Saint Helena, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), South Sudan, Sint Maarten, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Venezuela, United States Virgin Islands, Vietnam, Yemen, South Africa. more...

Bingo Hollywood Video Review

Bingo Hollywood Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Bingo Hollywood

Bingo Hollywood supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller, Maestro, PayPal, Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Visa Debit and Visa and only deposits by Paysafecard, Telephone and EntroPay.

Wire TransferTelephoneEntroPayMaestroMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardVisaVisa Debit

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Bingo Hollywood are supported in Euros, Canadian Dollars, U.S. Dollars and U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishEurosCanadian DollarsU.S. Dollars

Blogs On Bingo Hollywood


Jackpots at Bingo Hollywood:

Name Value Software    
Mega Fortune Mega €3,340,663 NetEntertainment  
Hall of Gods Mega €2,189,544 NetEntertainment  
Arabian Nights €1,091,227 NetEntertainment  
Jackpot graph 304
Jackpot graph 290
Jackpot graph 97

Members Comments

  • HighHeelSneakers

    26/11/12

    The theme for bingo Hollywood is really fun and I especially like that they have the bingo rooms and jackpots laid out on the homepage for viewing by all players. It's nice to be able to know where the big jackpots are going to be without having to browse the site for a bit. Before you deposit, they allow you to try out the site for free. You still have to register but I definitely appreciated this opportunity. Also, upon registering, when you deposit £10, they give you £30 free which I thought was a pretty good deal. However, I do prefer sites that offer a no deposit bonus, which I'm sure most players do. My only complaint about them is that they didn't seem to have too much of a variety of games. I was a little disappointed with their selection. But overall, not a bad site and I would recommend others to try!

  • Serbia Lootva

    21/01/13

    What do you get when you combine Holywood ang Bingo? Well, I guess this site is a good answer, with a bit of glamour and spot lights. I didn't really appreciate a bit too flashy graphics, but the idea is to be a bit lavish.
    The front page may have a bit too much information for a new player, but you won't have a problem to find your way around. It's really ironic that Holywood Bingo won't allow US players in, but lucky enough, you can use Euros and US Dollars aside from regular UK Pounds. As payment options are concerned, they will accept more or less everything (apart from PayPal for some reason) you usually use.
    Dragonfish is surely one of the best known software solutions, and in here you get to see it in full power, with all the bells and whistles. There are no downloads here, but also no mobile site version.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    21/06/13

    With a small deposit of just £5 you can get 300% sign up bonus to play on luxurious online bingo site â€' Bingo Hollywood. Though the home page looks busy, flashy and sparkling, it seems to be very appropriate for the Hollywood. There are bingo rooms called Screen Test, Red Carpet, Super Stars or Silver Screen. There are some great bingo games, 90 and 75-ball bingo, powered my Dragonfish Software. There's, I'd say, a special room called 50 Shades of Bingo, but of course, Adults Only.

    Beside a great Sign up bonus, players can use 75% reload bonus up to £150. Some of the great promotions available at Bingo Hollywood are Team Bingo, Super Star of the day, Manic Monday, Royal Baby Birth and many other intriguing promos. Another great news is that Bingo Hollywood went mobile so you can play bingo anytime, anywhere.

  • botsaska

    08/10/13

    My fourth is the Bingo Hollywood Bingo. I'm never played at the dragon fish software and when I met them new players welcome bonus I'm wanted to try it. I saw they will give a three hundred percentages match bonus to my first deposit. I don't deposit a lot times on bingo sited but that offer is aroused my interest in. They give three hundred match bonus up to one and a half hundred dollar with two times turnover requirements on bingo. The bonus amount what are they gives on the first deposit it is non cashable it means the bonus sum will remove from your balance if you cash out from it. I liked that terms and conditions cause it aren't seems incredible to do it.
    First time when I entered them site I didn't liked too much and for some seconds I thought about the depositing here but finally I made a deposit from ten dollar with neteller cause I had money on it only. A few seconds later I get my deposited money and the thirty dollar bonus too. They banking is not the best but almost had the few e-wallet.
    I' began to play with the usually seventy five ball bingo and I'm choose a room what it almost full to increase my winning chances. The two times wagering requirement is not seen to big but when I realized I have to wager eighty dollar on the bingo it started to seems impossible.
    I'm played for long hours at them bingos and I wasn't earned a good profit usually I won back my tickets price a few times. I never was close any time to get the main bingo pot or collect a good profit. I'm played more days on them bingo with almost every of them bingo games more times at one day but I can't do the turnover details and lost my money. I liked their environment but I think I liked more if I can cash out from them. They software type not will be my favorite provider cause it seems a bit old and not upgraded for me.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Australia tweeksta

    30/03/14

    bingo hollywood is my favourite bingo site.

    bingo hollywood is the only bingo site out of all the dragonfish powered sites that give u 75% on all deposits made from $5 to $50. everytime u deposit. this is very generous becoz most of the of other sites wont give u a depo bonus if u depo less than $10

    they have 2 free rooms which alternately play free games around the clock. there is also a free bingo room for depositors who can win up to $20 in the 90 ball game.

    tkts for bingo is as little as 1c with 48 cards being the maximum amount u can purchase on most games.

    the site isnt jam packed like foxy bingo but it is stll busy enough to have big jackpot wins.chat game is played around the clock & i usually play it wen im low on funds.

    they also have a loyalty scheme and monthly cashback on ur deposits.

    i really cant fault this bingo site...

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    02/10/14

    I am a member at Bingo Hollywood and joined because it was flashy and I liked the look, it is another dragonfish bingo site that I really like, and although I have not played for awhile there, I am thinking to go back to make more deposits, I like the colours and the flash of the site,

    Gloriabe

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Portugal, Portuguese Republic carlos.pereira

    28/03/16

    For me,one of the best bingo site aound.Played here for some years,cashed out a few times.Liked mostly weekend bingo games with large pots.Very nice.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Thailand xxxDEVILxxx

    25/03/17

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • The Netherlands zenekk87

    10/08/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland dilligaf

    03/08/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Gonnar

    13/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Portugal, Portuguese Republic carlos.pereira

    28/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    13/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Norway steppek

    01/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    02/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany chriss1808

    24/08/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    15/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • The Netherlands bertinevis

    08/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Milaneli

    31/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

1mins ago someone from us flag United States read House of Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    2
  • Members Online
    13
  • Guests
    915
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (86 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (113 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (141 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (201 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
BoyleSports Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (77 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (62 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (127 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (126 Ratings)
Tombola
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (29 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (56 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Monkey Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (29 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus