6

Bingo Joy - Closed 09/2014

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.4/5 stars (based on 23 votes).
 
Spielo G2

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

The word 'Joy' has complimented many titles. There's the Joy of Cooking for kitchen culinary and the Joy of Sex for, well you get the idea! But there is one Joy that every bingo lover has been waiting for, Bingo Joy. This joyful site is not shy as its crew gets up close and personable with players. Daily, this crew will appear live bearing cash giveaways as well as mingle with all the guests. Along with the Chat Masters short bio introduction page, this definitely is a warm community.

Software/Security

The combined software creates a treasure to behold with four magnificent online gaming providers. Merged software include: St. Mniver, Barcrest, OpenBet and Gamesys. Together it brings one unique blend of quality entertainment under on Bingo roof.

Encryption technology is employed ensuring the security and safety of all players. Bingo Joy is licensed and regulated in Gibraltar and is considered an accredited online site.

Bonuses/Promotions

New registrants will receive a no deposit chip to play games free. We admit it's a very small Free No Deposit Bonus, but like they say 'something is better than nothing at all'. The Welcome Package includes a Bonus on your first three deposits.

The promotions are kept refreshingly current with monthly and daily specials. This large selection of exclusives appeal to every type of bingo bonus hunter. Be sure to take advantage of the Free Daily Scratch Card where you could win real cash.

All customers are extremely valuable and the loyalist players are greatly appreciated. The VIP Club has been designed for those players who have dedicated their play time to Bingo Joy.

Games

This is where the real joy begins with a wide range of game selection. Whether your preference is 90 ball, 75 ball or 80 ball bingo you will have four rooms in each to choose from. Play bingo for as little as a penny per card. Progressive bingo jackpots are available in both variations. Pre-buy your cards in advance to ensure your spot in your favorite game.

More Progressive Jackpots are waiting for when playing some of the most exciting slots available on the Internet. For a chance to hit it big try Alice in Wonderland, Spider-Man, Elvis Slot, The X Factor, Fantastic Four and Robin Hood. If you like board games then you're going to love Monopoly slot. Bejeweled is fast becoming one of the leading favorite slot games. Swap and match gems and watch your credits climb higher and higher.

If you are looking for the same type of action a land based casino has play Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker and Stud Poker. Deal or No Deal is here! Find this and exciting other games under Arcade. If you have an itch for Scratch Cards with nice payouts you will find it at Bingo Joy.

Conclusion

Bingo Joy offers a wide range of Bingo products, Casino games and over 100 Slots to choose from. The promotional offers are fresh and always up-to-date. Minimum deposits and withdrawal limits are £10. Maximum cash-outs per day is £2,500.

Customer Service

Email: support@bingoresponse.com

Phone: UK 0800.376.5619, Intl +350.200.79264

Address: Bingo Response c/o St Minver Limited Suite 812 Europort Gibraltar



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-11-21

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: United States.

Bingo Joy - Closed 09/2014 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Bingo Joy - Closed 09/2014

Bingo Joy - Closed 09/2014 supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa, PayPal, Maestro, Neteller and Solo and only deposits by Paysafecard, Visa Electron and MasterCard and only withdrawals by Check/Cheque and Wire Transfer.

Wire TransferCheck/ChequeMaestroMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardSoloVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Bingo Joy - Closed 09/2014 are supported in U.K. Pounds. They also offer the online casino interface in 2 languages being Swedish and English.

SwedishEnglish

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    18/01/13

    Bingo Joy is a fresh looking site perfect for those who want something a little bit different from the usual. Still, no US players allowed, but most of the other countries are OK, but I do advise to check the list before you start filling the registration form. Main page looks simple enough, with just a few banners up and running. This site accepts only UK Pounds, through regular payment options, and Neteller, PayPal, PaySafe and other popular systems.
    New players get a measly £1 Free No Deposit Bonus, and a 100% First Deposit Match, up to £125, and a 50% match for the second deposit up to £65. You like free games? You'll also get 10 free Bingo Cards so you can test out games you like.
    In here, you'll find 75-Ball, 80-Ball and 90-Ball games, with a nice number of chat games. Also, there are scratch cards, Slots and Casino Games, so the variety should satisfy all your gaming needs.

  • United States chillymellow

    22/02/13

    Ah, Joy to the World, or at least to those countries allowed to play at Bingo Joy. They have a great sense of community and their bingo world is all about the players and providing them with the joy of winning. Your joy can be spread around not only with some nice varieties of bingo games but also other entertainment to enjoy like slots, scratchcards and casino games. You can add to your playing ability by participating in the joyous chat games hosted by the chat masters at Bingo Joy.

    Not only games but other fun things are to be found here. You can predict your luck by checking out the horoscopes. You can refer your friends and earn cash for the referrals. You can read lots of bingo news, check out the latest big winners on site, and find the best promotions and features being offered that day at Bingo Joy.

    Join the Bingo Party Live and you'll be entertained to the max by the Bingo Live Team every Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday between 8.00pm - 11.00pm. You can discuss any topic, pick up some extra cash, and spread the bingo joy with other members.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    10/03/13

    I found the layout here to be nice and crisp. It really sets the tone for what you can expect from the rest of the site. That is sort of a guideline I use, and it typically tends to be pretty spot on. However, sometimes you can be in for a real surprise. I like sites that are up front about their promos and offers. Here, the second you get to their site, you can see the welcome promotion they are offering along with the day's big jackpot and even yesterday's payout. Their tabs are nice and clear and you don't have to search forever to find what you're looking for.

    They offer 75, 80 and 90 ball bingo which I thought was a pretty nice variety. I think three is always the magic number when it comes to bingo. Anything less isn't really worth it. Overall, awesome site and great promotions and jackpots!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    01/05/13

    It's just a pure joy to go and play Bingo at Bingo Joy. Games powered by St. Minver software guarantee best online bingo fun. It is also enabled thanks to the fact that all your data are safe there.

    Whoever prefers 90-ball and 75-ball bingo games, and most players do, will find plenty rooms to play in, but also with a chance to win some fantastic jackpots. Slots are another great offer at Bingo Joy; Maya Gold, Bay Patrol, Fantastic Four and Spider-man are just a few. They also have scratch cards and other casino games and I'm sure that everyone will find something interesting.

    Before you're ready to play with your own money you can use a no deposit bonus and free cards which are available for all new players. But you could also use very attractive bonus offers for signing up and reload bonuses.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Mexico pollismx

    29/09/13

    well honestly I played very little here but I could be researching on the site and I could draw these conclusions is a good site for a variety of games,75 and 90 ball bingo ,roulette ,video poker. arcade games and slots. You get a welcome bonus of 5 eur or equivalence, which is not very much ,but they are quite generous with the first deposit a 100% and on the second deposit 100%,The site has 4 bingo rooms1 for the 75ball and 3 for the 90ball.it offers quite a few features within the bingo games such as chat games and various promotions throughout the day which are advertised on the site .and chances to win loyalty I read in the site that I can win points or prizes such as televisions, weekend breaks, apparently there is such a variety that anyone would appreciate to win any of these prizes. there is a loyalty scheme for v.i.p members, and that is determined by how much you deposit and how frequently you play .and that comes with such prizes as high street vouchers, you can also gain loyalty points by referring friends which you receive once they sign up ,the cms are very friendly and helpful although it does have a 24 hrs chat on line to contact if you have any queries. The site is well laid out and easy to navigate around. overall i like this site but i find the loyalty scheme will depend on funds of each person play in any option how often they may gain something out of it
    I read the payment options on all cards, neteller and paypal. is ultime option no is sure if work for alls paypal Theres chat games, loyalty points, good prizes, Jackpots all day long, bigger ones at night, definately will be using this site again, if your have questions your can ask in the chat is bingo site have a very nice attention if a player needs help which is fantastic, I can read fantastic commentaries I would try is site again soon!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Pistiapja44

    30/09/13

    That is my next article from the Bingo Joy. In the past they invited me via e-mail to join them bingo site. They are offered 1 euro to try them bingo with ten times play through reqs. They didn't persuade me to register with that small bonus. I left that e-mail for a few weeks until I decided to create an account and use them no deposit bingo bonus offer. First time when I visited them I wanted to know some information from them because I thought about a depositing after I use the no deposit money. I sent an e-mail to the support because when I wanted to spoke with some direct support they are wasn't available. I saw on the latestbingobonuses the bingo bonus had ten times wagering reqs but if you play with that no deposit bonus you can finish the turnover soon. I started to create my user I had some error. I didn't able to enter my e-mail address because I can't able to wrote the @ on the e-mail field. I didn't know how I can enter it until my friend told me I can copy it from anywhere and paste it. After a half hour of desperate trying I successfully opened my account and get the bonus automatically. They are didn't had my favorite bingo type, the 30 ball. I began to play with the 75 ball and bought the maximum tickets from my ridiculous 1 euro. I had some luck and I won 3 euro from one of my tickets. I bought the maximum amount what I can again but this time my profit vas 1.5 euro. I repeated the process until I lost that no deposit bingo money before I can cash out it but I saw if you want to pay out from that no deposit bingo bonus you need to deposit at least ten euro to able to cash out it. When I finished the playing from the bonus I changed my mind and I didn't deposited them because I tried them and they aren't the best but they are bingo is not too bad.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Montenegro VlahovicNovo

    30/08/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States Jamie13075

    25/08/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bulgaria pesholeti

    06/08/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania johny78

    01/07/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States deb66

    27/06/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Lithuania iDark

    16/05/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Thailand worachatscc

    10/05/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Poland piowoj1991

    07/05/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Montenegro rajkrajk

    20/04/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania aurelian91

    19/04/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Poland luminairee

    08/04/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

4mins ago someone from us flag United States read article Big Money Bingo at Betfred Bingo

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    3
  • Members Online
    9
  • Guests
    1,000


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!