4

Bingo Plex - Closed 04/2014

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.1/5 stars (based on 15 votes).
 
Byworth Entertainment

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

With red an pale pink as the color wheel of choice, still there is something missing at Bingo Plex on the homepage. It needs a bit of razz-ma-tazz! Saved by none other than the lady red to add some spark in the mix. In her sexy red dress, she holds a bag brimming with cash that reads 'JOIN NOW'!!! That is enough to entice me to register. The lobby is simple and not over done. Games are are available through download and Adobe Flash Player. The 'News' tab brings me to current specials and the previous months winners. The Promotions tab is nicely broken down into categories depending on what your interested in. There is some nice jackpots listed for each hall. With that kind of jackpot, we can certainly buy a red dress of our own and add some sparks…no let me rephrase that…..red hot fire of our own! If it leaves your significant other perplexed, just say you have been Bingo Plexed!

Software/Security

Bingo Plex is launched by the software Byworth. Byworth is responsible for bringing many new bingo sites to the internet. With Byworth comes a reputation of a good foundation and smooth operation of software. The symbol of Casino regulator is listed on the homepage and lobby and is instrumental in its seal of approval. Dishonest and fraudulent players are kept on a list to avoid for protection.

Games

Bingo Plex offers two type of bingo for your enjoyment. The standard American 75 ball bingo and the 90 ball bingo which is played in the parts per game. Jackpots are displayed outside of each room without having to access the rooms first. There is 4 bingo halls to choose from: Party Hall Dimes, Party Hall Quarters, Party Hall Nickels and 90 ball. Slots consist of 3 reel. 4 reel and 5 reel. Instant games include Keno, Yes or No Way, Wheel of Wealth and Pull Tabs. The casino include Blackjack and a variety of Video Poker games.

Bonuses/Promotions

A free trial is offered for new registrants. First time depositors get a 200% match bonus. All other deposits receive a match bonus in accordance with the amount of deposit. Monthly tournaments for top players in bingo, games and slots are awarded BB's. Earn Loyalty Points for some great benefits. Players need a minimum of 1000 loyalty points before they can be redeemed for playable bonuses. Players will receive 10 playable bonuses for every 1000 points earned. Click on the promotion tab at the top of the page. A drop down menu with a list of promotions will be displayed. Each bingo hall has daily specials.

Customer Service

Email customer support at help@bingoplex.com or complete the form that is available on site with your questions and a representative will get back to you as soon as possible.



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-11-22

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Cyprus, Indonesia, Israel, Malaysia, Singapore, Turkey, United States, South Africa. more...

Bingo Plex - Closed 04/2014 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Bingo Plex - Closed 04/2014

Bingo Plex - Closed 04/2014 supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Neteller and only deposits by ClickandBuy, Solo, MoneyGram, iPoint, InstaDebit, Visa, CashGrade, Maestro, Paysafecard and MasterCard and only withdrawals by Wire Transfer.

Wire TransferCashGradeClickandBuyInstaDebitiPointMaestroMasterCardMoneyGramNetellerPaysafecardSoloVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Bingo Plex - Closed 04/2014 are supported in Canadian Dollars, U.S. Dollars, Euros, AU Dollars and U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishCanadian DollarsU.S. DollarsEurosAU Dollars

Blogs On Bingo Plex - Closed 04/2014


Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    16/01/13

    First thing that I saw on this website is a No US Players sign. Ah well, not really a surprise. At least they don't have a problem with US dollars, and you can use UK pounds, Euros, Canadian dollars and AU dollars, with a nice number of supported payment options. The layout is fairly simple, without many ads and flashing banners, but you will get the idea of some promotions, and there's a lot going on, so better check the promotion tab often.
    A Byworth software is used, and that is a guarantee for smooth gaming and nice looking graphics. I know that Byworth is usually associated with newer sites, so no surprises that all the games look fresh and really attractive.
    New players can count on £10 Free No Deposit Bonus, which I really prefer over any other bonus, and a 350% First Deposit bonus, and all the next deposits you make will get you a 75% bonus, so not bad at all.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    10/03/13

    First off, I absolutely love the red going on at this site! The layout itself isn't all the great but the red makes it much more appealing for whatever the reason. Anyway, overall I liked this site but there were a couple of things they could stand to modify. For example, they offer a £10 no deposit bonus for signing up. I wasn't too impressed with that. Granted, it is a NO DEPOSIT BONUS, unlike many other sites who don't even bother to do that. However, it could have been a little better. You're not going to get very far with that and I have definitely seen better elsewhere.

    They have a nice variety of gaming going on but I was a little disappointed with only the two options when it came to bingo. Yes, 75 and 90 ball are the classics but it's also nice to try something new every once in a while. Other than that, they had some pretty decent jackpots and promotional offers.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    24/06/13

    The home page of Bingo Plex perhaps isn't very attractive but it's very simple and easy to navigate which is very important. Other things such as games are far more attractive for online bingo players; Bingo Plex has all bingo variants available and that means 30, 75, 80, 90-ball bingo. There are rooms opened all the time so you don't have to worry about having a dull moment here. You can also choose from many slots, instant and casino games.

    Another important thing is a security of your data and site's costumer support. For Bingo Plex that is also important so its help can be reached by email and live chat 24/7 for any questions. It offers a small no deposit of $10 but that is quite enough to check out the games. After making the first deposit be sure to take a great 350% sign up bonus up to $350. There are many other bonuses and promotions regularly updated at Bingo Plex.

  • Pistiapja44

    29/09/13

    That is my next article from the Bingo Plex bingo. When I browse on the latest bingo bonuses.com I found them and them no deposit bingo bonus from ten euro or equivalent currencies. I liked them simply and cleared design. I liked the free money chance too because I think it is a really important matter if you can try the casino or the bingo in real money before you risking your own money. You can get important information easily on that game play from the no deposit bingo money, and if you had enough luck you can earn some real money from that no deposit bonus money after you deposit at least 20 euro and your user profile is verified. I went to them homepage and made my user account when I logged in I get the free bingo bonus money instantly. I like them lobby structure because I started to play some 30 ball bingo and until it is start I can played with slots at the same time. When the drawing stared I was able to play on slots and it was great because sometimes the drawing is really boring for me and this function is color it. I bought a few ticket and played slot when I hit some big on the three reels slot and collected 57 euro from it. I stopped to playing bingo and I take my energy and money to the slot gaming. That strategy wasn't perfect on a basically bingo site, I hoped maybe I can won on it because the first winnings was nice. Within a twenty round I collected 23 euro, my balance was on plus. I went back to the bingo but this time the 90 ball. I bought the maximal tickets and hoped some winnings from it. I played with the slot until the drawing runs but I didn't won on the slot and the bingo too. I lost my balance before I can went through the wagering. I didn't deposited to them even I liked them solutions but I didn't had a lot money to risk it on situations like that.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • United States Jamie13075

    30/08/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Ukraine sirin

    23/04/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Montenegro rajkrajk

    19/04/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Poland luminairee

    16/04/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Australia tweeksta

    01/04/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania geegee21

    12/03/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Singapore Wish4Wins

    09/02/13

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

5mins ago someone from us flag United States read Glamour Bingo - CLOSED 09/2017 review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    1
  • Members Online
    10
  • Guests
    925


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!