5

Bingo Time - CLOSED 07/2017

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.7/5 stars (based on 45 votes).
 
Dragonfish NYX Interactive NetEntertainment PariPlay WMS NextGen Barcrest Bally Technologies Random Logic EYECON Amaya SG Interactive IGT Thunderkick

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£1,000 Daily/ £2,000 Weekly/ £3,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire transfer: 4-7 business days

First Impression

The alarm has gone off and you know what time it is. It is time to play bingo at Bingo Time. The tick tock of the clock has no limitations, day or night it is on your schedule. The hours will fly, the fun will be endless.

Software/Security

The games are powered by Dragonfish software. They are an independent B2B division of 888 Holdings. Dragonfish provides bingo on a worldwide level with over sixty brands.

Every precaution is taken to protect all customers' sensitive data. Credit card and personal information is encrypted using a SSL 128 bit software. All information is kept confidential and is never sold to third parties. Bingo Time is registered and licensed in Gibraltar.

Bonuses/Promotions

A big Deposit Bonus is offered to all new registrants on their first deposit. Bingo Time has many special bonuses that will heighten longer play time and better odds to win.

The weekly bingo news Bingazette is filled with a spectacular selection of promotions that are new exciting every week. There are over £1,500 in prizes to be one every weekend with exclusive offers.

Bingo Friends Forever will reward the most loyal players with extra perks in the Loyalty Program. There are five levels including Blue, Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum. The Gold and Platinum levels are by exclusive invitation only.

All players will start out as a Blue loyalty member and will work their way up depending on how much they play and deposit. Benefits include: Free Bingo, Monthly Cash Back, BFF Room, Special Promotions and a Personal VIP Rep.

Games

The bingo games are robust and offer many exciting specials. 75 ball and 90 ball bingo offer Progressive Jackpots. The 1,000,000 Coverall Jackpot happens every Wednesday and Friday with a guaranteed Jackpot of £1,500.

Team Bingo is an exciting way to team up with your bingo buddies and win huge Loyalty Points, up to 1,000,000. Choose up to three of your best friends and email your team to the bingo manager. All entries must be reached by the 7th of every month.

Free Bingo with cash prizes is offered to funded and non- funded players.

Casino Games have some of the best slots in the online industry including Bejeweled the cascading slot, Cleopatra with 15 Free games awarded, Monopoly themed after the famous board game.

Special features on slots make spinning all that more exciting with huge Jackpots, Bonus Games, Multipliers and Wild symbols galore. All games are available to play immediately with no download required.

Customer Service

Live Chat,

Telephone: 08000.516.412


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire transfer: 4-7 business days
Cashout Limits: £1,000 Daily/ £2,000 Weekly/ £3,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-11-22

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Albania, Armenia, Angola, American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Belarus, Congo, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Curacao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, EU, France, French Republic, French Guiana, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Montenegro, Saint Martin, Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Malaysia, French Polynesia, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Sudan, Singapore, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), South Sudan, Sint Maarten, Syrian Arab Republic, Timor-Leste, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, United States Virgin Islands, South Africa, ZZ. more...

Bingo Time - CLOSED 07/2017 Video Review

Bingo Time - CLOSED 07/2017 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Bingo Time - CLOSED 07/2017

Bingo Time - CLOSED 07/2017 supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa Debit and Maestro and only deposits by EntroPay, Telephone and Paysafecard.

Wire TransferTelephoneEntroPayMaestroMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardVisaVisa Debit

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Bingo Time - CLOSED 07/2017 are supported in Euros, U.K. Pounds, Canadian Dollars and U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishEurosCanadian DollarsU.S. Dollars

Jackpots at Bingo Time - CLOSED 07/2017:

Name Value Software    
Mega Jackpots $791,344 IGT  
Jackpot graph 96

Members Comments

  • United States Glossy28

    21/12/12

    First of all, it was extremely easy to register at this site so I was really impressed with this. I hate when sites claim to be a simple step-by-step process and you end up spending 10-15 minutes just to register. I love sites that offer high 5 bingo and you can find that here. They offer nice progressives and coverall jackpots for some really great opportunities to win some cash. They also offer a nice, clear schedule of their bingo rooms and sessions if you head to the “gamesâ€Â page which is an added plus. The slots give away awesome free spins but they can be a bit scarce. I guess it just depends on the day. The free bingo they offer is a sweet deal, and they offer it to you whether you're a funded or non-funded player every single day with guaranteed jackpots up for grabs. I would highly recommend this site to those looking for a little taste of everything!

  • Serbia Lootva

    15/01/13

    This is a UK Bingo site that will welcome you with a little different layout and a very clean first page, with a very few information considering registration and available jackpots. The site design is different from what you can usually see, and I certainly like the minimalistic approach, without bright color and comic book characters.
    As a part of Dragonfish network, the site definitely proved to be very fast and with great in game graphics. If you recognize some of the elements from the games, don't be surprised since some of the most popular sites on the Internet are also using Dragonfish software.
    Being a typical UK Bingo site, this is no place for US players, and the only accepted currency is UK Pound, and you can use typical payment options like Visa, Master Card and also Neteller and PayPal.
    Although you won't get a No Deposit Bonus (which I personally prefer), you do get a 100% Match Bonus for your first Deposit, and a 50% Bonus on all reloads, which is far from impressive. There are other promotions available, but I was expecting a bit more from the start.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    28/03/13

    First off, I was not too crazy about the layout at this site. It was a little boring for my taste. I know design isn't everything but it does help. It turns out to be a pretty decent, however, once you see what it has to offer.

    There are three types of bingo here. They have 75 and 90 ball and high five bingo. I always enjoy sites that offer high five bingo. Another thing they offer is team bingo which is always a blast. It's a nice little break away from the normal routine. They also have a nice selection of other games at the site, making for a wide variety in which there is never a dull moment. They have tons of slots, as well, including nice progressive jackpots.

    The promotions they offer here are unbelievable and they are always providing guests with ways to win, it's almost impossible to lose!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    28/06/13

    You know the saying “Don't judge a book by its coverâ€Â? Well, it could be applied to the design of BingoTime. But for this site, when you look at prizes and jackpots, I don't think its design is very important. When you check the list of top winners and prizes that they have won, you won't stay indifferent.

    Games are powered by Dragonfish software and there are 90 and 75-ball bingo variants available; there are many feature games included like slots, scratch cards and many other casino games, too. There are bingo games that can be played all the time but many are scheduled too which is always a good idea and helps you organize your bingo time better.

    Sign up bonus is a fantastic opportunity to start off your bingo adventure at BingoTime; you can use a 100% welcome bonus up to £100.

  • India Aditya.parihar

    28/09/13

    I was referred to the bingo time by a friend of mine who was just head over heels for me to join the bingo time room. I was feeling very dicey before joining this bingo room as it had no no deposit bonus for its new users. And the same 100% match up to the the first deposit i make and the wagering requirements and all that thing. So when i had joined the bingo time room i was really not very satisfied with my decision and was ready to re consider but as my friend had insisted so i continued with them and made a deposit after all. They had a limit to the match up thing they had to offer which was upto 50€ so i deposited 50€'s to get started. When i joined i was really surprised by the games as they were not at all tight which i was definitely expecting to be because as i told you i had joined this site with a half mind but after playing consecutively for a week for the very first time in my life i met the wagering requirements at any room and i was very happy and was very excited to play more with them. But eventually i lost all the money had but i must say this that they are a very nice bingo room and they definitely deserve a chance its only fair. There were times when i had to contact the support team because i was facing some problems while playing the games but eventually found out that there was something wrong with my internet connection and they were cooperative all throughout the process when i was having a hard time. I think they have one of the best support teams in all the bingo rooms they were very nice to me and I loved it. I really see them going up the ladder after a couple of years.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Thailand xxxDEVILxxx

    20/03/17

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland dilligaf

    04/08/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany jensboy92

    17/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Norway steppek

    01/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    03/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    14/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Anita66

    13/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Milaneli

    27/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Morocco amine.mahfoudi.908

    19/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Slovenia maxikinghq

    06/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia h34dhunt3r

    21/02/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Ukraine Chelseaboy

    12/02/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

4mins ago someone from us flag United States read article Costa Bingo's Garden Giveaway

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    1
  • Members Online
    12
  • Guests
    1,152


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!