4

Bingo770 - Closed 8/2013

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.3/5 stars (based on 10 votes).
 
Proprietary Software

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

My first impression of Bingo770 was a player's haven of shear delight! This is no average bingo site. Nothing has been left out in the gambling arena. The tabs at the top introduced me not only to Bingo but endless play time surely to please any player. Where does one begin? Besides a full scale bingo hall there is Poker, Casino, Sports Betting and Arcade! The lobby accents of purple, lend to the passion and love of Bingo. The only problem one might have is deciding where to place first! The layout is first rate quality in graphics and navigating from one gambling experience to the next. Incorporating all venues of gambling on the home page adds the thrill of enjoyment that will keep you busy for endless hours of fun. Launched in 2009 it is sure to be around for a long time!

Software/Security

Proprietary software, has a reputation of offering high speed access and quality playing time. The software optimizes the performance and quality through a smooth operation. The Group 770 responsible for its expansive variety of games that was first established in 2001. Sophisticated methods of encryption and a team of experts that oversee the safety and security bring reliability. Special care has been given to provide a guaranteed virus-free web site. The down-loadable version is available with extra security that prevents no spy ware or viruses. Working hand and hand with Secuser-IT security, provides testing regularly.

Bonuses/Promotions

All new players are offered a no deposit of £7.70 to try out the games. A 200% welcome bonus is available for all new players. An extra 25% will be added automatically for every deposit made there after. Refer a friend and be rewarded with £10 for every friend you invite. Enjoy the current promotions which include contests and specials!

Game Variety

Bingo770 has 90 ball bingo and 75 ball bingo. Cards can be purchased with as little as .01. Chat games are supervised and bring an element of neighborly fun! In addition to playing bingo there is side games to play in each of the bingo rooms. If your looking for a change of pace from bingo this is the place to be. Click on any of the following tabs at the top of the page and enter the world of Casino, Poker, Sports Betting and Arcade! Non stop action is available for the all around gambler.

Customer Service

Live chat is not available on site.

To contact support via email at info@bingo770.com or contact them by telephone at +44/(0)207 193 5596.

Customer service is available to answer your questions 24 hours a day.



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-11-22

Bingo770 - Closed 8/2013 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Bingo770 - Closed 8/2013

Bingo770 - Closed 8/2013 supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Click2Pay, MasterCard, ClickandBuy and Visa and only deposits by Maestro and only withdrawals by Paysafecard, Solo, JCB, Check/Cheque and Diners.

Check/ChequeClick2PayClickandBuyDinersJCBMaestroMasterCardPaysafecardSoloVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Bingo770 - Closed 8/2013 are supported in U.K. Pounds and Euros. They also offer the online casino interface in 3 languages being French, English and Spanish.

FrenchEnglishSpanishEuros

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    12/01/13

    This site looks and feels a bit different from what I usually come across, with more than 10 years of experience and a pretty huge community. Although my interest is mainly Bingo, I have to say this site has it all: Casino, Poker, Bingo, Live playing (including Poker, Roulette and Blackjack) and Sport betting, so if you are looking for a place where you can indulge all your gaming and betting needs, this would be a good place to start.
    The site has attractive graphics but maintains a professional design, without too much elements, and you will get all the info right on the top of the page, without having to go through many options.
    What i particularly like about this site is that it uses it's own software so that all the games will be original and refreshing, if you're coming from other sites.
    Welcome package is decent, and you get a £7.70 Free No Deposit Bonus, followed with a 300% Bonus for the first deposit.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    28/03/13

    I found this site to be ok. The welcome offer is a little disappointing. They give away a no deposit bonus of £7.70. I like that they are being fun and keeping with the theme but when it all comes down to it, it doesn't get you very far. If you're going to do a no deposit bonus, I think sites should do at least a minimum of £10. In addition to the welcome bonus, they also give you up to 770 free grids to enjoy as an added perk.

    I didn't like the layout at the site. It was set up a bit strange to me. There is no tab that leads you to their gaming section or at least not one that is obviously name “gamesâ€Â. It needs to be more organized. On the bright side, the site has a nice variety of games as well as live chat support.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    26/04/13

    Being launched in 2009, Bingo 770 seems to be here to stay. It's a part of 770 Group and they don't only offer bingo but have casino, poker and sports betting section. I think this is a site certainly needs to be checked out and the best way is with a £7.7 no deposit bonus. It's possible to use a great Bingo Sign up bonus up to £300. Some great promotions are waiting for all players.

    There are many contest and specials but also very important info is that Bingo 770 uses Proprietary software and their games are really interesting; 90 and 75-ball bingo variants with tickets prices going from £0.01. For all questions that players might have they can contact the customer support by phone or email.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Mexico pollismx

    29/09/13

    I loved this site good for 2 years when I started I greatly recommend playing with a bonus of 7 eurs in which you have to apply in a format I like this site because you can play in their many platforms and all receive money of the house without any kind of commitment also another thing I like is that they have continually surprises is a site that cares about their customers and players in an example in every birthday send me a free bonus to play wherever I want ! this is very nice because it made no deposits and always treat me the same in regards bingo site seemed to me a very full well and seems very honest in all respects but because apparently there were many changes if I honestly and I find the bingo site I think about the changes I have made I can not find the bingo site there were many changes but did not find much information now only made changes in them over time I did it I had good experiences besides very good deal on all aspects toys scratchcard games about balloons that once had a prize of 50 euros with a multiplier of 2 so I could charge 100 and 100 clear due to play in other games and in 90 balls but they do not always have luck but if I had luck with a 25 euro carton if that if they regret that the site apparently no longer available another thing I liked is that you could transfer all your money sites and then you could play all sections of the site and is very safe because the site other thing I liked is that they had advice online but in my language making it easier to regret is gone bingo site if anyone knows more information write me about the changes that had the overall site everything is fine with me if I miss the site in general and of course the much bingo is a site now renovated but can not find the bingo or any league if they open after hopefully it will be soon

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • United States Jamie13075

    30/08/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Mexico pollismx

    29/09/13

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Singapore Wish4Wins

    10/02/13

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

2mins ago someone from ua flag Ukraine read 123 Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    1
  • Members Online
    11
  • Guests
    1,082


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!