City Bingo

8Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4/5 stars (based on 59 votes).
City Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Random Logic

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£1,000 Daily/£5,000 Weekly/£10,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days

Introduction

Blinding lights of a metropolis and a stray cat that got it under its feet/paws set the backdrop for City Bingo. You can let the cat take you on tour or, if you're low on patience, just read this review. Just like living in a big city, playing on this bingo site is vivacious and action-packed. Various slots and bingo games await under the neon lights, laying in skyscrapers' shadows, supplied by Dragonfish software company.

This city will give a big warm welcome to anyone visiting for the first time – a no deposit bingo bonus is imminent upon registration. There is also a bonus upon first deposit, but what follows is really interesting: as soon as you have made your first deposit, you become eligible for entering one of five free bingo rooms, which is on every day from 10 AM to 10 PM.

Advantages

  • Great promotion incentives and loyalty programs
  • Amazing jackpot games
  • Mobile optimized with great design
  • Very fun theme

Disadvantages

  • Not a lot of bingo game variants
  • It all may seem a bit disorderly to a newcomer or an untrained eye

Games

75 and 90 ball bingo variants are the way to go in City Bingo, but don't get disheartened by the small amount of varieties. Progressive bingo jackpot games make up for that and as this is one pretty hectic and busy site, you can only imagine what the heavy traffic of players will do regarding inflating that jackpot!

You'll be happy to learn there are quite a few Guaranteed Jackpot games on this site. And for sure, despite bingo games being crucial here, there is always a healthy dose of slot and casino games (both live and, well, not live) if you want to keep upping the ante. The Casino games are particularly thrilling, live ones have live dealers and bring that authentic Casino feel to your screen. To top it all of in grand style City Bingo even has instant and scratch cards games.

Loyalty Program

Quite of bit of these! On Wednesdays, there are weekly prizes called City Souvenirs. Guaranteed Jackpots are available every day and the main cruncher got to be the Diamond Club with hefty VIP benefits. Five levels (Blue, Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum) are at hand, and each can be accessed with the certain amount of cash deposited. Keep unlocking new levels and enjoy some fringe benefits like Free Spins, Deposit Bonuses, Bonus Cash, Real Cash and access to Exclusive Products!

Customer Support

Live Chat

Email: support@citybingo.com

Phone: UK 08082 387 546 Outside UK +12684 844 830

Conclusion

Sites like these are a rare find and should be rightfully treasured. City Bingo is completely mobile and tablet friendly, with the layout extremely similar –looking to a desktop version. The site is licensed by UK Gambling Commission and Gibraltar GC, two of the most elite gambling authority institutions, so you can play peacefully knowing you're in good hands. Many withdrawal options are the pathway to your winnings, like Maestro, Visa and MasterCard credit or debit card as well as Neteller and Paysafecard. To keep the long story short, City Bingo provides one of the most expansive and comprehensive bingo playing experiences. Players might feel a bit overwhelmed but brace yourself; it will pay out in the end.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days
Cashout Limits: £1,000 Daily/£5,000 Weekly/£10,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-07-08

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Albania, Armenia, Angola, AP, American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Aland Islands, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Saint Barthelemy, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Brazil, Belarus, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Curacao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Algeria, Estonia, Western Sahara, Spain, EU, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), France, French Republic, French Guiana, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Guam, Hong Kong, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Japan, Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Montenegro, Saint Martin, Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Malaysia, New Caledonia, French Polynesia, Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Singapore, Saint Helena, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), South Sudan, Sint Maarten, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Venezuela, United States Virgin Islands, Vietnam, Yemen, South Africa, ZZ. more...

City Bingo Video Review

City Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at City Bingo

City Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Wire Transfer, MasterCard, PayPal, Maestro, Visa Debit and Visa and only deposits by Telephone and Paysafecard.

Wire TransferTelephoneMaestroMasterCardPayPalPaysafecardVisaVisa Debit

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at City Bingo are supported in Canadian Dollars, U.S. Dollars, U.K. Pounds and Euros. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishCanadian DollarsU.S. DollarsEuros

Blogs On City Bingo


Members Comments

  • HighHeelSneakers

    18/11/12

    Super friendly chat moderators and players in general. They're very helpful at City Bingo and offer live chat. Someone will literally be available live and right away with any questions you have and their responses are quite speedy. I love the theme at this site and their monthly promotions are fun and exciting. One of my favorite things to take part in at the site are their instant tourneys that are available to players every single day. They also offer free bingo around the clock, unlike a lot of other sites who do it only during special temporary promotions. I do like their loyalty program but it is a bit difficult to accumulate points. The biggest way to earn loyalty points is by referring friends which gets you a whopping 10,000 points but other than that they give away loyalty points pretty sparingly. Referring friends can be a lot easier said than done!

  • Serbia Lootva

    04/01/13

    City Bingo is a nice site, with a bit too much color to my liking. I like to keep it simple and clean, so I wasn't really impressed on the first sight. It may take you a little more time do find everything you need, but the main options are there on the top of the landing page, with ads and promotions everywhere.
    Global games is the software supplier, so all the games look attractive and run really smoothly.
    If you're from Belgium, Israel, Mauritius, Turkey or United States of America, don't bother reading further, and if not, you should know that you'll get a Free No Deposit Bonus (£5), 250% Bonus on your first Deposit and a 50% Reload bonus. With a nice number of other promotions, this site will keep you signed for long time.
    You will find a free 75-Ball and 90-Ball bingo here, five rooms in total, working 24/7, so if you're in it for the freebies, this is the right place.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    22/03/13

    I was really impressed with the way this site is set up. When it comes to bingo, they offer the basics: 75 and 90 ball. I would normally like to see a little more than this but overall, I thought this was a really great site and it didn't matter too much after a while! They have enormous progressive jackpots up for grabs which is always a plus. On top of that, they also have guaranteed jackpots. They offer really fun and exciting promotions on a regular basis to keep things fresh and entertaining. The theme at the site is also really great and they do a really nice job of sticking with it in everything they do. One of the best things about this site is the five free bingo rooms that are open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week! You really don't come across that anywhere else and that alone is reason enough to play here.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    12/07/13

    City Bingo has a funny cat as a mascot that will lead you through this bingo site. The registration process is easy and fast though they ask for credit card details before they give you £5 free; you can rest assured that your details and money are safe.

    They offer five free bingo rooms which are opened 24/7. Rooms with 90 and 75-ball bingo games are always full and entertaining with chances to win fantastic progressive and guaranteed jackpots. Beside bingo, you can choose between many instant games, slots and table games.

    After you test the games with a no deposit bonus, you can get a great sign up bonus when you make your first deposit â€' 250% bonus up to £50. They also have a new Diamond Club VIP program that has five levels. Already Bronze level has really cool benefits for the players.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Ireland xbornluckyx

    22/09/13

    I have been playing at city bingo for quite a few years and i have quite enjoyed my time playing there. They offer a free fiver on sign up for you to try out the site and then if you would like to make a deposit they offer you 250 percent bonus. You can play this bonus on bingo games only however you can play your cash on the wide variety of side games they have on the site. Another nice aspect of making your first deposit is that you gain access to their 1st deposit room for 24 hours , this room has a fairy low number of players in it and there is a 10 pound jackpot up for grabs every 60 mins which is paid in cash so you cant really go wrong in it and when i made my first deposit on this site i done fairly well out of this room giving myself some nice cash to play the side games with. The bonus has a x4 wagering requirement on bingo before it becomes cash so if you make a withdrawal before completing this you will forfeit your bonus.
    Any subsequent deposit gives you access to there redepositors room for 24 hours with a jp of 20 up for grabs every hour. They offer 50 percent on all deposits and frequently send out dep bonus offers.
    They have 90 and 75 ball bingo rooms and its nice to see max tics of most rooms set to 24 tics so it is fair for everyone to play. They also have jp rooms for higher amounts that run frequently thoughout the day giving you a chance to win big for a small amount.
    They also have 3 free rooms with no requirements to gain access which is always nice to see and i have won quite a few times in these free rooms.
    They run side games tournaments too throughout the day which i enjoy its always to have an extra chance of winning cash while playing your favourite games.
    Withdrawals have a 48 pending period which would be my only fault with the site but well worth trying this site out :)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom LuckyRJ

    18/03/14

    I used to play in this bingo site a very long time ago, and i found it very cool,

    Withdraws was pretty fast and the bingo software is ok.

    The slots i usually played here too and i used to be very lucky on the slots in this bingo site, also support is pretty ok too, i recommend this site for anyone who likes a good overall experience.

    Also they have fantastic bonus offers a lot, i still get emails today with 200% and 400% bonuses on deposits :)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Australia tweeksta

    06/04/14

    city bingo is one of my favourite sites. i like to play slots there while im jumping from one free room to another. the best thing is the 75 free bingo room is open 24hrs so i like to play during nite owl times coz u can win up to $2.50 in the room and a little win of $1 i have been able to win $100 playing slots.

    this is not a site i would go just to play bingo at coz they really only have one room which is filled with players, the other rooms are very sparse. i play slots and free games here coz they have a room exclusively for depositors of that day who are eligible to enter the free bingo room according to their loyalty level.

    every month they have 'guess the city' promo where u can get loyalty points for guessing the next city they head to. these loyalty points can be redeemed for cash & bonuses

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    25/10/14

    I am a member at CIty Bingo, I signed up with a no deposit bonus to play with, I had some fun but no cash out, I now play their free bingo, and think the site is quite cute, and fun to play at, I like it because it has free bingo ,but the part I dont like is that it doesnt have penny bingo, I like to play penny bingo sometimes, and some other sites have it, where they have 2cents games and 3cents games, and even 1cent games, with these wins you can move up to play higher bets,

    I do enjoy it though it is a cute site and play free bingo here sometimes, I would recommend it if you like free bingo, but it does not have Penny Bingo, if you want that.

    Gloriabe

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Thailand xxxDEVILxxx

    23/03/17

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland dilligaf

    11/08/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany highfisch

    01/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany waspar

    08/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    18/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    25/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia boleles

    28/09/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • The Netherlands bertinevis

    08/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Krigholm

    18/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia dzimitebrica

    18/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    15/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Poland miastowy

    16/05/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

13mins ago someone from us flag United States read article New Site: Queen Bee Bingo

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    6
  • Members Online
    15
  • Guests
    864
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (86 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (113 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (141 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (201 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
BoyleSports Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (77 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (62 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (127 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (125 Ratings)
Tombola
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (29 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (56 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus