Fancy Bingo

6Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.6/5 stars (based on 50 votes).
Fancy Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Random Logic Dragonfish

Jurisdiction:

Gibraltar; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£1,000 Daily/£5,000 Weekly/£10,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days

Introduction

Love at first sight? We believe in it, especially after landing for the first time on Fancy Bingo's homepage. With a design like nothing else out there, it sure lives up to its name! A mad hatter pops up out of nowhere and greets us with a cup of tea and a knowing smile, as if he's just positive we cannot resist the charm of this bingo site.

In our view, the best thing about it is that it is powered by the relatively unknown Brigend Limited supplier, whose platform makes sure this bingo site has among the most distinguished and original game portfolios, great if you wish to take a break from all the usual games found on most websites. Promotions are just as fresh as the games: a free bingo bonus upon registering is a nice thing, and reload bonuses on all deposits is even better. Moreover, making a first deposit will automatically open the rooms with free games for cash!

The variation of games is extremely satisfying, with jackpots, available across the entire spectrum, including bingo, slot and casino games. 75 and 90 ball bingo games are the options here, with free bingo rooms available to all players who deposit at least every four days. We strongly recommend you visit the slot games department (with over 250 games), as there you will find some of the titles rarely encountered before, giving this site a nice breath of fresh air. To delight you even further, here are the titles of some more bonuses, promotions and prize games on offer: The Rich Dwarf, Dancing Queen, The Cash Cow, The Mad Man Money, The Mushroom Money, Plants of Love, Fancy That and Tea Party.

Tip: A daily cashout limit of around 1,000 is much larger than on most websites and this may be a deciding factor which helps you decide whether or not to register an account.

Advantages

  • A nice selection of bingo games
  • Rare slot games
  • All support channels available
  • Amazing bonuses
  • Awesome VIP program
  • Original design

Disadvantages

  • Long pending cashout times
  • Not many variations of bingo games
  • High wagering requirements

Games

Bingo- 75, 90 ball, free bingo, jackpot rooms, 5p bingo

Slots- Fluffy Too, Starburst, Enchanted Prince, Twinkle, Temple of Isis, Fairytale Legends, Cleopatra, Amazon Queen, Action Bank, 99 Time, The Alchemist, Bollywood Bonanza, Doctor Love, Doubleup Ducks, Esqueleto Explosivo, Elements, Elvis, Golden Goddess...

Table and Instant Win games- Keno, Roulette, Blackjack, Lotto, Scratch Cards...

Loyalty Program

Benefits do not end with just welcome bonuses, as we still need to introduce you to Fancy Bingo's fancy VIP program. Become a member of the Diamond Club, their exclusive group of individuals who have deposited on the website and reached five VIP classes. The entry level is Blue, followed by Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum. Each tier offers players a specially designated treatment and you can exchange your well-earned diamonds for various rewards, like free spins, deposit bonuses, bonus or real cash, exclusive products and VIP treatment.

Customer Support

Chat

Via phone: 0808 238 7563

Email: support@fancybingo.com

Conclusion

Fancy Bingo wishes to leave no stone left unturned- therefore, the security measures here are very serious. The site is under the Gibraltar jurisdiction and operates with several security partners for secure maintenance of players' info and data. It also ensures payouts are processed reliably. The amount of promotions and bonuses seen here is second to none and you will be raving about them for days on end once you check them out for yourself. Oh, and don't even get us started on all of those neat promotional and jackpot games! With all that said - why are you still reading this? Go register at Fancy Bingo!


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days
Cashout Limits: £1,000 Daily/£5,000 Weekly/£10,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Andrej Vidovic, last updated 2017-07-21

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Albania, Armenia, Angola, AP, American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Aland Islands, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Belarus, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Curacao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, EU, France, French Republic, French Guiana, Gibraltar, Guinea, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Isle of Man, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Korea, Korea, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Montenegro, Saint Martin, Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Malaysia, French Polynesia, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory, Portugal, Portuguese Republic, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Sudan, Slovenia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), South Sudan, Sint Maarten, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Vietnam, South Africa. more...

Fancy Bingo Video Review

Fancy Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Fancy Bingo

Fancy Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Wire Transfer, Neteller, PayPal, MasterCard, Visa, Visa Debit and Maestro and only deposits by Paysafecard and Telephone.

Wire TransferTelephoneMaestroMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardVisaVisa Debit

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Fancy Bingo are supported in Canadian Dollars, U.K. Pounds, Euros and U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishCanadian DollarsEurosU.S. Dollars

Members Comments

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    16/09/13

    Fancy Bingo has an interesting design; it's a bit spooky and dark, but I like it. Fancy Bingo offers games powered by Globalcom software which is really one of the best on the market. Players can test some great 90, and 75-ball games with guaranteed jackpots, Instant win games, slots with progressive jackpots, and table games include roulette and blackjack.

    It's nice that they offer a £5 no deposit bonus, though you can play with euros and dollars, as well. If you decided to make your first deposit, there's a nice 300% sign u bonus available. For all successive deposits players can use a 50% reload bonus. Also, for every deposit a player makes, he or she gets four days of free games and chances to win great prizes.

    There's a five VIP levels â€' Blue, Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum with some great benefits for everyone.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Ireland xbornluckyx

    20/09/13

    Fancy bingo is a site under the dragonfish software. What attacted me to this site as with many sites was a 5 pound free sign up bonus ( always nice to try before you buy ) At first glance when you go into the lobby the prizes are quite small for the bingo rooms but then again the tickets cost you 1p or 2p so you dont have to spend a lot to play.
    For your first deposit they offer a 300 percent bonus which is quite a generous bonus and the requirements for this bonus is x4 however if you win you can cash out and only forfeit your bonus once you have made a deposit at the site. This site takes your cash first before your bonus and the bonus can only be used on bingo games not the side games.
    I personally love the slots and it is where i have made the most money but you can only wager cash on the slots.
    One of the best aspects of this site is the free depositors room. Every time you make a deposit you are entitled to 4 free days playing in the depositors room where they play a free game every 30 mins for 20 pound 14 hours a day i have won quite a few of the free games in this room and it is paid in cash too.
    They run jackpot games everyday from as little as 1p a ticket with great prizes.
    You will recieve a deposit bonus for all the deposits you make and they send out regular promotions offering higher deposit bonuses on certain days.
    Now for the drawbacks there withdrawal system puts me off they have a 48 hour pending condition so if your like me your tempted to reverse your withdrawal and start playing again which is annoying. They dont have a live help so you need to email them for any account problems you are having or talk to a cm in the room which you cant really do if it is account problem. It would recommend trying this site out for the good bonuses and free rooms.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    26/01/14

    I really enjoyed the design of this place, and reminds me of Tim Burton imaginary world of Alice in Wonderland, specially with the Mad Hatter on the top page. It may not be for everyone, but I definitely thing that design wise, Fancy Bingo is definitely different from the most I have seen up to now. They run Globalcom software, maybe not my top pick, but they still go strong and I know a lot of people that love their games. I was mainly interested in Bingo, and they offer 75 and 90 ball games so far. I wish that there was some 30 ball variant (or any speed bingo for that matter), and I love to play using tablet or smartphone, so that would be a thing I would like to see.
    There is no free no deposit bonus at this time, but you do have some good depositing and reload bonuses, along with access to Fancy Free Depositor games, which you get on your first deposit.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Australia tweeksta

    30/03/14

    fancy bingo doesnt have many bingo rooms to play in and you wont find alot of people playing in the regular 1c and 2c tkt rooms so the jackpots arent very big.

    i normally prefer to play at sites that have a bit more variety of bingo rooms and a few more players so the wins are bigger and worth playing

    but at fancy bingo ......

    the less players there are...

    the more merrier for me...

    i can deposit as little as $5 which gives me 4 days access to the $20 free room that plays every half hr from 9am ( i think) to midnite and i have always win sum cash every nite, especially in the 1st few hrs of the room opening wen its not packed at all.

    you also get 4 days access to the tea party room where u can win a very small amount of money from the bonus game.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    26/10/14

    Fancy Bingo looks like a really good site, I am a member here but because of loading problems, I never got to play with my $5 no deposit bonus, I am on a newer computer now, and it loads great, but my 5 free no deposit is gone, I am def going to deposit here, it has a 300% bonus offer, on a deposit of $10, it is a great looking site, I really like the looks of it, however it does not have free bingo that I can play now, until i deposit, but that is ok,
    It has penny Bingo, great slots like Starburst and Fluffy Favourites, which are 2 of my all time favourite slots,

    It is def worth it to make a $10 deposit, which gets you 300% bonus, which is something I am going to do.

    Gloriabe

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    South Africa Cnichas

    18/04/16

    Fancy Bingo unfortunately does not accept players located in South Africa

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Thailand xxxDEVILxxx

    24/03/17

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • The Netherlands zenekk87

    18/12/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • South Africa Cnichas

    18/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden barebones

    25/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Lithuania Vanilipas

    04/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Vuckovman

    25/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • The Netherlands aemonmelgert

    10/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Slovakia (Slovak Republic) kudLo789

    06/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Norway steppek

    22/12/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania newspiridon

    27/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    02/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

1mins ago someone from cn flag China read Instant Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    2
  • Members Online
    12
  • Guests
    788
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (86 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (113 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (141 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (201 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (77 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (62 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (127 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (125 Ratings)
Tombola
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (29 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (56 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus