Fun and Bingo

7Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating2.1/5 stars (based on 59 votes).
Fun and Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Aberrant Software

Jurisdiction:

Curacao; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

n/a

Cashout Time:

Pending: 24 hours / 2-7 business days

Introduction

We all know by now that social element is a big deal in fun aspect of bingo playing - however, don't we all agree this usage of 'fun' as a motif for website titles and themes is a bit overdone? That said, Fun and Bingo does not go to great lengths to be groundbreaking in that regards. From a pretty basic design that, unfortunately, we just can't justify as it looks as if it was executed in a rush, to a quite lacking support system. The website leaves a lot to be desired and…well, we can't even say we basked in fun part of it, as well.

New players get their no deposit bonus, and another free bonus is acquired if you like the site's Facebook page. All subsequent deposit will also get a certain bonus as well.

The only way to reach support is through email and ticket system that is not operating 24/7. The site has implemented a strong encryption as a form of safety, so player's well-being is taken care of. The game variety is solid and there are some nice bingo chat rooms for you to feel a bit of that well-known bingo community buzz.

Tip: Even though you may be here for bingo exclusively, it would be a shame to miss out on their selection of slot games. It really is that good!

Advantages

  • Nice variety of casino games
  • Generous welcome bonuses
  • Lucrative VIP scheme

Disadvantages

  • Poor graphic design
  • Wagering requirements are hard to reach
  • No live support

Games

Bingo - 75 and 90 balls bingo

Slots - Puppy Paws, Mucho Moolah, Maui Madness, Snow Biz!, Aquatic Adventure, Zodiac Revolution, Tttoo Treasures, Golden Star, Poseidon's Treasure, Al's Dinner, Rock and Roll, Bonus USA, Gold Rush, Disco Fever, Mummy Trouble, Kremlin Kash, Can Can, Space Slots, Wild Wheel...

Table games - Video Poker (Jacks or Better, Tens or Better, Aces and Faces…), Blackjack (Spanish Blackjack, Australian Pontoon, Feaceup Blackjack, British Pontoon)...

Scratchcards - King of the Jungle, Rolling Dough, Dino World, Farm Frenzy, The Enchanted Castle...

Loyalty Program

Registering with the site is a first step towards becoming eligible for various VIP promotions as you advance, make more and more deposits and you reach new VIP levels. Each new level also comes with different benefits, different (and progressively larger) sums, access to more exclusive content and promotions and much more.

Customer Support

Email: support@functionalgames.com

Support ticket system

Conclusion

Licensed in Curacao, Fun and Bingo has some nice perks and benefits about it. However, the overall feel we got from this website is not the most positive one. Although the game selection gets a big nod from us, it, however, contains some of the overlooked classics and forgotten gems. This is certainly not the worst bingo site there is, so you might as well join and make some new bingo buddies.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending: 24 hours / 2-7 business days
Cashout Limits: n/a



- reviewed by Alex Hoffmann, last updated 2018-10-12

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: United Kingdom, United States.

Fun and Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Fun and Bingo

Fun and Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for only deposits by Paysafecard, Neteller, Skrill-Moneybookers, MasterCard, Visa Electron, Visa, EntroPay and Trustly.

EntroPayMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSkrill-MoneybookersTrustlyVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Fun and Bingo are supported in Norwegian Kroner, Euros and Swedish Krona. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishNorwegian KronerEurosSwedish Krona

Members Comments

  • Israel Lubasha45

    30/08/12

    you are the best! thank you!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    30/08/12

    glad you enjoyed this site

  • Serbia Lootva

    02/01/13

    Fun and Bingo keeps it really simple, no ads, no flashing numbers and neon graphics, and I really like to see something like that, for a change. Again, no US players allowed, which is a bit annoying, but at least you can play with a lot of currencies: Euros, U.K. Pounds, Swedish Krona and Norwegian Kroner, so I guess it will be interesting for Scandinavian and UK players. Payment options include, among other standard variants, Neteller, Entropay, Moneybookers and Paysafe.
    This site operates using Aberrant software, which I know is specialized in Bingo games, but Slots also look great, with realistic graphics and smooth performance. You will also find Scratch cards, various poker variants and Keno, Match and Hi-Lo games..
    As for Bingo, you'll find standard 75-Ball and 90-Ball games, but also 80-Ball bingo, so there is something waiting for everyone.
    Just for registering, you'll get the £10 No Deposit Bonus, and if you like their Facebook page, another £5. Your first Deposit will get you a 100% Bonus, and every other Deposit a 20% Reload Bonus.

  • PeaPod8889

    30/06/13

    I actually really like the layout here. The colors are bright and colorful and surprisingly gender neutral for once! They offer a pretty generic welcome bonus, consisting of a 100% bonus on your very first deposit as well as €10 free with no deposit required upon registration. As for their bingo, they offer the standard variations, including 75 and 90 ball. You can't really go wrong with these two but it is always nice to have an alternative when to traditional routine gets a bit old and tired. If you have played at hats off bingo, the two sites are virtually identical as far as what they have to offer. In addition to bingo, they offer a nice variety of slots which consists of HD, 3-reel and 5-reel games which I tend to enjoy playing when I'm not playing bingo. Wild Wheel is one of my favorites to play here because it has some pretty massive jackpots up for grabs!

  • FunandBingo

    03/07/13

    Hi we have changed the design of FunandBingo.com and more refreshing changes will be uploaded soon.
    We are also working on making the site more user friendly when i comes to access via tablets and mobile phones.

    Since June a new Team with members from Sweden, Norway, Holland and the UK, have been working on ways to make FunandBingo more Fun.
    The Swedish members and soon also members from all other countries can win the monthly loyalty prices .. like Tickets for flights to all over Europe.

    We the FunandBingo Team
    Look forward to offer more fun activities and prices for the rest of 2013

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    26/07/13

    After they redesigned the site, it looks livelier now and more in accordance with the name, Fun and Bingo. I really like its games powered by Aberrant Software; they are different and entertaining. There are diverse bingo versions available â€' 90, 75 and 80-ball bingo games; many slots, scratch cards, keno and card games.

    This different concept is really refreshing and enjoyable. There are many bingo rooms available with different card prices so it is convenient for all budgets.

    The first time I played there was with a €10 no deposit bonus â€' I had a few really good games then. For the first deposit they offer a 100% sign up bonus up to €100 and a 20% reload bonus up to €20. Players can use standard payment options for making deposits and withdrawals â€' Credit and Debit Cards, Skrill, Neteller, EntroPay and PaySafeCard.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Portugal, Portuguese Republic carlos.pereira

    03/04/16

    A nice bingo site with anice nd sign up bonus and good deposit promos.The design is very light and easy to play.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Thailand xxxDEVILxxx

    25/03/17

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • The Netherlands zenekk87

    18/12/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania bobaie

    17/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Omak

    05/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany highfisch

    01/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Mita91

    14/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • France, French Republic ismail1006

    11/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Portugal, Portuguese Republic carlos.pereira

    03/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden barebones

    25/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany jensboy92

    17/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Norway steppek

    31/12/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

13mins ago someone from ru flag Russian Federation read article Playtech Renews Deal with Mecca Bingo

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    6
  • Members Online
    19
  • Guests
    1,063


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!