6

Game Village Bingo

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating2.5/5 stars (based on 35 votes).
Game Village Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Cozy Games

Jurisdiction:

Isle Of Man; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

Two times of the average weekly deposit value during previous 4 weeks or £300 Weekly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards 24-48 hours

Introduction

Established in 2006 and gaining a significant following since Game Village Bingo is a cozy nook for all looking some neat bingo fun and a casual chit chat with fellow players. It is powered by a well-known game in online gambling circles, Cozy Games' platform. The idea of a village representing a bingo community is a nice one, but not executed to perfection, if we are, to be honest (and we always are). The website design is mediocre - not despicable or out of place and ugly, but no 'wow' factor to grab visitor's attention and make them want to join. However, such decisions are based on the content, not looks. Since Cozy Games are in charge here, their slot games may not be too abundant, but what they lack in numbers they make up for in originality and uniqueness - this goes for all of the slot as well as casino games. Upon registering, you will get not only a welcome bonus but also a free spin, besides the bonuses on the second and third deposits, which have by now become a norm. You can also play in the Newbie Room for the first seven days since your first deposit and the prizes in this room are paid without wagering. You can even get bonuses by liking the site's Facebook page! The site is optimized for mobile, so a player can enjoy bingo action even while outside or on transportation.

Tip: Up for some music while you're playing? Game Village Bingo has their own Bingo Radio! Tune in!

Advantages

  • A big variety of games
  • Relatively fast payout times
  • Welcome bonuses
  • A bingo radio
  • Friend referral program
  • Birthday cash bonus

Disadvantages

  • A so-so design
  • Limited weekly withdrawals
  • Wagering requirements are high

Games

Bingo - 50, 75, 80 and 90 balls bingo, Elimination Bingo, Free Bingo, Speed Bingo

Slots - Untamed Bengal Tiger, Wizard's Castle, Cupid's Arrow, Kings of Cash, Mystic Dreams, Max Damage, Lucky Leprechaun, So Much Candy, Mad Hatters, Jason and the Golden Fleece, Age of Discovery, Cool Wolf, Agent Jane Blonde…

Casino games - Classic Blackjack, Jacks or Better, European Blackjack, Deuces Wild, Keno, Multi-hand European Blackjack…

Scratchcards - You Bet Your Asteroids, Happy Hour, Cold Cash, Diamond Dreams, Go Bananas, Rubies and Sapphires…

Loyalty Program

While there is no VIP scheme as such, Game Village Bingo has tons and tons of ridiculously cool options, games and extras that will make your head spin - and some of them will only work if you are a long term member who is regularly depositing. We advise you check them out on their designated page since they tend to rotate and change a lot, but for the sake of argument we will mention just some of those: Duck Hunt, Blotto, Loyalty Loot and Are You a Lucky Duck is the zany names for some Deposit Specials site has on offer. Next up, there are weekly games like Slot Crazy, All the Twos, Pennies from Heaven and Completely Quackers - all with different prizes. Be on the lookout for Supergames, Seaside bingo, Night and Day, Six of one, Top Tickets…these are all different games with different prizes, either in points, bonuses, free spins, cash or bingo tickets.

Customer Support

Live Help

Email: marketing@gamevillage.com

Support ticket on site

Facebook Live Support App

Conclusion

With so many goodies in forms of games, bonuses, promotions and special treats, it's impossible not to love Game Village Bingo. A very lively community - one of the liveliest yet, in fact - consist of chat rooms, forum and even a blog where punters and special guests write their thought on everything bingo. With a huge selection of games and extremely interesting special goodies, once you become a Game Villager - you stay a Game Villager!


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards 24-48 hours
Cashout Limits: Two times of the average weekly deposit value during previous 4 weeks or £300 Weekly



- reviewed by Andrej Vidovic, last updated 2017-10-19

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: Anguilla, Bermuda, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Finland, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), United Kingdom, Guernsey, Gibraltar, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Ireland, Isle of Man, British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago), Jersey, Cayman Islands, Montserrat, Malta, Norway, Pitcairn Islands, Sweden, Saint Helena, Turks and Caicos Islands, British Virgin Islands. more...

Game Village Bingo Video Review

Game Village Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Game Village Bingo

Game Village Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by MasterCard, Visa, Maestro, Visa Electron, Visa Debit and Neteller and only deposits by Paysafecard and Solo.

MaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSoloVisaVisa DebitVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Game Village Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

English

Blogs On Game Village Bingo


Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    02/01/13

    Game Village is a Bingo site serving mostly UK community (No Canadian and US players allowed), and is one of the biggest online bingo sites around, with an large number of registered players. The site looks simple, but with a little outdated graphics, and definitely doesn't match up to some of the newest sites we have seen. However, you won't have any problems to find anything on this site, which is far more important than flashy graphics. They run Betsoft software, well known for the great and realistic 3D graphics and really impressive performance, and it's not only bingo, but a wide array of Casino games.
    The site accepts UK Pounds, and the majority of Credit and Debit cards, but also Solo and Neteller.
    Newly registered players will receive a £30 No Deposit Bonus, but also a 250% Deposit Bonus (up to £100).
    Bingo selection includes popular 75-Ball and 90-Ball variants, which are great for all the players who don't want to learn any new rules.

  • United States chillymellow

    21/03/13

    Ever need to get so far away that you wish you had your own private village, filled with people you wanted to see and play with, and your own personal tastes in entertainment are there waiting for you with no worries like back in the big city? I think we've found just the place- Game Village Bingo, where once you enter, you feel right at home.

    I love the concept of a virtual bingo community where you can express and experience your bingo fun time in a place that feels like you just walked in the door of your best friend's house where everyone is happy and also, winning cash!

    I have played the Betsoft 3D slot games at several internet locations, and they are very fun indeed. Free sign up money, deposit bonuses, promotions, prizes...everything you want going on to keep your game going is being provided for you even some nice music to listen to instead of that stuffy old bingo caller. Free bingo, speed bingo, jackpot bingo- all your favorite varieties in many different formats. Very nice little village they have built here for the bingo player. I can't see why this site wouldn't be a great addition to your bingo site portfolio.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    15/09/13

    This village has certainly become a very popular place and very crowded, as well. That is not surprising because it uses Betsoft software; that means you'll be able to play some fantastic 3D slots, but very interesting bingo games as well. There are offered 90, and 75-ball bingo, my favorite 30-ball bingo, and dingo. Games have great progressive jackpots so you'll have many chances to win big here.

    It's nice that they offer a no deposit bonus; you could start playing with £10 free. There's also a solid sign up bonus available there, 250% on your deposit, up to £100. They also have some great promos going in September like The Full Monty with a chance to win £500 or Trainspotting in the Speed Bingo room.

    In general, this is a lovely site with a great community and customer support, and I'm sure that you'll have a great time there.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Mexico mapluche

    23/09/13

    recently received an e-mail to sign up for one free 25 bonus to play them in any game after receiving many emails again opened an account but lo and behold my country was not listed to what mad chat opened a session and I could not ask for open an account and that for which he received many emails still could not open an account they told me that now I had contemplated this and they regretted it. not friends but for me this is very annoying for example in other places have more control them immediately located and if your country is on its list of accepted no you can not open an account and you better not bombard you with emails honestly absurd should check their mail systems still do not understand how they get your email I would like to report them as spam, but will not be valid if the game and the site looks good to me because they have games in 3d I found interesting your radio I think this is new and never before has a game site I had been I imagine the people of the UK will know maybe this other thing that I could not know is if you can play with the bonus all games as other sites or only bingo and think it is of the few bingo sites that have it I could not see the problem more comment and then I think you do not have control of their customer record I'm still waiting for an answer as compensation for that if I did lose time and deluded with me belief to open an account and play for what little I could do is watch some games seem very good quality I would like if someone else has received any compensation for the same then I guess I am not the only one contacted me and could help me try open an account now and not even keep sending me emails of registration but do not know who the sender and the strange thing is that I sent to 3 of my emails

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    07/03/17

    This bingo site is now officially blacklisted here at LBB. Read why at the link at the top of this page.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom Feelin froggy

    26/06/17

    Issues with Game Village Bingo have been resolved and they're no longer blacklisted.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Finland jukka1fox

    27/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    27/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Latvia Partyk

    29/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Kepskis

    07/12/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Morocco amine.mahfoudi.908

    29/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • stefo80

    10/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary mathe

    24/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary schuber26

    16/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Russian Federation plopp800

    12/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany katja matzak

    11/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Snoop

    04/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Latvia siikais999

    11/09/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

2mins ago someone from us flag United States read Bingo Australia review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    3
  • Members Online
    19
  • Guests
    888
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (86 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (113 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (141 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (203 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
BoyleSports Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (77 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (62 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (128 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (127 Ratings)
Tombola
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (29 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (56 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Monkey Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (29 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus