6

Game Village Bingo

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating2.5/5 stars (based on 35 votes).
Game Village Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Cozy Games

Jurisdiction:

Isle Of Man; United Kingdom

Cashout Limits:

£500 Weekly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards 24-48 hours

First Impression

Game Village Bingo established in 2006 is where you will find bingo, games and loads of fun in a cozy environment. Not only because you are at home while playing, but because it feels like your home away from home. Chit chat with roomies not only while playing Bingo but the exclusive forum.

Software/Security

Game Village Bingo formerly powered by Betsoft software has changed course with a completely different software. Cozy Games is the dynamic leader in the online gaming industry popular for their bingo platform.

All players can rest assured that details pertaining to personal information is kept confidential. All financial transactions transmitted from your computer to Game Village Bingo are encrypted. Game Village is licensed by the Isle of Man.

Bonuses/Promotions

You're in for a special treat with a Welcome package that is a fancy feast. Make a minimum deposit of just £5 and receive not only a Bonus to maximize your play time but also a Free Spin. Plus there is a special Bonus on your second and third deposit.

Refer a Friend treats you and your referral to a Bonus when they successfully register and meet the depositing requirements. Additionally you'll receive a £1 for each day your friend makes a deposit.

Like Game Village on their Facebook page and you will be credited a Bingo Bonus. Your birthday is cause to cause to celebrate, so expect a special cash Bonus on your special day.

Games

There are lots of exciting Bingo rooms featuring 90 and 75 ball bingo. Special game rooms include Free Bingo, Elimination Bingo, Chip Van, Speed Bingo and more. Pre-buy your tickets in advance and never miss your favorite game sessions.

Slots - Cozy Games has a smaller scale of games in comparison to their competitors. However they are refreshingly unique. Favorites include Plushie Pleasure, The Hunt, Rubies & Sapphires and Treasures of Egypt.

Casino Games - Classic Blackjack, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Roulette and Keno.

Scratch Cards - Go Bananas, Happy Hour, You Bet Your Asteroids, Diamond Dreams and Lucky 7.

Conclusion

Revamping their platform with the exclusive Cozy Games software is a major change for game selection. Game Village caters to the European market offering a unique playing experience. The Bingo Radio is the extra music bonus while you're playing your favorite games where players can even make special request for songs.

Customer Service

Live Help

Email: support@luckyducknetwork.com


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards 24-48 hours
Cashout Limits: £500 Weekly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-06-15

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: Anguilla, Bermuda, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Finland, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), United Kingdom, Guernsey, Gibraltar, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Ireland, Isle of Man, British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago), Jersey, Cayman Islands, Montserrat, Malta, Norway, Pitcairn Islands, Sweden, Saint Helena, Turks and Caicos Islands, British Virgin Islands. more...

Game Village Bingo Video Review

Game Village Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Game Village Bingo

Game Village Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by MasterCard, Visa Electron, Neteller, Visa, Visa Debit and Maestro and only deposits by Paysafecard and Solo.

MaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSoloVisaVisa DebitVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Game Village Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

English

Blogs On Game Village Bingo


Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    02/01/13

    Game Village is a Bingo site serving mostly UK community (No Canadian and US players allowed), and is one of the biggest online bingo sites around, with an large number of registered players. The site looks simple, but with a little outdated graphics, and definitely doesn't match up to some of the newest sites we have seen. However, you won't have any problems to find anything on this site, which is far more important than flashy graphics. They run Betsoft software, well known for the great and realistic 3D graphics and really impressive performance, and it's not only bingo, but a wide array of Casino games.
    The site accepts UK Pounds, and the majority of Credit and Debit cards, but also Solo and Neteller.
    Newly registered players will receive a £30 No Deposit Bonus, but also a 250% Deposit Bonus (up to £100).
    Bingo selection includes popular 75-Ball and 90-Ball variants, which are great for all the players who don't want to learn any new rules.

  • United States chillymellow

    21/03/13

    Ever need to get so far away that you wish you had your own private village, filled with people you wanted to see and play with, and your own personal tastes in entertainment are there waiting for you with no worries like back in the big city? I think we've found just the place- Game Village Bingo, where once you enter, you feel right at home.

    I love the concept of a virtual bingo community where you can express and experience your bingo fun time in a place that feels like you just walked in the door of your best friend's house where everyone is happy and also, winning cash!

    I have played the Betsoft 3D slot games at several internet locations, and they are very fun indeed. Free sign up money, deposit bonuses, promotions, prizes...everything you want going on to keep your game going is being provided for you even some nice music to listen to instead of that stuffy old bingo caller. Free bingo, speed bingo, jackpot bingo- all your favorite varieties in many different formats. Very nice little village they have built here for the bingo player. I can't see why this site wouldn't be a great addition to your bingo site portfolio.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    15/09/13

    This village has certainly become a very popular place and very crowded, as well. That is not surprising because it uses Betsoft software; that means you'll be able to play some fantastic 3D slots, but very interesting bingo games as well. There are offered 90, and 75-ball bingo, my favorite 30-ball bingo, and dingo. Games have great progressive jackpots so you'll have many chances to win big here.

    It's nice that they offer a no deposit bonus; you could start playing with £10 free. There's also a solid sign up bonus available there, 250% on your deposit, up to £100. They also have some great promos going in September like The Full Monty with a chance to win £500 or Trainspotting in the Speed Bingo room.

    In general, this is a lovely site with a great community and customer support, and I'm sure that you'll have a great time there.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Mexico mapluche

    23/09/13

    recently received an e-mail to sign up for one free 25 bonus to play them in any game after receiving many emails again opened an account but lo and behold my country was not listed to what mad chat opened a session and I could not ask for open an account and that for which he received many emails still could not open an account they told me that now I had contemplated this and they regretted it. not friends but for me this is very annoying for example in other places have more control them immediately located and if your country is on its list of accepted no you can not open an account and you better not bombard you with emails honestly absurd should check their mail systems still do not understand how they get your email I would like to report them as spam, but will not be valid if the game and the site looks good to me because they have games in 3d I found interesting your radio I think this is new and never before has a game site I had been I imagine the people of the UK will know maybe this other thing that I could not know is if you can play with the bonus all games as other sites or only bingo and think it is of the few bingo sites that have it I could not see the problem more comment and then I think you do not have control of their customer record I'm still waiting for an answer as compensation for that if I did lose time and deluded with me belief to open an account and play for what little I could do is watch some games seem very good quality I would like if someone else has received any compensation for the same then I guess I am not the only one contacted me and could help me try open an account now and not even keep sending me emails of registration but do not know who the sender and the strange thing is that I sent to 3 of my emails

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    07/03/17

    This bingo site is now officially blacklisted here at LBB. Read why at the link at the top of this page.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom Feelin froggy

    26/06/17

    Issues with Game Village Bingo have been resolved and they're no longer blacklisted.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Finland jukka1fox

    27/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    27/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Latvia Partyk

    29/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Kepskis

    07/12/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Morocco amine.mahfoudi.908

    29/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • stefo80

    10/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary mathe

    24/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary schuber26

    16/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Russian Federation plopp800

    12/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany katja matzak

    11/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Snoop

    04/10/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Latvia siikais999

    11/09/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

4mins ago someone from us flag United States read article A Bingo Picture Says a Thousand Words

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    2
  • Members Online
    12
  • Guests
    789
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (86 Ratings)
Ladbrokes Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (64 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (113 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (141 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (201 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
Boyle Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (77 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (62 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (127 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (125 Ratings)
Tombola
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (29 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (56 Ratings)


Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus