14

Gina Bingo - CLOSED 9/2017

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating0.5/5 stars (based on 69 votes).
 
Byworth Entertainment Playson MicroGaming ISoftBet
Warning: Gina Bingo and all sister sites on the Bingo Entertainment Network have closed. Unfortunately, they've taken off without paying significant commissions owed to us and many other affiliates per the terms of the affiliate program, a move that has also earned them a blacklisted status. So much for a graceful exit.

Jurisdiction:

Curacao

Cashout Limits:

£2,000 Monthly

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days

First Impression

Gina Bingo is a treat to behold. Greeted by Gina herself, she is the welcoming committee. Her hot pink hair and matching lips flirt with the player with a great big wink! The background of the homepage is set in a bubblegum pink. Your probably going to be compelled to grab a piece of pink bubblegum before getting started. If your bubble bursts, no need to worry here. Your about to have a Ginalicious good time. What I like is before I even sign up and enter the lobby, I know exactly what this bingo hall has to offer. No unpleasant disappointments or wondering what your about to get yourself into. Gina Bingo shows off and beams with pride, showcasing all the fun and action ahead. I take a peek at 'Gina's Bingo Shop' filled with electronic goodies to purchase with points saved. I can hardly wait to get started! After registration I head for the lobby where the fun is about to begin.

Security/Software

Gina Bingo is brought you by Bingo Entertainment License. Bingo Entertainment was founded in 1999 and has built a reputation that in March 2010 has entered the UK market. This brings with it, custom built solutions for all your entertaining needs that is launched by Byworth Entertainment. Security is provide by GeoTrust with 128 encryption. All personal data and transactions are kept private and secure. All games are tested and certified, with high standards of integrity.

Bonus/Promotions

Sign up and receive £10 no deposit bonus. Make your first deposit and receive a 200% deposit with up to 100% on every other deposit between £200- £500. Smaller deposit between £10-£199 can enjoy a 50% deposit bonus. The top 10 bingo players are rewarded with £300 on a monthly basis. In addition to a chance to claim great bonuses. Earn loyalty points that can be converted into 10bb's for every 1000 points earned. Save your points to shop in the Bingo Shop for great gifts. The promotions are kept current with a extensive list of incentives for players. Check out the promotions page often for new and exciting challenges.

Games

Gina Bingo has 75 ball bingo an 90 ball bingo which can be played in 5 different bingo halls to choose from. Progressive jackpots are made easy with 40 calls and continues to grow til there is a jackpot winner. Casino games include: Blackjack, American Roulette an European Roulette. No bingo hall would be complete without some slot action. With many slots to choose from in rich graphics for fun play. Video Poker is far from lacking with 7 Video Poker games available. Enjoy Keno found in the Instant Games as well as Pull Tabs, Yes or No and Wheel of Wealth.

Customer Service

Customer Service can be found in Live Chat 24/7. To contact support use the form at the site to email your questions and comments

Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 48-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 5 business days; Wire Transfer: 4-7 business days
Cashout Limits: £2,000 Monthly



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-09-21

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Angola, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Belarus, Cook Islands, China, Colombia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Ecuador, Spain, Finland, France, French Republic, Georgia, Greece, Guam, Guyana, Hong Kong, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Kyrgyz Republic, Cambodia, Korea, Korea, Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lithuania, Latvia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Moldova, Montenegro, Myanmar, Mauritius, Mexico, Malaysia, Namibia, Nigeria, Nicaragua, The Netherlands, Norway, Nauru, Niue, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pakistan, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Sudan, Singapore, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Somalia, Somali Republic, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Taiwan, Uganda, United States, Uzbekistan, United States Virgin Islands, Yemen, South Africa, Zimbabwe. more...

Gina Bingo - CLOSED 9/2017 Video Review

Gina Bingo - CLOSED 9/2017 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Gina Bingo - CLOSED 9/2017

Gina Bingo - CLOSED 9/2017 supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Skrill-Moneybookers, Visa, Solo, Maestro, InstaDebit, Neteller and Visa Electron and only deposits by ClickandBuy, MasterCard and Paysafecard and only withdrawals by Direct Bank Transfer.

Direct Bank TransferClickandBuyInstaDebitMaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSkrill-MoneybookersSoloVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Gina Bingo - CLOSED 9/2017 are supported in AU Dollars, Euros, Canadian Dollars and U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishAU DollarsEurosCanadian Dollars

Jackpots at Gina Bingo - CLOSED 9/2017:

Name Value Software    
Mega Moolah Mega $7,157,452 Microgaming Review  
King Cashalot $820,214 Microgaming Review  
Major Millions $663,287 Microgaming Review  
Jackpot graph 38
Jackpot graph 35
Jackpot graph 33
Related News

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    31/12/12

    A nice and fun site to play around, overall in pink and looking attractive. This is a UK site, so you should check against the list of countries not allowed to register the account (no luck for US players on Gina Bingo). So, I was not surprised that UK Pound is the only currency accepted, but at least you have a decent supported payment options, regular credit and debit cards with online payment systems like Neteller, SafePay, Ukash, MoneyBookers, just to name a few.
    They use Bingo Entertainment software, not a new name in the business, with an impressive experience and great games.
    There are no additional downloads, and everything works right from the site directly.
    I immediately saw the Bingo Shop section, where you can spend collected Bonus points to buy different stuff, which is great!
    As for Promotion, first you'll get a Free £10 No Deposit Bonus, followed with a massive 350% First Deposit Bonus and a 250% Reload bonus further on, so Gina is really giving away nice things to start with, not to mention regular game bonuses.

  • PeaPod8889

    30/06/13

    My first thoughts when this site first loaded onto my computer was that it was extremely pink. In my opinion these sites seem to be after only one kind of player. I guess it may be true that more women tend to be fans of bingo, but still, let's keep things neutral. They offer an ok sign-up bonus here. For becoming a member at the site, they start you off with £10 free, with no deposit required. Needless to say, I blew through this pretty quickly and had to make my own deposit in no time at all. I also didn't win much on my free cash. However, I do appreciate being given a little time to try out a couple of their games on the house. They have a nice amount of bingo here, including 30, 75, 80 and 90 ball. They also have jingo games which are a blast, as well as a wide selection of themed slots.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    13/08/13

    I really like this site. I even consider myself a regular player at Gina bingo. I like their games; there are different variants of bingo and they offer even four free bingo rooms which are opened 24/7. Free Bingo games have really good jackpots, so wherever you choose to play, you have a chance to win some fantastic prizes. They offer BOGOF bingo and the price is only 10p per ticket and by spinning a bonus wheel, you can get up to £20 free.

    There are 90, 80, 75, and 30-ball bingo games available, different slots like Bank Heist, Break the Safe, and Buried Treasure, Instants, and casino games. There's a nice £15 no deposit bonus to start things off, but later on, for your first deposit, you could use a 350% sign up bonus up to £350, and a 250% reload bonus up to £250. I think that those are really good offers.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Italy Patty1959

    25/09/13

    This fantastic site is one of the best on the net. First thing? They have NO WAGERING REQUIREMENTS!! Wich is great for try to win something. They offer various promotions and they change some time. Another great thing is that Gina Bingo offer free bonus even if you like their Facebook, Twitter pages. You'll be awarded for constantly play with lolaylty points. The bingo games available are 30 ball, 75 ball, 80 ball, 90 ball, Slots and Casino Games. For registration they offer a 10£ free bonus and if you win something you can withdraw instantly because they don't have any wagering requirements like i said before! If you want to fund your account for the first deposit bonus they offer for you a massive 350% match bonus and for the second up to 250% wich is great as always. For the most of bingo site they offer various deposit/withdraw method such the most important : Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Moneybookers/Skrill. The graphic is really great and simple wich is not annoying you when you navigate into. The chat support and the bingo room chat is very friendly and helpful and i have to say, it's the first time that i make new friends. The site offer you a simply list of the recent winners and all the jackpots from the bingo room. They have section where you can find all the information you want and the T&C are simply to read and understanding. I suggest you ( for all of the bingo sites ) to play in the middle evening where you can find minor player and you can win something. Im so happy to have found this site and i reccomend you to visit and if you can to play, maybe you won a jackpot. I have won many times here and the payments are really fast and they don't request you any document ( in my case ), maybe for big winnings. Before i leave, the minimum withdrawal is 25£ wich is great if you think that you don't have any wagering requirements! My finally vote is 10/10, awsome site!!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United Kingdom LuckyRJ

    18/03/14

    Gina bingo used to be one of the bingo sites i used to play in for a few months too a long time ago,

    It used to be pretty good, but it just starting to go downhill during the time i was playing here, the slots are not very good, but i did enjoy the bingo software, also the chat was friendly, but now the site just doesn't have many players any-more.

    So i don't play here any-more, the bonuses are ok and the promotions, but one other reason i stopped playing here is because the no deposit bonuses we used to get was never with-drawable in the end, they used to be, but they changed the rules and made them none with-drawable, making this bingo site basically lose a lot of loyal members including myself. :(

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Australia tweeksta

    06/04/14

    i didnt no that gina bingo was wager free!!!

    i used to play at this site all the time.

    theres not as many bingo rooms as other sites but out of the 10 bingo rooms they do have, 2 rooms are free cash win roooms and the other 2 are free points room. the points can be used to redeem cash.

    i also noticed that there arent many players at the site which is not a good sign becoz gina bingo is networked with sites like bingo gala, ritzy bingo and at least 6/7 other sites who all usethe same bingo rooms.


  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland luminairee

    08/04/14

    Gina bingo is another by worth room I would like to review here. The actual bonus is 10 pounds free not 15 like stated here I found it on their website. You will also get 350% bonus if you decide to deposit here. Gina bingo has launched in 2010. Site has wonderful graphics made in a pink way site. You can choose from variety of games 75, 80 and 90 bingo and also play some slots , scratchies, and roulette games in client. They offer huge payouts, 24/7 customer support and popular payment methods. Here you can have some fun, 3 stars.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland yellonek

    13/09/14

    Gina bingo is powered by byworth room and is worth trying definitely good bonuses out there and having nice layout overal with cms and lots of games throughout the day

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland smiechowy

    21/09/14

    Gina Bingo is another room I'll be reviewing:
    It offers 10 free
    350% deposit bonus
    75 ball bingo
    80 ball bingo
    90 standard 90 ball bingo with many free games in free rooms
    some rooms may be limited to certain requirements such as deposit
    deserves 3,5 stars
    Payouts are processed here regulary

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    02/10/14

    I am a member at Gina BIngo, and joined to try it out with the no deposit bonus, I also get $5 no deposit bonuses sent to my email but now you are no allowed to play with them on Slots only Bingo, I am not a big fan of Gina BIngo, but I read here some are, I like the Dragonfish Bingo sites, I frequent here sometimes with the $5 bonus they send me, that is all for now.

    Gloriabe

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada leannep

    23/01/15

    I went in a different way and got a $10 bonus. Fun site - almost easy to figure out, which,, for me, is pretty good. The chat operator did an excellent job getting me going, and the chat moderator is friendly and doesn't hold out. I won on a couple of cards, too, and they'll add a 350% bonus to my $10 deposit if I decide to do that, which they probably will. I'm happy - four stars.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland miastowy

    16/05/15

    gina bingo is a very friendly room that offers 15 poiunds no deposit bonus for all players who join them now , they are really reduced this bonus to 10 pounds so 5 pounds less, what's bad it's not withdrawable until you made your first deposit... so this is just trial money... i didnt like it

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Maria Muellemann

    06/10/15

    Gina Bingo is one of my favorite bingo room.
    Nice bonusses and promotion, nice games and a really friendly support.
    It's just fun to play there! :)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Portugal, Portuguese Republic carlos.pereira

    03/04/16

    Play here for some years.Good 1st deposit bonus,nice games and slots,regular nd bonuses.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Hungary vágó.zoltán

    11/11/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Omak

    28/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Portugal, Portuguese Republic carlos.pereira

    03/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania newspiridon

    27/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    28/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Maria Muellemann

    06/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary patist

    03/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia boleles

    30/09/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    08/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

19s ago someone from us flag United States read Lucky Wheel Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    3
  • Members Online
    17
  • Guests
    899
Highest Community Rated Online Bingo Sites
William Hill Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (86 Ratings)
bet365 Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (113 Ratings)
MamaMia Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (25 Ratings)
Gala Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (72 Ratings)
Bingo Billy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (141 Ratings)
Paddy Power Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (68 Ratings)
Jackpotjoy
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (36 Ratings)
Bingo Hall
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (204 Ratings)
Cyber Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (102 Ratings)
BoyleSports Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (77 Ratings)
Bingo Cams
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (74 Ratings)
Betfred Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (62 Ratings)
Chit Chat Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (35 Ratings)
Mecca Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (52 Ratings)
City Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
Moon Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (75 Ratings)
Vic's Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (128 Ratings)
Bingo Cafe
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (53 Ratings)
Costa Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (59 Ratings)
32Red Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (127 Ratings)
Tombola
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (29 Ratings)
Wintingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (56 Ratings)
Heart Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (40 Ratings)
Monkey Bingo
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating  (29 Ratings)


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus