10

Hats Off Bingo - CLOSED 5/2016

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.1/5 stars (based on 64 votes).
 
Aberrant Software

Jurisdiction:

Curacao

Cashout Limits:

n/a

Cashout Time:

n/a

First Impression

If ever there was a leprechaun bingo ball it's at Hats Off Bingo. He looks like he might have had one too many Guinness or has been bouncing around the bingo cage for too long. The bingo site has great potential with more bingo rooms open then most other halls. The casino games are refreshing and uniquely branded. For the Video Poker enthusiast there is a large variety to choose from. It is definitely a 'up all night' kind of bingo site. Maybe that explains why the green bingo ball mascot looks like he hasn't slept in days. I'll tip my own hat for Hats Off Bingo.

Software/Security

What gives Hats Off Bingo a refreshing look is Aberrant software. Not as highly recognized as other software, it brings a new concept to online bingo. Headquartered in Ontario, Canada the emphasis is placed on iGaming sector. The graphics, particularly on casino games are crisp, rich and rejuvenating to players. This sleeper software making it into the online gaming market has all the components to wake up and spark attention. This user friendly site reaches to a global market and has successfully tailored games around their needs.

Security is priority to Hats Off Bingo in building a trust between player and operator. Every step is taken to ensure top quality reliability and bring peace of mind to there most valued asset, the customer. Utilizing firewalls and state of the art hardware ensure the privacy and banking transactions submitted to their server. Hats Off Bingo is licensed in Costa Rica and operated by Terra Entertainment Ltd.

Bonus/Promotions

Hats Off Bingo offers one of the most sought after welcome bonuses that ultimately decide whether many bingo players sign up or not. A No Deposit free chip is offered to all new players. It is important to validate your email to receive the cash that is instantly placed in your account. Just because you are a new player doesn't mean you are not special, that is why every player is considered a VIP. All players are entitled to deposit bonuses every single day. Add more gusto to your account and play longer and win more with bonuses that will boost your bankroll.

Invite your friends to play at Hats Off Bingo and you will be handsomely rewarded with a nice cash bonus. Simply fill out the form available under 'Tell A Friend' recommending your friend and let Hats Off do the rest. Once they make their first required deposit, you'll receive a percentage of that deposit in cash.

Games

Bingo is offered in several gaming styles including: 90 ball, 80 ball, 75 ball and Variant Bingo. Variant Bingo might be a new way of playing for those who live outside the Scandinavian countries. This unique and exciting way to play bingo has it's advantages with 5 prizes in 5 different rounds in a single game. The average game takes longer to play then other bingo games giving players more playing power.

The Casino offers an array of games to choose from. Choose from 5 Reel Video Slots and 3 Reel slots. Add some sweetness to your dance step play Tango Mango Video Slot or travel through time in Space Slots located under 3 Reel Slots. The Video Poker graphics are spectacular with many variations to select from. Keno has never been better with Mega Keno, Party Keno and Party Keno 2. Also try your luck with Scratch Cards or Hi-Lo. Get a lucky match playing Match 1969 or Lucky the Lobster.

Customer Service

Email: Submit a ticket found directly under the 'Help' tab. Phone: +44.20.7193.1099

Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: n/a
Cashout Limits: n/a



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2016-05-18

Hats Off Bingo - CLOSED 5/2016 Video Review

Hats Off Bingo - CLOSED 5/2016 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Hats Off Bingo - CLOSED 5/2016

Hats Off Bingo - CLOSED 5/2016 supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa and Neteller and only deposits by Visa Electron and MasterCard.

MasterCardNetellerVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Hats Off Bingo - CLOSED 5/2016 are supported in Norwegian Kroner, Euros, U.K. Pounds and Swedish Krona. They also offer the online casino interface in 5 languages being Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, English and Finnish.

SwedishNorwegianDanishEnglishFinnishNorwegian KronerEurosSwedish Krona

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    27/12/12

    This one looks promising. Clean and professional design of the website, with a few graphics around, you will definitely find everything you are looking for within seconds. As a downside, there is not much information if you're not registered, so if you plan to explore further, you must have a valid account. As a side note, you won't be able to register if you're from the US, but they sure do accept a wide array of currencies: Euros, U.K. Pounds, Swedish Krona, Danish Krone, Norwegian Kroner and U.S. Dollars. As payment options go, you can use your Neteller account apart from the usual credit cards.
    The bonuses for new players are good, and they include a £10 No Deposit Bonus, a 100% matching Bonus for your first Deposit and a 20% Reload bonus for all other Deposits.
    I like the fact that aside from email, you can contact the support personally using a provided phone number. So far, I didn't need to, and that's great too.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    15/03/13

    Whenever I feel I need a bit different bingo experience I visit Hats Off Bingo. Abarrant Software is not as appreciable as other bingo gaming software but it brings a new and exciting concept which is refreshing. Regarding promotions, you will always find them at Hats Off Bingo, and I recommend starting off with a fantastic LBB's no deposit £20 bonus.

    You can find 90-ball, 80-ball and 75-ball bingo here along with other casino games â€' some very interesting online slots, table games and starch cards. If you have any question you can submit a question to its support team or you could call them.
    This bingo sites slowing is gaining more popularity among players and in my opinion they are on the right track.

  • United States chillymellow

    21/03/13

    Gotta say that I am liking this site. Even their mascot looks vaguely familiar and sort of resembles Bingo Betty. Perhaps they are cousins! The innovative Aberrant Software really sounds like it would be very nice to host the bingo rooms. I especially like that players can enter a room that is personalized for their language, and that they offer single player, multi player and tournament bingo. Well, once again, even though this is more a European not a UK bingo site, US players can only look from afar.

    But what an awesome games to be looking at! Their ND Bonus of 20 pounds is a whopper and the deposit bonuses and cashback offers are very nice as well. And it's a very secure site bent on providing good customer service and keeping their member's info and money safe.

    I read about the variant bingo (why didn't they call it Aberrant Bingo, I wonder?) and it would be a treat to try to learn a new way of playing the game. Hat's Off Bingo seems likely to be the new international destination of choice when it comes to supporting diversity and getting to know your international neighbors. I think this is a site that will gain in popularity and perhaps set the new norm for the future of online bingo playing.

  • PeaPod8889

    30/06/13

    I was not too crazy about the layout here. It is a little boring in my opinion and the colors are kind of gloomy. However, I decided to put that fact aside and judge the site by the gaming they have to offer. In doing so, I came to find that they offer the basics when it comes to bingo, which includes 75 and 90 ball. Although these are two of my favorite versions, I do tend to like when online gaming sites offer a third or fourth alternative to choose from. It's always nice to have that available when you get burnt out on any particular variation. I did find the jackpots to be pretty nice though. In addition to bingo, they also feature games such as slots, scratch cards and casino games like keno, blackjack and more. Overall, I was pleased with their selection of gaming and their hefty jackpots.

  • vikashsingh

    21/09/13

    Hats off has gotta be the most positively rated bingo room i have ever seen in my entire life. EVEN LBB has rated it 4.3 stars there must be a reason that so may people are talking about this bongo room and it is genuinely one of the best bingo rooms I have seen in my life with the best software and the best layout and the best site design the aberrant software is just breath taking and one of the best software's in the bingo rooms right now. they have a very nice welcome package to offer to its new users and i must say that the wagering requirements aren't that hard to meet but to be really honest i couldn't meet them myself but i must say this that the games are very interesting and keep you hooked all the time and are not that tight and because of the games not being so tight and being really entertaining it is genuinely not that hard to meet the wagering requirement and the bonus offered is very nice and exciting as not a lot of sites have to offer to offer what these guys have and i must say this that-in the coming days hats off bingo room will be the leading room in this industry and they have a very nice payment process and its is very smooth and they also offer bank transfer and this is something not everyone has to offer and this is a=what makes it one of a kind and of the leading names. I would really recommend who play bingo to play with this site as this is th best i have ever come across. I hope fro everyone to have a good tie with them as i had one. thanks

  • United Kingdom pasty

    22/09/13

    Hats Off Bingo is one of the coolest rooms, too bad it is as not populated as it should be! Latest Bingo Bonuses has a no deposit offer of $20 which I took advantage of and I don't regret spending my time there, took me half a day to even spend it all. I had fun playing and I would do it again, too bad I can't redeem it as many times as I want too, lol. The support is nice, but they don't offer live chat, you can submit a ticket and they will answer relatively fast. The bonus wasn't added automatically as it should've been and I submitted a ticket and in approximately five minutes there was and answer with many excuses and it was added manually. They have several deposit methods including Visa, Mastercard, EntroPay, Skrill and Neteller. I must confess I did not deposit yet but it's on a must do list in the near future. They also have huge progressive jackpots to be won, which is great.
    There is also a casino section there where you can try the games out, many people might say the games look old or not fun at all but I consider it as an attraction point. It is always nice to find genuine games to play, although you have not seen them anywhere else. I think it is a plus and should be great trying the games out. There are quite a few from where you can pick, including old slots, keno, video slots, poker, European blackjack and the list can continue. Overall, this is a great bingo site and everyone is entitled to play at any room that they wish, but I guess this specific room deserves a lot more attention from players and why not, you can score a progressive jackpot, even have some fun with the original slots, just redeem the no deposit offer from Latest Bingo Bonuses and try them out. I bet you will have the same thoughts as I had for the first time I ever tried them out. You have nothing to lose, only to gain, join today!

  • India Aditya.parihar

    29/09/13

    hats off bingo has a very unique feature which is provided by very very less bingo rooms all over the world. The feature is that being a bingo room it also has a casino section where we select our loved games and play them this is something probably no body has to offer and this is something that stands them out. And moreover they have a no deposit bonus for its new users I love bingo rooms who have no deposit bonus to offer to its new users this is the best thing about a room. Before risking our real money we get a chance to experience and we get to know about the room which is the best thing. I really loved the gaming software which supports this site which has made the games so interesting and the games are not at all tight and i was even given a match up bonus on my first deposit which was really cool. its a shame that i didn't meet the wagering requirements but i am being realy honest right now that because the games are so good and fast so the wagering requirements are not that hard to meet. The verification was very cool according to me because with no deposit bonus the verification process is usually very annoying but in this bingo room it happened in a blink which was very surprising and impressing for me. I loved the support team because i was having a little hard time with the games which were resolved within no time and throughout this the were very calm and cooperative and i even panicked a couple of time and lost my composure but they took everything very positively which is a very good sign. they have a good tea of support management. Would really love to make another deposit with them and continue my gaming with them as they deserve it. Would reallly ask everyone to go for it as it is a nice bingo room.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Slovenia gizzmax

    30/03/14

    Registered via link and received only 10 eur no deposit. First bingo game I've played for 5 eur (20 cards) I've won 42 eur, played 3 more games with 15 a game and lost it all. Tried to play slots and scratch games but you are allowed to spend bonus on bingo only.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Germany katja matzak

    28/09/14

    the registration was very easy and went really fast. after confirming my email address, I immediately get 10 euros thanks to the link =)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Portugal, Portuguese Republic carlos.pereira

    03/04/16

    Registered some time ago,played the nd bonus but did not won nothing.Very easy to play.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Serbia Mita91

    14/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • France, French Republic ismail1006

    11/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Portugal, Portuguese Republic carlos.pereira

    03/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden barebones

    25/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Vuckovman

    25/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania nina32

    31/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany waspar

    16/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Norway steppek

    14/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • South Africa Cnichas

    08/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Slovakia (Slovak Republic) kudLo789

    06/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Croatia galesann1

    17/12/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    03/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

58s ago someone from us flag United States read article Lottomatica Q2 - top performer is GTechG2

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    1
  • Members Online
    12
  • Guests
    962


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!