Jackpot City Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.1/5 stars (based on 49 votes).
 
MicroGaming

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

Jackpots are the name of the game for gamblers. Landing that big win can certainly put a smile on our face and a new bounce to our step. Jackpot City Bingo is like an entire city full of opportunities to win lots of cash. It's your city, your bingo site and your at home gambling playground.

Software/Security

This software deserves a drum roll please when announcing them. It only takes the name Microgaming and every gambler is well aware of this super giant in the industry. They are the deluxe software for online entertainment. They lead the way where other game developers try to follow in their footsteps.

A Privacy Policy has been created and is strictly enforced to protect customer's security. All account numbers, passwords and personal banking transactions are secured using SSL encryption. Jackpot City Bingo is licensed by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta.

Bonuses/Promotions

Double your pleasure and double your fun when you first join because Free Bonus on your first deposit is headed straight your way plus a Re-Load Bonus on your next deposit.

Daily Promotions are available for every day of the week. Join Bob's Bingo room and enjoy specials like Chat Games, Quizzes, and extra Bingo Bucks.

Monthly Promotions are always updated every month for new and refreshing promos to keep you tantalized. The Monthly Mega Pot takes place every month and three players will share a prize pool of £1,500. Deposit a minimum of £20 and every £20 wagered you'll be given a bingo ticket to play in the exciting Mega Jackpot game.

Bob's Bingo room has at least 2 hours a day Free Bingo where players can win loads of Bingo Bucks. And the best part of all is players won't have to spend a single penny to win.

Games

There is tons of exciting bingo games happening all the time at Jackpot City Bingo. Guaranteed Jackpot games are played for as little as 20p.

Team Bingo Chat Games happens every Friday night. At the end of the night the winning team will receive 5 bingo bucks each. Saturday night is Ladies Night with fun quizzes between 7pm - 8pm with loads of Free BBz to be given away.

Progressive Jackpots offer big wins to players who bingo on a Full House in the required number of balls called. The ball count increases by one until a bingo is declared. Once the Jackpot is won the Progressive is rest and starts all over again.

Enjoy the Network Rooms where featured Guaranteed Jackpots go on every hour and a Free Game in the evening. Like to play fast and furious; then the Speed Room is where you need to be. Bingo tickets range from 1p-20p with loads of BOGOF offers.

Slots offer amazing Progressive Jackpots too. For a chance to win a life changing Jackpot try Lots A Loot, King Cashalot, Wow Pot, Treasure Nile and more. Video Slots have some pretty amazing Jackpots too with fun Free Spin, Wilds and Bonus game features.

If you are feeling a bit itchy head over to the Scratch Cards for a chance to win some amazing cash prize on match card games.

Customer Service

Live Chat,

Email: support@jackpotcitybingo.com



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2018-02-14

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Albania, Armenia, Netherlands Antilles, Angola, AP, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Benin, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Bhutan, Belarus, Congo, Central African Republic, Congo the, Cote d'Ivoire, Cameroon, China, Cuba, Cape Verde, Curacao, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Algeria, Eritrea, Spain, Ethiopia, EU, Micronesia, France, French Republic, Gabon, Guernsey, Ghana, Gibraltar, Gambia the, Guinea, Equatorial Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Israel, Isle of Man, British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago), Iraq, Iran, Jersey, Kenya, Kyrgyz Republic, Kiribati, Comoros the, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Korea, Korea, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Saint Lucia, Liberia, Lesotho, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Morocco, Moldova, Saint Martin, Madagascar, Marshall Islands, Mali, Myanmar, Northern Mariana Islands, Mauritania, Maldives, Malawi, Malaysia, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Norfolk Island, Nigeria, Nauru, Niue, Pakistan, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Palestinian Territory, Palau, Reunion, Rwanda, Sudan, Sierra Leone, Senegal, Somalia, Somali Republic, South Sudan, Sao Tome and Principe, Sint Maarten, Syrian Arab Republic, Swaziland, Turks and Caicos Islands, Chad, Togo, Tokelau, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Tonga, Turkey, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Tanzania, Uganda, United States, Holy See (Vatican City State), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, British Virgin Islands, United States Virgin Islands, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna, Samoa, Yemen, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe, ZZ. more...

Jackpot City Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015 Video Review

Jackpot City Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Jackpot City Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015

Jackpot City Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015 supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa, Neteller and Direct Bank Transfer and only deposits by Maestro, ClickandBuy, Visa Debit, UseMyBank, MasterCard, JCB, Diners, Paysafecard, American Express, eCheck and Solo and only withdrawals by ACH and Check/Cheque.

ACHAmerican ExpressDirect Bank TransferCheck/ChequeClickandBuyDinerseCheckJCBMaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSoloUseMyBankVisaVisa Debit

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Jackpot City Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015 are supported in New Zealand Dollars and U.K. Pounds. They also offer the online casino interface in 2 languages being English and Spanish.

EnglishSpanishNew Zealand Dollars

Microgaming Casino Jackpots

Jackpots at Jackpot City Bingo - CLOSED 11/2015:

Name Value Software    
Mega Moolah Mega $7,157,452 Microgaming Review  
King Cashalot $820,214 Microgaming Review  
Major Millions $663,287 Microgaming Review  
Jackpot graph 38
Jackpot graph 35
Jackpot graph 33
Related News

Members Comments

  • United States Glossy28

    05/01/13

    There are six different rooms to choose from on a daily basis when you play here, and they all have their own great promotions going on. You can earn guaranteed and progressive jackpots when you play a number of their games. In addition, they also have mini games on the side to win fun prizes. You can't go wrong with any of their slots either. Popular games include Break Da Bank, Big Kahuna and Cashville. To steer away from the norm a bit, there is also a set of themed scratch cards to choose from. Don't miss out on chances to play 75 ball pattern bingo in the sapphire room 7 days a week for progressive jackpot and BOGOF game opportunities. Other great promos they offer include things like for every £20 you deposit each month and for every £20 you wager, you'll get 1 free bingo ticket! Great site, good luck!

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    03/03/13

    They offer the standard varieties of bingo here, including 75 and 90 ball, plus a 90 ball version of speed bingo. I can be a little picky when it comes to the types of bingo offered at the site. I'm typically a fan of the 30 ball. However, I have no complaints about it at this site.

    I was really impressed with the amount of rooms they have to choose from here. Some sites only offer like 2 or 3 which can get a little boring at times. The jackpots here are awesome and they offer a wide variety of games, from slots, to of course, bingo, scratch cards and casino games.

    They have awesome promotions here as well. I am a big fan of their ‘pick of the month' promos because it spices things up a bit. You never know what you're going to get but it's always guaranteed to be something fun and worthwhile.

  • HighHeelSneakers

    03/03/13


    I was hesitant to join this site because, for whatever the reason, I hadn't heard too many good things about it. Now, mind you, it wasn't anything completely awful regarding the withdrawal/deposit terms or anything like that. It was mostly on their gaming variety. I decided I'd make that choice for myself however. And I am beyond happy that I did! The promotions here are what really make playing here worth it. I wasn't disappointed with their games like I was told I might be. I found them to have a wide variety and with fantastic promotions to boot, I didn't see anything negative about them at all. They also giving away guaranteed daily bonuses to lucky players, which can include exciting perks like bonus bucks, casino bonuses, free spins or match offers. They have lots of bingo rooms to choose from, tons of slots, and everything you're looking for in a bingo site.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States Markotik

    10/08/13

    Right from the start, you'll realize that this is a great bingo site with many promos available to the bingo players. For your first deposit, you can get a 100% sign up bonus up to £300. Also, you could use many monthly promotions like monthly Megapot or Free Bingo.

    They also offer daily bonuses and those could be bingo bucks, loyalty points or free spins. Of course, there are weekly bonuses when you can get some great prizes, as well. All of them are regularly updated so they keep things fresh and interesting here.

    All games are powered by microgaming software; you could play 90 and 75-ball bingo. There's also open 90-ball Speed room which is my favorite one. Of course, there is a great collection of online slots so there are many games to choose from.

  • Finland tenho7

    29/09/13

    Haa the well know jackpot city from the casinos and now there's bingo :) First of all i don't like that they doesn't offer any free money bonus on sign up :( Like many rivals do , but it's not that bad regarding that they have high reputation and there shouldn't be any hassles with this site. And of course they still have welcome bonus which is decent 100% bonus up to 300 euro . It's good but could be better ;). But it aint the only promotion they do have a lot of them too . Like the loyalty rewards where you can earn points by playing and then change them to pure cash and there are also tier levels which is like more you play the higher you go on levels and get more benefits. you start from onyx and if you are truly a gambling addict lol :D U can go up to diamond level , where you get 20% more loyalty points that usual onyx level . There is this casino section too where you can play the amazing microgaming games . and the bingo rooms they do have 90 ball and 75 ball bingo the usual stuff but great to have them both , and lot of rooms to choose from. They do support live chat which is very helpful and i always got my problems solved without further hassle . Casino games section could be bigger but of course if you need more games just download the jackpot city casino , and there you go. I have cashed out many times from jackpot city casino and i think here's the same system so withdrawals should go smoothly and fast since they are reputable group no question about that. There is some huge jackpots on some rooms like one of them offer's 10 thousand jackpot and the card prizes are not much only 1 euro. So at the end. A great bingo site and of course great casino site too , if i would play bingo more i would try it here. Only the free chip is missing buhuu :( Anyways best of luck to you all who chose to choose this casino , may the bingo Betty be with you :D

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    botsaska

    08/10/13

    My tenth is the Jackpot city Bingo. They are microgaming software users too. When I'm playing on bingo sites I always consider in mind the other options to play and earn money. In this aspect most time I'm prefer the microgaming software cause they have better slot options like them rival sites. They have a lot players who are plays bingo. The pots are relevantly high. I decided to play on the bingo and when I bored it I play on slots. At the previous more time helps me out the bingo sites slots but sadly in the most time the bingo bonuses aren't playable on the slots.
    At my registering I'm thought about to claim them two hundred percentages deposit bonus but I knew I can't able to play on slots till I complete the bonus wagering. Not was the first time when I had to contact with the live support to delete my welcome bonuses cause I don't like the strict rules when I risking my deposit. The live support was the professional microgaming standard and helped in my situation within minutes. He didn't wants to persuade them deposit offers any kind of way.
    I'm deposited ten dollar with my skrill and get the money at the same time when I pressed the deposit button. My microgaming bingo tactics usually is the same. I risk some money on the bingo and till I play it I try a few slots. They only have ninety ball bingos so I must to play on it. I bought tickets for three dollar I opened the Thunder Struck II and I'm began to play on thirty cents bets.
    This time the bingo was more profitable then the slot playing cause I lost my money in big steps. I didn't won any from my placed bets only a few cents but them not was enough to keep me in the playing. The money what I separated to play slots is gone and my bingo balance was the same condition. I won a small amount from the bingo but at the next rounds I lost it back.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Serbia boleles

    05/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Slovakia (Slovak Republic) andybors

    08/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    07/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Shumar4life

    17/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • elvisbektasevic

    13/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Slovenia maxikinghq

    06/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia dzimitebrica

    25/02/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia h34dhunt3r

    23/02/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Ukraine Chelseaboy

    28/01/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Croatia rzigic

    13/01/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Ukraine Ivan4eg88

    09/01/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary proreaver

    07/01/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

1mins ago someone from us flag United States read article Minnesota Lawmakers to Stop Online Scratchcard Offering

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    8
  • Members Online
    12
  • Guests
    929


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!