Lottery Master

8Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating0.5/5 stars (based on 61 votes).
Lottery Master does not allow players from United States.
 
Proprietary Software
Warning: Players are advised to avoid this site at all cost.Due to breach of contractual terms and conditions all affiliates should steer clear as well.

Jurisdiction:

Malta

Cashout Limits:

n/a

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 48 hours; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days

First Impression

Imagine playing the Lottery anywhere in the world. You're from the US and want to play Euro Millions or you're in Europe and wish you could buy a ticket for the Mega Millions in the United States. Your wishing has become a reality in one of the most unique Lottery sites to hit the internet. Lotterymaster allows you to purchase tickets all over the world straight from your computer. You will have access to the biggest Lottery Jackpots on earth including Euro Millions, Mega Millions, UK National Lotto, UK Euro Millions, Powerball, Euro Jackpot, Super Enalotto, El Gordo de la Primitiva and more.

How it Works

You have access to the most updated National Lotteries worldwide including local Lotteries in a safe and secured environment using 128bit SSL encryption. Millions are up for grabs and your cash winnings will be transferred to you after the National Lottery deducts local and federal taxes only if it applies to the laws of the country you reside in. Jackpots are displayed in the same way the official Lotteries declares them including the taxation, winning odds and price per ticket. A representative of Lotterymaster will send you a scanned ticket which you can print and will also be available to view under My Account. The original tickets are kept in safekeeping in the local trustee's office whereas in the event you win you will receive the original ticket that can be personally claimed to the agent to collect your winnings.

Getting Started

Purchasing tickets closes three hours before the official lottery does with a handy Lotto Info page specifying the local time of each drawing. You can hand pick your numbers or use Automatic Selection where your numbers are randomly chosen for you. It is important to highlight the Bonus Number or often referred to as Supplementary Number because this extra number allows players a chance to win additional prizes and to be eligible to win the main Jackpot. Payment methods include credit cards, Neteller and bank transfer. Multiple currencies are available depending on your location. The results of the National Lotteries are updated and available to view minutes after the drawing.

Bonuses and Promotions

When joining you become a part of Lotterymaster Loyalty Club where will enjoy great benefits you won't find at any local lottery agent. Benefits include big discounts on ticket purchases for some lotteries, multi-lotto and subscriptions as well as promotional campaigns that are frequently ran. Bonus cash will allow you to purchase new lottery tickets. The VIP status is determined by the quantity of points that are accumulated. Every $1 deposited and played will earn you 33 VIP points where you can win gifts.

Customer Support

E-mail: support@lotterymaster.com

AU: +61-38-4004540, ZA: +27-10-5006928

UK: +44-20-33182913, NZ: +64-9-9853599


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 48 hours; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limits: n/a



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2018-09-14

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Israel, United States.

Lottery Master Video Review

Lottery Master Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Lottery Master

Lottery Master supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa and Direct Bank Transfer and only deposits by Visa QIWI, Yandex, iDeal and MasterCard.

Direct Bank TransferiDealMasterCardVisaVisa QIWIYandex

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Lottery Master are supported in U.S. Dollars and Euros. They also offer the online casino interface in 3 languages being Russian, English and German.

RussianEnglishGermanU.S. DollarsEuros

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    21/12/12

    This is a truly unique website that will allow lotto lovers from around the world to play together and win fantastic prizes.
    The site has a professional and polished look, and I can definitely say that there are not a lot of gaming sites with a sophisticated design like this one. It will definitely catch your attention in the first few seconds of your visit.
    To make it dead simple, on this site you can register the account from any country (yes, even US), and play using US Dollar and standard Credit cards, but also Wire Transfer.
    The catch is, that you can play extremely popular national Lotteries, namely: SuperEnalotto from Italy, La Primitiva, Christmas El Gordo and El Gordo de la Primitiva from Spain, UK National Lotto, PowerBall and Mega Millions from US, Japan Jumbo December Draw. We are talking about the prizes up to 31,2 million euros! You got general rules, timetables and everything you need to know for making your dreams come true!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States chillymellow

    12/01/13

    When i first heard of Lottery Master I wasn't too interested. I've never been very lucky with the lottery and with all of the available lottery options I feel a bit lost not knowing anything about the different countries and their games. But after looking at the review and visiting the site I decided it might be nice to buy a lottery ticket without having to leave home.

    So I decided to try it out. I was glad to see Mastercard on the list of deposit options and on the site it also has Mastercard debit which is just what I need.

    Signup was the simplest thing I ever encountered except for there was no signup button to be found. I finally chose the "login" button. And from there I was able to create an account. All they asked for was name, email, password and phone number. BOOM! registered.

    So I decided why not start now and went to the deposit page. It asked for an amount to deposit. No "minimum deposit" amount shown and trust me, I needed the minimum, so I put in $5.00. Then I was taken to the next page and proceeded to have my little bubble burst. There was a very obvious statement on the credit card info "VISA ONLY!!!!" So for now, it's just another login at another site I probably won't ever get to use.

    Still, I would deposit if they accepted my card. The site has a notice that it's the last days of receiving the free ticket to the Mega Millions. But they didn't say how many last days are left. If I were you, I'd get in there and go for that Mega Millions jackpot. That is, if you have a VISA card you can use to deposit.

  • United States Glossy28

    13/01/13

    I also was not very interested in this site from the start. A friend of fine suggested it to me and I hadn't previously been all that interested in lotto games but I decided to give it a try. I thought it was really cool that you had the opportunity to engage in lotteries from all over the world. If you're really into lotteries and that sort of thing, this is like a paradise. I also liked that you are sent your tickets by a representative electronically so you can choose to print it out and play like you've really bought a physical ticket and are about to sit on your couch in front of the TV and await your fate. It makes it much more exciting! They offer American and European lotteries and the jackpots are just over-the-top and if you're lucky enough to win you'll be set for life! Although this site brought a lot to the table, I'm still not a huge fan of the lottery games but I definitely suggest it to those who are. Not as good as Lotto Zone though…

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    26/01/13

    I found lottery master to be really interesting and unique. Occasionally I like to get in on a bit of lottery action. I hadn't really tried the online version before playing here, however, so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised to find that generously offer players the chance to play some of the biggest lotteries from all over the world.

    They really do a good job of keeping up with their promotions as well. They tend to be pretty them, especially when it comes to bringing down the prices of their tickets!

    My only complaint is that they don't really have much of a welcome offer or anything. I'm used to these at the bingo and casino sites I play at, but maybe this is not the norm when it comes to lottery sites. Either way, I would still have liked to see something. The only thing you really get is an immediate status in their loyalty club.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States Markotik

    17/05/13

    For people who are passionate about lottery, Lottery Master will provide the best time and opportunities to win. It enables us to buy tickets all over the world straight from our own homes. Biggest Jackpots are available, and those are Euro Millions, Mega Millions and many others.

    All Jackpots are presented in the same way as the National Lotteries declare them. The original version of the ticket is saved and in case a player has the winning ticket, they will receive the original to collect the winnings.

    They have a wide range of banking for only deposits and those include Visa cards, MasterCards, Wire Transfer, but with Neteller as well.

    At Lottery Master, there's Loyalty Program, of course. Players get many benefits like discounts on buying tickets and promotional campaigns and bonus cash.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    United States deb66

    08/07/14

    This is a very interesting and different site. I will definately be making regular visits here, just wish they offered a new player no deposit bonus.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania iDark

    18/08/14

    One of the biggest lotteries of the world could found here - The Lottery master.
    They are offering mega millions, Power ball,Euro Millions and El gordo de Primitiva - Most know lotteries around the world!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada pinkxxx

    06/03/15

    This is the first lotto type site Ive played at . Its not my favorite or main thing to play online but what I like is I have usually bought lotto tickets in the past from time to time at the store and now I can do it from the lazy luxury of my living room..lol I will prob get a few every now and then as usual and never have to leave to do so . Would be very nice to hit a big one . This site has that potential , they seem very reputable so far and I haven't had any trouble .A lot of different lottos to choose from too. Good luck to those who play and may the big one be with you !!

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • India Joeb20

    18/06/18

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • India Suzan Alva

    15/06/18

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Thailand xxxDEVILxxx

    26/03/17

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Omak

    05/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • France, French Republic ismail1006

    30/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States gr8tgm

    10/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Vuckovman

    25/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Belarus siarhei.sheleh

    29/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United States razednsf

    26/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Norway steppek

    24/12/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • South Africa Cnichas

    15/12/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

3mins ago someone from lt flag Lithuania read Chit Chat Bingo review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    6
  • Members Online
    19
  • Guests
    982


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!