6

My Charity Bingo - CLOSED 11/2017

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating3.8/5 stars (based on 60 votes).
 
Aberrant Software

Jurisdiction:

Curacao

Cashout Limits:

No

Cashout Time:

E-wallets: 48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days

First Impression

My Charity Bingo gives not only satisfaction playing your favorite Bingo games but a level of pride knowing that proceeds go to charity. The generosity set forth by this non-profit online bingo site is commendable. A portion of every deposit made goes towards a charity chosen by the player or can opt for the Charity of the Month. A quarterly email will be sent to players with a break-down of the money they have raised for their specific charity. Combine this with a chance to win some great cash prizes and you are a winner no matter what!

Software/Security

Aberrant software offers a unique gaming experience for the bingo community. With several brands to their merit they have led the way for successful online bingo operators. Reaching a global market of players, the software provides multi-language and multi-currency for a comfortable at home setting.

SSL encryption ensures the safety of all transactions and sensitive data sent to the bingo server. An international gaming licensed is held in Costa Rica.

Bonuses/Promotions

New players are invited to experience My Charity Bingo free with a No Deposit Bonus. Test drive the bingo games and see for yourself what exciting games await you. Confident you will love the platform, an attractive Deposit Bonus is offered on all first time transactions.

All subsequent deposits also include a Bonus to hike your credits for a lucrative playing advantage. Every player is considered a VIP from the moment they register an account and will reap the rewards.

Games

There are two variations of Bingo offered including 90 and 75 ball bingo. Choose from a Bingo room list that is plentiful with options. Rooms are actively bustling with players building nice pots. Card prices vary across the board with a budget that fits every player. Progressive Bingo Jackpots reach attractive prize pools. Chat Games offer not only good interactive times between players but rewards winners.

The Casino offers HD Video Slots like Puppy Paws, Maui Madness, Ship Wrecked and Snow Biz. The Video Slots heat up with 5 reel machines for an unforgettable spinning experience. Three reel Slot machines are fun themed with Casino King, 5-Line Space Slots, Wild Wheel and more.

Conclusion

This one of a kind Bingo site gives 100% of revenue to charitable organizations. Whether it is a personal favorite you wish to donate to or the Charity of the month you are part of this wonderful organization powered by Just Giving to support much needed donations for great causes. Top it off with fantastic cash prizes up for grabs to win and it's a true winning feeling all the way around.

Customer Service

Email: support@functionalgames.com


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: E-wallets: 48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limits: No



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2017-11-03

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Malta, United States.

My Charity Bingo - CLOSED 11/2017 Video Review

My Charity Bingo - CLOSED 11/2017 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at My Charity Bingo - CLOSED 11/2017

My Charity Bingo - CLOSED 11/2017 supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa Electron, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill-Moneybookers and Visa and only deposits by Trustly, EntroPay and iDeal.

EntroPayiDealMasterCardNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersTrustlyVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at My Charity Bingo - CLOSED 11/2017 are supported in Norwegian Kroner, Swedish Krona, Euros and U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishNorwegian KronerSwedish KronaEuros

Blogs On My Charity Bingo - CLOSED 11/2017


Members Comments

  • United States chillymellow

    02/03/13

    Once again a site I'd love to try but have been banned from, thank you USA... But I had to go check it out because this sounds like the most rational idea ever to come out of online bingo. My Charity Bingo has that really nice tryout bonus for 10 pounds when you sign up and that's truly just the beginning of the awesomeness of this site.

    I'd almost hate to win here because that would take away from the money I'm generating from my choice of charities. Well, almost...of course everyone plays bingo with the intent to win, so seeing the jackpots and prizes available in the cleverly named bingo rooms is very enticing.

    New players get that cool 100% deposit bonus and after that, you always get 20% extra on every deposit made. Not bad. And watch for special promotions to add additional bonuses and specials to your winning stake.

    According to their terms, 75% of every deposit made is donated to the charity chosen by the player ( less any prize payouts which will be split between all of the donations made in each month). Players can change their charities and will receive email notifications of how much they have contributed and to which charities. I hope that more sites with this generosity will arise and that those of us in the USA will soon be able to participate as well.

  • United States CherriesOnTop28

    03/03/13

    I did enjoy this site, but they definitely need to tweak a couple of things. Overall, it's a fantastic site and their ultimate goal in donating to deserving charities is highly admirable. I will continue to play at the site in order to help contribute to the cause.

    There were a couple of things however, that could stand to change. They are a new site and they are probably still working out the flaws, so I won't hold too much against them at this point. But, first let me say, where is the free bingo? I did not come across this during my visit at the site. As of now they do not offer a standard free bingo ongoing promotion. In fact, if you have not joined the site, you can't even get a glimpse of their promotions period which was a bit of a letdown. I would like to see free bingo and a listing of promotions implemented.

    Overall, great games and jackpots though and like I said, I will certainly continue to play here!

  • HighHeelSneakers

    03/03/13

    I found this to be a fantastic new site. Their welcome offer is a great deal to start off with. They give you £10 as soon as you sign up with absolutely no cost to you. It's a great way to try out at least a couple of their games for free and decide which ones will become your favorites. On top of this offer, they offer a 100% deposit bonus on your very first deposit up to £200. I was happy with just the first part and then they added this and I was shocked. It's hard to come by a nice welcome offer anymore so I was pleasantly surprised to come across this one. Also, I love the charity aspect of this site. It's always nice to see a site that does something like this. It really makes it worth playing even if you're not doing so hot. The games are great and they have a wide variety to choose from. Definitely one of my new top favorites!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia Lootva

    01/07/13

    I really don't know if they really are the only UK charity bingo around, but that's not that important, what is important is that they do give a part of the money to those who really need it, and I do feel better playing in those casinos. I do wish the site looked a bit more modern, but since it works fast and is easy to navigate, really no complaints there. I always love to get a no deposit bonus, and even though it usually doesn't last long enough to make a real money out of it, it is a nice way of checking the site and games.
    What I don't like is that you can't get much information about anything unless you are registered, which is not very nice if you ask me. Just the same, I played some nice games there, and won just a little bit, but enough to make me want to play again.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    23/08/13

    As the name of the sites says, you can play your favorite bingo games here and help ones in need at the same time. They, at least, make you feel good as if losing money isn't such a bad thing. So, when you register and ready to make your first deposit, you can choose a charity you wish to donate money.

    My Charity Bingo also has a $10 no deposit bonus available to all new players and winning can be withdrawn after you make a deposit. They also have a 100% sign up bonus up to £100 that you'll get after you make your first deposit.

    Aberrant Software offers a bit different bingo games, and I like them; they are refreshing and as exciting as other more popular ones. There are 90, and 75-ball bingo games, and with this software you'll have a chance to play interesting slots like Puppy Paws or King of the Jungle, and many other casino games.

  • Lithuania Vanilipas

    28/03/16

    I dont like My Charity Bingo. site looks very poor, so its not very fun. There so many better bingo gaming places.
    Of course great thing as always is no deposit bonus and i can truly say that this is the only reason to create account here.
    Also they have some slots, but not much at all and i didnt like even one of them. I dont think that site like this one can survieve very long just maybe they have some loyal rich players and they are losing and losing here for years:)

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Thailand xxxDEVILxxx

    28/03/17

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany fredvonnull

    25/02/17

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany highfisch

    02/07/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Omak

    28/06/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Mita91

    14/05/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • South Africa Cnichas

    18/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • France, French Republic ismail1006

    11/04/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden barebones

    27/03/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany jensboy92

    17/02/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Belarus siarhei.sheleh

    27/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Croatia galesann1

    17/12/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Norway steppek

    04/12/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

4mins ago someone from ua flag Ukraine read article World Lottery Club Partners with Pariplay in Scratch Card Deal

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    0
  • Members Online
    12
  • Guests
    1,003


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!