Naughty Bingo

9Comments
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating2.5/5 stars (based on 46 votes).
Naughty Bingo does not allow players from United States.
 
Cozy Games MicroGaming NetEntertainment Gamevy Instant Win Gaming Pariplay SG Interactive

Jurisdiction:

United Kingdom; Gibraltar

Cashout Limits:

no

Cashout Time:

Pending time: 72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards 24-48 hours

Introduction

There's nothing naughty about this bingo site, except maybe the amount of winning chances players can get! But that's one thing we would never complain about. Just getting started or already a seasoned member - no matter where you stand in the lineup of dedicated customers, there are benefits to grab, spins, bonuses and guaranteed jackpots to enjoy. Owned by ElectraWorks Limited, this is a sister brand to Merlin and Luckyladies among others. The UKGC and the MGA license rules ensure players will receive only high-quality, transparent services, along with fair games and genuine bonuses. Next to numbered ball variants, which here are quite numerous and diverse, you can find almost any popular slot, video, classic or 3D release, massive progressive jackpot prizes and casual games like scratch cards and keno.

Tip: Players can set deposit limits, spend limits or loss limits for the duration of 24 hours, 7 days or one month.

Advantages

  • Fringe benefits for players of all levels
  • Extra incentives during the first week
  • Monthly slots prize draw with premium rewards
  • Refer friends and get more prizes
  • Low wagering requirements for bingo bonuses
  • The minimum withdrawal limit of £1 caters to casual players
  • RTP available

Disadvantages

  • Transaction pending time is longer than needed: up to 72 hours
  • Low withdrawal limits: £1,000 daily, £3,000 weekly and £5,000 monthly
  • The maximum winnings allowed from bonus play are capped to £10000
  • No telephone support

Games

Bingo Games - 30 ball, 75 ball, 80 ball and 90 ball bingo, penny bingo, jackpot bingo.

Slot Games - Moon Princess, Starburst, Spinata Grande, Golden Fishtank, Flowers, Wild Vegas, White Wizard Deluxe, New Honey Bees, Secret Garden, Magic Portals, Cupid's, Kingdom of Cash, Piggy Payout, Beat the Bobbies, Copy Cats, Hot Habanero, NRVNA: The Next Xperience, Fiddle Dee Dough, Coffee House.

Table Games - Roulette, Blackjack, Casino Hold'em, Deuces Wild, European Roulette, French Roulette, Jacks or Better, 10's or Better.

Other Games - Scratch Cards, Keno.

Loyalty Program

Bonus Bucks are promotional points given to players to reward them for their continued loyalty, for taking part in special games or events. The amount and rate at which points are earned depends on the type of games played, but the standard is 1 loyalty point for £1 wagered on bingo, or £10 wagered on slots. Points can be redeemed for cash or bonuses in the banking menu, with a minimum amount of 100, and a maximum amount of 1600 a week. (Full Terms and Conditions apply)

Customer Support

Live Chat

Email Contact Form

Conclusion

Part of an established network of websites, Naughty Bingo is quite popular across the UK online market, having an especially rich bingo software offering, as well as a series of promotions and bonuses (Full Terms and Conditions apply) that have become a standard scheme of offers for all types of players. Still, there are aspects that should be reworked, mainly the low withdrawal limits and potentially longer payment times for certain methods.


Cashout Times and Limits:

Cashout Times: Pending time: 72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards 24-48 hours
Cashout Limits: no



- reviewed by Nina Davidovic, last updated 2018-10-24

Please Note:
Only the following countries are allowed at this bingo room: Anguilla, Austria, Bermuda, Canada, Switzerland, Swiss Confederation, Finland, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), United Kingdom, Guernsey, Gibraltar, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Ireland, Isle of Man, British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago), Jersey, Cayman Islands, Montserrat, Malta, The Netherlands, Pitcairn Islands, Sweden, Saint Helena, Turks and Caicos Islands, British Virgin Islands. more...

Naughty Bingo Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Naughty Bingo

Naughty Bingo supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by Visa Electron, Visa, Maestro, MasterCard and Neteller and only deposits by Paysafecard, Solo and Boku and only withdrawals by Check/Cheque.

BokuCheck/ChequeMaestroMasterCardNetellerPaysafecardSoloVisaVisa Electron

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Naughty Bingo are supported in U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

English

Jackpots at Naughty Bingo:

Name Value Software    
Mega Fortune Mega €3,340,663 NetEntertainment  
Hall of Gods Mega €2,189,544 NetEntertainment  
Arabian Nights €1,091,227 NetEntertainment  
Jackpot graph 304
Jackpot graph 290
Jackpot graph 97

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    18/12/12

    Combining classical UK Bingo website with a naughty theme, you get a pretty recognizable site, that will attract singles and couples looking for a good time. Although this doesn't attract me personally, and the graphics look like it's a dating site and not a gaming portal, I must admit that everything works smooth and that apart from this first impression everything looks like a premium Bingo site.
    It doesn't come as a surprise that they will accept only UK Pound for payment, but at least you can use Neteller account instead of usual Visa and Master Cards.
    Like always, I researched the Bonuses, so after the registration, you instantly get a £11 Bonus followed with a 300% Bonus on your first Deposit. If you decide to make your first deposit for at least £20, you get a £10 Love2Shop voucher.
    There are four regular Bingo rooms (75-Ball and 90-Ball variants), and seven different Free Rooms to chose from, on a daily basis.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    18/03/13

    One of my favorite bingo sites â€' Naughty Bingo offers probably the best, party time for all players that enjoy naughty side of bingo. If you thought that it didn't exist, well… now you know. It's a great site with a provocative design and all is backed up with some fantastic games.

    Its 90-ball and 75-ball rooms have intriguing names such as Show Case, Cabaret or Peep Show. Naughty Bingo offers great slot games, scratch cards, Blackjack and Casino Hold'em table games. All games are powered by Play n Go software so anyone's enjoyment is guaranteed.

    The best way to sign up is with a No deposit Bonus but another great option is a Bingo Sign Up Bonus and later on Reload Bonus is available as well. Live support is prompt to help and friendly so you have all in one place for the best bingo experience ever.

  • PeaPod8889

    15/06/13

    I really enjoy playing here! I was really impressed by their selection of bingo. They have a number of variations to choose from including 30, 75, 80 and 90 ball bingo. It's the perfect variety! When you're burnt out on any particular type, there are always plenty more alternatives to choose from to keep you constantly entertained. In addition to bingo, this site also offers many slots, themed scratch cards and casino games.

    The promotions here are really exciting! They have a free room in which payers can engage in daily for real cash prizes. They also offer happy hours every single day where you can gain bonus cash on your deposits during specific timeframes. In addition, players can also take advantage of entertaining quizzes in which £12 is up for grabs each game.

    The site also offers live support options so that you have access to customer support 24/7.

  • vikashsingh

    22/09/13

    I was really happy when i found out that naughty bingo has a no deposit feature to offer. They gave me 15 euros and i was really happy with the bonus that I had got. I was very happy with the site overall. They have designed the site very beautifully and it really looks very attractive and the games are very fast and not at all tight in the previous bingo room i had to play really slow . games it led to annoying me. and it resulted in loss because i lost a lot of money because i was not interested when i was playing the games because the games were very tight and moreover very boring. And i was really happy when i played the games in naughty bingo because they were very entertaining and i was winning good money but eventually lost and i could not meet the wagering requirements because of my own stupidity.
    I loved how the support team was there to help us and was very attentive.
    There were times when i had some doubts and they were cleared in no time and it was very surprising because usually support teams take very long in responding to users email.
    I loved the payment mode and it was very swift. even though i didn't get to cash out because i didn't win. But i am really looking forward to making a deposit with them as i had a very good time playing and associating with them. I wish that the wagering requirements were a little less hard so that it were easy for us to meet the requirements and could win more but i guess that's not my space this is up-to them to decide. I am really gonna refer this site to all my friends as this is one of he best bingo rooms i have ever played with. And really looking forward to making a deposit with them and playing with them. Thanks

  • Canada VaRiXD

    03/03/15

    Went we click " CLAIM NOW " we get to this URL
    http://affiliates.excessaffiliates.com
    But doesn't open the Bingo site ?

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Serbia zuga

    03/03/15

    We have fixed the issues and the link is now working.

    Cheers
    LBB Admin

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    New Zealand shalom

    25/09/15

    hmmm...sayss the site accepts members from New Zealand, so I clicked to receive the bonus which took me to site; started filling in my information. However, when I tried to enter my personal information, no option to select New Zealand as my country :( LBB could you please check this out...thank you

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    25/09/15

    Thank you shalom. We have updated the list of restricted/allowed countries.

    Cheers

  • Lithuania Vanilipas

    28/03/16

    What a nice place to play bingo! I am exited:) I am a creepy one a little bit, i love girls very much and all the activity with them:) So i was in big joy when i found this one bingo site.
    also they offer no deposit bonus of 15 pounds and some other bonuses. Slots are awful here i dont like them, i really hate Cozy software slots:) but bingo games are good.
    Oh and i forgot...i was very sad when noticed that my country is restricted here so i must wait for the better times:(

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    28/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • New Zealand shalom

    25/09/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    02/07/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Australia clutzcas

    15/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Canada idnever

    22/12/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Italy viky

    05/12/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Sweden Kepskis

    04/12/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Morocco amine.mahfoudi.908

    24/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Ukraine merdok9.lan

    11/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia stefo80

    11/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

2mins ago someone from us flag United States read article Halloween Loss-back at Vernons Bingo

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    1
  • Members Online
    10
  • Guests
    930


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!