13

Ruby Bingo - CLOSED

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4.2/5 stars (based on 63 votes).
 
Virtue Fusion

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

It's Ruby with the daredevil smile and seductive eyes who knows where the fun is and winning is easy. Ruby Bingo is transports players to a jewel that reflects red hot Jackpots, winners and first class gaming. Under the Umbrella of William Hill it promises to never rain on your bingo parade.

Software/Security

Virtue Fusion is a division of Playtech who powers some of the most successful brands in the industry. Highly noted for casino games and bingo products the software is one of the biggest developers in the online industry. Banking transactions are protected with the seal of VeriSign that keeps all data under lock and key. A strong commitment to fair gaming is enforced and guaranteed. Ruby Bingo is fully licensed in Gibraltar.

Bonuses/Promotions

It Free tickles your fancy you're in for a sweet treat after signing up because all new players are warmly welcomed with a No Deposit Bonus. Join the bingo rooms and rub elbows with your roomies and experience the ambience for yourself with zero risk. Confident you are going to love the site so much the site is offering a First Deposit Bonus to surely make you smile bigger than Ruby!

Ongoing Bonuses will keep your player's account brimming with credits. The Promotions page offers amazing Jackpot cash prizes and tantalizing offers you simply can't resist. Your patronage is appreciated and Ruby Rewards are the perfect thanks every time you purchase bingo cards or wager on Slots and Scratch Cards. There are six different levels to climb with fantastic benefits that get better along the way.

Games

There are an amazing 14 Bingo rooms with 90 ball, 80 ball and 75 ball games. Enjoy rooms like the Royal Court with the Crown Jewel Jackpot, Fair and Square, Americano, Ruby's 1TG and more. There are loads of Chat Games hosted by friendly Chat Mods giving away extra Bingo Bonuses to the winners. Side Games, Bingo Linx and Superbooks are filled with rewarding prizes.

The Casino boasts Progressive Jackpots, Jackpot Scratch Cards, Slots and Multiplayer Slots. Spin the reels on Clover Countdown, Marine Mayhem and Multi Balls multi-player Slots. Other great Slots include Bouncy Balls, Clover Rollerover, Big Top Tombola and George and the Dragon.

Conclusion

Ruby Bingo is one division of many offering a complete package of online gaming. As part of William Hill with over 70 years' experience in the gambling industry there is a wealth of knowledge and integrity.

Customer Service

Email: support@rubybingo.com

Telephone: UK Free phone 0808 120 3497, International +44 808 120 3497



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2018-02-14

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Australia, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, France, French Republic, Hong Kong, Israel, United States. more...

Ruby Bingo - CLOSED Video Review

Ruby Bingo - CLOSED Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at Ruby Bingo - CLOSED

Ruby Bingo - CLOSED supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by EntroPay, Visa and MasterCard and only deposits by Neteller, Speedcard, Skrill-Moneybookers, Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, PayPal, ecoPayz, UseMyBank and Paysafecard.

Wire TransferClickandBuyecoPayzEntroPayMasterCardNetellerPayPalPaysafecardSkrill-MoneybookersSpeedcardUseMyBankVisa

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at Ruby Bingo - CLOSED are supported in U.K. Pounds, Canadian Dollars, Euros and U.S. Dollars. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishCanadian DollarsEurosU.S. Dollars

Jackpots at Ruby Bingo - CLOSED:

Name Value Software    
Cleopatra's Chest £2,284,750 Virtue Fusion  
Big Top Tombola £1,110,619 Virtue Fusion  
Bouncy Balls £724,347 Virtue Fusion  
Jackpot graph 263
Jackpot graph 260
Jackpot graph 261

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    12/12/12

    Ruby Bingo is a new and site interesting owned by William Hill, which promises good fun and great prizes! There's a clean and attractive layout, with tabs on the top, with all the important sections visible from the start.
    I noticed that they do not accept US players, which is a pity, but don't have a problem with US Dollars (apart from UK Pounds, Euros and Canadian Dollars). Aside from the usual payment options, they accept Moneybookers, PayPal and Neteller accounts.
    They give you a Free No Deposit Bonus ($5), and a nice up to 300% Bonus on a first Deposit. You should definitely check the Promotions page for a long list of active bonuses, a nice chance to get some more money!
    Ruby Bingo has 14 rooms available for Bingo games, and they support classic 90-Ball and 75-Ball games, and also the more and more popular 80-Ball games. Add the great Chat games and Jackpots, and you will easily find your place at Ruby's.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    26/05/13

    Since Ruby Bingo is a part of William Hill family, I did have a very high expectations about the site. All its games are powered by Virtue Fusion software; there are 15 rooms with 75-ball, 90-ball and 80-ball bingo variants. The rooms have special jackpots and prizes like, for example, Ruby's 1tg room which is open daily. Their games also include slots, scratch cards and other instant games.

    They offer a 5 No deposit bonus for all new players and there is a nice Welcome bonus for your first deposit, as well. Unfortunately for them, the players from US are not accepted. For any questions, they have always available help via phone, live chat and email.

    At Ruby Bingo, there are many promotions which are updated daily, weekly and monthly; there's a Free Bingo Hour, daily freebies, rewards and loyalty points.

  • PeaPod8889

    02/06/13

    This site has a lot to offer players. They offer a decent welcome bonus to get you started, which consists of £5 free, with no deposit required. Plus, players have access to a great spread of bingo favorites. Players have the option to enjoy three types of bingo: 75, 80 and 90 ball. To me, this is the perfect assortment. Three options is a great amount to have and allows you to go back and forth among them at a comfortable rate when you are bored with one or the other. The ticket prices for games start out at as little as 1p and you can't go wrong with a price like that! They have tons of bingo promotions as well, including free and bogof bingo. There is a free bingo game right in the middle of each day. Plus, don't miss out on chances to win huge prizes every Thursday!

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland piowoj1991

    24/09/13

    Another Bingo room I'd like to review is Ruby Bingo. I found information about this casino on Latest Bingo Bonuses site and as it was getting a very positive feedback I decided to try it. That was a really nice experience for me even though I'm not a big bingo supporter.
    Ruby bingo is the sister site of the famous William Hill Bingo.It usa as its software Virtue Fusion a division of very popular one â€' Playtech. There are a lot of different games on Rub0, including some of the most popular: Clover Rollover, Big Top Tombola, Pet Luck, Bouncy Balls, Cash Bingo and King Cashalot The site boasts eight super bingo rooms with a variety of progressive jackpots just waiting to be won. Ruby Bingo offers a no deposit bonus of £5 for those that choose to accept it. The bonus can be declined by those who don't want to meet any rollover requirements.(the bonus money playthrough equals ten times).If you decide to make a deposit you will get a 300% welcome bonus, worth up to £30 free. The design of this site is ruby red with some bubbly animations and an easy to navigate layout. For me as a man It's not the best side of the site but I have to admit It's not the most important thing . The other worth-noticed issue is the very professional customer support. Whether you need help setting up an account, claiming your cash or simply want to learn more, you can feel confident that your problems will be solved really fast. That a very important things for me as a player. What's more player can use a huge amount of deposit methods in different currencies. All the payouts are very safe in common with the international law. For all bingo lover the site offers a very special Multi-room function.
    I'm rather more a bookmaker than a bingo player but I have a good memories connected with Ruby. I did not make any withdrawals yet but I enjoy playing here. I hope that in the future I'll win some good worth attention prize. The Ruby bingo Is on top of Its game right now so I recommend it to all the players. You won't be disappointed.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland luminairee

    02/04/14

    The very first thing I have noticed while visiting there was a flash banner showing two great promotions , first 5 euro of free welcome bonus which I used to use for the very first time there and second the weekly cashback on a deposit or something like that giving me extra money on every deposit made throughout the week , I decided to not deposit there however the software is lovely cause it comes from virtue fusion softwares. I give 4 stars to it !

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    landon

    17/04/14

    I dont play much bingo but this one I personally like very much because it is powered by William Hill and Virtue Fusion one of my favourite bingo providers. Virtue fusion software is fantastic to me and has no opponents on the market actually. They gave me 5 free to try the game and I liked it. This is definitely place where I'd put my own money to play because they offer great 1st deposit bonus that is primo, and 2nd the software is stable , trusted and gives opportunities to win much with investing just a few pounds. There are many rooms from 75 to 90 ball bingo and I personally love the 90'ers. Site one of the best on the market.

  • Australia tweeksta

    25/04/14

    australia is no longer allowed to play at ruby bingo

    i had an account here a few yrs ago and havnt played at site for over 3 yrs so when i tried to login to site using LBB link i got redirected to https://www.sportingbet.com.au/

    it seems like all the best bingo sites are banning australia from playing at there sites.

    we cant play at any site powered by globalcom and virtue fusion which were the only 2 decent software companies powering bingo sites.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland yellonek

    31/05/14

    I would like to review Ruby Bingo, it's a bingo by William Hill and Virtue fusion it's been known by this mark, well about the game itself hmm it's very cute and interesting site as a fan of virtue bingo I must say it goes very nice on here, they use to give many good bonuses as the sign up bonus and more, you have an access to all popular rooms from here , starting from as little as few pennies up to 50 p , a lot of interesting prizes are up to grab here, site is fully cashable and stable great

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland smiechowy

    15/09/14

    Ruby Bingo is great Bingo definitely worth 5 stars offered by WilliamHill, they offer lots of interesting bonuses such as 5 free, Virtue Fusion Powered and great offered games starting from 75 , 80 and 90 ball . Site is definitely worth trying even for the 5 free , cms are friendly layout is great , 5 stars without any problem for Ruby Bingo

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    26/10/14

    I am a member at Ruby Bingo, have been one for a few years, but have not deposited yet, I did receive a no deposit bonus, played it, but i think I have hesitated to deposit because the slots are not that appealing to me, I like the dragonfish slots, I have heard good things about Ruby Bingo, and I have not played all the slots, so I may give it a try someday, it is not that expensive to try it out, it has been around a long time, and I think I need to spend some time playing in order to judge it better for myself,

    So, the time may come for a deposit and will write about my play session, anything that may help others, possibly.

    It is def a cute site, fun and colourful and lively, so that is a plus for me, that always draws me in, a lively site where you feel like you are actually IN a little place, or town, sometimes a site makes you feel like that, like you enter a little town,

    Gloriabe

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Latvia bu4ina

    17/01/15

    I love this no deposit bonus on Ruby Bingo room. Made registration fast and got 5$ no deposite. Was no luck this time but had a great time.I like that there is live chatting, where players can chat with the moderators. Interesting software. Recommend this Bingo room. 4 stars from me.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland miastowy

    15/05/15

    ruby bingo is a big bingo powered by william hil.l it's powered by virtue fusion software. allows you to play 75 80 90 ball bingos and different prices in different rooms. the less tickets are as low as 1-2 p and biggest for 50 p with thousands guaranteed prizes. it comes across the site that you have a deposit bonus promotion and more features.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Gloriabe

    05/02/16

    Ruby Bingo is Closed. I am so sorry to read this. I was given a NDB of $20 because I was having trouble depositing, and I won about $200 from this and it was sent to me so quickly, I was so happy with this, and I had the one of the best times playing Bingo and Slots that day. It was going ot be my #1 site. I now see it is closed. I hope to find one similair like this with the same Bingo games and slots. I am so sad to not be able to deposit and play here. :(

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Slovakia (Slovak Republic) kudLo789

    06/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Tibke

    03/01/16

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Norway steppek

    25/12/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania newspiridon

    21/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Finland jukka1fox

    03/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • United Kingdom hedeodora

    02/11/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Canada denise dumaine

    19/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia boleles

    05/10/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Shumar4life

    17/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Germany Dbac130579

    15/06/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Poland miastowy

    15/05/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • elvisbektasevic

    07/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

58s ago someone from il flag Israel read article Update: Spanish Lottery Sale Gets Green Light

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    7
  • Members Online
    21
  • Guests
    1,010


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!