12

True Blue Bingo - Closed 05/2015

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating4/5 stars (based on 50 votes).
 
MicroGaming

Jurisdiction:

TBA

Cashout Limits:

Unknown

Cashout Time:

Unknown

First Impression

The next time a bingo player says they are feeling blue; don't confuse it with being sad. It's quite the opposite because they have discovered True Blue Bingo and couldn't feel happier. Launching in December, 2011, this is one site where feeling blue never felt better.

Software/Security

Microgaming is true blue software when it comes to the finest online gaming entertainment. The first software to launch an online casino, they today have one of the largest brands in the industry.

Only the most advanced technology in internet protection is utilized. Powered by P128-bit SSL Digital Encryption, players are assured of the highest security. True Blue Bingo is licensed by the Lotteries & Gaming Authority of Malta.

Bonuses/Promotions

Nothing could be truer than players seeking a free No Deposit Bonus and True Blue has exactly that for all new players. Tests drive the bingo site while under no obligation and see what compelling games are offered. When ready to make your first deposit a Deposit Bonus makes it all that much sweeter. A Recurring Match Bonus on all other deposits is available within the required deposit limits.

Weekly and Monthly promotions add all the excitement to this site that players eagerly partake in. Refer a Mate and when they make their first deposit you are in for a sweet surprise in your players account.

Players will earn Loyalty Points while playing bingo with 1 point for ever 1 wagered in cash. Earn a minimum of 100 loyalty points valued at $10 cash and convert them to play your favorite games. Please note to redeem points within a 60 day period or they will expire.

Games

There are 6 bingo rooms to choose with a full schedule of times for availability. 90 ball bingo has 5 room while 75 ball bingo has one reserved room. Players can personalize there play time with a pallet of dauber colors to choose from and an array of dauber shapes.

A variety of bingo games are offered including Speed Bingo, Team Bingo and Chat Games. There are Progressive Jackpots, Special Jackpots and competitions with bingo rooms offering up to two Jackpots at one time.

Bingo Ball for Life will give players a chance to win up to $1,000 in cash every week. Pick your favorite bingo ball number between 0-90 and when you win a Full House pattern you have a chance at the weekly cash.

Enjoy a host of other games including Casino Games, Video Poker, Mini Games, Instant Scratchies and Slots.

Customer Service

Live Chat,

Email: Fill out support form found directly at site under the Support tab,

Telephone: UK 0.808.2386055, Canada: 1.866.745.2415, Australia: 1.800.658460 and for a complete list of regions please refer to the site.



- reviewed by Ava Jackuard, last updated 2015-05-22

Please Note:
The following countries are restricted at this bingo room: Afghanistan, Angola, AP, Argentina, Austria, Australia, Burundi, Benin, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba, Botswana, Congo, Central African Republic, Congo the, Cote d'Ivoire, Cameroon, Curacao, Djibouti, Denmark, Algeria, Eritrea, Spain, Ethiopia, EU, Faroe Islands, France, French Republic, Gabon, French Guiana, Guernsey, Ghana, Gambia the, Guinea, Guadeloupe, Equatorial Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ireland, British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago), Iraq, Iran, Italy, Jersey, Kenya, Kiribati, Comoros the, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Liberia, Lesotho, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Morocco, Saint Martin, Madagascar, Marshall Islands, Mali, Mongolia, Martinique, Mauritania, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, New Caledonia, Niger, French Polynesia, Pakistan, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Palau, Reunion, Rwanda, Sudan, Slovenia, Sierra Leone, Senegal, Somalia, Somali Republic, South Sudan, El Salvador, Sint Maarten, Swaziland, Chad, Togo, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Turkey, Tanzania, Uganda, United States, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Wallis and Futuna, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe, ZZ. more...

True Blue Bingo - Closed 05/2015 Video Review

True Blue Bingo - Closed 05/2015 Screen Shots


  • Available Games

Banking at True Blue Bingo - Closed 05/2015

True Blue Bingo - Closed 05/2015 supports banking methods in their casino for both deposits and withdrawals by EZIPay, ecoPayz, ClickandBuy, Neteller and Paysafecard and only deposits by EntroPay and only withdrawals by Wire Transfer, InstaDebit and Check/Cheque.

Wire TransferCheck/ChequeClickandBuyecoPayzEntroPayEZIPayInstaDebitNetellerPaysafecard

Currencies and Languages supported:

Available currency/currencies at True Blue Bingo - Closed 05/2015 are supported in Euros, AU Dollars and U.K. Pounds. The casino's supported language(s) include English.

EnglishEurosAU Dollars

Microgaming Casino Jackpots

Jackpots at True Blue Bingo - Closed 05/2015:

Name Value Software    
Mega Moolah Mega $7,157,452 Microgaming Review  
King Cashalot $820,214 Microgaming Review  
Major Millions $663,287 Microgaming Review  
Jackpot graph 38
Jackpot graph 35
Jackpot graph 33
Related News

Members Comments

  • Serbia Lootva

    09/12/12

    Also one of the newer sites around, True Blue Bingo is around since the end of 2011. and working on a Microgaming platform, which is the first software used in Online Casino business. I like the site clean design and very nice blue tones and a characteristic kangaroo logo.
    When you register your account, you will get a $5 No Deposit Bonus (Bingo Bonus Money is given), which will be automatically added to your balance, in the currency that you choose for the account (Au Dollars, Euros and UK Pounds). Note that US players are not allowed to register and play.
    Your first Deposit will be matched with a 200% Bonus (up to $50). Further, every other Deposit (between $20 and $100) is awarded with 25% bonus, and you know that you-ll get a good Bonus every single time you make a deposit.
    Bingo is available in 75-Ball and 90-Ball variants, which are the most popular. There are five 90-Ball rooms and one 75-Ball rooms, two of which (in each category) are available 24/7.
    This is one of the rare Online Bingo sites where you can personalize your experience, and for example change colors and symbols used in the game, as well as sounds.

  • United States chillymellow

    09/03/13

    Two things I noticed right away at True Blue Bingo. First was that the name on the tab is Join now and get $5, and not True Blue Bingo as I expected. For some reason I think that is pretty cool. The next thing I noticed was that there was a lot of attention given to "No Deposit Needed". I had to go to their site and look at the rules mostly because of the "note" listed in the review above, about needing a cash deposit to withdraw.

    Finding help was fairly easy. I only needed a few page clicks to find all the information related to that Free bonus upon sign up and how it relates to No deposit needed and cashing out, because these are things a player needs to know up front to avoid disappointment. Basically, yes, you get the free bonus upon sign up but note it is not cash and according to their chart all you can do with bingo bonus money is play bingo games. You can't play casino games or withdraw.

    So depositing up front is your best bet here, in my opinion, and I wouldn't hesitate to deposit and get the nice bonus to play at this Microgaming site. I am itching to play their slots and True Blue Bingo has all the MG slot action a player could hope for in a bingo site!

    PJP Pokies are abundant and entertaining as well as potentially mega profitable. Other pokies are available as well as are Scratchies. There are 22 mini games available and also your favorite Casino games like Keno, Poker, Blackjack and Roulette. You should find hours and days and years of entertainment here at this true-blue site.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Lithuania Markotik

    03/04/13

    One of the newer bingo sites, Microgaming's True Blue Bingo is yet to establish itself though already recognizable software is one of the best regarding online slots. The site design is very nice and it's refreshing since so many bingo sites today uses pink and violet colors.

    The first think that any player will notice is a $5 No Deposit Bonus for all new players. There are great Sign Up and Reload Bonuses available and that is just a beginning. You could find regular weekly and monthly and refer a friend promotion that will bring great surprises.

    They offer 75-ball and 90-ball bingo in six rooms and they include speed bingo, team bingo and many chat games which as on many other sites bring many different prizes.

  • PeaPod8889

    18/05/13

    The registration process at this site was very simple and quick. However, I was a little disappointed with their welcome offer. They give you a $5 free no deposit bonus upon joining. I just don't feel like this gets you very far at all and isn't quite enough to try out a decent amount of the games for free to decide which you like best. They offer 75 and 90 ball bingo options here. These are the classics when it comes to variations but I found it to be a bit lacking. These are offered at virtually every site you go to so it's nice to see something that makes a site stand out every once in a while but I didn't find that with the bingo. Despite their welcome offer, I found the other promotions at the site to be pretty nice, especially the bingo ball for life they have going on, which you may have seen some other sites promoting.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland luminairee

    02/04/14

    First what I noticed there was an easy registration and welcome bonus of $5 for new players. The whole registration process was quick and easy, the gameplay itself was also very interesting and made me some chills while I hit the full house, almost 15 pounds which I suddenly spent on their side games in order to make some cash for payout unfortunatelty didnt win much but had a lots of fun with it, thank you for the room and I give it 3,5 stars .

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Bulgaria MerengueBG

    03/05/14

    Nice site, I like it. Very easy to navigate. Also, it was the fastest registration I've ever done. I received € 5 bonus, which is always nice.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Thailand worachatscc

    18/08/14

    recomend this bingo site it very nice microgaming software I join and get $5 no deposit bonus to play bingo and slots by microgaming, Very fun

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Latvia ArmiS112

    30/08/14

    Anotherer great casino room, where you can get free money. This time only 5$ but its amazing that you can play in Microgaming bingo :) Love microgaming version of bingo.And that more cool about it, that you can play in microgaming casino with this bonus :)

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland smiechowy

    15/09/14

    True Blue bingo is very cool bingo site offering free fiver on sign up, wagering is low for this bonus and it's not that hard to win at this room, games offered are 75, 80 and 90 ball bingo, they put lots of interesting contests and there are friendly cms here, there are also freebies that you can play, games inside the bingo are from microgaming such as avalon !

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada Solar77

    27/11/14

    I just joined True Blue, it is very well laid out, and has extra bonuses, and events that other microgaming sites do not have, it seems very solid and the Bingo Ball for life is a great promo, you pick a number and win when it comes up, I will deposit again, with its Australian graphics it is a breath of fresh air in the bingo world, thanks

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Canada leannep

    14/03/15

    Microgaming Bingo is an attractive prospect. I thought I'd give it a try. It's around suppertime on a Saturday night. Got the $5 startup but found that the 'easy bingo' penny bingo is the only one I can use with the bonus bingo bucks. I am a fan of Butler Bingo - it has a Spinner Room where you can win 30 free spins on this and that including Fish Party, RoboJack, Terminator2 - any of the better games. On True Blue, though it cost me 66 cents or something to play in a bingo that had $1.65 as the top prize. Everything else comes up 'insuff funds'. Fun for a few minutes but not sure that I have the patience for it.

  • star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

    Poland miastowy

    15/05/15

    true blue bingo is one of smallest from microgaming bingos. It's definitely worth trying because it allows you to grab a sign up bonus of free 5 euros and try games. you can achieve many features including small buy in games and ending on bigger prices, games are instant games by microgaming in the software so you can grab attractive bonuses and have some important wins.

Login to post a comment:


 
 

Click Here to register a new account

Members Votes

  • Poland miastowy

    15/05/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia Milaneli

    18/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Poland endriupl

    17/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • elvisbektasevic

    07/04/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Latvia Partyk

    23/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Canada leannep

    14/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Serbia h34dhunt3r

    10/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Romania edi.tanasescu

    10/03/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Ukraine Chelseaboy

    05/02/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary proreaver

    08/01/15

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Hungary bahamaman

    21/12/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
  • Canada Solar77

    27/11/14

    star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What's going on right now!

5mins ago someone from us flag United States read Glamour Bingo - CLOSED 09/2017 review

Bingo Community

Share this page on:
Follow LBB on:
Follow LBB

Join now for full access to our online casino forum/chat plus receive our newsletter with news & exclusive bonuses every month.

In the last 24h

Totals

  • New Members
    1
  • Members Online
    10
  • Guests
    925


eighteen plus only

Follow LBB on Facebook Follow LBB on Twitter Follow LBB on Pinterest Follow LBB on Google plus

DON'T MISS OUT!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get access to tournament codes, the biggest and best exclusive offers, new brand alerts, rogue reports and more!

Enter your email adress:

T&C's Apply. 18+


You have been successfully subscribed to receive LBB newsletter!