Latest Casino Bonuses

Bingo => Bingo => Topic started by: Feelin froggy on May 15, 2016, 12:56:29 PM

Title: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on May 15, 2016, 12:56:29 PM
Hi LBB'ers!

We are excited to announce a new way for you to earn more LCB Shop rewards.

(http://i66.tinypic.com/w7bk38.jpg) Simply register at any of the Participating Sites (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/participating) via our link and claim $3 in LCB Shop credit when you make your first deposit. So now you'll be eligible to receive the welcome bonus from the bingo site plus rewards from us, which you can use to purchase items in the LCB Shop (http://www.latestcasinobonuses.com/shop/)

New Way to Earn LCB Shop Rewards (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-news/2016-05-14/new-way-to-earn-lcb-shop-rewards/)

Good luck out there everyone!

P.S. Casino players may look here (http://www.latestcasinobonuses.com/participating) for participating online casino sites  ;)

(http://i65.tinypic.com/fy0n0z.jpg)
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: shirlsplay on May 16, 2016, 06:01:15 PM
How cool.. thanks  :)
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Cnichas on May 18, 2016, 09:51:21 AM
Very nice incentive indeed thx LCB for another great addition to the site  <i_love_lcb>
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on May 24, 2016, 01:07:39 PM
Hi all,

A few more bingo sites have joined in on the action. You can now also earn rewards for first time deposits with Katie's Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/url/3905/), Mecca Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/url/592/) and  32Red Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/url/854/).


The count of Participating Bingo Sites (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/participating) is up to 9 and growing!  :-bd


Just a quick reminder that you must sign up using the links found on this site and follow through with your first deposit to be eligible for first time depositor rewards.


Good luck to you!
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on May 25, 2016, 11:21:01 AM
Hi LBB'ers!

You may also earn 1st time depositor rewards for Hunky Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/url/3999/) and sister site Zinger Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/url/4003/).
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: PFC Gile on May 25, 2016, 02:34:55 PM
nice Froggy. thanks LBB you guys are a w e s o m e  ! ! ! ! !
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on June 14, 2016, 11:23:15 AM
Hi LBB'ers!

The latest bingo site to participate in LCB Rewards is Health Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/health-bingo.html). This is mainly a site for UK players.

Register using our link (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/url/4047/), make your first deposit and claim $3 in LCB Chips.

Good luck!

Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on June 19, 2016, 11:49:32 AM
Hi Bingo Balls,

Bingo Cams (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/url/1551/) and Bright Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/url/3597/)  are the latest sites to join our rewards program!

Register using our links, deposit and earn $3 in LCB Chips  :D

Good luck!
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on September 29, 2016, 02:36:12 PM
Hi all,

Charming Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/charming-bingo.html) has joined our rewards program.

Regsiter here (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/url/4118/), make your first deposit and claim your $3 in LCB Chips.

Claim exclusive code LBB400 to receive double the standard Welcome Bonus!

Good luck  :D
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on October 04, 2016, 01:54:13 PM
Hi Bingo Balls,

Coral Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/coral-bingo.html) is the latest site to participate in our rewards program. Register, make your first deposit and claim your $3 in LCB Chips.  :-bd
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on October 30, 2016, 12:33:03 PM
Hello Bingo Balls!

Just thought I drop in to let you know of three more sites to join our rewards program.

Earn 3 bucks in LCB Chips when you register and make your 1st deposit at Bingo Extra (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/url/4121/), Lucky Pants Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/url/3062/) and Kitty Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/url/2954/).

For all participating sites, look here (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/participating).

Good luck!
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: katew on November 28, 2016, 04:43:02 AM
 Can you share more information about it?
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Zuga on November 30, 2016, 07:18:59 AM
Can you share more information about it?

all is explained at this link : https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/participating
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on December 16, 2016, 03:22:30 PM
Hi LBB'ers!

The latest 3 sites to join our rewards program are:

Bid Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/bid-bingo.html), BingoZino (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/bingozino.html) and Chit Chat Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/chit-chat-bingo.html).

These were once operating on the GTech platform but they're now Dragonfish through and through. This means good bingo games and slots from WMS, NetEnt, IGT, Eyecon and more.

Sign-up using our link, deposit and claim $3 worth of LBB Chips!

Good luck!
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on December 28, 2016, 03:27:05 PM
New rewards participant alert!

Earn $3 on your first deposit with Dabber Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/dabber-bingo.html)

It's a new site that launched in November 2016 and its sisters are Hunky Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/hunky-bingo.html) and Zinger Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/zinger-bingo.html), which are also LBB rewards participants.

Enjoy!

 :D
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on December 29, 2016, 10:42:46 AM
Hi LBB'ers!

Back with another rewards participant!

Check out Swanky Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/swanky-bingo.html).

Good luck!
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on February 17, 2017, 04:58:42 AM
Hi Bingo Balls!

We've got another rewards participant signed up. You may now earn $3 worth of LBB Chips when you register and make your 1st deposit via our Bingo Billy (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/url/4072/) link.

Good luck!

Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on February 18, 2017, 06:22:15 AM
Hi LBB'ers!

Brand new site, Blighty Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/blighty-bingo.html), has been added to our rewards program.

Sister to Hunky Bingo, Zinger Bingo and Dabber Bingo. Get $3 worth of LBB Chips by making your first deposit at any of these sites.

Good luck!
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on March 02, 2017, 06:38:44 AM
Hello bingo babes!

Got another rewards participant for you. 1st time bet365 Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/bet365-bingo.html) depositors are gonna get $3 in LBB chips!

Whoop! Whoop!

Good luck all  :D
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on March 08, 2017, 01:21:51 PM
Hi Bingo Tarts!

3 more US brands have joined the LBB Rewards program!

Bingo Fest (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/bingo-fest.html), BingoSKY (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/bingo-sky.html) and Cyberbingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/surl/647/)

Get $3 LBB Chips now when you register using our link and deposit for the first time!  :D

Good luck!
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on April 19, 2017, 12:08:04 PM
Hi Bingo Balls!

Bingo Spirit (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/bingo-spirit.html), formerly known as Bingo Sky, is enrolled in the LBB Rewards program.

 :-bd

Good luck!
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on June 06, 2017, 11:07:22 AM
Hi LBB'ers!

Two more bingo sites joined our rewards program, so you can now earn a $3 Chip for your 1st deposit at Becky's Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/beckys-bingo.html) and Newbies Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/newbies-bingo.html).

 GLA :-bd
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on July 20, 2017, 01:41:32 PM
Hi LBB'ers!

Queen Bee Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/queen-bee-bingo.html) is live on the Dragonfish Real Bingo Network, which means no wagering requirements on bonuses. Our review is coming soon, but we wanted to let you know that you can get a $3 LBB chip from us when you make your 1st deposit!

Good luck!

Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on February 08, 2018, 12:26:28 PM
Hi LBB'ers!

Latest brands to join LBB Rewards are Kozmo Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/kozmo-bingo.html) and Bingo Besties (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/bingo-besties.html)

Claim your $3 Chip reward after your initial deposit with these sites.

Good luck!
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on July 19, 2018, 12:50:13 PM
Hi LBB'ers!

Sundae Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/url/4217/) and Yay Bingo (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/url/4212/) have been added to the LBB Rewards program!

See all sites enrolled in our Bingo Rewards program here (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/participating).

Good luck!

 :-bd
Title: Re: Earn LCB Shop Credits by Making Your 1st Deposit!
Post by: Feelin froggy on December 06, 2018, 11:25:42 AM
Hello LBB'ers!

Cracker Bingo has joined LBB Rewards. Make your first deposit and earn $3 in LBB Chips when you register via our link!

The bingo site just launched on the Dragonfish platform and bonuses have no wagering requirements!

Cracker Bingo Review (https://www.latestbingobonuses.com/bingo-reviews/cracker-bingo.html)